Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west salem, OH) - November 11, 2016
I just wanted to review a picture frame I purchased for my son and his girlfriend! This was beyond my expectations! So beautiful and the quality was much more then I expected! I have ordered quite a few things from your company and have NEVER been disappointed. I will be a customer for life! The price and quality are unbelievable! Thank you so much!!!
personized frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Nice unique gift
Better than even expected!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new husband and was even MORE impressed once it arrived! Not only was it super quick, but it was actually CARVED into the wood of the frame! I was out of town when it came so I had him open it while we were on the phone and he was completely blown away by that AND that our wedding picture was already in it and looked phenomenal. I personalized the verse to include lyrics from "our song" and it is simply adorable. Thank you again!
I love it...
By Rajmonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is not the first time I order from this website i did it before and everything looks perfect for a gift, or for your self or someone you love
personalized frame is great gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame and personalized it for my niece and future husband! Put their names on it and picked the verse to go on it.

Great quality, really classy looking!
Wooden frame
By ALESIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, AL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried! The frame was perfect. Fast turn around time
Amazing Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 18, 2016
I have purchased 8 of these gorgeous photo frames for myself, family and friends. Everyone just loves them. Everything I have purchased from Your company is amazing. Thank you.
Versatile Frame
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for an engagement gift... putting couples names on it. I've also used it to put siblings names on it, when a new little one joins the family .
Recipients always love these personalized gifts.
Love the Personalized Frames
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a wedding gift. They loved it! Said it was their favorite gift!
This my go to frame wedding and anniversary gifts. It is always loved!
great purchase
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this personalized frame it really put a lovely touch on our wedding picture!
He loved it!
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend since he's getting a new apartment and it's so cute! He loved it and loved that I got something so personal. I love it and will definitely be using this site again.
awsome wedding gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is awesome ! great colors on the wood and the lettering is real nice. I got this for a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved it !
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermatige , TN) - July 18, 2016
Love this product. It says exactly what i wanted to say to this new man in my life. I plan to purchase additional items. Great shopping experience!
One of my favorite gifts to give!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful, unique frame; I've purchased it many times. I bought it for a couple who are getting married soon, along with a personalized card (see photo of both). You won't be disappointed. It is stunning in person!
I buy these for every wedding
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th Frame and I'm thrilled as always. They are lovely and my sister and her husband loved it.
Love it
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more cute in person.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 9, 2016
Product was very nice came quickly and I did not pay extra for shipping...Best part they loved it!
Anniversary frame
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citronelle, AL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame it's prettier than it looks online!
Love it
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames, (Christmas, bridal showers..) and they are always a hit! Very detailed, very nice !!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 31, 2016
It was a perfect inexpensive gift with the right amount of personalization to make it special
Wedding wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - May 22, 2016
I have ordered this frame in the past, it is a wonderful frame for a wedding gift!!! Awesome lettering and wooden look!
As personal as it gets
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included all three of our names on the frame: me, my wife and our daughter. It is truly special and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It also arrived well before Mother's Day even though I ordered last minute. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends wedding, it arrived very quickly, and it looks so nice. They LOVED it!
Great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and I loved that I was even able to customize a section by putting the wedding date on it to make it even more personalized.
Anniversary
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product just as I ordered and earlier than I expected. Thank you soo much
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 15, 2016
It was just what I needed, well made and nice looking and most of all personalized.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for an engagement party I'm having for my son. It is beautiful, well made. The names are actually engraved into the frame. It arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved