Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1475)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved