Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 19, 2011
Better than I expected. I will most likely order again.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - September 11, 2011
The personalized picture frame was a beautiful gift for a wedding, I will most likely order more frames in the future for other occasions.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Fast shipping, item just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
Love it!
By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
The receipient loved the frame!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Excelent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
Amazing Piece of Work
By Muthuraman K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so neatly done and looked amazing. The names were engraved perfectly and looked as it was on the website. Will make more orders for other occasions.
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Great quality and fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - August 29, 2011
Awesome!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 1, 2011
The frame turned out perfectly. It was excellently made!
Top Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - August 30, 2011
This is a beautiful frame. I loved the final look of it. I wrote my own verse and it was lined up beautifully. This will be a very special memento for the recipients.
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
Looks great and very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 27, 2011
It would be nice if there was a way to have both names have the first letter large, or both not.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved