Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1733 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Wedding wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - May 22, 2016
I have ordered this frame in the past, it is a wonderful frame for a wedding gift!!! Awesome lettering and wooden look!
As personal as it gets
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included all three of our names on the frame: me, my wife and our daughter. It is truly special and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It also arrived well before Mother's Day even though I ordered last minute. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends wedding, it arrived very quickly, and it looks so nice. They LOVED it!
Great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and I loved that I was even able to customize a section by putting the wedding date on it to make it even more personalized.
Anniversary
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product just as I ordered and earlier than I expected. Thank you soo much
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 15, 2016
It was just what I needed, well made and nice looking and most of all personalized.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for an engagement party I'm having for my son. It is beautiful, well made. The names are actually engraved into the frame. It arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Custom picture frame
By Brenda L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and feel of the frame. I also liked that I could personalize the date.
Quality material
Better than expected
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame exceeded my expectations. The names are carved into the wood, and look clean and professionally done. I am giving the frame as a gift, and will order more as wedding gifts now that I see how it turned out.
Looks great !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - February 22, 2016
I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise I'm very impressed. I have ordered more product's from Personalization Mall since.
Roommate Birthday Present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - February 18, 2016
The frame far surpassed my expectations. Not only was it extremely high quality, but the wood stain was beautiful (no blemishes at all), and the cuts were made very clearly. It looked exactly as it had been shown on the website, and made a perfect birthday present for my roommate. Definitely would recommend!
Just okay
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is okay. The colors aren't as bright as the add shows. The saying is like a 6 font. Too small to read.
Because of You Personalized Frame-4x6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - February 18, 2016
Good product. Received quickly.
Because of You Frame
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. She flipped! I had to ship it to her since she lives out of state and immediately sent a picture of her holding the frame stating - this is the best gift ever! The quality and look of the product was beautiful. I was able to create and view a sample before ordering, which was very helpful. Purchase this for yourself, or a family member or friend - it's a great gift!
Excellently done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - February 15, 2016
It was very beautifully made and crafted. I gave this to my boyfriend for a Valentine's Day gift and he was very touched and impressed. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2016
Loved it! Was great and fast shipping! The detail on the frame is great! The words are a bit small but it still came out perfect!!
Picture frame
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame and how it turned out! I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He has yet to see it but I'm sure he will love it as well! Pictures on the site do not do justice you really just have to buy one! Will definitely order more products from this company in the future!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - February 12, 2016
When I receive my frame I couldn't believe how perfect it was. I love the quality and everything about it. You guys did such a wonderful job. Can't wait to put in up in my brand new home I just bought. Thank you.
VERY SATISFIED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - February 8, 2016
I am so happy with this company every time I order I love the way my customize photo frames comes out. I would recommend them to everybody.. great job.. I have ordered from them lots of times.. and also there prices are great.
GREAT GIFT
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin , NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! came out better than I expected!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 5, 2016
This item is amazing looking. I was not expecting the quality I received. This makes a great gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my boyfriend as an early valentine's present with the inscription: We love, because He first loved us.

We are separated by over 1000 miles right now because I am currently away for Army training so I had it sent straight to him and paid extra for the gift wrapping. It was perfect and he got it within 5 days of me ordering it! I highly recommend this product!
Make it your own!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a romantic frame for a "couples" photo but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize as I wanted. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create to your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased.
Awesome!
By Ariel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my product!
VERY SATISFIED.
By Rosalinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.. I HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES FROM THIS PLACE. EVERY TIME I ORDER ,I BEEN HAPPY
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - January 22, 2016
I wanted to get a personal gift for my niece & her fiancé The frame had their names & a personal verse on it. When I got the frames they were perfect. Just a great add on gift !!
Awesome product; fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - January 17, 2016
Could not be happier with the frame itself and the quick shipment! Recipients loved this as an engagement gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved