Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1465)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved