Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing!! My boyfriend loved it for his christmas present!
Joyful Recipients!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my aunt & uncle for Christmas and they just loved it. They are very lovey dovey and sentimental.

I also ordered this frame for two gay friends of mine. Since so much couple stuff doesn't apply to gay couples they were thrilled with this sentiment.
Personalized picture frame
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really beautiful. Looks so nice when you get the names you want on there. My friend just loved it - I got her one with her wedding date on it and her name and her husband-to-be.
Definitely worth the purchase. Very nicely done and very unique.
Best Christmas Gift Ever, Done Simple
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanhsip and quality of the frame that I was able to present to my girlfriend on Christmas Eve. The smile that it put on her face was priceless and her family was even more impressed with its sharp look. I will continue to reccomend Personalization Mall for all of my family and friends' occasions. Thank you for producing such excellent quality at an even more affordable price!
A happy customer
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a photo frame. It rates a 10 with me
Great!!
By Sofia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Will definitely purchase from here again!! :)
Perfect gift!
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I got it the day that was specified. It looked great. I loved that it smelled like fresh cut wood. The only thing that I would have changed what the font size for the corner (l) was a bit small. I will likely order again from this site. VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. When she unwrapped it, opened the box, and looked at the frame and the picture I chose of us; she cried. She loved the gift and it is on our bar facing our living room. This gift is very personal and very affordable. I am surprised at how big of a hit this gift was. It is made from solid wood and is very sturdy. I am glad I bought this gift.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
Because of You Frame
By Dennis R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife.When it arrived and she opened it she started to cry. I had used a "PERSONALIZED" saying on the frame and she must have kissed me for an hour at least.
Amazing Gifts
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 2 of these frames for the holidays. One named a friend's two kitties and the other gave two partner's names. I couldn't have done this anywhere else as beautifully. So unique and they just loved them.
Wood color & details
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the wood color and details on the picture frame were completely stunning! i was amazed by how neat and exact the names and quote were. I will recommend this site to family members and friends.
perfect frame
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was beautiful! Exactly as I had ordered it and arrived quickly. It was perfect.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 8, 2011
Gave this to a special couple - they LOVED it!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
This is a very nice product for the money. I bought it as one of my valentines gifts for my girlfriend! I know she will love it!
My wife loved it
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, my wife really liked it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I put his favorite picture of us in it. It looks very nice in his office.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 7, 2011
Beautiful frame...even better than the picture. Very fast shipping!!!
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They always have such quick turnaround, and the product is great quality. :)
Just as I pictured!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often when buying online, you're unsure that what you see is what you'll get. Not in this case! I purchased two of these frames for my nieces and their husbands. I bought one horizontal and one vertical. They arrived quickly and were EXACTLY what I had hoped for!
A Super A+.
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package arrived yesterday (in a very timely fashion I might add) consisting of 2 laser cut wood frames, a water bottle and 3 coffee cups. I do not know which item I LOVE the best. Your items are especially great for hard to find names. The idea to be able to preview and edit is Wonderful! My second order is on its way to you shortly. My only mistake was not ordering all at once to take advantage of the free shipping.
Super quick service
By Tonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, SC) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and we were impressed at how quickly we received our order. We will definitely order from personalization mall again!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiller, PA) - February 6, 2011
These frames were beautiful, shipped very quickly, and came in individual boxes (perfect for gift wrapping). I was 100% completely satisfied with the product. Would recommend to anyone!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved