Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Perfect!!!
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, Excellent product!!!
Great wedding gifts
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as wedding gifts and they are very well received! Every bride and groom will have some special photo to place in these frames.
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the wait
Excellent Personalized Picture Frame
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many personalized products from here and they are always so unique and love them all.

It's always fun to see their faces when they open these gifts. :-)
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015
The couple will love it!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells , TX) - March 7, 2015
I love this frame! I have one for myself & I have ordered it at least 5 times for gifts!
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 20, 2015
Beautiful frame! Great quality!!! I totally recommend this product. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Valentine's Gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! The Item was better then I could have expected! Will definitely continue using this site
Loved it!
By Dixie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame I ordered to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day!
High quality
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, it came in the mail very quickly and I was happy with how it turned out. As a note, looking at the picture, I thought there was a smooth surface with just two different colored woods/stains making the design, but it is actually carved to make the color difference. I was still very satisfied with it.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 15, 2015
This frame was amazing! It shipped next day and was a great Valentines Day gift! Loved that I could personalize the message!
Perfect!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with how it turned out. Even the quality of the frame itself is noteworthy. I made a great purchase with this one!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - February 10, 2015
I couldn't believe how fast my picture frame was personalized let alone shipping! Love it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 9, 2015
This great! Love the details and the wood finish is great!
Very Pleased.
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material used is great & the carving of the wood was spot on.
Great Product!
By Parthena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as gifts for my friends and they just absolutely loved them. Thank you so much!
GREAT BUY
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibson, LA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this frame. Great Quality!
She loved it!
By Eduardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top-quality frame, fast delivery, and she loved it!
Frame for Kaya --Little Sister Emily
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty frame. Engraving was great. Love it.
Will order again for a gift.
Wonderful idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 2, 2015
Wonderful gift for yourself or for someone else. Giving as Valentine's Day gifts. I bought 2! Love them!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lichfield, ME) - January 31, 2015
I ordered this for Valentine's, for my boyfriend, and I absolutely love it! It is beyond what I expected. In the preview picture the lettering just looks flat, but it is actually carved out! And the wood look matches or homes decor perfectly. Very good quality! (And it's worth it to pay a little extra for the gift box!)
Because of You Personalized Frame 4 X 6
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames! They are absolutely beautiful and perfect gifts! The personalization on each frame is great!!!
we'd frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the names on this frame. Another great wat to show off wedding picture & love the poem inscribed on it.
Perfect to have and to give.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're beautiful! I love to give these as gifts because they are received with such joy. I have NEVER been disappointed. Neither will you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015
I'm in love with this frame! It is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
Really cute frame & I love how easy it is to personalize
Great gift.... Keep one for yourself.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - January 17, 2015
This is my 2nd wooden frame I have bought. The quality of the frames is wonderful. Easy to change pictures. Everyone who sees my frames, want to know where I had them made. I like the idea that I can have my own verse printed on the frame. Make them fit your needs. Mine have my grand children's name on them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved