Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1833 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
personalized photo frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! I've ordered many of these frames and they have all been great. The quality is remarkable.
excellenet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it, it was well made
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Unique rift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, well presented
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012
She loved it!
Excellent
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great! I love the frame. Excellent customer service!
Great for a newly engaged couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
makes a great gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
Excellent Piece
By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
awesome for anniversaries !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
The frame is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be. The quality is definitely high end. I know my son and his fiancee' are going to love it. I bought it for them to put one of their engagement pictures in. I am always happy with everything I buy at Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item and they love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
looks great, recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 29, 2012
the preview you see when you order is just as it really looks. it's super cute and the couple I gave it to really like it. it will show off one of their engagement photos nicely!
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved