Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1475)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - August 30, 2015
High quality, met/exceeded expectation
Friends loved it!!!!
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends recently got engaged, So I got them this frame. They loved it. It is the second time I ordered something from this site, and as usual have been very satisfied. There is nothing like a personalized gift!!!
Wife Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 23, 2015
Wife was very happy with it for her anniversary gift.
Good product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - August 17, 2015
Good product and well made. Thank you!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift!!
By CHERYL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful frame for my brother & sister in-law for their 25th Anniversary, they loved it, they put it on their living room before they decided on a picture to put in it. Thank you for offering so many beautiful items for so many occasions..
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
this frame was exactly as it was represented. Very happy with this item.
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these for gifts and my friends and family love receiving them!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift; when everyone else is giving toasters and money. A personal touch is nice. I've been married 34 years and the personal gift are still my favorite and I still have them.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - July 3, 2015
Love this I ordered two of them. Was so pleased when I got them and the shipping was fast.
Wedding Frame
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, British Columbia) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients will love it. Was exactly what we were looking at purchasing for them. Excellent quality! Extremely pleased! Would 100% recommend :-)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - June 21, 2015
I really like this frame. It came out just as I ordered it & it came quickly. For the price the quality is good. I have bought two for different couples as a wedding present and both couples thought they were awesome. I will buy this frame again.
Very Impressed!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for friends. They were appreciative and I could not believe the fast service. Will definitely order again.
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame for the price. Very impressed with the engraving and it's free. Most everyone else charges a lot more for that. I will definitely purchase more items in the near future.
Wedding/Baby Shower Classic
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames many times. Each has been of the highest quality. I always order one for wedding and baby showers and they always get the ooohs and ahhhs!
Frame
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this frame! I bought it as a shower gift and it was a big hit. The frame is of great quality. The shipping was prompt. The frame is adorable!!!
Awesome job yet again!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is maybe the 3rd time ordering from your company and you have yet to disappoint me. You are wonderful. The product comes fast and with no issues. The recipients love the gifts with their names on it. Thank you and keep up the great work.
Wedding picture wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - April 26, 2015
i love this frame! It is very nicely made and the character of the frame with the light and dark names is very unique! I will buy it again! Simply put , "awesome".
Loved it!
By Katelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend and when it finally got down to crunch time (a week before his birthday) I stumbled upon this website and fell in love with this frame. I ordered it late Sunday night, it was shipped by Tuesday, and arrived to me by Friday. It looked even better than the picture on the website and I was so excited to give it to him. He absolutely loved it! Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it and I always direct them right to this website. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Perfect!!!
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, Excellent product!!!
Great wedding gifts
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as wedding gifts and they are very well received! Every bride and groom will have some special photo to place in these frames.
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the wait
Excellent Personalized Picture Frame
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many personalized products from here and they are always so unique and love them all.

It's always fun to see their faces when they open these gifts. :-)
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015
The couple will love it!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells , TX) - March 7, 2015
I love this frame! I have one for myself & I have ordered it at least 5 times for gifts!
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 20, 2015
Beautiful frame! Great quality!!! I totally recommend this product. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Valentine's Gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! The Item was better then I could have expected! Will definitely continue using this site
Loved it!
By Dixie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame I ordered to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved