Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1406)
4 star:
(116)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
we'd frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the names on this frame. Another great wat to show off wedding picture & love the poem inscribed on it.
Perfect to have and to give.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're beautiful! I love to give these as gifts because they are received with such joy. I have NEVER been disappointed. Neither will you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015
I'm in love with this frame! It is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
Really cute frame & I love how easy it is to personalize
Great gift.... Keep one for yourself.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - January 17, 2015
This is my 2nd wooden frame I have bought. The quality of the frames is wonderful. Easy to change pictures. Everyone who sees my frames, want to know where I had them made. I like the idea that I can have my own verse printed on the frame. Make them fit your needs. Mine have my grand children's name on them.
100% happy. As always. Thank you.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a heavy frame and the etching is absolutely beautiful. I have purchased several of these and my friends and family are joining in as well. I am always very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 6, 2015
It shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted! The wood quality was perfect and I loved the personalized aspect!
more beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 6, 2015
So beautiful and well made. Highly recommend. Ordered as a gift and recipient nearly cried.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Love the frame I purchased! Exactly what I expected!
beautifully Done
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized frame, and so was the receiver of the gift. Quality work, fast shipping, and the price was awesome!! Thanks Again for you 5 star workmanship!!
gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality of this frame is wonderful! Looks so nice!
Cute, but pricey.
By TaSheka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame, but I just think the price was a bit much. Overall, it was cute though.
Wonderful gift But the glass was broken
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar falls , IA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame at least 4 times to send to different people, and everyone has Loved it! But this time when the order was received the glass to the frame was broken! My recipient loved the wood work, but was disappointed in the glass. We called customer service and they are sending out a new piece of glass. But I'm still disappointed that this happened as it was wrapped in a small piece of bubble wrap. I hope in the future more packing materials are used. Otherwise I would have given it a 5.
Ideal photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
I bought this for some old neighbours we have and they loved it. The names are nice and big so it's easy for anyone to appreciate.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - November 3, 2014
This is the third one of these I've ordered in as many years. The product is a nice one (always accurate personalization) for the price. Only concern is that because of the glass it should be more securely packaged for USPS delivery.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 2, 2014
Really happy with this purchase. I bought it as a wedding gift and the personalization made it that much more special. Very pleased. Good value purchase.
Frame
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it. it was cute, thank you (:
Bridal Shower gift
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase has become my staple gift for Bridal Showers. It is just beautiful and I always buy this frame because everyone always love it so much!!
Beautiful
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and beautiful
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - September 16, 2014
I love these. I order one for every wedding I go to! They're beautiful
Absolutely beautiful.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to be a loyal customer. The frames are more beautiful in person. The receipients are ALWAYS so delighted. These make such special and meaningful gifts. I highly recommend this.
Bride and Groom's FAVORITE gift!!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE shopping at personalizationmall.com! My gifts are always the favorite gift...whether it be for a birthday, bridal shower, wedding, graduation, retirement, Christmas, etc. Everyone always wants to know where I shopped :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - July 27, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's wedding. They didn't need a lot of the newly wed household stuff-- so I was looking for something sentimental to get for them. It arrived quickly, and it looks high quality and durable.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2014
It was better than shown in the image! I just loved it!
Very Nice Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - July 7, 2014
This picture frame is very nice and well worth the money.
Great value for very reasonable priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 3, 2014
Looks great, ordered two the same, they will love them
Great Value
Excellent
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase. The pictures of the product are pretty much how it is in person as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved