Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great products!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
    perfection!!
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even more perfect in person!!!
    beautiful
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
    Because of you personalized frame
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
    Loved it!!
    By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
    PRETTY
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PRETTY
    Beautiful frame!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
    Personalized frame
    By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
    Merry Xmas
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
    Mary Ann
    picture frame
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!!! Love it!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
    I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
    Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
    Happy customer!
    By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
    I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
    Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
    I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
    Beautiful customized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
    I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
    First Anniversary gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
    The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
    Perfect gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
    Another great gift!
    By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
    This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
    I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
    Beautiful frame
    By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
    Great Gift
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
    Perfect!!
    By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
    Great wedding gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
    Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
    GREAT QUALITY!!
    By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
    Beautiful frame and great quality
    By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
    Very nice
    By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I love it very much.
    I Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Town, WV) - April 15, 2011
    This item is everything I thought it would be. It is a very nice picture frame.
    Girlfriend LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
    my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
    Beautiful
    By Kayte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was looking for a "Best Friends Frame" that was gender neutral seeing my daughter has a "boy" friend and is only 3....I wanted more of a friends frame, but this worked out and I just put their names and Best Friends Forever in the write your own section. It came out beautiful none the less!

    I really liked that you could preview your finished product too, I found another site with more of a friends frame, but I couldn't preview how it looked, and that made me nervous. loved that my frame looked identical to the preview! awesome feature!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 4, 2011
    This frame doesn't look cheap or anything. It is a beautiful quality and looks amazing! Highly recommend
    Great Quality
    By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to see the quality and the very fast shipping. I purchased these frames for my son and daughter in law, and also one for each child. I will definitely buy these again!
    Wedding Gift
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
    The best
    By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame as a gift and it exceed my expectation. Its nice and thick. I only wish they gave you a higher word count.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
    Wooden picture frame - love it!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved