Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product. great price.
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was under $25 shipped and it looks really nice. Good quality wood and great craftsmanship. Very happy with it.
Perfect gift!
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I got it the day that was specified. It looked great. I loved that it smelled like fresh cut wood. The only thing that I would have changed what the font size for the corner (l) was a bit small. I will likely order again from this site. VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER!!
Best Christmas Gift Ever, Done Simple
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanhsip and quality of the frame that I was able to present to my girlfriend on Christmas Eve. The smile that it put on her face was priceless and her family was even more impressed with its sharp look. I will continue to reccomend Personalization Mall for all of my family and friends' occasions. Thank you for producing such excellent quality at an even more affordable price!
Personalized picture frame
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really beautiful. Looks so nice when you get the names you want on there. My friend just loved it - I got her one with her wedding date on it and her name and her husband-to-be.
Definitely worth the purchase. Very nicely done and very unique.
Great!!
By Sofia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Will definitely purchase from here again!! :)
A happy customer
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a photo frame. It rates a 10 with me
Loved Them
By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames as gifts for my daughters and loved them both. My daughters were so happy with the opened them up on Christmas morning!
Thank You!!
By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were excellent. Exactly as ordered and arrived in only 4 days! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sonja V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very well done and absolutely beautiful!
Always nice
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice to give as a gift. Very pleased both times. Really a nice frame.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
A Super A+.
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package arrived yesterday (in a very timely fashion I might add) consisting of 2 laser cut wood frames, a water bottle and 3 coffee cups. I do not know which item I LOVE the best. Your items are especially great for hard to find names. The idea to be able to preview and edit is Wonderful! My second order is on its way to you shortly. My only mistake was not ordering all at once to take advantage of the free shipping.
Great Gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. It was great and he loved it. It's not too girly looking, which I loved. The only thing I was worried about was that the text would not be centered, (the part you can type on the side) but it looks perfect. It was extremely fast shipping, I got it about 3 days after I ordered it. It was packaged well. Very nice frame! I will be purchasing another one for me!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiller, PA) - February 6, 2011
These frames were beautiful, shipped very quickly, and came in individual boxes (perfect for gift wrapping). I was 100% completely satisfied with the product. Would recommend to anyone!
Just as I pictured!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often when buying online, you're unsure that what you see is what you'll get. Not in this case! I purchased two of these frames for my nieces and their husbands. I bought one horizontal and one vertical. They arrived quickly and were EXACTLY what I had hoped for!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 4, 2011
The frame is beautiful and I am excited about giving it to my boyfriend for valenitines day :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011
Looks just like the preview picture!
The search for the perfect gift has finally ended.
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know about you, but I have always been in search of that perfect gift. You know the one; personal and individualized, something that isn't just picked off the shelf, something that is fairly priced, isn't plastic or in need of batteries, and something that will work for those who have everything!

I have not only found that gift, but have found a slew of gifts that fit the bill.

Try what I did when personalizing your frame. Use the couple's name at the top and bottom as suggested, but when it comes to the saying (yes you can customize this as well) use the chorus or a few lines from the couple's favorite song or poem. They will know you went that extra mile, and think that you paid a fortune to do so.
Shockingly good
By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so quick with standard shipping. Turned out a lot better then I expected. Quality was real well and writing was easy to read. Can't wait to give to the love of my life!
Super product, super value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
Even Better than it looked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
Great personalized gift
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
Excellent quality picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
A "touchy" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved