Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
~Tina - MO

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1339)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Very nice quality and great idea. Recipient loved it!
Better Looking In Person
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdlae, AZ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable and looks even better in person than online. The only thing that is a tiny bit disappointing is that the quote you put in the bottom left corner is very small writing. Still looks nice, but it is small. Also could be because I put a pretty long quote there. IDK, but DEFINITELY well worth it for the price. I LOVE IT and so did my boyfriend!
Great gift for my Bestfriend
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She liked the gift it was very well done. I would order this item again. Great!
Beautiful when perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 31, 2012
I had a reorder done on mine when the first was lost in the mail, but both ended up making it to me. They both looked different. The colors of wood were different on both of them. On one of them, the etching had little white borders around the small text. The one that didn't was gorgeous.

Frame is a great gift and beautiful, but leave time in case you need to have a remake done.
Beautiful Frame & Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This beautiful frame was ordered as a Christmas present and it did not disappoint. The frame is made from good quality wood and it shows. It beautifully frames almost any picture you can slip into the frame. I ordered this product in the horizontal orientation and the personalization was very well crafted. The color tones of the frame contrast and compliment each other very well. It sits very nicely on a table and although it was never mounted, I suspect it looks just as good mounted on a wall. This product is made out of high quality material and is sure to bring joy for years to come. There is a reason this product has received so many reviews and is a customer favorite.
Boyfriend/Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012
Very nice gift. Letters came out perfect. Nice quality. Background of names a little too light, but looks good.
Great product!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Thought it was very nice product! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 7, 2012
The frame came out great. The names are large and the frame is good quality. I am disappointed that the "saying" came out small. Not sure why that can't be made larger font.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 27, 2012
We purchased two different frames for our children. The frames were delivered quickly. They were as pictured. Which was very helpful to preview the pictures before purchase. Slightly engraved into the wood are the names. Good quality. I would recommend this product. I would purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 26, 2012
Very pretty. Quality was ok.
Beautiful Frame
By Mirela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very beautiful. It exceeded ny expectations however when I received the item the glass was broken in pieces. Personalization Mall should be more careful the way they package their items. But overall, the frame looked great and it was exactly the way it shows in the pictures.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - July 23, 2012
very nice presentable and awesome gift
Not as sturdy as expected
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day. The personalization came out great. But the frame itself is thinner than expected and a little wobbly. It looks thicker/sturdier in the pictures than it actually is.
Happy to be able to give this to him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
It's amazing how it's exactly just like the picture on this site. The quality is excellent. (Plus, the shipping for the items was surprisingly fast, got it way sooner than I expected.)
great gift
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame and it arrived quickly
nice picture frame i love it!
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband as a gift for our wedding anniversary and put in a picture of both of us it really look awesome. Thank you guys I got on time. My husband love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
Cuter than I could imagine. Makes a great first anniversary gift.
Nice wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 26, 2012
The product was routed well and looked fine. It will make a nice addition to my presents for the happy couple. I would have liked it better, however, if I had had a choice of fonts for the names of the couple. The helvetica, block font was very utilitarian looking. Something italicized or lightly cursive would have been more artistic and personal.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 23, 2012
The frame arrived on time and looks exactly like the picture shown on the website. Very happy with the appearance. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because I personalized the wording and was unable to fit in everything because I was restricted to 7 lines and needed 8. There's enough room on the frame to have more wording so that was a little disappointing but overall it's a really cute frame. I would purchase another one in a heartbeat.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 20, 2012
Placement of quote on picture frame was the only part I was not pleased with but other than that the frame was a hit
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
The picture frame is in natural wood, which I find refreshing in a world of plastic replicas of the real thing. I also appreciated being able to see what it would look like before I had to purchase the frame. The final product out of the box was just as I had viewed it before purchase. I would recommend it to anyone as a more meaningful, personalized gift at a moderate price point.
very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, OH) - February 17, 2012
This frame turned out nice. When I received the my order, I was not as crazy about our names on the 8 x 10 horizontal frame as I was when I saw it on line. Placement just does not look like I thought it would. I would have prefered a 5 X 7 frame. But the quality of the frame and workmanship is very good, and it arrived sooner than I anticipated that it would.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 15, 2012
Came out as a great valentines gift. Loved it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - February 14, 2012
I bought and personalized this frame as a Valentine's gift. It was well received not only by the recipient, but by his friends on Facebook! Everyone loved it and thought it was a great gift. This item was delivered about 4 days from when I ordered it. Excellent turnaround time for a uniquely personalized gift.
photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 10, 2012
Very nice. Seems pricey.
Guess you have to pay the premium for the personal touch.
Nice
By Shopper (Olney, IL) - February 7, 2012
Good deal.
Love Bugs
By Kyla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldrow, OK) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the frame in the mail. I cannot wait to present it to my boyfriend for V-Day!!!! He likes little personal reminders and it just seemed perfect! I bought the biggest one and plan on setting up a day to get our pictures taken to put in it! I know he will just love it!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 3, 2012
Looks great and will be ordering them as gifts for friends
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 16, 2012
I am very happy with this frame. I am eager to put a picture of my husband and me in it and display it proudly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
A little rough to the touch where the names are carved in, but other than that it is a great frame. Gave this as a gift and the couple loved it! Even brought tears to their eyes! Want to order one for myself now.
Great product !!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and they lOved it ... I wish I could've made the phrase bigger since I made my own phrase ... But otherwise perfect
Because of You picture frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my purchase. Very easy to order this item and it arrived very fast. I would deal with Personalization.com in the future. I got what I saw on their web site.
Great Gift Idea!
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for a loved one. I think this is a great gift to personalize and give as a birthday, valentines, christmas or just because gift. It's a great gift to show someone how much they are loved and thought about. I used the type your own message option, it was easy to use. The only thing I don't like is the placement of the text I wish there was an option for location of text. The craftmanship is really nice and whomever receives this gift will love it! I Love It!
True to Advertising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this style frame as an engagement gift. Was please that the frame looked exactly like what I saw on the Internet. Speed of delivery was nice for something custom made too. I would buy from this company again. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the cost of shipping I felt was rather high compared to other sites I have ordered items from in the past few weeks.
It matched the computer generated picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 21, 2011
A lovely frame, which I am sure the recipients will love. If I have a criticism, it is that the quote is in pretty small letters.
I'd purchase again
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it was a beautiful frame. I didn't realize it was actual engraved wood. The only issue I has with this product was the glass was cracked and I had to call to get a replacement. I was sent the replacent and received it within 3 or 4 days.
picture perfect
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and super service.
Received it immediately.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 28, 2011
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift and it turned out really nice! The couple was very happy with it. It was a little smaller in size than I expected but other than that the quality was great. I ordered late though and paid as much in shipping as I did for the actual gift so order early.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - May 21, 2011
Frame was exactly as pictured and made as I expected. Quality is good and it will make the perfect little gift for my son and future daughter in law. I want to give it to them at the rehearsal dinner I am giving them. I added the words of a song I used to sing to my son when he was a baby (you're in my heart, you're in my soul etc by Rod Stewart) but now those words can fit them. It came out very nice. I will put a picture of the both of them in it and give it to them. I know they will love it.
Couples Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for my best friend when she and her boyfriend moved in together. I was happy that I could write my own message/prayer on the frame. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because the message/prayer was very small. It should be a little bigger in my opinion.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved