Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1729 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this frame to my niece and her fianceé and they were THRILLED with it to say the least. The craftsmanship on it was flawless... and the perfect size for an adorable photo of the cute couple.

This company gives the words "fast shipping" a whole new meaning ... I ordered this and had it delivered to my home in three days.

I will be a returning buyer... I'm very impressed with everything I've purchased from this website.
GREAT QUALITY
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute!! I purchased 2 of them one for my boyfriend and one for myself for valentines day. I can't wait to give it to him! The quality of the frame is really nice and the engraved/laser writing on it is perfect!!!
Awesome
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything great service great products thanks personalization mall
Can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - January 25, 2011
I just received my package today and what great quality the frame is. My sister has a very unique name. They don't sell anything with her name on it. I know she's going to love it. I'm thinking about getting myself one too. So impressed with it.
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Great couples gift!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried this might be or look tacky. Not at all! It's beautiful!
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Gifts
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
Will continue to purchase from this site.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great frame and ships fast. The quality is great, love that you can put your names and personalize.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
solid frame, great gift
Great for V Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2011
I've purchased this gift for my boyfriend. According to USPS tracking number, I was expecting this gift on January 29th and waited till February 5th and did not received it. Also USPS did not updated the tracking information and when I stopped by to my branch they did not helped at all. So I've contacted with personalization mall. They have a great service and they know how to satisfy their customers. They send me another one with no charge..So I received my gift before V.day..
Thank you so much for your understanding.Please keep up the good work!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this as a simple Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I was afraid it wouldn't turn out well or wouldn't be "manly" enough. He was totally surprised and he absolutely loved it. It is a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone!
Simple and well priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
Great wedding shower gift
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from here is great! I have ordered 4 wedding gifts from here in the last 6 months and the couples I have ordered them for abslutely love them. Even other people ask "where did you get those" I will always come back here for those special personalized gifts. You can't go wrong no matter what it is you order.
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Great Frame
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Valentines gift. The quality was great and the shipping was fast as they guarantee.
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
Nice fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 14, 2011
This is what I expected. Our names came out looking good and the frame seems to be of good quality. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase and for a good price.
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2011
This fram came out BETTER than I had planned! Its absolutely amazing!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 14, 2011
I got this frame for my finace' for Valentine's Day and it is beautiful. Awesome quality, a gift that will last forever!
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
Loved It
By Lennise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a Valentine's Day present for my husband. It is beautiful and looks just the way I wanted it to. My husband loved it.
Very nice frame for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - February 15, 2011
At first I thought this frame was only going to have a laminate sticker on it for the names and such, I was pleasantly surprised that it is actually etched or carved into the frame! It turned out great and my boyfriend really liked it and wondered where I got it from. Definitely recommend it!
Better Than Expected!
By Madison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this site and I was VERY pleased! I was a little bit worried that the gift would be cheap looking even though it looked good on the website. However, when I got it, it was EVEN BETTER than the picture shown on the site! It was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2011
Super fast shipping, product exactly as ordered...Love the frames!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved