Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and it turned out great. I think I'm going to order one for myself.
Gift to boyfriend
By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
Great frame!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift!!!
Loved it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look, quality, everything. It was perfect!
Perfect for Unusual Names
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a cousin and her husband who both have unusual names as a thank-you for their hospitality. Liked that the inscription could be personalized to say what you want, besides the programmed sayings, making it truly customizable. Can't wait to give to her and get her reaction.
I am a big fan of this website!
Fantastic product & price
By Lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations and I know my boyfriend will love it!
Loved it!!
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
PRETTY
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY
personalized frames
By Debora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really much better quality than I expected. Very sturdy!
Very Nice Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like all my orders from personalization.com - i was very satisfied with this one. for a very reasonable price, the quality is good and the personalization is always so nice to have.
Because Of You© Personalized Frame
By Ariana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a perfect anivesary gift. You can put your little poem on it but also a picture can always say a thousand words!
a perfect gift
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect way of saying what you want to say.
Great product
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame and the website that allows you to see the product with your personalization on it before purchasing. Delivery amazingly fast. Will use this site again.
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Excellent product, my wife loved it!
By Lovlesh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful with our names on it. My wife really loves it. The shipping was also timely and arrived on the date promised by the website. Will definitely shop again.
So Impressed I ordered 2 more
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Price excellent. Received quickly. So Impessed I ordered two more as gifts.
Super fast order to arrival
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product, ordered in on a Sunday and recieved it on Tuesday.
Better then I expected
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to have my daughter open this one Christmas morning! The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.

Good Quality and Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, thank you Personalization Mall for fast shipping, good quality, and a unique idea!
beautiful
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
amazing frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
loved it!
By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Merry Xmas
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
Mary Ann
picture frame
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Love it!!
Because of you personalized frame
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
Beautiful frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
Beautiful gift!!!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Beautriful Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Beautiful customized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
First Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved