Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super product, super value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 22, 2011
frame looked just like the photo and was etched well. Really fast delivery. It will make a great valentine gift.
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this frame! It's absolutely perfect for the person I chose it for, also purchased a photo album to accompany it! I have made many purchases from your company just recently and have not been disappointed at all!
Even Better than it looked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2011
The product came in higher quality than expected, the wood was very nice and clean and the letters all look very clear. I did not know it was carved into it, so just incase it doesn't say that on the page, it is carved (not a wooded sticker glued on or anything like that.) I would totally reccommend this product to someone who was looking for something sweet and personalized.
Also, if you do 7 day shipping it WILL take at least those 7 days (must be 7 business days?)
Great personalized gift
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift for friends that have almost everything. I loved that I was able to add a quote that was choosen just for them . I can't wait to give them the gift, I'm sure they will love it as much as I do ! The quality was better than I expected and the speed of the service was exceptional ! Need I say more? Will certainly order from here again.
Excellent quality picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The woodwork is of great quality. I bought the gift for a friend for a wedding gift. I think they will be very happy. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
A "touchy" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo , PR) - January 21, 2011
I was not expecting the gift to be so great, but when I opened the box, I almost started crying. I am giving it to my boyfriend and I know he'll enjoy it. It's good quality. I recommend it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 21, 2011
This is the third one I have ordered as a gift. Each time I am impressed with the details and the look of the finished product.
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
GREAT QUALITY
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute!! I purchased 2 of them one for my boyfriend and one for myself for valentines day. I can't wait to give it to him! The quality of the frame is really nice and the engraved/laser writing on it is perfect!!!
Awesome
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
a great personalized bargain...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I've bought about five of these frames now and love every one of them. They are very high quaity with the names really inlaid. They are simply beautiful and even look better in real. Not only do you get to personalize it with the names, but you get to add your own verse. You can choose from one of theirs or create your own and really make it special. Of course I bought one for myself too and love it!
Because of You Frame
By Goodies G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame. Gave it as another wedding gift and they raved about it. So I am sure I will be giving it again.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - January 23, 2011
I liked the frame when I saw it on line, but when I saw it in person it was even better than I'd hoped. It was a first anniversary gift, it left him speechless. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Personal and Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
Great for women or men.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very thoughtful and romantic gift for that significant other in your life. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Personalized gifts take gift giving to a new level of sentimental gestures. Love it!
Great Gift!
By Chad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my recently engaged sister. It came exactly as I hoped it would and looks great! Fast shipping!
Exactly what I wanted and fast turnaround
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly as I wished and from order to delivery was just 4 days! Great price for workmanship received. Absolutely beautiful and I know they will love it.
Gift to boyfriend
By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
photo frames
By Carly C. (Ireland) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely gift
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered! It arrived quickly and it looks great! Thank you!
great produts
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love personalized gifts everyone that I giving a gift from here loves thier gifts
Looks even better in person!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a wedding gift. when I took it out of the box I was happy to see that it looks even better in person! and the smell of wood was delightful. Great gift!
a great gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrsiburg, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and very quickly received.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift!! The quality is first class. Gave one last year to my 16 year old niece for her birthday, with both her and her boyfriend's name. She loved it! Since then she's changed boyfriend, so I'm giving her another one for Xmas with the new guy's name.....good thing they are reasonably priced!:>)
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
amazing frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
loved it!
By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
"The Perfect Gift"
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
Most special gift ever
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
so different
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better then shown and using it as a wedding present
Anniversary Gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved