Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our First anniversary
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband who has it all for our first wedding anniversary. I sent him on a treasure hunt, and one of the "paper" gifts in the hunt was a photo of us on our wedding day that he loves. He put it in the frame at the end of the hunt, and it now sits on his dresser. Everyone who has seen it thinks it's just wonderful and it's so personal. I ordered it on a Tuesday, and it was at our house on Friday; Our Anniversary was Saturday. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift idea!

Wonderful Engagement or Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great personal gift for an Engagement or Wedding gift. I purchased this frame to hold my Nephew & his Fiance's Engagement picture, and they loved it.
Wonderful framework
By Kordula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame even exceeded my expectations, it looks wonderful!
Great Quality
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price; not a cheap or easily damaged item. I was impressed with it's weight and solid feel. Received very quickly.
Perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my anniversary gifts for my husband. It is a perfect gift for a guy or girl. I know he will love it, I do. It doesn't look cheap at all. I am so glad I found this website. Great price for the item. I highly recommend it, I give it 5 stars, definitely!
Well Pleased
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for a shower gift and was well pleased with the quality, so much so I came back and ordered another for a different couple. Being able to see how the finished product will look sold me. I will order agian.
Love this frame!!
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroughly enjoyed your web site. It was easy to navigate and it had many choices.I purchased this frame as an engagement gift and love the way it turned out. I know the couple I purchased it for will get a kick out of it. Your prices are very reasonable and I received my package in only a few days. I will definitely shop with you again!
Thank You!
Loved it
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hubby who actually works and lives miles away from me.. put a picture of the two of us, keeps me on his mind.
Very nice!
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First order with your company. Frame is very nice - great job, and arrived within a week. Spacing of quote was exactly how I laid it out, line by line. Only regret is NOT buying the 8x10 size!!
Wow
By Victor M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cidra, PR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better that I was expecting, The quality is great an d the fast shipping MARAVILLOSO
Frames were a perfect gift.
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & personalization on the frames. I ordered 3--2 as newly wed gifts & one for my husband & I for our 40th anniversary. They are PERFECT. Was so nice to be able to personalize the message rather than only choose from provided quotes. I borrowed some thoughts from the soulmates frame & added my own touch as well! It's wonderful that you can see just what it looks like before purchasing, especially since I wanted the words to line up on a straight margin rather than centered. A bit of tweaking & it worked. I'm a happy buyer for 3 years. Loved their shower & wedding items as well other items I've purchased. I'll be back!
Very Nice Frame
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm proud to give this as a gift. Very nice job.
perfect anniversary gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LOVE this frame!! i got it for boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary and I know he is going to love it. I love that you can write your own message on the side. its adorable and very unique!! i love this website
Gorgeous Quality Frame-....well worth every penny!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood frame is an amazing gift. I purchased one for my friends who are in a same-sex relationship together and iamgine their delight to have something so nice personalized with their names. I was so impressed, I bought one for my husband and myself!
Great value!
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for Valentine's Day 2010. The frame exceeded my expectations, it was a great gift and for the price you cannot beat a more sentimental gift. Shipping was fast too!
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
By serene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day - he LOVED it. it is tasteful, quick delivery and the perfect gift for valentine's day.
Great Frame!
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wooden picture frame was better than what i was expecting. it is well done, my girlfriend loved it. great for a valentine's day gift
Incredible Frame
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! This is the first thing I have ever bought from here but I will definately be back!! Incredible!!
Great Gift
By quentin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisburg, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. My friend really loved the frame. A great gift for almost any occasion.
Practical
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a practical gift for someone. Looks great and will go with almost any decor.
Perfect
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful frame. I love it.
Best V-Day EVER!!!
By Brandy L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend this Valentine's Day not knowing if it was going to be a hit or not because guys are hard to buy for but...IT WORKED WONDERS!!! :) He loves it, I love it, and we had the best day ever! The quality, fast delivery, and personalized touch is just perfect. Thanks so much.
Picture frame
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and finish of my purchase. Shipping was fast. Easy to purchase. Very satisfied overall.
Satisfy custome
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfy with quality of the frame and design. And the frame arrived on time.
My Husband loves it!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. I got it for my husband for Valentines day and he thought it was very unique and loved the saying I chose. It's perfect for his desk at work and was extremely timely for a personalized item. Thanks!
Personalized Frame Review
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this frame. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend for Valentines Day and she was completely blown away with excitement. Seeing the reaction on her face made this gift well worth every penny, and well worth the memory.
Great Gift
By Noah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure this could be given at any occasion but I got this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. At first the idea of a picture frame seemed risky but because of the personalization; it really makes it unique. She loves it!
Fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out great and I received quicker than I thought. Fast service for personalized items
Excellent
By Deepak I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a GREAT thing to gift for your loved one!
Love this Frame!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is really great! The detail is wonderful - it's very well made and my boyfriend loved it! I had the personalization engraved with part of a song he wrote and he was so surprised! This is a fantastic gift for a guy...the wood and design is masculine..not frilly at all.
Great Frames
By Luanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames and am very pleased with how nice they look.
Very Nice Gift
By Nisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift with both our names carved on beautiful wooden frame...it reached on time and it is wonderfully done..
Great item!
By Marquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. I received it promptly and was very pleased with the product. The pictures on the site does not do this frame justice. Very good quality and not cheesy looking. Best of all, he loved it!
I love this!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day...it's so cute and great quality!!!! You can't beat the price either...everything I have gotten on this website has been great :)
over joyed
By ROY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i have been married for 13 years now and i have gotten her jewelery, roses, candy, a play and then dinner at a nice resturant. this gift had her crying and almost choking me to death. i never saw her react to a gift like this. she said because it was just that, 'personal'. it was just for her, her name and the short saying. i was completely satisfied with your product, the quality and work are superb. it made this the best valentine day i have ever had and for only a few dollars. thank you all because this old gentleman had the day of his life. peace ,much success, and hope.
Great quality
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Turned out just like the picture on the website. I also received it promptly. Thanks for making a great gift!
Love it & super fast shipping!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. My boyfiend loved it!
Picture Perfect!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as part of my boyfriend's Valentine's Day gift and he loved it! It looks exactly as pictured and it shipped the same day it was personalized. I received it in 3 days and I couldn't have been happier with it! Now I have to order one for myself!
Exceeded expectations
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received frame within a few days. It is beautiful and very sturdy (well made). This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall and will recommend it highly. Very creative ideas for personalization.
Nice!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came unbelievably fast and the craftsmanship is great. It's gender neutral and thus a good present for that special guy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved