Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1475)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sonja V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very well done and absolutely beautiful!
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Excellent product, my wife loved it!
By Lovlesh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful with our names on it. My wife really loves it. The shipping was also timely and arrived on the date promised by the website. Will definitely shop again.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
a perfect gift
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect way of saying what you want to say.
Good Quality and Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, thank you Personalization Mall for fast shipping, good quality, and a unique idea!
So Impressed I ordered 2 more
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Price excellent. Received quickly. So Impessed I ordered two more as gifts.
Great product
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame and the website that allows you to see the product with your personalization on it before purchasing. Delivery amazingly fast. Will use this site again.
Better then I expected
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to have my daughter open this one Christmas morning! The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.

Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
By Jazmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, comes out exactly how it looks online.
real wood, you can tell by the smell.
my boyfriend loved it as his xmas gift!
highly recommended.
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Great for women or men.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very thoughtful and romantic gift for that significant other in your life. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Personalized gifts take gift giving to a new level of sentimental gestures. Love it!
Great Gift!
By LaDawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He loves it and so do I!! When I received it in the mail and opened the package I was so excited to give it to him. So excited that I ended up giving it to him early! I love it, it is the cutest frame and very well done, the engraving looks great!
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 2, 2011
The receipient loved the frame!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - October 8, 2011
The frame looked fantastic and the wood looked incredible. Well worth the money. Incredible job.
Excelent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - October 4, 2011
As expected, As promised. Great product. Girlfriend will love it
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Because of you frame
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Fast shipping, item just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
The item came fast and just as described. It was a great gift for our 5 year wooden anniversary and will look nice on our mantel for years to come.
Personzation Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Aviva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. I have ordered many gifts and not only is the quality great, but the gift arrives so quickly. The last gift I ordered on Tuesday morning and I had it by Thursday without paying for extra shipping. I will continue to use this company for ordering personlized gifts.
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - November 5, 2011
This is a great frame with amazing quality and fast results. I ordered it and got the frame 3 days later and it looks awesome. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for a really nice gift for a birthday, anniversary, or christmas. They also have a huge variety of other frames; for parents, grandparents, pets, almost anything you can think of. I will definitely be coming back and ordering from the site.
Exactly what I was Expecting :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - October 23, 2011
The frame came in quickly and it was just how I expected it to look. PERFECT!! :)
Personalized Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
Love it!
By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't have been more pleased when I received this frame. it was even nicer than the picture portrayed.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved