Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1477)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
this frame was exactly as it was represented. Very happy with this item.
excellent wedding gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift; when everyone else is giving toasters and money. A personal touch is nice. I've been married 34 years and the personal gift are still my favorite and I still have them.
Looks Great. Wish the quote wasn't required.
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great and I was pleased to find it on sale. The only thing is that it requires you to put some kind of quote (custom or one of the ones they have) on the side. I couldn't find the same frame with the two name option without the quote so I just put something in. But it just kind of looks strange there in the corner.
Adorable!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It came about a week after I ordered, and it was perfect! The only thing I didn't expect is that it was textured, the light wood and dark wood were on two different levels, but it actually made me love it more!
Great V day present
By Shahidur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't have better gift and inscription for this occasions. I am sure my wife will be surprised with this thoughtful gift. Great craftsmanship too.
Lovely gift
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is ideal as a gift for someone who recently got engaged, however, I used it as a gift for a friend who recently became a grandmother of twins. She loved the frame.
What you see is what you get
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description and picture are very accurate to what you will receive.
Looks great. Very pleased.
Name Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the concept of a personalized frame, but the lettering is very faint. It's hard to read the saying at the bottom left. Other than that, it's a cute gift idea.
Wonderful gift But the glass was broken
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar falls , IA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame at least 4 times to send to different people, and everyone has Loved it! But this time when the order was received the glass to the frame was broken! My recipient loved the wood work, but was disappointed in the glass. We called customer service and they are sending out a new piece of glass. But I'm still disappointed that this happened as it was wrapped in a small piece of bubble wrap. I hope in the future more packing materials are used. Otherwise I would have given it a 5.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - November 3, 2014
This is the third one of these I've ordered in as many years. The product is a nice one (always accurate personalization) for the price. Only concern is that because of the glass it should be more securely packaged for USPS delivery.
Personalized Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 18, 2014
This frame turned out super cute and was a nice add on as a wedding gift for a friend. The only thing that took away from it was the seams in the wood in the corners, it made the quality not look quite as good.
Perfect and reasonably priced.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly as pictured, except for the personization of course. It's a very light weight wooden type frame. For the price, I think this is a good value with the personalzation and all.
Wedding gift
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is really nice. It makes a great gift! I am disappointed by how small the personalized message is. It is hard to read! You would think that on an 8 x 10 frame the personalized message would be legible.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2014
Fun gift
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhope, AL) - April 29, 2014
Great looking frame. Quality of construction is excellent. My only con is that I would've liked the font for the personal message to be bigger. My message was only a few words and is hard to see/notice due to the size of the font
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
Great turn around time. It's a sturdy wood frame.
looks $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 8, 2014
Should have been 5star but there was a huge knot on the front.Wonder how it got past inspection.
But customer service sent a new one out right away. 2nd time was a charm.
Excellent Quality
By Rodrigo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day present and was very happy with the quality of the craftsmanship. Maybe a bit pricey but I can understand its price tag.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 19, 2014
Frame was very nice. The quality of the wood was excellent. I totally recommend. Excellent product.
Nice frame
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made frame. Looks exactly like the ones shown on the website. Received in a timely fashion.
very nice!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving of names. The quote font is a bit small.
I am happy with my purchase!
Beutiful wood frame, and I love the font!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I think it's beautiful wood and great font and contrast. Good craftsmanship as well. My only complaint is that I think the last letter of the name at the bottom should be large like the one on the top for balance.
nicely done, a little tricky to get phrase spaced right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 12, 2014
The finished product looked very much like the simulated picture online, which was helpful in visualizing the product. If you choose your own phrase, counting out the spaces per line and hoping it all fits nicely line by line is a little bit time consuming, but otherwise it turned out well.
Personalized Frame
By NOEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy website to navigate.
Very easy checkout
Very fast delivery
I was very pleased
Beautiful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 26, 2014
Wonderful item at a great price!
Nice
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, inexpensive gift.
personalized picture frame
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. My daughter liked that her and her fiance's name was on it. Plus I could write my own personal note to put on it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
Almost perfect.
Most professional portraits go North and South and it is difficult to find "special frames" that goes North and South. I was thrilled to find this frame especially in 8 X 10. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is that the poem on the left side of the frame is in a very small font and it is very faint which makes it difficult to read. The poem doesn't look like the sample pictures.
Very Nice!!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice frame!!! The names and sayings were perfectly crafted into the wood.
Even my husband was impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 18, 2013
Even my hard-to-impress husband noticed the cool craftmanship of this frame, with the name carvings and raised letters. With the coupon I used, definitely an excellent buy. Now my problem is finding a picture that's worthy of the frame!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrescent, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is the second customized frame I have bought from Personalization Mall. I like the second one better. The dark wood on the first one seemed "dry". I conditioned it with an oil to bring out the beauty of the wood. It was much better. The second frame already seemed to show the beauty of the dark wood. They are contemporary. I will order again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
I wish it could've been lacquered, but I still like it very much :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Nice frame- personal quote eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - March 17, 2013
Frame is great. Quality is great. My only issue is the personal quote I added which wasn't that long- I don't like the size on the frame. It's too small. There's enough room for it to be bigger and look proportional. I added a comment upon buying but I didn't receive a response. What you see is what you get upon preview
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 25, 2013
It is a really nice frame and i really think this is a cool collectible amongst the must-haves for couples.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Very nice quality and great idea. Recipient loved it!
Better Looking In Person
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdlae, AZ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable and looks even better in person than online. The only thing that is a tiny bit disappointing is that the quote you put in the bottom left corner is very small writing. Still looks nice, but it is small. Also could be because I put a pretty long quote there. IDK, but DEFINITELY well worth it for the price. I LOVE IT and so did my boyfriend!
Great gift for my Bestfriend
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She liked the gift it was very well done. I would order this item again. Great!
Beautiful when perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 31, 2012
I had a reorder done on mine when the first was lost in the mail, but both ended up making it to me. They both looked different. The colors of wood were different on both of them. On one of them, the etching had little white borders around the small text. The one that didn't was gorgeous.

Frame is a great gift and beautiful, but leave time in case you need to have a remake done.
Beautiful Frame & Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This beautiful frame was ordered as a Christmas present and it did not disappoint. The frame is made from good quality wood and it shows. It beautifully frames almost any picture you can slip into the frame. I ordered this product in the horizontal orientation and the personalization was very well crafted. The color tones of the frame contrast and compliment each other very well. It sits very nicely on a table and although it was never mounted, I suspect it looks just as good mounted on a wall. This product is made out of high quality material and is sure to bring joy for years to come. There is a reason this product has received so many reviews and is a customer favorite.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved