Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1812 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item and they love it.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013
Creative present, thanks.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful!
Nice Gift Idea
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured on the website. Quality was great and it looks really nice. I'd buy another one for sure.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband as a Valentine's day gift. I ordered it on Monday and was guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day, which was on Thursday (I did pay extra for shipping). Not only did it arrive on time, but my husband was very impressed with the quality and workmanship, it now proudly sits on our fireplace mantle and looks so nice!
As Advertised
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and looks exactly as it does in the picture/description.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 24, 2013
Very well made. Looks better in person than online. Quality wood. Very happy! I made another purchase with a different item and again super satisfied with this company!!
Excellent shipping and packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
Belated wedding gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your products are still wonderful and the gift was very much appreciated! When I give a gift from Personalization, they are speechless!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
Excellent
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great! I love the frame. Excellent customer service!
Great for a newly engaged couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
makes a great gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
Excellent Piece
By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
awesome for anniversaries !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
Love it!
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved