Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1737 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for 2 newly engaged couples... I am saving them to use as a bridal shower gift... I know they will love them. Also had one made for a friend who just had another baby girl... put both girl's names on it and then in the section where you could write your own verse I put a verse about "sisters" I know they will love it!
Classy
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful frame. Highly recommend it. And the service from this company is TOP-NOTCH!
The search for the perfect gift has finally ended.
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know about you, but I have always been in search of that perfect gift. You know the one; personal and individualized, something that isn't just picked off the shelf, something that is fairly priced, isn't plastic or in need of batteries, and something that will work for those who have everything!

I have not only found that gift, but have found a slew of gifts that fit the bill.

Try what I did when personalizing your frame. Use the couple's name at the top and bottom as suggested, but when it comes to the saying (yes you can customize this as well) use the chorus or a few lines from the couple's favorite song or poem. They will know you went that extra mile, and think that you paid a fortune to do so.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2011
Love this frame - great quality!
Very Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 30, 2011
I love the way this frame turned out. My daughter just got engaged and this is their engagement present. I put a really nice picture of the two of them in the frame. I know she will love this gift. I love giving personal gifts and this company is the best company I have found to purchase personal gifts.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame - to be so affordable and yet so well made. Just lovely.
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
the perfect gift
By julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
Great wedding shower gift
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from here is great! I have ordered 4 wedding gifts from here in the last 6 months and the couples I have ordered them for abslutely love them. Even other people ask "where did you get those" I will always come back here for those special personalized gifts. You can't go wrong no matter what it is you order.
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Gifts
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
Will continue to purchase from this site.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great frame and ships fast. The quality is great, love that you can put your names and personalize.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
solid frame, great gift
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - February 21, 2011
This frame was a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Because I was able to personalize the message, this gift brought special meaning to both of us as we approach our wedding day. The frame was well made and was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order. Truly exceptional product and service!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
Perfect 1 year anniversay gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 22, 2011
One year anniversary gift is paper so I put the perfect picture into the wood frame. This will be a nice tradition going through the years. We can look back on all the happy times spent together each year of our married life! Thanks Personalization Mall for having a beautiful wood frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2011
My husband was thrilled and wanted to know how in the world I was able to find a frame with both of our names on it.....spelt correctly!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a picture frame for my boyfriends birthday but also because i loved it. It arrived about 6 days after ordering it. When we opened it together we just LOVED it! It looked better than i even expected. I will always keep this company in mind when looking for customized gifts! :) Thank ya'll!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
beautiful!
By Jolyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as the picture had shown. Really high quality, my boyfriend LOVED it!
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2011
I got HUGE brownie points for this Valentine's Day present! I wrote my own quote for the side and it is code for a very personal sentiment that we share with each other.... that can only be found if personalized! The dimensionl two-tone wood is gorgeous and looks great in our Arts and Crafts inspired home. I am really glad that I got this!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - February 15, 2011
good quality and easily fits standard photos. Wife truly enjoyed the customizations.
A wonderful gift
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The couple was very excited by such an original gift. The fact that you can write your own verse to suit the couple or the event in their life makes it so easy to create a 1 of a kind gift they will cherish. If you are looking for a gift, this is perfect.
Great Frame
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Valentines gift. The quality was great and the shipping was fast as they guarantee.
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved