Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
    ~Dale - ON

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1354)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 37
    Sort reviews by:
    Super quick service
    By Tonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, SC) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and we were impressed at how quickly we received our order. We will definitely order from personalization mall again!
    VERY NICE PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
    This is a very nice product for the money. I bought it as one of my valentines gifts for my girlfriend! I know she will love it!
    My wife loved it
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy, my wife really liked it.
    Exceeded my Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - February 21, 2011
    This frame was a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Because I was able to personalize the message, this gift brought special meaning to both of us as we approach our wedding day. The frame was well made and was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order. Truly exceptional product and service!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
    I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
    Beautiful Picture Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 22, 2011
    I ordered a picture frame for my boyfriends birthday but also because i loved it. It arrived about 6 days after ordering it. When we opened it together we just LOVED it! It looked better than i even expected. I will always keep this company in mind when looking for customized gifts! :) Thank ya'll!
    Perfect 1 year anniversay gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 22, 2011
    One year anniversary gift is paper so I put the perfect picture into the wood frame. This will be a nice tradition going through the years. We can look back on all the happy times spent together each year of our married life! Thanks Personalization Mall for having a beautiful wood frame.
    Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
    By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
    I really like the product! :)
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
    I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
    Affordable and Delicate
    By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
    Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
    Good Product Slight Mistake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - February 28, 2011
    Product was excellent, absolutely loved it. However there was a mistake in the mailing address and it took a week longer to get to me than it was supposed to essentially i should have not paid for the expedited shipping because i paid more and got it later than even the regular shipping.
    Looks great and very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 27, 2011
    It would be nice if there was a way to have both names have the first letter large, or both not.
    Perfect Picture
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quickly coming to realize the excellent quality of your products and how much we are going to use it in the future and now with our growing family and friends! Every item ordered in the past months has been just "perfect" for the gift recipients and definitely a cherished experience!
    Always a quality product with fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEASTERVILLE, PA) - February 28, 2011
    This is the 10th item I have personally piurchased from this site. My sister & all of her friends always shop here first for personalized gifts. I have purchased frames, ornaments, branding iron, etc & would rate all items with a 5 star. The quality is amazing for the price, hence my repeated purchases!
    What a wonderful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
    Ordered it and two days later I received it!
    Very pleased with the quality!
    Great price!
    I intend on ordering more and giving them as gifts.
    Amazing
    By Giuseppe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the details are incredible on this item and i was extremely pleased with the service.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2011
    My husband was thrilled and wanted to know how in the world I was able to find a frame with both of our names on it.....spelt correctly!
    The Best!!!
    By Scherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame! It exceeded my expectations. My husband loved it. I've ordered more frames because of how beautiful it came out.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as an anniversary gift for my parents, and had it directly shipped from the website to my parents-so I wasnt able to check it out before they got it. I was eager to see the finished product and knew I had nothing to worry about as far as quality of the product. The frame is gorgeous! My parents love the wood color and the quote on the left corner(which can be personalized) was an awesome "extra" to the frame. I have bought several things from personalization mall and I have not been disappointed with any of it!
    Features you will like
    By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
    Simple and well priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
    I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
    Awesome Vday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
    It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
    Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
    Great for V Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2011
    I've purchased this gift for my boyfriend. According to USPS tracking number, I was expecting this gift on January 29th and waited till February 5th and did not received it. Also USPS did not updated the tracking information and when I stopped by to my branch they did not helped at all. So I've contacted with personalization mall. They have a great service and they know how to satisfy their customers. They send me another one with no charge..So I received my gift before V.day..
    Thank you so much for your understanding.Please keep up the good work!
    beautiful finish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2011
    This frame is great! I was a little worried about how the wood would turn out, but it is beautiful! I love it and plan to get a few more!
    Better Than Expected!
    By Madison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered from this site and I was VERY pleased! I was a little bit worried that the gift would be cheap looking even though it looked good on the website. However, when I got it, it was EVEN BETTER than the picture shown on the site! It was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
    Beautiful Picture Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 15, 2011
    I ordered this as a simple Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I was afraid it wouldn't turn out well or wouldn't be "manly" enough. He was totally surprised and he absolutely loved it. It is a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone!
    personalized wood frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2011
    Super fast shipping, product exactly as ordered...Love the frames!
    Fabulous
    By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
    Very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
    A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
    Personalized Frame
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
    Great gift....
    By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from here is great! I have ordered 4 wedding gifts from here in the last 6 months and the couples I have ordered them for abslutely love them. Even other people ask "where did you get those" I will always come back here for those special personalized gifts. You can't go wrong no matter what it is you order.
    Gifts
    By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
    Will continue to purchase from this site.
    Because of You frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
    Great frame and ships fast. The quality is great, love that you can put your names and personalize.
    Nicely Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    solid frame, great gift
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 37
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved