Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
    ~Stephanie - SC

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1494 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1369)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
    By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
    When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
    Awesome frame!
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
    This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
    I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
    Beautiful frame
    By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
    This is a wonderful frame we both enjoy very much!!
    Another Excellent Product
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am very, very satisfied with the product I received. I have passed your web site on to my friends.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - April 29, 2011
    This is a gift for my husband for our 10th anniversary and I am very pleased with the product! The craftmanship was excellent and it looks great! The customer service was awesome and I received it in less than 1 week! Awesome!
    It was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - April 23, 2011
    I was looking for a picture frame for my boyfriend and every one I found was way too girly. One of my friends had used this website before so I decided to check it out. When it arrived, after only 3 days!, the glass was broken, probably due to the mailman not handling it with care. I wrote an email to the website explaining what had happened and they sent me a new one, which took only 3 days again! It was the quickest, most reliable source ever. My boyfriend loved his gift. :)
    Great gift for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011
    Great quality, extremely well made, nice craftmanship.
    It can't get any sweeter than this. It was worth it. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful frame and great quality
    By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
    Very nice
    By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I love it very much.
    I Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Town, WV) - April 15, 2011
    This item is everything I thought it would be. It is a very nice picture frame.
    Girlfriend LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
    my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
    Another great gift!
    By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
    Beautiful customized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
    I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
    I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
    First Anniversary gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
    The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
    Wooden picture frame - love it!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
    It saved my rear end
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
    Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
    Beautifully crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 13, 2011
    After reading the great reviews from other customers, i decided to purchase it for my boyfriend's birthday and it was totally worth it. The picture frame is beautiful and perfect.
    A great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
    I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
    Fast shipping, item just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
    The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
    The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
    The receipient loved the frame!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
    This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
    Excelent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
    As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
    I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
    Personalized frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
    Great quality! Love these, ordered 3 as gifts.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - November 5, 2011
    This is a great frame with amazing quality and fast results. I ordered it and got the frame 3 days later and it looks awesome. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for a really nice gift for a birthday, anniversary, or christmas. They also have a huge variety of other frames; for parents, grandparents, pets, almost anything you can think of. I will definitely be coming back and ordering from the site.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 19, 2011
    great quality, fast delivery, love the way it came out. Christmas gift for my daughter, cant wait till she sees it. would purchase here again. Thank You!
    Beyond perfect
    By misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was more than i expected! It looks absoultely amazing and my neice is going to love it! I would totally recommend this product it is beautiful.
    Exactly what I was Expecting :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - October 23, 2011
    The frame came in quickly and it was just how I expected it to look. PERFECT!! :)
    Personalized Frame
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved