Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1569 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1433)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our 1st anniversary, he loved it much more than I thought he would. The frame is very nice, high quality!!!!
LOVED IT
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift to date. The cutting of the wood was amazing, very impressed i will definitely buy another for myself !
Spectacular product
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful company and products that you offer. I am so happy I found you while browsing and I am sorry I didn't find you sooner!!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Frame was exactly as described; well worth the price. Great anniversary gift.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great engagement gift... the couple loved it for their fall themed wedding
Extremely Content!
By sajni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece.. so elegant!
Bought this for my fiance, a part of his Christmas gift.. and now, everyone in my family wants one! Truly a great gift to give any couples..!
Thanks much PersonalizationMall!
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shop at Personalization.com frequently for special gifts at a great price and for fast delivery! Always deliver exceptional quality items!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Really nice frame..............highly recommended.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birch run, MI) - December 7, 2011
nice frame fast shipping
Extremely pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 2, 2011
I am very pleased with my order. I took all of the things that I ordered to my workplace and know of several people that have already placed orders. Your product is beautiful. I was also very surprised at how soon I received my order. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Great Gift Idea!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality and a great price. I bought one for myself and husband. I like it so much that I bought 2 more for gifts.
Couples Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2011
Makes a unique gift sure to please any couple.
Good Product!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very cute... I bought it for my husband with our names on it, and he just loved it..
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 16, 2011
The frames were absolutely wonderful...they make great gifts for friends, relatives & family. I did 5 of them and loved them all...they are unique and
very personal....the verses that you can write add just the right amount of
"it was a very thought driven gift"! Love them
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
Fabulous Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 12, 2011
I love this frame! It is great for the married couple or to be used as a gift. My husband and I ordered an 8x10 wedding photo of the two of us for our Grandparents. This frame is great because we can personalize it and make it an even more sentimental gift. We had a short poem on our wedding program that I came up with, so it was nice to display that poem on the frame.
picture frame
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perchased the personalized picture frame in an extremly quick manner. The quality excedded my expectations.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - December 14, 2011
loved it!came in fast and my mom loved it,great gift idea
Great Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2011
This frame came out perfectly!! It's a wonderful gift to give, especially to newlyweds!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 23, 2011
Just as expected!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for our 6th anniversary (wood gift). I have not given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it!
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
Personalized Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
Love it!
By Shopper (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality is excellent. We're getting married next summer and I can't wait to display it in our house!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved