Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1358)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love it very much.
The best
By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame as a gift and it exceed my expectation. Its nice and thick. I only wish they gave you a higher word count.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 4, 2011
This frame doesn't look cheap or anything. It is a beautiful quality and looks amazing! Highly recommend
Beautiful
By Kayte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was looking for a "Best Friends Frame" that was gender neutral seeing my daughter has a "boy" friend and is only 3....I wanted more of a friends frame, but this worked out and I just put their names and Best Friends Forever in the write your own section. It came out beautiful none the less!

I really liked that you could preview your finished product too, I found another site with more of a friends frame, but I couldn't preview how it looked, and that made me nervous. loved that my frame looked identical to the preview! awesome feature!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 13, 2011
After reading the great reviews from other customers, i decided to purchase it for my boyfriend's birthday and it was totally worth it. The picture frame is beautiful and perfect.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
First Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
It saved my rear end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Wooden picture frame - love it!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
This is a wonderful frame we both enjoy very much!!
Another Excellent Product
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very, very satisfied with the product I received. I have passed your web site on to my friends.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - April 29, 2011
This is a gift for my husband for our 10th anniversary and I am very pleased with the product! The craftmanship was excellent and it looks great! The customer service was awesome and I received it in less than 1 week! Awesome!
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - April 23, 2011
I was looking for a picture frame for my boyfriend and every one I found was way too girly. One of my friends had used this website before so I decided to check it out. When it arrived, after only 3 days!, the glass was broken, probably due to the mailman not handling it with care. I wrote an email to the website explaining what had happened and they sent me a new one, which took only 3 days again! It was the quickest, most reliable source ever. My boyfriend loved his gift. :)
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
The receipient loved the frame!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
Excelent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Because of you frame
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
Personalized Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
Exactly what I was Expecting :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - October 23, 2011
The frame came in quickly and it was just how I expected it to look. PERFECT!! :)
Personzation Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Aviva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. I have ordered many gifts and not only is the quality great, but the gift arrives so quickly. The last gift I ordered on Tuesday morning and I had it by Thursday without paying for extra shipping. I will continue to use this company for ordering personlized gifts.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
Fast shipping, item just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
Love it!
By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved