Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to see the quality and the very fast shipping. I purchased these frames for my son and daughter in law, and also one for each child. I will definitely buy these again!
    Wedding Gift
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
    The best
    By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame as a gift and it exceed my expectation. Its nice and thick. I only wish they gave you a higher word count.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
    Wooden picture frame - love it!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
    It saved my rear end
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
    Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
    Beautifully crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 13, 2011
    After reading the great reviews from other customers, i decided to purchase it for my boyfriend's birthday and it was totally worth it. The picture frame is beautiful and perfect.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - April 29, 2011
    This is a gift for my husband for our 10th anniversary and I am very pleased with the product! The craftmanship was excellent and it looks great! The customer service was awesome and I received it in less than 1 week! Awesome!
    Another Excellent Product
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am very, very satisfied with the product I received. I have passed your web site on to my friends.
    Great gift for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011
    Great quality, extremely well made, nice craftmanship.
    It can't get any sweeter than this. It was worth it. Thank you so much.
    It was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - April 23, 2011
    I was looking for a picture frame for my boyfriend and every one I found was way too girly. One of my friends had used this website before so I decided to check it out. When it arrived, after only 3 days!, the glass was broken, probably due to the mailman not handling it with care. I wrote an email to the website explaining what had happened and they sent me a new one, which took only 3 days again! It was the quickest, most reliable source ever. My boyfriend loved his gift. :)
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
    This is a wonderful frame we both enjoy very much!!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
    The receipient loved the frame!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
    This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
    Excelent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
    As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
    I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
    This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
    Because of you frame
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
    Incredible!
    By Gardenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a picture frame for my boyfrien's birthday, he really loved it, excellent quality, it's unique!

    Thank you!
    Best Gifts EVER.
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
    Awesome frame!
    By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
    Personalized Frame
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
    The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
    Personzation Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Aviva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this company. I have ordered many gifts and not only is the quality great, but the gift arrives so quickly. The last gift I ordered on Tuesday morning and I had it by Thursday without paying for extra shipping. I will continue to use this company for ordering personlized gifts.
    Better than you could imagine...
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
    Fast shipping, item just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
    The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
    The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
    Love it!
    By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
    A great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
    I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
    Even better than I thought
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
    Personalized Frame
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
    overall
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
    I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
    ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
    By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
    Just lovely
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
    Awesome frame!
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
    When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
    A great item - I highly recommend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
    I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
    Excellent purchase!
    By Kris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much! The frame is beautiful, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend your company for future purchases!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved