Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1354)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame
    Exactly what I wanted!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
    I bought this photo frame for my sister-in-law as a gift with her and my brothers pic in it. It turned out GREAT!! It was exactly what I wanted! It looks just like the display picture Personalizationmall.com has provided!! I would order more like this in the future!!
    Just perfect!
    By Yashodha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered the frame for my boyfriend's birthday and i was stunned when i received it because it was far better than i imagined it would be! thanks for your great work! :)
    Good quality
    By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and her husband loved the frame. She states the quality is high and it is beautiful.
    I'd purchase again
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it was a beautiful frame. I didn't realize it was actual engraved wood. The only issue I has with this product was the glass was cracked and I had to call to get a replacement. I was sent the replacent and received it within 3 or 4 days.
    Lovely Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 15, 2011
    This frame makes an excellent wedding or anniversary gift. The engraving was well done and the wood was very nice. I purchased one for a co worker's wedding znd after seeing it, I purchased another for a friend's anniversary. I highly reccommend this frame!
    Beautiful Wedding Shower Gift!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a shower gift to the bride and she loved it! It is a gift they will use forever! I can't believe how great the quality is and how quickly I received it after placing my order! Would definitely purchase this again!
    Perfect Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - October 14, 2011
    I recently gave this a as an engagement gift. The Bride to be got teary eyed. And the groom to be loved it too.
    picture perfect
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and super service.
    Received it immediately.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my boyfriend's birthday and he looooved it! The frame is beautiful. He said it was one of the best presents he ever had :)
    Great Anniversary Present
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents 40th Anniversary, I created my own verse with their names on the frame. I ordered on a Thursday, it was delivered to their house on Tuesday with regular shipping and handling. FAST SERVICE and very inexpensive compared to other sites I have been on. My parents called me right away saying that was an awesome gift, they were so surprised. Going to get an updated picture of themselves...still together...40 years later! Will be visiting this site often for future gift ideas!
    Thanks!
    wonderful gift
    By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. The perfect gift for an anniversary because you can personalize it. My boyfriend loved it. The wood they use is so beautiful.
    Highly recommend this gift for any occasion.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Play, MO) - September 20, 2011
    I was very happy with the frame for my friends wedding gift. Intimate and beautiful. thank you
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Niceley done frame! Looks great!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Lyndsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Because of you personalized frame. I have ordered it for several different friends of mine in the vertical style, and they turn out beautiful. I highly recommend this gift!
    Very good quality
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Road, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the quick service for something that was personalized. The frame was very professionally done.....my only hint to anyone purchasing this item as a gift, is to get it ahead of time because it does have a strong odor of shellac or whatever they put on the wood to finish it. I've had it airing out for 1 week and is ready for gift giving. You can't go wrong with this item.
    Awesome Gift to give for any occasion
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized picture frame for a bridal shower. The frame is is really nice and looks just like the picture. It was shipped out and at my house within a couple of days. Will be ordering from here again!!!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a couple who have everything they want, they have been together 11 years and decided they wanted to get married. I didn't hesitate, I came to personalization mall to shop. They loved it and so do I. Thanks once again for making a special occasion even more special.
    PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By LOUANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEFIELD, ME) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the product that I ordered and received. It was a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it! Thank you for such a wonderful store. I have passed on your site to others, so I hope they all go on and order. I will definitely order again soon. You have such unique gifts for all!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bridal Shower gift
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's Bridal Shower and she loved it. Everyone did.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2011
    My fiance actually liked the frame so I got it because he wanted it, when it came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised! It's even nicer in person, in fact its so nice I wish I had more made! We are giving them as a wedding present to one of our family member's that is letting us use their home for our wedding!
    fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKFOOT, ID) - August 2, 2011
    turned out just like the picture. very fast shipping. will make a cute gift
    Awesome!!
    By karis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am addicted to your gifts!! EVERYTHING I have purchased has been extremely well done. Thanks
    WEDDING PICTURES IN FRAME
    By kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chickasha, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL. LOVE THE ITEM. WILL BUY MORE
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - July 9, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame. The workmanship and quality were exceptional. Delivery was timely.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 14, 2011
    Very pleased with the product. Celebrating our 5th Wedding Anniversary and put a wedding picture into this frame for my husbands office. Very nice.
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - June 4, 2011
    This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It looks very classy and can say whatever I want it to say. Amazing!
    Great gift
    By Aravind P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly great.
    Personal frame
    By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the frame and was very pleased it was beautiful! The quality is great and the delivery was quick. The frame is for my boyfriend's 40th birthday and adds just that right personal touch. I know he will love it and I have told all my friends and family about this web site.
    I liked it- They didn't !
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing to do with this vendor- but my son and his fiance made fun of my personalized frame gift. I thought it was unique, tasteful ...and meaningful, I even added the name of the location as well as the date in the space provided. Next time, I'll order one for myself instead.
    AWESOME SERVICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - May 27, 2011
    WOW! FAST SERVICE! FRIENDLY SERVICE! I used the chat for a question - she answered it while I was in the "creating" phase and was able to finish my transaction in less than 5 minutes. Received within 5 days at regular delivery service. I buy a lot from here and HIGHLY recommend the products. We've never had a bad product.
    Looks exactly like the preview
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my busband for our 5th anniversary. It looks exactly like the review. We both love it. I really liked that i could put my own message on it and not just a generic one!
    If you like the preview, get this!!
    Because of You
    By Derek C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because of You, Personalization Mall, I have brought great joy to others. I have given this gift many times. Thank you for providing unique gifts that can be treasured for many years.
    A high quality item!
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasnt sure , this being my first purchase from this website , Personalization Mall, what the quality was going to be like- but I AM IMPRESSED!
    Very Happy With the Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 18, 2011
    The quality of this frame is far above any other product like it. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 14, 2011
    This product is a great idea.. The wood work is fanstasic, and I love that you can make it all your own.. The only down side that I would have to say is that the inscription of your personal message is a little smaller than I would of liked.. Overall I really like it. Its a perfect gift that that person you just don't know what to get them.
    Good quality
    By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister because she is my maid of honor and I could not find a maid of honor frame I really liked. It is nice quality, but not as nice as I expected. The quote is too small and I will be buying another frame for her.
    Awesome Gift! Better than Expected
    By DeAndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift as a Valentine's gift for my best friend, who is also my boyfriend. I chose this for him because it wasn't too girly, like some of the other frames. & when I saw it in person, I wanted to keep it for myself! I actually asked him if I could keep it! It is usually the first thing I notice when I walk in my boyfriend's apt! Many people have asked me where I ordered it from, including my friend who is engaged at the moment. She said she would be buying one for her and her fiance's future house. I will definitely be finding another reason to buy another one of these frames for someone else.! If you are looking for a nice, sentimental gift for your significant other---->this is it!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for special gifts, and they are perfect! Got this one for my nephew and his bride. The frame is sturdy and well made...a gift you'll be so proud to give!
    Anniversary gift for my Inlaws
    By Trudy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You guys never cease to amaze me!!!! Quality, Fast Delivery...you are the BEST company that I have ordered with online. Thank you for your service!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved