Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product within three days of placing the order which was faster than I had expected. It was a gift for a friend and we both loved it. It looks exactly like the preview. The quality is great! Totally recommend it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
What a great picture frame; I was very impressed with the results. That was my first purchase; there's been more since then and there will be more in the future.
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
Very Nice
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say anything just this is so nice.
One Happy Customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 25, 2015
I love the personalized frame I purchased. It was for my boyfriends birthday.. He absolutely loved it! Quite honestly I was expecting a poor quality frame, which its not! Its beautiful! Also, received it in no time! No complaints from me! One happy customer!!! :)
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
It's a perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PGH, PA) - August 18, 2015
Everything is just perfect,
My boyfriend loved it!
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 25, 2015
Better than expected.
Personalized photo frame
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I am sure that the bride and groom will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - September 2, 2015
This item is wonderfully made and great quality. I'm looking forward to giving it for our anniversary. Thanks!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
Never a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered these frames many times. The great shower/wedding gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 21, 2015
Love it....even nicer than I expected.
Love it
By Shahidah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and my boyfriend loved it
Love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. When I got it I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. It looks very high quality and very well. I am very very pleased with this product. I would highly recommend it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 11, 2015
My friend and her husband love this frame. I didn't see it in person but they said it turned out great. I would highly recommend it. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Nice fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 14, 2011
This is what I expected. Our names came out looking good and the frame seems to be of good quality. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase and for a good price.
Great Frame
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Valentines gift. The quality was great and the shipping was fast as they guarantee.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2011
This fram came out BETTER than I had planned! Its absolutely amazing!
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved