Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
Loved it!
By Brittni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for a gift from my cousin. I've had it for about 2 years and always get positive comments when people see it! I recently purchased one for my sister as a gift. She loved it as well. It is very nicely made!
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - January 23, 2011
I liked the frame when I saw it on line, but when I saw it in person it was even better than I'd hoped. It was a first anniversary gift, it left him speechless. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Personal and Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
Thank You!!
By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were excellent. Exactly as ordered and arrived in only 4 days! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
amazing frame
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw it I thought wow it turned out better than I expected. The short amount of time and receiving it so quick was amazing. I really liked it alot. I went back on the web and ordered a personalized ornament. Anything I need personalized I would go on this website. Thanks!
loved it!
By Wendy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a matter of fact after recieving the first order, we ordered 3 more item. excellent quality and a unique gift! Thank you
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
Beautiful frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
Merry Xmas
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
Mary Ann
beautiful
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
Because of you personalized frame
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
picture frame
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Love it!!
Beautiful gift!!!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Beautriful Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
Gift to boyfriend
By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected and the quality was very good.
Frame is amazing!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I've ordered from PMall. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products. And by how fast I get my orders. This frame is great how you can personalize the saying in the bottom left too. No complaints at all!
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. Exceptional quality. I am very pleased. Nan
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved