Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and Easy
By colette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holton, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes exactly as it appears, was not dissappointed. Very attractive and came within a few days. Well worth the price.
beautiful frame; great price
By Patrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for wedding presents this summer. At first, I just bought one. Who knows what the "wood" will be like until you get it? They are really nice. Fine workmanship. The frames are just beautiful. I would buy one of these for all newlyweds.
Great
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nasville, TN) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Great product
By Benjamin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jabobsburg, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 4th anniversary gift for my wife. After she opened it she had a smile that lit up the room. We were both very pleased with the product. I understand the the etching was done with a laser but there was not a single flaw (unlike some competitors). The price was unbeatable with the craftsmanship. The poem etched in was perfect for us. This along with the flowers we got made a great anniversary for my wife.
Perfect "couple" gift!
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered one of these as a gift, and I have recently ordered one for myself. My husband and I are both very happy with the product. It looks great and is the perfect inexpensive gift for any couple.
Picture frame
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it!! Very nicely done in a reasonable amount of time!!
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to give a gift that's personalized.
Great gift
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality and makes a perfect gift!!!
Kevin & Prima frames
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...exactly as shown
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 20 custom wedding frames over the years and this one was by far my favorite! I just ordered one of these for a wedding I went to last week...not only did it arrive super quick, it was even more beautiful in person! I liked it so much I went back today and ordered another one for a wedding I'm attending next month!
Just like the picture
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I saw in the preview. Very quick service. Reasonable prices. Will use this site again.
frame
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! Beautiful work! Would def buy again for many occasions.
Beautiful work
By Polly A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame I chose, the workmanship is perfect. Thank you.
Very sweet
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this product an A+
Excellent Bridal Shower Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this frame, with the couple's engagement picture, for a personal Bridal Shower gift. The recipients were very pleased!
WOW - It's a beautiful frame and quick delivery.
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friends 5th (Wooden) Wedding Anniversary. I liked the idea of this frame when I ordered it. But it looks even better in person. And what very pleasantly surprised me - quick delivery. I ordered the frame on 6/15/10 in the evening and on 6/17/10 I already received it. Just in 2 days!!!
Love the frame and cannot wait to see my friends' faces when they open the present. Highly recommend this site and definitely will buy again.
Very Pleased
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our frame, it arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. Very nice quality laser engraving, my husband was impressed. A fun purchase for our first wedding anniversary! Thank you!
AWESOME GIFT
By Vickii G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Couldn't be happier.
What you see is what you get!
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly as pictured with fast delivery; boxed and in a padded envelope. I'm delighted.
So Sweet!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to have the perfect picture taken of my husband & me to put in it. Nothing we have now would do the frame justice. ;) I just happened across this on the website and couldn't pass it up. Now that it's in, I'm glad I didn't! This photo frame is great for a personal wedding gift or anniversary present (which is what I plan to use it for). It's so unique and such a great value, you can't go wrong with this one!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a young couple. For the text in the corner I substituted a verse from their wedding announcement and added the date. Turned out beautifully!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique and personal 5 Yr. Wedding Anniversary gift for my husband; I found the perfect item here! When I received my order, I was extremely pleased with the quality-it was exactly as the preview showed and it arrived within 48 hours of placing my order. I have told several people about the site and will use it in the future.
Perfect
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and Beautiful Frame.
Good quality however......
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the frame looks great! The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping cost. I ordered two frames and the shipping cost went up! They came in a box that was bigger than it needed to be with tons of paper stuffed in it. I just feel that the shipping cost was too high for these small items
Love
By desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Personalized wood frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship! Received picture frame quickly. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for our anniversary.
So Romantic!
By ROMAIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my boyfriend for the valentine's day with our two names written. He appreciated so much that he put it on his desk at work with a beautiful photo of us! it is a very romantic gift, so I recommand it to the lovers who look for an original idea to show love!
Perfect
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson , CO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our anniversary! Loved it and the craftsmanship is outstnading
We Love It!
By Tanguanika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalized items & wanted to celebrate my 13th wedding anniversary with something emphasizing our unity. My husband I looked at several "anniversary/couple frames," and we both chose this one as our favorite. We received our order in less than a week and we were extremely happy with our purchase.
Very Nice Detail and Great Service
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order promptly and was more impressed with the quality of the frame than I expected. Ordered one frame as a wedding gift and another for myself and husband (5th wedding anniversary -- wood is the traditional gift associated with 5th wedding anniversary). I am excited to give both of these gifts!
Beautiful frame
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful! Personalization was perfect as well. Very quick delivery,too.

It was an excellent value and I can't wait until my son's wedding to give it to him! What a unique gift I will be giving!
Nice
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived just as pictured on webpage.(different names of course) It was made well and you could tell time and attention was put into the making.
Great Unique Gift
By Katie E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from the website before and was blown away by the results. I have always gotten gifts for others and they absolutely love them. When I received this picture frame in the mail, it was so great that I actually set it out on my own table for a couple of days!! It's really a gift for a friend's wedding in July, and I'm sure they will love it. The quality is great, especially for the price, and I love finding a gift that no one else will bring.
Perfect Gift
By Atiya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am away on business, so this gift lifted my significant other's heart!
Fantastic
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased! It came right on time and it looks fabulous! Definitely met my expectations! Thanks! -Jessica Lafrenz (Hesperia, Ca)
PICTURE OF HAPPINESS
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY OF YOUR FRAMES AND EACH AND EVERY PERSON THAT HAS BEEN THE RECIPIENT OF THESE FRAMES HAVE LOVED THEM.
THEY ARE UNIQUE AND WONDERFUL. THANK YOU
Awesome
By Levi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have never guessed I could order something like that for as inexpensive as it was. Great quality and it got here quickly also!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived and I was floored at how wonderful it looked! The wood frame is actually engraved or cut out into the personalized names. It is truly worth every penny. Great value and great product. Thank you Personalization Mall!
perfect wedding gift
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend's son. They love it ! I was very pleased with the quality of this product.It was well packaged and shipping was very fast. Great product and service, this is now my 'go to' site for special gifts.
Amazing!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the frames arrived so quickly! PM's personalization method assures that the order is perfect, every time. What a truly special gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved