Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1358)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Put a smile on my face..
By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. I bought it for myself to put a picture of myself and my sister in it. We both have unique names and it's hard to find anything with our names on it. My sister loves it so much that I'm ordering a duplicate for her!
Awesome Quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. Just like the preview shown on the website!
great job
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything looked great and came in the mail faster than i thought it would. two thumbs up!
Love the picture frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture frame from here for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I loved it. I liked it so much that I bought myself one. The shipping was fast and it was easy to track. I love the picture frame and I recommend to get it.
EXCELLENT WEDDING GIFT!
By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT BEING ABLE TO READ THE SMALLER TEXT BUT IT CAME OUT PERFECT!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE! ITS A CHEAP GIFT THAT REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU HAD IT "CUSTOM MADE" FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM.
Perfect
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it was unique. I ordered for our tenth anniversary. It's hard to find anything with his name on it, so I knew he'd love seeing the personalization of this item. I also wrote my own little poem and the date of our anniversary. The detailing was perfect. The names are slightly raised against the frame and the quote is "engraved" into the wood. Very high quality. The back of the frame is felt and feels very sturdy. Item was shipped within 5 days. This is my first purchase through this company and I will be recommending to everyone. Fantastic.
Just what I was looking for
By Tracey T. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of the 60 photos my boyfriend and I took on our first cruise. I love the quality of the frame and it's hard to find anything with his name on it. I will continue to order the unique gifts from your site.
Makes a Wonderful Gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary and were delighted with it. Excellent quality at a reasonable price and the delivery was quick. We will definitely order again.
It's awesome
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame is the perfect wedding shower gift. It would be a great wedding gift too. I am delighted with the frame and I was impressed that I received it so quickly!
great product great service
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the items that personalization mall has to offer. they have extrememly fast service which is very convenient for me. i love this frame.
100% satisfied
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my engraved picture frame..very beautiful..and great price!
amazing
By Alys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It came out better than I could have expected and my boyfriend loved the personalization. I will definitely be using this website again and recommending it to others!
Great gift
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame - very cute and it turned out so nicely. I love that you can choose to write your own date, quote or verse rather than picking from the options available.
Super!
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so much more than I expected! It was just perfect, and Michael and I just loved the superior quality!~
Thanx so much!
loved it
By paulina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in 2 days!! The engraving is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. Makes a great thoughtful gift
Super pleased
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will come back to this store for all future sales.
Personalized Frame
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! It looks really nice and I am giving it as a wedding shower gift.
Perfect anniversary gift , good quality ,
By Devdatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a good quality frame, perfect anniversary gift, shipping was quick. The quality of product and service, makes me visit this online mall more often.
Our First anniversary
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband who has it all for our first wedding anniversary. I sent him on a treasure hunt, and one of the "paper" gifts in the hunt was a photo of us on our wedding day that he loves. He put it in the frame at the end of the hunt, and it now sits on his dresser. Everyone who has seen it thinks it's just wonderful and it's so personal. I ordered it on a Tuesday, and it was at our house on Friday; Our Anniversary was Saturday. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift idea!

Wonderful Engagement or Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great personal gift for an Engagement or Wedding gift. I purchased this frame to hold my Nephew & his Fiance's Engagement picture, and they loved it.
Wonderful framework
By Kordula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame even exceeded my expectations, it looks wonderful!
Great Quality
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price; not a cheap or easily damaged item. I was impressed with it's weight and solid feel. Received very quickly.
Perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my anniversary gifts for my husband. It is a perfect gift for a guy or girl. I know he will love it, I do. It doesn't look cheap at all. I am so glad I found this website. Great price for the item. I highly recommend it, I give it 5 stars, definitely!
Well Pleased
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for a shower gift and was well pleased with the quality, so much so I came back and ordered another for a different couple. Being able to see how the finished product will look sold me. I will order agian.
Love this frame!!
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroughly enjoyed your web site. It was easy to navigate and it had many choices.I purchased this frame as an engagement gift and love the way it turned out. I know the couple I purchased it for will get a kick out of it. Your prices are very reasonable and I received my package in only a few days. I will definitely shop with you again!
Thank You!
Loved it
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hubby who actually works and lives miles away from me.. put a picture of the two of us, keeps me on his mind.
Very nice!
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First order with your company. Frame is very nice - great job, and arrived within a week. Spacing of quote was exactly how I laid it out, line by line. Only regret is NOT buying the 8x10 size!!
Wow
By Victor M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cidra, PR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better that I was expecting, The quality is great an d the fast shipping MARAVILLOSO
Frames were a perfect gift.
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & personalization on the frames. I ordered 3--2 as newly wed gifts & one for my husband & I for our 40th anniversary. They are PERFECT. Was so nice to be able to personalize the message rather than only choose from provided quotes. I borrowed some thoughts from the soulmates frame & added my own touch as well! It's wonderful that you can see just what it looks like before purchasing, especially since I wanted the words to line up on a straight margin rather than centered. A bit of tweaking & it worked. I'm a happy buyer for 3 years. Loved their shower & wedding items as well other items I've purchased. I'll be back!
Very Nice Frame
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm proud to give this as a gift. Very nice job.
perfect anniversary gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LOVE this frame!! i got it for boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary and I know he is going to love it. I love that you can write your own message on the side. its adorable and very unique!! i love this website
Gorgeous Quality Frame-....well worth every penny!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood frame is an amazing gift. I purchased one for my friends who are in a same-sex relationship together and iamgine their delight to have something so nice personalized with their names. I was so impressed, I bought one for my husband and myself!
Great value!
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for Valentine's Day 2010. The frame exceeded my expectations, it was a great gift and for the price you cannot beat a more sentimental gift. Shipping was fast too!
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
By serene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day - he LOVED it. it is tasteful, quick delivery and the perfect gift for valentine's day.
Great Frame!
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wooden picture frame was better than what i was expecting. it is well done, my girlfriend loved it. great for a valentine's day gift
Incredible Frame
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! This is the first thing I have ever bought from here but I will definately be back!! Incredible!!
Great Gift
By quentin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisburg, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. My friend really loved the frame. A great gift for almost any occasion.
Practical
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a practical gift for someone. Looks great and will go with almost any decor.
Perfect
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful frame. I love it.
Best V-Day EVER!!!
By Brandy L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend this Valentine's Day not knowing if it was going to be a hit or not because guys are hard to buy for but...IT WORKED WONDERS!!! :) He loves it, I love it, and we had the best day ever! The quality, fast delivery, and personalized touch is just perfect. Thanks so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved