Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift. My husband loved it!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband in valentines. We loved it, very nice wood and very original. Thank you!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2012
looks just like the picture & the perfect gift for many occasions! Very nicely done!
EVERYONE LOVES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 3, 2012
I BOUGHT FOR A CLOSE FRIEND AND HER HUBAND. THEY BOTH LOVED THIS ITEM
Personalized Frames AWESOME Gifts
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE these Personalized frames!!!! Purchased these several times for different occasions!! Everyone I have given these to Just Love them! Cost very reasonable and adds the special touch for the special person just to let them know you care!! Recomend to everyone!! Always satisfied......
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 5, 2012
Beautiful frame! Quality exceeded my expectations. Ordered on a Wednesday, received on Friday with overnight delivery. Will definitely order again from this company.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend just for something cute and different. When I received it, I absolutely loved it and almost didn't want to give it to him. The detail in the frame is perfect. I love how you can put your own custom quote on it. I loved it so much that I had to order one for myself! Makes a great gift and a great frame to have!
Beautiful!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my fiance. It arrived within a week, and it is perfect!
I wasn't sure how it would turn out exactly, but it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it, and he loves it!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - February 29, 2012
I love this frame! Was a perfect Valentine's Day gift.
Big Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 25, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband for Valentines Day so he could put a picture of us on his desk. As soon as he opened the package, a huge smile appeared on his face. He really liked the uniqueness and personalization of the frame. Glad I bought it!
hi
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - March 1, 2012
very beautiful
Amazing Outcome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 2, 2012
The shipping was soooo quick. I got it way before I expected or it was estimated. The finished product was beautiful and I would recommend this for anyone!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend .. he loved it .. I've bought him plenty of EXPENSIVE gifts and he told me this was the best gift I ever gave him .. he like this better than his iPad lol the frame is constructed very well it doesn't look cheap that's why I like It .. GET THIS FRAME IF YOUR READING THIS
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Yaniv N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super high quality. Very satisifed with purchase.
Beautiful as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
I love ordering from this site, my products are always good quality and customer service is fantastic!
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
Classic
By Ayana K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary last week and he loved it! The quality of the frame is top notch; doesn't look cheap. I definitely would recommend purchasing this frame; you can't go wrong. Great value!
Great gift
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product. The wood is actually carved with the names. Very nice personalized frame for a good price!
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this gift as a just because gift for my bf. He loved it! I'm going to have get another one for myself. I'm obsessed with the site! I have never been disappointed after purchasing something from this site.
AMAZED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, VA) - October 27, 2014
FAST delivery and 100% to my satisfaction! I asked questions about the product and received superb customer service. Item delivered as described and very professionally done (work). I am very impressed... as was my girlfriend!
Great Services, Faster than Expected Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 19, 2014
Girlfriend LOVED IT! I WIN! Highly recommend.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved it! Great quality and prompt shipping! I've purchased other items from this site and they have all made wonderful gifts! I strongly recommend this item!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Christmas Gift for Newly Married Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband loved this frame, and the inscription on it is a quote from an author they love, so it was a perfect gift for them and one I'm sure they will treasure!! (the photo shown in this review is not of my niece and her husband, just the photo that came with the frame...I wanted to let them choose their own photo for the frame).
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Excellent personalized frame
By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
Great Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved