Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Thank You!!
    By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were excellent. Exactly as ordered and arrived in only 4 days! Thank you so much!!!!!!
    VERY NICE
    By Macy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and good quality
    Love the quality
    By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this website. I stubbled on it last year around Christmas time and I wanted a unique personalized gift and this site delivered! I have ordered so many frames and ornaments and they all turned out perfect! I am placing another order today and I know it will be as perfect as the last. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have a customer for life.
    great product. great price.
    By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was under $25 shipped and it looks really nice. Good quality wood and great craftsmanship. Very happy with it.
    Beautiful!
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is very beautiful. You can tell it was made with quality materials and personalization was very intricate. Very nice!!
    Nice Frame
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly and looks exactly like the website photo. We are very pleased by the product.
    Best gift to give a newlywed
    By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift and loved it. Got one for my brother and his fiance and she loved it too! Fast shipping and a great price! I would deff buy again.
    Loved it!
    By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so cute!! I purchased 2 of them one for my boyfriend and one for myself for valentines day. I can't wait to give it to him! The quality of the frame is really nice and the engraved/laser writing on it is perfect!!!
    Awesome
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
    A wonderful purchase
    By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
    a great personalized bargain...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
    I've bought about five of these frames now and love every one of them. They are very high quaity with the names really inlaid. They are simply beautiful and even look better in real. Not only do you get to personalize it with the names, but you get to add your own verse. You can choose from one of theirs or create your own and really make it special. Of course I bought one for myself too and love it!
    Because of You Frame
    By Goodies G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this frame. Gave it as another wedding gift and they raved about it. So I am sure I will be giving it again.
    Exactly What I Ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - January 23, 2011
    I liked the frame when I saw it on line, but when I saw it in person it was even better than I'd hoped. It was a first anniversary gift, it left him speechless. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
    Personal and Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
    Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
    AWESOME FRAME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
    I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

    This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

    I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
    the perfect gift
    By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it
    Perfect!
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
    Great Engagement Gift!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
    Excellent Quality
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
    Great couples gift!
    By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
    Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
    I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
    Very Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
    I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
    Shower Gift
    By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
    Fabulous Gift
    By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
    good
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
    Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
    The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
    Quality Artwork
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
    This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
    Wonderful Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
    The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
    B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
    Shockingly good
    By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came so quick with standard shipping. Turned out a lot better then I expected. Quality was real well and writing was easy to read. Can't wait to give to the love of my life!
    Super product, super value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
    frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
    Wedding Shower gift
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
    Even Better than it looked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
    The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
    Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
    Great personalized gift
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
    Excellent quality picture frame
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved