Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1462)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
The receipient loved the frame!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 19, 2011
Better than I expected. I will most likely order again.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - September 11, 2011
The personalized picture frame was a beautiful gift for a wedding, I will most likely order more frames in the future for other occasions.
Because of you frame
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
Incredible!
By Gardenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame for my boyfrien's birthday, he really loved it, excellent quality, it's unique!

Thank you!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
Personalized Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
Love it!
By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
Excelent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
Fast shipping, item just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Amazing Piece of Work
By Muthuraman K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so neatly done and looked amazing. The names were engraved perfectly and looked as it was on the website. Will make more orders for other occasions.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 1, 2011
The frame turned out perfectly. It was excellently made!
Excellent purchase!
By Kris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! The frame is beautiful, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend your company for future purchases!
Excellent Gift
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with the product I ordered. Will be ordering again as the need arises.
Top Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - August 30, 2011
This is a beautiful frame. I loved the final look of it. I wrote my own verse and it was lined up beautifully. This will be a very special memento for the recipients.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved