Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
VERY SATISFIED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - February 8, 2016
I am so happy with this company every time I order I love the way my customize photo frames comes out. I would recommend them to everybody.. great job.. I have ordered from them lots of times.. and also there prices are great.
GREAT GIFT
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin , NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! came out better than I expected!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 5, 2016
This item is amazing looking. I was not expecting the quality I received. This makes a great gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my boyfriend as an early valentine's present with the inscription: We love, because He first loved us.

We are separated by over 1000 miles right now because I am currently away for Army training so I had it sent straight to him and paid extra for the gift wrapping. It was perfect and he got it within 5 days of me ordering it! I highly recommend this product!
Make it your own!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a romantic frame for a "couples" photo but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize as I wanted. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create to your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased.
Awesome!
By Ariel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my product!
VERY SATISFIED.
By Rosalinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.. I HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES FROM THIS PLACE. EVERY TIME I ORDER ,I BEEN HAPPY
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - January 22, 2016
I wanted to get a personal gift for my niece & her fiancé The frame had their names & a personal verse on it. When I got the frames they were perfect. Just a great add on gift !!
Awesome product; fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - January 17, 2016
Could not be happier with the frame itself and the quick shipment! Recipients loved this as an engagement gift!
Just as described
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came just as described!
Couple frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization and quality. The names look great and stand out perfectly. I wish the added personalization was a little bit bigger.
Personalized Frane
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase of a personalized frame. The order was processed, shipped and received in ten days. The quality is excellent. It's a beautiful one of a kind gift that is sure to be treasured.
Beautiful product!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was exactly what I Was expected. It was beautiful, high quality, and the recipients loved it. Awesome product!
Best frame I've ever bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 29, 2015
This frame is beautiful, and looks exactly like it does online. While the products are a bit pricey, they are absolutely worth it. Will definitely shop here again!
Love it!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame for my son and daughter in law.... WE ALL LOVED IT! Made a great Christmas gift. The wood was a nice touch. The picture shown is an example and not my family.
10 Stars!!!
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Transaction. Best Christmas Gift Ever Purchased. Arrived as Promised and was exactly as described. Thank you!!!!!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I thought it was a great frame. Quality was good.. Was a gift and they loved it.
Amazing ????
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good quality would order off them again for many more things
Christmas gifts
By Rosietta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for several married family members and it was a great hit. They came really quickly and the quality is exception. I will definitely continue to use this company.
My Go to Gift
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames and it's always a hit to whomever I give them to.
Awesome frame
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my aunt and uncle as a Christmas present. I didn't realize it would have such a natural wood look until it arrived. They are hunters and this frame will look great with their home decor. The frame just looks like a piece of carved wood, very impressed!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 20, 2015
I love the photo frame and it arrived on time too. The details and real wood finish was so authentic. My boyfriend loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait until my grandson and his new wife open it!!! This is the 3rd time I've ordered this Christmas. They have VERY prompt service. If you want to personalize a gift, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO..I be back..again and again. Thanks
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 17, 2015
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this frame. It is very lovely
Beautiful
By Ateena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is a work of art
Frame
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really nice frame only that the glass was pretty scratched up.
Frame
By Roxie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the fast shipping, and even more impressed how it turned out!!! Great quality!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved