Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
    ~Taniesha - VA

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame !
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
    Great wedding shower gift!!
    By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orded this frame for an ENGAGEMENT gift !! WOW the newly engaged couple just LOVED it!! I know the personalation ment alot to them !! I orded a card from here too they just loved the personalized card too !! You definately have a customer for life with me!! Super fast ship too!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite items from Personalization Mall. Select from various sayings or create your own. I wanted to create
    my own to really personalize the gift. I plan to purchase more for Wedding Gifts in the future. Outstanding!
    "The Perfect Gift"
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
    Most special gift ever
    By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
    Super fast order to arrival
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product, ordered in on a Sunday and recieved it on Tuesday.
    Because Of You© Personalized Frame
    By Ariana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a perfect anivesary gift. You can put your little poem on it but also a picture can always say a thousand words!
    Good Quality and Unique Gift Idea!
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, thank you Personalization Mall for fast shipping, good quality, and a unique idea!
    So Impressed I ordered 2 more
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is excellent. Price excellent. Received quickly. So Impessed I ordered two more as gifts.
    Perfect for Unusual Names
    By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a cousin and her husband who both have unusual names as a thank-you for their hospitality. Liked that the inscription could be personalized to say what you want, besides the programmed sayings, making it truly customizable. Can't wait to give to her and get her reaction.
    I am a big fan of this website!
    Loved it!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the look, quality, everything. It was perfect!
    personalized frames
    By Debora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really much better quality than I expected. Very sturdy!
    Fantastic product & price
    By Lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations and I know my boyfriend will love it!
    Great frame!!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice gift!!!
    Great Quality and Price
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
    Awesome
    By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
    I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
    Fabulous!
    By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
    Great product
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of the frame and the website that allows you to see the product with your personalization on it before purchasing. Delivery amazingly fast. Will use this site again.
    Better then I expected
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to have my daughter open this one Christmas morning! The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.

    Excellent product, my wife loved it!
    By Lovlesh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks beautiful with our names on it. My wife really loves it. The shipping was also timely and arrived on the date promised by the website. Will definitely shop again.
    a perfect gift
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a perfect way of saying what you want to say.
    Beautriful Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
    Perfect gift for any occasion!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
    Beautiful gift!!!
    By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
    Very High Quality Frame
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
    perfection!!
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even more perfect in person!!!
    love personalization mall
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
    Great products!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
    PRETTY
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PRETTY
    beautiful
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just like all my orders from personalization.com - i was very satisfied with this one. for a very reasonable price, the quality is good and the personalization is always so nice to have.
    Loved it!!
    By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
    Because of you personalized frame
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
    picture frame
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!!! Love it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved