Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1834 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say anything just this is so nice.
One Happy Customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 25, 2015
I love the personalized frame I purchased. It was for my boyfriends birthday.. He absolutely loved it! Quite honestly I was expecting a poor quality frame, which its not! Its beautiful! Also, received it in no time! No complaints from me! One happy customer!!! :)
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
It's a perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PGH, PA) - August 18, 2015
Everything is just perfect,
My boyfriend loved it!
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 25, 2015
Better than expected.
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - September 2, 2015
This item is wonderfully made and great quality. I'm looking forward to giving it for our anniversary. Thanks!
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter and son in law, beautifully done. Worth the money
Really nice frame
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame
Exceeded expectations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality wood. Raised letters of the names are awesome. Chose my own verse to be inscribed. Truly happy with promptness of delivery. I have nothing negative to say. Will make a beautiful Christmas gift.
Picture frame
By Kiarra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out better than I expected and the delivery was very quick!
Great Christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2016
I bought the picture frame to my boss. I created my own thankful note! I love it.
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
Its a hit every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 19, 2016
Ive purchased this picture frame about 5 times over the years for various engagement or house warming parties. Each time the recipient and all the other guests gush over it! Nothing like seeing your and your sweethearts name on something permanent for the first time. Its a classic style everyone loves
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVIERVILLE, TN) - November 1, 2016
much nicer than expected. Top quality and craftsmanship
Great engagement gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an engagement gift and my brother and his fiancée loved it. It arrived very quickly and looked great.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
4x6 Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 29, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. It was crafted very well and the details of our names and poem are beautiful. My husband and family members love it. I get many compliments on it. I would highly recommend this company to others. I received my order within 5 days. I will be ordering from here again.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect!! Quality product that exceeded my expectations!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved