Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1372)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
picture frame
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Love it!!
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
Merry Xmas
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
Mary Ann
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
Beautiful gift!!!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Beautriful Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
Loved it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look, quality, everything. It was perfect!
personalized frames
By Debora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really much better quality than I expected. Very sturdy!
Fantastic product & price
By Lynnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations and I know my boyfriend will love it!
Great frame!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift!!!
Very Nice Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like all my orders from personalization.com - i was very satisfied with this one. for a very reasonable price, the quality is good and the personalization is always so nice to have.
beautiful
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
Because of you personalized frame
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
Loved it!!
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
PRETTY
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved