Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1379)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm from Canada and could not believe how fast and efficient this purchase was!! Great service and I really appreciated the added chat possibility with a rep. at all times. Great job! I love my frame and when I give it to my boyfriend next week, I have no doubt he'll love it too.
Thank you and I hope to do business again soon;)
Excellent Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often have a hard time finding a wedding gift that both the bride and the groom enjoy. This was perfect! They both loved it and I put their first and middle names on it so they knew it was made just for them. The saying in the corner and their wedding date was the perfect final touches.
Quality Product received amazingly FAST!
By Ronda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I will be ordering from you all again real soon!
Ron&Rita picture frame
By Myra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the fram. I am anxious to find out what Ron & Rita thougt. Most of I all I was pleased with how soon I received the merchandise. Ordered on a Tuesday and had it by Satureday when I needed it.
Loved It.
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and can't wait to give it as a gift to my daughter and son-in law.
Great Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! I can't wait to give this great gift!
nice quality
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a good quality frame for the price
Great Frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for a wedding present - it means so much more when you can give something special that you picked out just for the happy couple. I have recommended this to all my friends
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE PURCHASED THIS ITEM,I BROUGHT THIS FRAME FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER BOYFRIEND BEORE THEY WERE MARRIED AND THEY BOTH LOVED IT,AS DID THE COUPLE I BROUGHT IT FOR THIS TIME. A GREAT GIFT!
Great product
By Giselle V. (Locust grove, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so amazing it's a great gift!!!
Awesome Company
By Tena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products that are personalized and shipped super fast!
Great Frame
By Elecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a 25th wedding anniversay, it turned out so nice. The wood is actually carved. Wasn't what I expected, it was much nicer.
Anniversary gift
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded what I hoped for. The wood is beautiful and the letters are smooth and done professionally. The frame is for an anniversary gift and I used a few lines of the song lyrics from the wedding so they were thrilled. Great value for the price.
Satisfaction as promised
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization.com, and I have yet to be disappointed. My most recent purchase was a personalized picture frame which met all of my expectations for a really nice wedding gift.
Loved it!
By Alexsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a wonderful gift it looks great, and doesn't look cheap at all! real wood and the names look great cut into it. I would suggest this to anyone! Great gift, that is special and can keep it forever.
Happy with this frame
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was delivered within just a few days of ordering it. I ordered it for my boyfriend's birthday, and I think it will be perfect! Very nice quality.
Beautiful
By Roxanne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before. They make beautiful gifts and are reasonably priced.
Loved It!!
By Kym G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame!! exactly what I wanted...
LOVE IT!
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful in person.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled with this frame! It's true to the picture. The quality is very nice. The service was great. I love the website and will undoubtedly use it again!
Excellent
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was done exactly the way I designed it. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great 5th year anniversary gift.
Put a smile on my face..
By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. I bought it for myself to put a picture of myself and my sister in it. We both have unique names and it's hard to find anything with our names on it. My sister loves it so much that I'm ordering a duplicate for her!
Awesome Quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. Just like the preview shown on the website!
great job
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything looked great and came in the mail faster than i thought it would. two thumbs up!
Love the picture frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture frame from here for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I loved it. I liked it so much that I bought myself one. The shipping was fast and it was easy to track. I love the picture frame and I recommend to get it.
EXCELLENT WEDDING GIFT!
By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT BEING ABLE TO READ THE SMALLER TEXT BUT IT CAME OUT PERFECT!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE! ITS A CHEAP GIFT THAT REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU HAD IT "CUSTOM MADE" FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM.
Perfect
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it was unique. I ordered for our tenth anniversary. It's hard to find anything with his name on it, so I knew he'd love seeing the personalization of this item. I also wrote my own little poem and the date of our anniversary. The detailing was perfect. The names are slightly raised against the frame and the quote is "engraved" into the wood. Very high quality. The back of the frame is felt and feels very sturdy. Item was shipped within 5 days. This is my first purchase through this company and I will be recommending to everyone. Fantastic.
Just what I was looking for
By Tracey T. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of the 60 photos my boyfriend and I took on our first cruise. I love the quality of the frame and it's hard to find anything with his name on it. I will continue to order the unique gifts from your site.
Makes a Wonderful Gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary and were delighted with it. Excellent quality at a reasonable price and the delivery was quick. We will definitely order again.
It's awesome
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame is the perfect wedding shower gift. It would be a great wedding gift too. I am delighted with the frame and I was impressed that I received it so quickly!
great product great service
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the items that personalization mall has to offer. they have extrememly fast service which is very convenient for me. i love this frame.
100% satisfied
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my engraved picture frame..very beautiful..and great price!
amazing
By Alys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It came out better than I could have expected and my boyfriend loved the personalization. I will definitely be using this website again and recommending it to others!
Great gift
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame - very cute and it turned out so nicely. I love that you can choose to write your own date, quote or verse rather than picking from the options available.
Super!
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so much more than I expected! It was just perfect, and Michael and I just loved the superior quality!~
Thanx so much!
loved it
By paulina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in 2 days!! The engraving is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. Makes a great thoughtful gift
Super pleased
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will come back to this store for all future sales.
Personalized Frame
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! It looks really nice and I am giving it as a wedding shower gift.
Perfect anniversary gift , good quality ,
By Devdatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a good quality frame, perfect anniversary gift, shipping was quick. The quality of product and service, makes me visit this online mall more often.
Our First anniversary
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband who has it all for our first wedding anniversary. I sent him on a treasure hunt, and one of the "paper" gifts in the hunt was a photo of us on our wedding day that he loves. He put it in the frame at the end of the hunt, and it now sits on his dresser. Everyone who has seen it thinks it's just wonderful and it's so personal. I ordered it on a Tuesday, and it was at our house on Friday; Our Anniversary was Saturday. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift idea!

First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved