Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
~Carol - GA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1486 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1361)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 4, 2011
Looks just like the preview picture!
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I put his favorite picture of us in it. It looks very nice in his office.
My wife loved it
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, my wife really liked it.
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They always have such quick turnaround, and the product is great quality. :)
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 7, 2011
Beautiful frame...even better than the picture. Very fast shipping!!!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
This is a very nice product for the money. I bought it as one of my valentines gifts for my girlfriend! I know she will love it!
Perfect 1 year anniversay gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 22, 2011
One year anniversary gift is paper so I put the perfect picture into the wood frame. This will be a nice tradition going through the years. We can look back on all the happy times spent together each year of our married life! Thanks Personalization Mall for having a beautiful wood frame.
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - February 21, 2011
This frame was a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Because I was able to personalize the message, this gift brought special meaning to both of us as we approach our wedding day. The frame was well made and was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order. Truly exceptional product and service!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2011
My husband was thrilled and wanted to know how in the world I was able to find a frame with both of our names on it.....spelt correctly!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a picture frame for my boyfriends birthday but also because i loved it. It arrived about 6 days after ordering it. When we opened it together we just LOVED it! It looked better than i even expected. I will always keep this company in mind when looking for customized gifts! :) Thank ya'll!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
Always a quality product with fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEASTERVILLE, PA) - February 28, 2011
This is the 10th item I have personally piurchased from this site. My sister & all of her friends always shop here first for personalized gifts. I have purchased frames, ornaments, branding iron, etc & would rate all items with a 5 star. The quality is amazing for the price, hence my repeated purchases!
Good Product Slight Mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - February 28, 2011
Product was excellent, absolutely loved it. However there was a mistake in the mailing address and it took a week longer to get to me than it was supposed to essentially i should have not paid for the expedited shipping because i paid more and got it later than even the regular shipping.
This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you can see how it turns out before you purchase it. Ordering online is so easy. The time you order it and receive it is so fast. If you have any questions, the employees of PersonalizationMall are pleasant and knowledgable that make it where you want to come back and shop. Thank you.
Perfect Picture
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quickly coming to realize the excellent quality of your products and how much we are going to use it in the future and now with our growing family and friends! Every item ordered in the past months has been just "perfect" for the gift recipients and definitely a cherished experience!
Looks great and very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 27, 2011
It would be nice if there was a way to have both names have the first letter large, or both not.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as an anniversary gift for my parents, and had it directly shipped from the website to my parents-so I wasnt able to check it out before they got it. I was eager to see the finished product and knew I had nothing to worry about as far as quality of the product. The frame is gorgeous! My parents love the wood color and the quote on the left corner(which can be personalized) was an awesome "extra" to the frame. I have bought several things from personalization mall and I have not been disappointed with any of it!
Amazing
By Giuseppe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the details are incredible on this item and i was extremely pleased with the service.
What a wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Ordered it and two days later I received it!
Very pleased with the quality!
Great price!
I intend on ordering more and giving them as gifts.
The Best!!!
By Scherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It exceeded my expectations. My husband loved it. I've ordered more frames because of how beautiful it came out.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Simple and well priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2011
Super fast shipping, product exactly as ordered...Love the frames!
beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2011
This frame is great! I was a little worried about how the wood would turn out, but it is beautiful! I love it and plan to get a few more!
Great for V Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2011
I've purchased this gift for my boyfriend. According to USPS tracking number, I was expecting this gift on January 29th and waited till February 5th and did not received it. Also USPS did not updated the tracking information and when I stopped by to my branch they did not helped at all. So I've contacted with personalization mall. They have a great service and they know how to satisfy their customers. They send me another one with no charge..So I received my gift before V.day..
Thank you so much for your understanding.Please keep up the good work!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this as a simple Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I was afraid it wouldn't turn out well or wouldn't be "manly" enough. He was totally surprised and he absolutely loved it. It is a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone!
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved