Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
    ~Linda - TX

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1489 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1364)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Shower Gift
    By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
    the perfect gift
    By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it
    Excellent Quality
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
    good
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
    Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
    The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
    Excellent quality picture frame
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
    unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
    B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
    Fabulous Gift
    By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
    Quality Artwork
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
    This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
    Wedding Shower gift
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
    Even Better than it looked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
    The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
    Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
    a great personalized bargain...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
    I've bought about five of these frames now and love every one of them. They are very high quaity with the names really inlaid. They are simply beautiful and even look better in real. Not only do you get to personalize it with the names, but you get to add your own verse. You can choose from one of theirs or create your own and really make it special. Of course I bought one for myself too and love it!
    Because of You Frame
    By Goodies G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this frame. Gave it as another wedding gift and they raved about it. So I am sure I will be giving it again.
    Shockingly good
    By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came so quick with standard shipping. Turned out a lot better then I expected. Quality was real well and writing was easy to read. Can't wait to give to the love of my life!
    A "touchy" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
    I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
    This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
    Super product, super value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
    frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
    Great personalized gift
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
    Awesome Product!
    By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
    great produts
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
    Looks even better in person!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for a wedding gift. when I took it out of the box I was happy to see that it looks even better in person! and the smell of wood was delightful. Great gift!
    a great gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrsiburg, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift and very quickly received.
    Linda
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift!! The quality is first class. Gave one last year to my 16 year old niece for her birthday, with both her and her boyfriend's name. She loved it! Since then she's changed boyfriend, so I'm giving her another one for Xmas with the new guy's name.....good thing they are reasonably priced!:>)
    GREAT FRAME!!
    By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a christmas gift and its beautiful! I love it!
    Frame is amazing!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
    wedding frame
    By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
    Perfect Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
    Aunts & Uncles Christmas gifts
    By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's aunts and uncles. The frames are really cool! I put pictures of the baby with each of her aunts/uncles in the frames and they look great! Every so often, I plan on sending each aunt/uncle an updated photo of the baby. It's so nice to have personalized items!
    amazing frame
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
    loved it!
    By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
    love personalization mall
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
    LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
    Gift to boyfriend
    By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
    Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
    Excellent!
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
    photo frames
    By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely gift
    Great Gift!
    By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved