Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1441)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2011
This is the most elegant beautiful frame...perfect for wedding,anniversaries, and engagements gifts. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her 5 year anniversary. The engraving is soo pretty!!
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Because of you frame
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - September 26, 2011
This a very beautiful frame-just perfect for that "special couple". I have ordered many things and never have been disappointed.
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Even better than I thought
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the ability to get a preview is cool! The frame arrived within a week (regular shipping) and I can't wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Personalized Frame
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that I discovered your company!!! The frames are beautiful as well as other items I've ordered. The engraving and personalization make these gifts very special. The workmanship, delivery date, packaging...everything is excellent. I love giving these gifts out. Great company, great products!
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Frame was exactly as described; well worth the price. Great anniversary gift.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great engagement gift... the couple loved it for their fall themed wedding
Fabulous Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 12, 2011
I love this frame! It is great for the married couple or to be used as a gift. My husband and I ordered an 8x10 wedding photo of the two of us for our Grandparents. This frame is great because we can personalize it and make it an even more sentimental gift. We had a short poem on our wedding program that I came up with, so it was nice to display that poem on the frame.
picture frame
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perchased the personalized picture frame in an extremly quick manner. The quality excedded my expectations.
LOVED IT
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift to date. The cutting of the wood was amazing, very impressed i will definitely buy another for myself !
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birch run, MI) - December 7, 2011
nice frame fast shipping
Extremely pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 2, 2011
I am very pleased with my order. I took all of the things that I ordered to my workplace and know of several people that have already placed orders. Your product is beautiful. I was also very surprised at how soon I received my order. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Spectacular product
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful company and products that you offer. I am so happy I found you while browsing and I am sorry I didn't find you sooner!!!!
Extremely Content!
By sajni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece.. so elegant!
Bought this for my fiance, a part of his Christmas gift.. and now, everyone in my family wants one! Truly a great gift to give any couples..!
Thanks much PersonalizationMall!
Great Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2011
This frame came out perfectly!! It's a wonderful gift to give, especially to newlyweds!
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 17, 2011
I absolutely love these frames! Bought 2 for wedding gifts for friends, one for my parents, and one for my boyfriend. They are absolutely gorgeous!
Good Product!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very cute... I bought it for my husband with our names on it, and he just loved it..
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Love the frame. The engraving came out perfect and the turn around time was very quick.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 16, 2011
The frames were absolutely wonderful...they make great gifts for friends, relatives & family. I did 5 of them and loved them all...they are unique and
very personal....the verses that you can write add just the right amount of
"it was a very thought driven gift"! Love them
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved