Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1818 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frameworks great. Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 24, 2016
Looks great. Great gift.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. Really nice quality. Very unique and personal gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 26, 2016
Purchased this frame on two different occasions. The quality is great & it came in 3 days! Will order again!
Perfect
By Lucas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lake, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for your secret love.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills , IL) - December 27, 2016
Frame turned out perfect! High quality and looks really great. I ordered it on a Friday and had it in hand by Tuesday! Super fast!
Personalized frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift for my sister. Love it!
Gorgeous, Pic Upload Not Available
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations in beauty and value! Total frame size 7 x 9, picture glass size 3.5 x 5.5. Wood and name carvings are beautiful. Wording is big enough to read by anyone. Site would not allow an uploaded pic, kept saying file too big even when cropped. Put pic in after it arrived. Was anniversary gift for someone in different state. It arrived too late, so I bought something else, but will still send to couple.
Looks just like the sample
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 24, 2017
The engraved text came out great, there were no surprises!
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 23, 2017
This was a winning. They love it. It's was great and deliver on time. Loyal customer
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend when they got engaged and it turned out great! I was able to add the date and the words "She said yes!" with a bible verse.
Wedding gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 2, 2017
Any gift I have ever ordered exceeds expectations and wonderful value. Keep up the great job!!!!
She loved it.
By Corey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quickly shipped. Thank you.
Love it
By Alendria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better then I expected. I unloaded a picture from my phone Gallery and it looks amazing!
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 14, 2017
it is very good quality...I would buy again
Perfect Personality Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Read reviews and sent as gift to "older" soon to be newlyweds who have everything and who travel a lot. Put names & used the phrase "Wherever We're Together Is Where We Call Home" seen on other Mall products on site. Added toasting flutes for their wedding day. Received a thank you card today that gifts are all very nice. They're happy; we're happy. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Mallory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It's even prettier than the picture. My boyfriend loved it.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
Great engagement gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an engagement gift and my brother and his fiancée loved it. It arrived very quickly and looked great.
Its a hit every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 19, 2016
Ive purchased this picture frame about 5 times over the years for various engagement or house warming parties. Each time the recipient and all the other guests gush over it! Nothing like seeing your and your sweethearts name on something permanent for the first time. Its a classic style everyone loves
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVIERVILLE, TN) - November 1, 2016
much nicer than expected. Top quality and craftsmanship
Frame
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love! Good quality & makes a great gift!
Perfect!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly how it was described and it looks amazing! The quality of the photo was also very clear. I would order from personalization Mall again.
Very happy
By Cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother and mother in law for Christmas. Love them
great sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 22, 2016
This makes a nice gift for either newly engaged or married couples. Actually it is nice no matter what stage of a relationship one is in. If you need something special and unusual, this works!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
it is beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter and son in law, beautifully done. Worth the money
Really nice frame
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame
Exceeded expectations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality wood. Raised letters of the names are awesome. Chose my own verse to be inscribed. Truly happy with promptness of delivery. I have nothing negative to say. Will make a beautiful Christmas gift.
Picture frame
By Kiarra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out better than I expected and the delivery was very quick!
Great Christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2016
I bought the picture frame to my boss. I created my own thankful note! I love it.
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved