Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
~Lorraine P. - IL

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A "touchy" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Frame is amazing!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
Aunts & Uncles Christmas gifts
By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's aunts and uncles. The frames are really cool! I put pictures of the baby with each of her aunts/uncles in the frames and they look great! Every so often, I plan on sending each aunt/uncle an updated photo of the baby. It's so nice to have personalized items!
Great wedding shower gift!!
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is made of very good quality. I was amazed on how nice it is. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I will definitely order again from your site.
Great item
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. The quality and design was better than expected.
Beautiful Frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
GREAT FRAME!!
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a christmas gift and its beautiful! I love it!
Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
photo frames
By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely gift
Great Gift!
By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
great produts
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
Looks even better in person!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a wedding gift. when I took it out of the box I was happy to see that it looks even better in person! and the smell of wood was delightful. Great gift!
a great gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrsiburg, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and very quickly received.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift!! The quality is first class. Gave one last year to my 16 year old niece for her birthday, with both her and her boyfriend's name. She loved it! Since then she's changed boyfriend, so I'm giving her another one for Xmas with the new guy's name.....good thing they are reasonably priced!:>)
so different
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better then shown and using it as a wedding present
Excellent gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that special occasion. Super fast shipping!
Beautiful!
By Kami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is a wedding gift and I bet it will be the most unique gift they receive. This will not be my last purchase, thanks!!!
A nice anniversay gift.
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality is wonderful and the recipient loves such a special gift.
Highly recommend it!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I personalized it with both our names and a personalized message! And, he loved it too!
Very pleased! Great gift!
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome when I personalized it with their wedding date. Two day shipping got it here just in time to make it a unique and special gift. Thank you!
Great Picture Frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my purchase on this anniversary frame..Ordered it on a late Friday night and it was shipped out 2 days later..The couple I ordered it for were so impressed..
Great frame
By Timur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend liked this frame very much.
Very happy
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. It arrived within a couple of days even with personalization - can't get that service anywhere else. And was thrilled to create my own verse.
because of you
By marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really enjoyed what i ordered
Most special gift ever
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
AWESOME FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this frame for an ENGAGEMENT gift !! WOW the newly engaged couple just LOVED it!! I know the personalation ment alot to them !! I orded a card from here too they just loved the personalized card too !! You definately have a customer for life with me!! Super fast ship too!!
Anniversary Gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
"The Perfect Gift"
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
Personalized Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and I am extremely pleased as I know the bride and groom will be. The quality is outstanding. I'm happy to have discovered Personalization.com. It has been the answer to many gift ideas. Thanks...
awesome
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured looks great!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite items from Personalization Mall. Select from various sayings or create your own. I wanted to create
my own to really personalize the gift. I plan to purchase more for Wedding Gifts in the future. Outstanding!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved