Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1480 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1355)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
    good
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
    This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
    Excellent quality picture frame
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
    GREAT FRAME!!
    By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a christmas gift and its beautiful! I love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
    great produts
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
    Looks even better in person!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for a wedding gift. when I took it out of the box I was happy to see that it looks even better in person! and the smell of wood was delightful. Great gift!
    Aunts & Uncles Christmas gifts
    By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's aunts and uncles. The frames are really cool! I put pictures of the baby with each of her aunts/uncles in the frames and they look great! Every so often, I plan on sending each aunt/uncle an updated photo of the baby. It's so nice to have personalized items!
    Great item
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame. The quality and design was better than expected.
    Beautiful Frame !
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
    Frame is amazing!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
    wedding frame
    By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
    Gift to boyfriend
    By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
    photo frames
    By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely gift
    amazing frame
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
    loved it!
    By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
    Great Gift!
    By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
    a great gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrsiburg, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift and very quickly received.
    Linda
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift!! The quality is first class. Gave one last year to my 16 year old niece for her birthday, with both her and her boyfriend's name. She loved it! Since then she's changed boyfriend, so I'm giving her another one for Xmas with the new guy's name.....good thing they are reasonably priced!:>)
    Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
    Excellent!
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
    because of you
    By marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really enjoyed what i ordered
    A nice anniversay gift.
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the quality is wonderful and the recipient loves such a special gift.
    Personalized Frame
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift and I am extremely pleased as I know the bride and groom will be. The quality is outstanding. I'm happy to have discovered Personalization.com. It has been the answer to many gift ideas. Thanks...
    awesome
    By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured looks great!!!
    Highly recommend it!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I personalized it with both our names and a personalized message! And, he loved it too!
    Great frame
    By Timur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend liked this frame very much.
    Very happy
    By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. It arrived within a couple of days even with personalization - can't get that service anywhere else. And was thrilled to create my own verse.
    Excellent gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for that special occasion. Super fast shipping!
    Beautiful!
    By Kami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame! It is a wedding gift and I bet it will be the most unique gift they receive. This will not be my last purchase, thanks!!!
    so different
    By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better then shown and using it as a wedding present
    Anniversary Gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
    Great wedding shower gift!!
    By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
    Awesome Frame
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is made of very good quality. I was amazed on how nice it is. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I will definitely order again from your site.
    "The Perfect Gift"
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite items from Personalization Mall. Select from various sayings or create your own. I wanted to create
    my own to really personalize the gift. I plan to purchase more for Wedding Gifts in the future. Outstanding!
    Great
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a wedding gift and it turned out great. I think I'm going to order one for myself.
    Most special gift ever
    By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orded this frame for an ENGAGEMENT gift !! WOW the newly engaged couple just LOVED it!! I know the personalation ment alot to them !! I orded a card from here too they just loved the personalized card too !! You definately have a customer for life with me!! Super fast ship too!!
    Because Of You© Personalized Frame
    By Ariana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a perfect anivesary gift. You can put your little poem on it but also a picture can always say a thousand words!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved