Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1462)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, good quality. I couldn't be more pleased. I'm going to purchase a couple more as gifts. Love it - Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift item I purchased was very nice and delivered very quickly.
special engagement gift
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friends son and fiance as a gift for their couples shower. I had 2 weeks total time from receiving the invitation. It arrived in less than a week and is beautiful, nice wood look. Very pleased with it.
Love it!!
By Melissa A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it made the best little present..
Great product, Great service
By Laural A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame was the perfect thing for our anniversary. It looked great, was accurate, and arrived quickly. Thanks for a great shopping experience! Will definitely order again.
The best online service by far !
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I love our frame. It was very fast getting it and it sits on top of our TV in the family room. We will be using more products once the wedding gets closer ! Thanks a million..product was lovely.
Photo frame
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i received it i thought that the piece was beautiful and will recommend buying other items from here!
Great Personalized Frame
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It will make a great engagement present.
Loved it!
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Frame for my husband, who is just returning home from Iraq.
I love how personal it is, and the quality was great, better then what I expected!
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for my neice and her new husband as a wedding gift. I am sure they will love it. The frame is good quality and the fact that it is personalized makes this a perfect gift.
Amazed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Sunday and received on Tuesday! I couldn't believe it when the UPS Driver pulled up with the package already and delivered my order. I'm absolutely thrilled and amazed at how beautiful the frame is! This is the second time I've order from the Personalization Mall and I will again in the future. Quick service, good prices and great delivery. GREAT JOB!!!
Good quality
By Jolie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames as gifts for my parents and my fiance's parents. My fiance and I were both pleasantly surprised by how nice they turned out, and I know that our parents will love them. They're classy and don't have a cheap feel to them at all.
nice
By Erik C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wells, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked how this came out, the only thing that would be nicer is if you could get different sizes like 5x7 or 8x10
Great Quality
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame for a wedding gift.
Very good quality. Good job!
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
By lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS FRAME. BEING THAT WOOD IS A TRADITIONAL GIFT FOR THE 5TH YEAR ANNIVERSAY I GOT IT FOR MY HUSBAND. MEN DON'T NORMALY THINK ABOUT THESE THINGS BUT HE LOVED IT. THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD AND I GOT IT IN RECORD TIME. I NOW HAVE A NEW "MALL" TO SHOP AT. WHAT A GREAT WEBSITE AND SO MANY GREAT GIFT IDEAS.
Beautiful frame
By Tracey T. (Waldorf, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I purchased it to place one of my favorite portraits from out first cruise. It is absolutely beautiful and everyone wants to know where I pourchased it.
Excellant product
By SALLY A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAGUE CITY, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family members anniversary. It arrived really quickly and it is an excellant product.Thank you !!!!!
Awesome.......
By Dusty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cool, especially for couples that want to show their love. I know we really enjoy looking at our frame and photo and it reminds us daily of our love and commitment. The frame is awesome and was shipped very fast, and the quality is excellent.... A definate must buy for lovers....
Because Of You -Personalized frame
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruit Heights, UT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and have always been happy with them. They make great wedding gifts.
Awesome gift!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our upcoming one year. I absolutely love it! The quality is amazing and I love how you can put your own quote. I can't wait to give it to him, he'll love it!
Anniversary Gift!
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our sister and brother in law's first anniversary. It was lovely. Shipped on time. Appears exactly as it does in the image. We loved it! And they loved it even more! We also ordered 2 more for guests in our bridal party and those turned out really lovely as well! Highly recommend this!!!!
Great Frame
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame, I was searching for a more personal wedding gift for a good friend. I am so pleased with the quality of this product that I plan to come back for my gifts in the future.
Excellent
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The frame is study and beautiful. A wondeful addition to a wedding gift for my friends. I highly recommend this.
Excellent workmanship!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. I love the quality of this frame. You will never be sorry with this purchase!
Frame
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame. It is going to be a wedding shower present. I only wish I had been able to put the wedding date on it, but will probably put it on the back of the frame. All in all, I was very pleased with the quality and I know the couple will love it too.
another quality gift
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was shipped in record time and is perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall for offering great, quality, affordable gifts!
First Time Buyer
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time buyer from this site. I ordered the frame on Saturady afternoon and it arrived in Chicago on Tuesday. What fast turn around!!! And, they loved it. I haven't seen it in person but they showed me on the webcam - with a picture they took the day before on their anniversary. I will definitely order from here again.
wonderful, easy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake Park, MO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen the frame is very impressed. I ordered this at the last minute as a 5th anniversary gift for my husband, because the "traditional" gift is wood and this was a lovely, personal way to incorporate that when I was having trouble thinking of other creative ideas. I was VERY impressed with how quickly the frame was produced and arrived - all within three working days!!
Elegant and Easy
By colette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holton, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes exactly as it appears, was not dissappointed. Very attractive and came within a few days. Well worth the price.
beautiful frame; great price
By Patrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for wedding presents this summer. At first, I just bought one. Who knows what the "wood" will be like until you get it? They are really nice. Fine workmanship. The frames are just beautiful. I would buy one of these for all newlyweds.
Great
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nasville, TN) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Great product
By Benjamin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jabobsburg, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 4th anniversary gift for my wife. After she opened it she had a smile that lit up the room. We were both very pleased with the product. I understand the the etching was done with a laser but there was not a single flaw (unlike some competitors). The price was unbeatable with the craftsmanship. The poem etched in was perfect for us. This along with the flowers we got made a great anniversary for my wife.
Perfect "couple" gift!
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered one of these as a gift, and I have recently ordered one for myself. My husband and I are both very happy with the product. It looks great and is the perfect inexpensive gift for any couple.
Picture frame
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it!! Very nicely done in a reasonable amount of time!!
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to give a gift that's personalized.
Great gift
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality and makes a perfect gift!!!
Kevin & Prima frames
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...exactly as shown
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 20 custom wedding frames over the years and this one was by far my favorite! I just ordered one of these for a wedding I went to last week...not only did it arrive super quick, it was even more beautiful in person! I liked it so much I went back today and ordered another one for a wedding I'm attending next month!
Just like the picture
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I saw in the preview. Very quick service. Reasonable prices. Will use this site again.
frame
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! Beautiful work! Would def buy again for many occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved