Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1751 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it was the hit of the Wedding Shower. Love It!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - December 16, 2015
Looks exactly like the preview picture. Perfect gift!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as an engagement gift for my friend, and they LOVED it! I only wish the font on the side, where the verse was written, was a little bit larger-- otherwise perfect. Thank you!
Better than I thought
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this frame. The quality and sharpness of it is amazing. It's not a screen printing, but actually like it was carved. Very thrilled with this purchase. Very high quality.
Picture Frame
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is amazing. The personalization was incredible. I highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast too. Great product!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2016
The picture frame came sooner than I expected it to so before I opened the package I was impressed. When I did open it OMG!!!!I loved EVERYTHING about it. The engraving and the frame itself were high quality. Great craftsmanship. I was a first time customer and I will DEFINITELY be a returning one. Great job guys!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2016
Great quality goof craftsmanship very happy with my purchace
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Nice
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 17, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
4x6 Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 29, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. It was crafted very well and the details of our names and poem are beautiful. My husband and family members love it. I get many compliments on it. I would highly recommend this company to others. I received my order within 5 days. I will be ordering from here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2016
Beautiful Valentine Gift.. I loved it. The wooden carvings are beautiful.
Came out great
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues at all. The frame looks great and came out exactly as the preview showed
Just Flawless
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, great quality, can't wait to give as a gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved