Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1736 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
Christmas Gift for Newly Married Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband loved this frame, and the inscription on it is a quote from an author they love, so it was a perfect gift for them and one I'm sure they will treasure!! (the photo shown in this review is not of my niece and her husband, just the photo that came with the frame...I wanted to let them choose their own photo for the frame).
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved it! Great quality and prompt shipping! I've purchased other items from this site and they have all made wonderful gifts! I strongly recommend this item!
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
Never a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered these frames many times. The great shower/wedding gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, VA) - August 21, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE
Beautiful Frames
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wooden frames that Personalization Mall creates. I have been buying these for years and will continue to purchase them in the future. I just purchased 2 more, and they came out perfect as always!
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame my times !It is a great engagement gift !!
It's Perfect
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
frame your loved ones!!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
LOVE IT
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved