Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1379)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011
Looks just like the preview picture!
A Super A+.
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package arrived yesterday (in a very timely fashion I might add) consisting of 2 laser cut wood frames, a water bottle and 3 coffee cups. I do not know which item I LOVE the best. Your items are especially great for hard to find names. The idea to be able to preview and edit is Wonderful! My second order is on its way to you shortly. My only mistake was not ordering all at once to take advantage of the free shipping.
Great Gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. It was great and he loved it. It's not too girly looking, which I loved. The only thing I was worried about was that the text would not be centered, (the part you can type on the side) but it looks perfect. It was extremely fast shipping, I got it about 3 days after I ordered it. It was packaged well. Very nice frame! I will be purchasing another one for me!
The search for the perfect gift has finally ended.
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know about you, but I have always been in search of that perfect gift. You know the one; personal and individualized, something that isn't just picked off the shelf, something that is fairly priced, isn't plastic or in need of batteries, and something that will work for those who have everything!

I have not only found that gift, but have found a slew of gifts that fit the bill.

Try what I did when personalizing your frame. Use the couple's name at the top and bottom as suggested, but when it comes to the saying (yes you can customize this as well) use the chorus or a few lines from the couple's favorite song or poem. They will know you went that extra mile, and think that you paid a fortune to do so.
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
Great personalized gift
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
A "touchy" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
Shockingly good
By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so quick with standard shipping. Turned out a lot better then I expected. Quality was real well and writing was easy to read. Can't wait to give to the love of my life!
Super product, super value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Excellent quality picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - January 23, 2011
I liked the frame when I saw it on line, but when I saw it in person it was even better than I'd hoped. It was a first anniversary gift, it left him speechless. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
Personal and Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
Even Better than it looked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
a great personalized bargain...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I've bought about five of these frames now and love every one of them. They are very high quaity with the names really inlaid. They are simply beautiful and even look better in real. Not only do you get to personalize it with the names, but you get to add your own verse. You can choose from one of theirs or create your own and really make it special. Of course I bought one for myself too and love it!
Because of You Frame
By Goodies G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame. Gave it as another wedding gift and they raved about it. So I am sure I will be giving it again.
Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
photo frames
By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely gift
Great Gift!
By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
a great gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrsiburg, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and very quickly received.
Looks even better in person!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a wedding gift. when I took it out of the box I was happy to see that it looks even better in person! and the smell of wood was delightful. Great gift!
GREAT FRAME!!
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a christmas gift and its beautiful! I love it!
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift!! The quality is first class. Gave one last year to my 16 year old niece for her birthday, with both her and her boyfriend's name. She loved it! Since then she's changed boyfriend, so I'm giving her another one for Xmas with the new guy's name.....good thing they are reasonably priced!:>)
great produts
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved