Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1789 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA PARK, CA) - November 25, 2012
Very happy with the whole shopping experience. Loved the frame, good quality, and fast delivery!
Lovely gift for young lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - November 17, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple who will marry next year. They are totally devoted to each other, and I wanted something to reflect their relationship. I am very excited about this gift. It turned out beautiful, and I will be very proud to give it to them this Christmas.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
The frame is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be. The quality is definitely high end. I know my son and his fiancee' are going to love it. I bought it for them to put one of their engagement pictures in. I am always happy with everything I buy at Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item and they love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Personalized Photo Frame. The perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect. It looks much more expensive than it was and I was very impressed. I know they will be pleased with it also.

I was thinking of doing a gift card for them, because I couldn't think of anything as a gift...this is wonderful and cost less than I would have spent on a gift card. This will be my new "go to" gift for weddings! The service was excellent and the frame came in just a few days. I plan on buying more of these in the future!

I really like that on the web site, once you pick your personaliztion, you can see what the item will look like.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 25, 2012
These are BEAUTIFUL frames!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 28, 2012
I order this as one of my girlfriends Christmas gifts and its perfect! Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely be back for more.
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved