Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this gift as a just because gift for my bf. He loved it! I'm going to have get another one for myself. I'm obsessed with the site! I have never been disappointed after purchasing something from this site.
Great gift
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product. The wood is actually carved with the names. Very nice personalized frame for a good price!
Great Services, Faster than Expected Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 19, 2014
Girlfriend LOVED IT! I WIN! Highly recommend.
Beautiful as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
I love ordering from this site, my products are always good quality and customer service is fantastic!
AMAZED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, VA) - October 27, 2014
FAST delivery and 100% to my satisfaction! I asked questions about the product and received superb customer service. Item delivered as described and very professionally done (work). I am very impressed... as was my girlfriend!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, VA) - August 21, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE
Beautiful Frames
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wooden frames that Personalization Mall creates. I have been buying these for years and will continue to purchase them in the future. I just purchased 2 more, and they came out perfect as always!
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame my times !It is a great engagement gift !!
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Yaniv N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super high quality. Very satisifed with purchase.
Classic
By Ayana K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary last week and he loved it! The quality of the frame is top notch; doesn't look cheap. I definitely would recommend purchasing this frame; you can't go wrong. Great value!
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved