Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
    ~Paula - VT

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Roxanne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these frames before. They make beautiful gifts and are reasonably priced.
    Loved It!!
    By Kym G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame!! exactly what I wanted...
    LOVE IT!
    By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even more beautiful in person.
    1st Anniversary Gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm thrilled with this frame! It's true to the picture. The quality is very nice. The service was great. I love the website and will undoubtedly use it again!
    Excellent
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was done exactly the way I designed it. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great 5th year anniversary gift.
    Put a smile on my face..
    By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame. I bought it for myself to put a picture of myself and my sister in it. We both have unique names and it's hard to find anything with our names on it. My sister loves it so much that I'm ordering a duplicate for her!
    Awesome Quality
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out beautifully. Just like the preview shown on the website!
    great job
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything looked great and came in the mail faster than i thought it would. two thumbs up!
    Love the picture frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a picture frame from here for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I loved it. I liked it so much that I bought myself one. The shipping was fast and it was easy to track. I love the picture frame and I recommend to get it.
    EXCELLENT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT BEING ABLE TO READ THE SMALLER TEXT BUT IT CAME OUT PERFECT!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE! ITS A CHEAP GIFT THAT REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU HAD IT "CUSTOM MADE" FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM.
    Perfect
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame because it was unique. I ordered for our tenth anniversary. It's hard to find anything with his name on it, so I knew he'd love seeing the personalization of this item. I also wrote my own little poem and the date of our anniversary. The detailing was perfect. The names are slightly raised against the frame and the quote is "engraved" into the wood. Very high quality. The back of the frame is felt and feels very sturdy. Item was shipped within 5 days. This is my first purchase through this company and I will be recommending to everyone. Fantastic.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Tracey T. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for one of the 60 photos my boyfriend and I took on our first cruise. I love the quality of the frame and it's hard to find anything with his name on it. I will continue to order the unique gifts from your site.
    Makes a Wonderful Gift
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary and were delighted with it. Excellent quality at a reasonable price and the delivery was quick. We will definitely order again.
    It's awesome
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized picture frame is the perfect wedding shower gift. It would be a great wedding gift too. I am delighted with the frame and I was impressed that I received it so quickly!
    great product great service
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love the items that personalization mall has to offer. they have extrememly fast service which is very convenient for me. i love this frame.
    100% satisfied
    By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my engraved picture frame..very beautiful..and great price!
    amazing
    By Alys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It came out better than I could have expected and my boyfriend loved the personalization. I will definitely be using this website again and recommending it to others!
    Great gift
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame - very cute and it turned out so nicely. I love that you can choose to write your own date, quote or verse rather than picking from the options available.
    Super!
    By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so much more than I expected! It was just perfect, and Michael and I just loved the superior quality!~
    Thanx so much!
    loved it
    By paulina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in 2 days!! The engraving is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. Makes a great thoughtful gift
    Super pleased
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will come back to this store for all future sales.
    Personalized Frame
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great! It looks really nice and I am giving it as a wedding shower gift.
    Perfect anniversary gift , good quality ,
    By Devdatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a good quality frame, perfect anniversary gift, shipping was quick. The quality of product and service, makes me visit this online mall more often.
    Our First anniversary
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my husband who has it all for our first wedding anniversary. I sent him on a treasure hunt, and one of the "paper" gifts in the hunt was a photo of us on our wedding day that he loves. He put it in the frame at the end of the hunt, and it now sits on his dresser. Everyone who has seen it thinks it's just wonderful and it's so personal. I ordered it on a Tuesday, and it was at our house on Friday; Our Anniversary was Saturday. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift idea!

    Wonderful Engagement or Wedding Gift
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great personal gift for an Engagement or Wedding gift. I purchased this frame to hold my Nephew & his Fiance's Engagement picture, and they loved it.
    Wonderful framework
    By Kordula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame even exceeded my expectations, it looks wonderful!
    Great Quality
    By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality for the price; not a cheap or easily damaged item. I was impressed with it's weight and solid feel. Received very quickly.
    Perfect gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my anniversary gifts for my husband. It is a perfect gift for a guy or girl. I know he will love it, I do. It doesn't look cheap at all. I am so glad I found this website. Great price for the item. I highly recommend it, I give it 5 stars, definitely!
    Well Pleased
    By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for a shower gift and was well pleased with the quality, so much so I came back and ordered another for a different couple. Being able to see how the finished product will look sold me. I will order agian.
    Love this frame!!
    By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thoroughly enjoyed your web site. It was easy to navigate and it had many choices.I purchased this frame as an engagement gift and love the way it turned out. I know the couple I purchased it for will get a kick out of it. Your prices are very reasonable and I received my package in only a few days. I will definitely shop with you again!
    Thank You!
    Loved it
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my hubby who actually works and lives miles away from me.. put a picture of the two of us, keeps me on his mind.
    Very nice!
    By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First order with your company. Frame is very nice - great job, and arrived within a week. Spacing of quote was exactly how I laid it out, line by line. Only regret is NOT buying the 8x10 size!!
    Wow
    By Victor M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cidra, PR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better that I was expecting, The quality is great an d the fast shipping MARAVILLOSO
    Frames were a perfect gift.
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality & personalization on the frames. I ordered 3--2 as newly wed gifts & one for my husband & I for our 40th anniversary. They are PERFECT. Was so nice to be able to personalize the message rather than only choose from provided quotes. I borrowed some thoughts from the soulmates frame & added my own touch as well! It's wonderful that you can see just what it looks like before purchasing, especially since I wanted the words to line up on a straight margin rather than centered. A bit of tweaking & it worked. I'm a happy buyer for 3 years. Loved their shower & wedding items as well other items I've purchased. I'll be back!
    Very Nice Frame
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm proud to give this as a gift. Very nice job.
    perfect anniversary gift
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i LOVE this frame!! i got it for boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary and I know he is going to love it. I love that you can write your own message on the side. its adorable and very unique!! i love this website
    Gorgeous Quality Frame-....well worth every penny!
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wood frame is an amazing gift. I purchased one for my friends who are in a same-sex relationship together and iamgine their delight to have something so nice personalized with their names. I was so impressed, I bought one for my husband and myself!
    Great value!
    By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame for Valentine's Day 2010. The frame exceeded my expectations, it was a great gift and for the price you cannot beat a more sentimental gift. Shipping was fast too!
    Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
    By serene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day - he LOVED it. it is tasteful, quick delivery and the perfect gift for valentine's day.
    Great Frame!
    By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this wooden picture frame was better than what i was expecting. it is well done, my girlfriend loved it. great for a valentine's day gift
    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved