Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved