Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1373)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Frame
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it. it was cute, thank you (:
Bridal Shower gift
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase has become my staple gift for Bridal Showers. It is just beautiful and I always buy this frame because everyone always love it so much!!
Beautiful
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and beautiful
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - September 16, 2014
I love these. I order one for every wedding I go to! They're beautiful
Absolutely beautiful.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to be a loyal customer. The frames are more beautiful in person. The receipients are ALWAYS so delighted. These make such special and meaningful gifts. I highly recommend this.
Bride and Groom's FAVORITE gift!!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE shopping at personalizationmall.com! My gifts are always the favorite gift...whether it be for a birthday, bridal shower, wedding, graduation, retirement, Christmas, etc. Everyone always wants to know where I shopped :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - July 27, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's wedding. They didn't need a lot of the newly wed household stuff-- so I was looking for something sentimental to get for them. It arrived quickly, and it looks high quality and durable.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2014
It was better than shown in the image! I just loved it!
Very Nice Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - July 7, 2014
This picture frame is very nice and well worth the money.
Great value for very reasonable priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 3, 2014
Looks great, ordered two the same, they will love them
Great Value
Excellent
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase. The pictures of the product are pretty much how it is in person as well.
Great gift but poor deluxe gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2014
Great product but could certainly not give it as is. I added an extra $6.00 for a deluxe gift but the box and ribbon will do better in a funeral home! No kidding. Complained via email and was told 'I should have checked the pic'. Will go to a diff. Company with better gift packaging.
Not a wedding gift
By Shaun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two children and this was a perfect fit for the grandmothers for Mother's Day. I used my own phrase and put both names on it. They both loved their frame.
Great product
By Priyangika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame I ordered for our Anniversary , as always it came out sooo good...I love personalization mall products.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my boyfriend and it came out beautiful! It's actually the third one I ordered and I plan on ordering many more!
Just the right gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 26, 2014
A very personal gift that I could not find elsewhere. The frame is beautiful and exactly what was shown online.
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 15, 2014
Great quality frame for what you pay.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 8, 2014
Got this for my boyfriend's anniversary gift and loved it. it was sturdy, great quality. way better than I was expecting for the price. will definitely buy again for another occasion and friends.
Review of Because of You Frame
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame and all of my friends and family are waiting to take the picture needed for their own.
Our frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
Perfect for our anniversary in a couple of weeks. The option to add your own script is fantastic and it delivered so fast.
Awesome!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my brother for his wedding gift and he said it was his favorite gift of all!
Awesome!
By Alejandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this frame with our names. And it also arrived on time.
Excellent Quality
By Rodrigo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day present and was very happy with the quality of the craftsmanship. Maybe a bit pricey but I can understand its price tag.
Excellent
By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order a day after Valentine's Day and my bf LOVED his frame and so did I!!!
Great looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOA BAJA, PR) - February 20, 2014
Love this photo frame. My wife thinks it is adorable.
Exactly as shown!!!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase for Valentine's Day. Delivery came before I anticipated it to be delivered. When I opened the package it was exactly as it was shown in the picture when I ordered. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 19, 2014
Frame was very nice. The quality of the wood was excellent. I totally recommend. Excellent product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved