Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1751 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
Love it!
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
V-Day Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
Excellent
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 25, 2012
These are BEAUTIFUL frames!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA PARK, CA) - November 25, 2012
Very happy with the whole shopping experience. Loved the frame, good quality, and fast delivery!
Personalized Photo Frame. The perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered this for my neice's wedding. I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect. It looks much more expensive than it was and I was very impressed. I know they will be pleased with it also.

I was thinking of doing a gift card for them, because I couldn't think of anything as a gift...this is wonderful and cost less than I would have spent on a gift card. This will be my new "go to" gift for weddings! The service was excellent and the frame came in just a few days. I plan on buying more of these in the future!

I really like that on the web site, once you pick your personaliztion, you can see what the item will look like.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 28, 2012
I order this as one of my girlfriends Christmas gifts and its perfect! Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely be back for more.
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
personalized photo frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! I've ordered many of these frames and they have all been great. The quality is remarkable.
excellenet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it, it was well made
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Unique rift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, well presented
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - October 27, 2015
The frame looks great the price was reasonable It was a different kind of gift and they really loved it
One Happy Customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 25, 2015
I love the personalized frame I purchased. It was for my boyfriends birthday.. He absolutely loved it! Quite honestly I was expecting a poor quality frame, which its not! Its beautiful! Also, received it in no time! No complaints from me! One happy customer!!! :)
photo frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leiester, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is very pretty. they will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 20, 2015
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame really was. It looks better than the picture. My boyfriend loved it
Excellent
By Fidel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
What a great picture frame; I was very impressed with the results. That was my first purchase; there's been more since then and there will be more in the future.
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved