Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA PARK, CA) - November 25, 2012
Very happy with the whole shopping experience. Loved the frame, good quality, and fast delivery!
Excellent
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great! I love the frame. Excellent customer service!
Great for a newly engaged couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
makes a great gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
Excellent Piece
By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
awesome for anniversaries !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
Love it!
Excellent
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
V-Day Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Personalized Photo Frame. The perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect. It looks much more expensive than it was and I was very impressed. I know they will be pleased with it also.

I was thinking of doing a gift card for them, because I couldn't think of anything as a gift...this is wonderful and cost less than I would have spent on a gift card. This will be my new "go to" gift for weddings! The service was excellent and the frame came in just a few days. I plan on buying more of these in the future!

I really like that on the web site, once you pick your personaliztion, you can see what the item will look like.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 25, 2012
These are BEAUTIFUL frames!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 28, 2012
I order this as one of my girlfriends Christmas gifts and its perfect! Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely be back for more.
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
excellenet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it, it was well made
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
Unique rift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, well presented
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012
She loved it!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved