Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
The frame is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be. The quality is definitely high end. I know my son and his fiancee' are going to love it. I bought it for them to put one of their engagement pictures in. I am always happy with everything I buy at Personalization Mall.com
looks great, recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 29, 2012
the preview you see when you order is just as it really looks. it's super cute and the couple I gave it to really like it. it will show off one of their engagement photos nicely!
Lovely gift for young lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - November 17, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple who will marry next year. They are totally devoted to each other, and I wanted something to reflect their relationship. I am very excited about this gift. It turned out beautiful, and I will be very proud to give it to them this Christmas.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - September 2, 2015
This item is wonderfully made and great quality. I'm looking forward to giving it for our anniversary. Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 25, 2015
Better than expected.
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
What a great picture frame; I was very impressed with the results. That was my first purchase; there's been more since then and there will be more in the future.
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
Beautiful!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. It's beautiful, well made and eye catching! If I had to criticize anything I'd say we wished the quote was in a little larger font.
Love this!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it was the hit of the Wedding Shower. Love It!
Perfect gift!!
By ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood , TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame online and love it even more in person! Perfect for any anniversary gift/ wedding gift
It's a perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PGH, PA) - August 18, 2015
Everything is just perfect,
My boyfriend loved it!
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 20, 2015
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame really was. It looks better than the picture. My boyfriend loved it
Excellent
By Fidel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Love my frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 21, 2015
They are just perfect!! Had a couple of questions and they answered them quickly!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - November 25, 2015
I got this as a birthday present for a friend. She loved it. High quality.
wonderful
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the second one that I have purchased and it is completely wonderful, the wood is great and the lettering is perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
Very Nice
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say anything just this is so nice.
One Happy Customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 25, 2015
I love the personalized frame I purchased. It was for my boyfriends birthday.. He absolutely loved it! Quite honestly I was expecting a poor quality frame, which its not! Its beautiful! Also, received it in no time! No complaints from me! One happy customer!!! :)
photo frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leiester, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is very pretty. they will love it.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - October 27, 2015
The frame looks great the price was reasonable It was a different kind of gift and they really loved it
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved