Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1379)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved it!
By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
Gift to boyfriend
By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
amazing frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
Most special gift ever
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
AWESOME FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this frame for an ENGAGEMENT gift !! WOW the newly engaged couple just LOVED it!! I know the personalation ment alot to them !! I orded a card from here too they just loved the personalized card too !! You definately have a customer for life with me!! Super fast ship too!!
Anniversary Gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
"The Perfect Gift"
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
The Perfect Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite items from Personalization Mall. Select from various sayings or create your own. I wanted to create
my own to really personalize the gift. I plan to purchase more for Wedding Gifts in the future. Outstanding!
awesome
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured looks great!!!
because of you
By marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really enjoyed what i ordered
Great
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and it turned out great. I think I'm going to order one for myself.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and I am extremely pleased as I know the bride and groom will be. The quality is outstanding. I'm happy to have discovered Personalization.com. It has been the answer to many gift ideas. Thanks...
Frame is amazing!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
Aunts & Uncles Christmas gifts
By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's aunts and uncles. The frames are really cool! I put pictures of the baby with each of her aunts/uncles in the frames and they look great! Every so often, I plan on sending each aunt/uncle an updated photo of the baby. It's so nice to have personalized items!
Great item
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. The quality and design was better than expected.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is made of very good quality. I was amazed on how nice it is. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I will definitely order again from your site.
so different
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better then shown and using it as a wedding present
Beautiful Frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
Great wedding shower gift!!
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Excellent product, my wife loved it!
By Lovlesh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful with our names on it. My wife really loves it. The shipping was also timely and arrived on the date promised by the website. Will definitely shop again.
a perfect gift
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect way of saying what you want to say.
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Great product
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame and the website that allows you to see the product with your personalization on it before purchasing. Delivery amazingly fast. Will use this site again.
So Impressed I ordered 2 more
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Price excellent. Received quickly. So Impessed I ordered two more as gifts.
Super fast order to arrival
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product, ordered in on a Sunday and recieved it on Tuesday.
Better then I expected
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to have my daughter open this one Christmas morning! The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.

Good Quality and Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, thank you Personalization Mall for fast shipping, good quality, and a unique idea!
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
By Jazmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, comes out exactly how it looks online.
real wood, you can tell by the smell.
my boyfriend loved it as his xmas gift!
highly recommended.
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved