Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1729 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Excellent personalized frame
By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Great Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
Beautiful
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, VA) - August 21, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE
Beautiful Frames
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wooden frames that Personalization Mall creates. I have been buying these for years and will continue to purchase them in the future. I just purchased 2 more, and they came out perfect as always!
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame my times !It is a great engagement gift !!
It's Perfect
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
frame your loved ones!!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
LOVE IT
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Because of You Personalized Frame as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I was very happy with the product and found it to be an excellent value for the price paid. I really like the personalized touches the frame offers. It was delivered within just a few days and arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this product and this web site.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - July 3, 2015
Love this I ordered two of them. Was so pleased when I got them and the shipping was fast.
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame
Looks Gorgeous
By Cigi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom. It looks so good in person and goes perfectly with their rustic wedding theme.
Beautiful!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. It's beautiful, well made and eye catching! If I had to criticize anything I'd say we wished the quote was in a little larger font.
Love this!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it was the hit of the Wedding Shower. Love It!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this Frame for my daughters bridal shower.Thought it was a great gift....personal and beautiful..
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
wedding shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneat, OH) - May 3, 2015
very nice product for a shower gift.
love that you can personalize it.
needs someplace to put a date.
Personalized frame
By Sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product within three days of placing the order which was faster than I had expected. It was a gift for a friend and we both loved it. It looks exactly like the preview. The quality is great! Totally recommend it.
Fantastic
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive given these to all the brides and grandparent for several years. Everyone asks where I got them and now they give for gifts. Great quality and you can choose your own verse. Love them!
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
What a great picture frame; I was very impressed with the results. That was my first purchase; there's been more since then and there will be more in the future.
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
Very Nice
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say anything just this is so nice.
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved