Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Awesome
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
GREAT QUALITY
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute!! I purchased 2 of them one for my boyfriend and one for myself for valentines day. I can't wait to give it to him! The quality of the frame is really nice and the engraved/laser writing on it is perfect!!!
Super product, super value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Quality Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
perfect frame
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was beautiful! Exactly as I had ordered it and arrived quickly. It was perfect.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 8, 2011
Gave this to a special couple - they LOVED it!
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
Because of You Frame
By Dennis R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife.When it arrived and she opened it she started to cry. I had used a "PERSONALIZED" saying on the frame and she must have kissed me for an hour at least.
Fabulous Gift
By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
Excellent quality picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Great personalized gift
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
A "touchy" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Frame is amazing!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
Aunts & Uncles Christmas gifts
By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's aunts and uncles. The frames are really cool! I put pictures of the baby with each of her aunts/uncles in the frames and they look great! Every so often, I plan on sending each aunt/uncle an updated photo of the baby. It's so nice to have personalized items!
Great wedding shower gift!!
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is made of very good quality. I was amazed on how nice it is. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I will definitely order again from your site.
Great item
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. The quality and design was better than expected.
Beautiful Frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
GREAT FRAME!!
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a christmas gift and its beautiful! I love it!
Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
photo frames
By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely gift
Great Gift!
By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
great produts
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved