Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
good quality, easy to make it stand or hang on the wall. customized letters are also very neat.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
Excellent
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
V-Day Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect!! Quality product that exceeded my expectations!!
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
4x6 Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 29, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. It was crafted very well and the details of our names and poem are beautiful. My husband and family members love it. I get many compliments on it. I would highly recommend this company to others. I received my order within 5 days. I will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2016
Beautiful Valentine Gift.. I loved it. The wooden carvings are beautiful.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2016
The picture frame came sooner than I expected it to so before I opened the package I was impressed. When I did open it OMG!!!!I loved EVERYTHING about it. The engraving and the frame itself were high quality. Great craftsmanship. I was a first time customer and I will DEFINITELY be a returning one. Great job guys!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2016
Great quality goof craftsmanship very happy with my purchace
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Came out great
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues at all. The frame looks great and came out exactly as the preview showed
Just Flawless
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, great quality, can't wait to give as a gift!
Better than I thought
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this frame. The quality and sharpness of it is amazing. It's not a screen printing, but actually like it was carved. Very thrilled with this purchase. Very high quality.
Picture Frame
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is amazing. The personalization was incredible. I highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast too. Great product!
Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as an engagement gift for my friend, and they LOVED it! I only wish the font on the side, where the verse was written, was a little bit larger-- otherwise perfect. Thank you!
Pers Frame
By Paula O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as great in person as the online photo. Portrait profile worked great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - November 25, 2015
I got this as a birthday present for a friend. She loved it. High quality.
Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood work!!
Great frame
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Nice personal touch.
Perfect!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Finely crafted! I will be coming back to buy more! Thank you!
Excellent
By Fidel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
photo frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leiester, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is very pretty. they will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 20, 2015
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame really was. It looks better than the picture. My boyfriend loved it
wonderful
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the second one that I have purchased and it is completely wonderful, the wood is great and the lettering is perfect!
Love my frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 21, 2015
They are just perfect!! Had a couple of questions and they answered them quickly!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved