Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiller, PA) - February 6, 2011
These frames were beautiful, shipped very quickly, and came in individual boxes (perfect for gift wrapping). I was 100% completely satisfied with the product. Would recommend to anyone!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
GREAT QUALITY
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute!! I purchased 2 of them one for my boyfriend and one for myself for valentines day. I can't wait to give it to him! The quality of the frame is really nice and the engraved/laser writing on it is perfect!!!
Awesome
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011
Looks just like the preview picture!
The search for the perfect gift has finally ended.
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know about you, but I have always been in search of that perfect gift. You know the one; personal and individualized, something that isn't just picked off the shelf, something that is fairly priced, isn't plastic or in need of batteries, and something that will work for those who have everything!

I have not only found that gift, but have found a slew of gifts that fit the bill.

Try what I did when personalizing your frame. Use the couple's name at the top and bottom as suggested, but when it comes to the saying (yes you can customize this as well) use the chorus or a few lines from the couple's favorite song or poem. They will know you went that extra mile, and think that you paid a fortune to do so.
Great Gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. It was great and he loved it. It's not too girly looking, which I loved. The only thing I was worried about was that the text would not be centered, (the part you can type on the side) but it looks perfect. It was extremely fast shipping, I got it about 3 days after I ordered it. It was packaged well. Very nice frame! I will be purchasing another one for me!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 4, 2011
The frame is beautiful and I am excited about giving it to my boyfriend for valenitines day :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Beautriful Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
Beautiful gift!!!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved