Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, VA) - August 21, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE
LOVE IT
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame my times !It is a great engagement gift !!
Beautiful Frames
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wooden frames that Personalization Mall creates. I have been buying these for years and will continue to purchase them in the future. I just purchased 2 more, and they came out perfect as always!
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
It's Perfect
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Because of You Personalized Frame as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I was very happy with the product and found it to be an excellent value for the price paid. I really like the personalized touches the frame offers. It was delivered within just a few days and arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this product and this web site.
frame your loved ones!!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved