Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1736 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Nice
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 17, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Wonderful Frame
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our children. The frame was of good quality and the workmanship was perfect. We are excited to give this as a gift.
Great frame
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Nice personal touch.
JUST RIGHT FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THANKS
By HELEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE MONOGRAMED GIFTS, THE FRAME AND THE BLANKET WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL AND I THINK ANYONE WOULD LIKE THEM. THANKS HELEN G.
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - December 16, 2015
Looks exactly like the preview picture. Perfect gift!
Gorgeous frame
By Krystle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than what it looked like online.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect!! Quality product that exceeded my expectations!!
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved