Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Fabulous Gift
By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Quality Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
Even Better than it looked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
Shockingly good
By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so quick with standard shipping. Turned out a lot better then I expected. Quality was real well and writing was easy to read. Can't wait to give to the love of my life!
Because of You Frame
By Goodies G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame. Gave it as another wedding gift and they raved about it. So I am sure I will be giving it again.
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved