Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1834 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
The frame is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be. The quality is definitely high end. I know my son and his fiancee' are going to love it. I bought it for them to put one of their engagement pictures in. I am always happy with everything I buy at Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item and they love it.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved