Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1788 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
Nice Gift Idea
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured on the website. Quality was great and it looks really nice. I'd buy another one for sure.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
good quality, easy to make it stand or hang on the wall. customized letters are also very neat.
V-Day Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
Excellent
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

Excellent shipping and packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband as a Valentine's day gift. I ordered it on Monday and was guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day, which was on Thursday (I did pay extra for shipping). Not only did it arrive on time, but my husband was very impressed with the quality and workmanship, it now proudly sits on our fireplace mantle and looks so nice!
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 24, 2013
Very well made. Looks better in person than online. Quality wood. Very happy! I made another purchase with a different item and again super satisfied with this company!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013
Creative present, thanks.
As Advertised
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and looks exactly as it does in the picture/description.
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved