Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
Excelent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
Fast shipping, item just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
The receipient loved the frame!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
Great quality and fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - August 29, 2011
Awesome!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Fabulous Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 12, 2011
I love this frame! It is great for the married couple or to be used as a gift. My husband and I ordered an 8x10 wedding photo of the two of us for our Grandparents. This frame is great because we can personalize it and make it an even more sentimental gift. We had a short poem on our wedding program that I came up with, so it was nice to display that poem on the frame.
picture frame
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perchased the personalized picture frame in an extremly quick manner. The quality excedded my expectations.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - December 14, 2011
loved it!came in fast and my mom loved it,great gift idea
Great Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2011
This frame came out perfectly!! It's a wonderful gift to give, especially to newlyweds!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Frame was exactly as described; well worth the price. Great anniversary gift.
Spectacular product
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful company and products that you offer. I am so happy I found you while browsing and I am sorry I didn't find you sooner!!!!
Extremely Content!
By sajni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece.. so elegant!
Bought this for my fiance, a part of his Christmas gift.. and now, everyone in my family wants one! Truly a great gift to give any couples..!
Thanks much PersonalizationMall!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great engagement gift... the couple loved it for their fall themed wedding
LOVED IT
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift to date. The cutting of the wood was amazing, very impressed i will definitely buy another for myself !
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved