Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized frames
By Debora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really much better quality than I expected. Very sturdy!
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 13, 2011
After reading the great reviews from other customers, i decided to purchase it for my boyfriend's birthday and it was totally worth it. The picture frame is beautiful and perfect.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
First Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
It saved my rear end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Wooden picture frame - love it!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
This is a wonderful frame we both enjoy very much!!
Another Excellent Product
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very, very satisfied with the product I received. I have passed your web site on to my friends.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - April 29, 2011
This is a gift for my husband for our 10th anniversary and I am very pleased with the product! The craftmanship was excellent and it looks great! The customer service was awesome and I received it in less than 1 week! Awesome!
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - April 23, 2011
I was looking for a picture frame for my boyfriend and every one I found was way too girly. One of my friends had used this website before so I decided to check it out. When it arrived, after only 3 days!, the glass was broken, probably due to the mailman not handling it with care. I wrote an email to the website explaining what had happened and they sent me a new one, which took only 3 days again! It was the quickest, most reliable source ever. My boyfriend loved his gift. :)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
Beautiful customized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
Perfect gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
Great quality and fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - August 29, 2011
Awesome!!
Personzation Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Aviva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. I have ordered many gifts and not only is the quality great, but the gift arrives so quickly. The last gift I ordered on Tuesday morning and I had it by Thursday without paying for extra shipping. I will continue to use this company for ordering personlized gifts.
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved