Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1465)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift
By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Quality Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
This is a very nice product for the money. I bought it as one of my valentines gifts for my girlfriend! I know she will love it!
My wife loved it
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, my wife really liked it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I put his favorite picture of us in it. It looks very nice in his office.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 7, 2011
Beautiful frame...even better than the picture. Very fast shipping!!!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2011
This fram came out BETTER than I had planned! Its absolutely amazing!
Nice fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 14, 2011
This is what I expected. Our names came out looking good and the frame seems to be of good quality. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase and for a good price.
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
Great Frame
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Valentines gift. The quality was great and the shipping was fast as they guarantee.
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiller, PA) - February 6, 2011
These frames were beautiful, shipped very quickly, and came in individual boxes (perfect for gift wrapping). I was 100% completely satisfied with the product. Would recommend to anyone!
Just as I pictured!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often when buying online, you're unsure that what you see is what you'll get. Not in this case! I purchased two of these frames for my nieces and their husbands. I bought one horizontal and one vertical. They arrived quickly and were EXACTLY what I had hoped for!
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They always have such quick turnaround, and the product is great quality. :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved