Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1699 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 28, 2012
I order this as one of my girlfriends Christmas gifts and its perfect! Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely be back for more.
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
looks great, recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 29, 2012
the preview you see when you order is just as it really looks. it's super cute and the couple I gave it to really like it. it will show off one of their engagement photos nicely!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA PARK, CA) - November 25, 2012
Very happy with the whole shopping experience. Loved the frame, good quality, and fast delivery!
Lovely gift for young lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - November 17, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple who will marry next year. They are totally devoted to each other, and I wanted something to reflect their relationship. I am very excited about this gift. It turned out beautiful, and I will be very proud to give it to them this Christmas.
Fantastic
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive given these to all the brides and grandparent for several years. Everyone asks where I got them and now they give for gifts. Great quality and you can choose your own verse. Love them!
wedding shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneat, OH) - May 3, 2015
very nice product for a shower gift.
love that you can personalize it.
needs someplace to put a date.
Personalized frame
By Sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product within three days of placing the order which was faster than I had expected. It was a gift for a friend and we both loved it. It looks exactly like the preview. The quality is great! Totally recommend it.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - July 3, 2015
Love this I ordered two of them. Was so pleased when I got them and the shipping was fast.
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame
Love it
By Shahidah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and my boyfriend loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 21, 2015
Love it....even nicer than I expected.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this Frame for my daughters bridal shower.Thought it was a great gift....personal and beautiful..
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 25, 2015
Better than expected.
It's a perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PGH, PA) - August 18, 2015
Everything is just perfect,
My boyfriend loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - September 2, 2015
This item is wonderfully made and great quality. I'm looking forward to giving it for our anniversary. Thanks!
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Love this!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it was the hit of the Wedding Shower. Love It!
Looks Gorgeous
By Cigi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom. It looks so good in person and goes perfectly with their rustic wedding theme.
Beautiful!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. It's beautiful, well made and eye catching! If I had to criticize anything I'd say we wished the quote was in a little larger font.
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
Perfect gift!!
By ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood , TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame online and love it even more in person! Perfect for any anniversary gift/ wedding gift
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved