Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012
She loved it!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
Excellent Piece
By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
personalized photo frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! I've ordered many of these frames and they have all been great. The quality is remarkable.
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
Unique rift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, well presented
excellenet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it, it was well made
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - November 25, 2015
I got this as a birthday present for a friend. She loved it. High quality.
wonderful
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the second one that I have purchased and it is completely wonderful, the wood is great and the lettering is perfect!
Pers Frame
By Paula O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as great in person as the online photo. Portrait profile worked great!
Perfect!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Finely crafted! I will be coming back to buy more! Thank you!
Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood work!!
photo frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leiester, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is very pretty. they will love it.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - October 27, 2015
The frame looks great the price was reasonable It was a different kind of gift and they really loved it
Excellent
By Fidel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Love my frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 21, 2015
They are just perfect!! Had a couple of questions and they answered them quickly!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 20, 2015
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame really was. It looks better than the picture. My boyfriend loved it
Nice
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 17, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Wonderful Frame
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our children. The frame was of good quality and the workmanship was perfect. We are excited to give this as a gift.
Great frame
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Nice personal touch.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved