Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1372)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Deepak I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a GREAT thing to gift for your loved one!
Love this Frame!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is really great! The detail is wonderful - it's very well made and my boyfriend loved it! I had the personalization engraved with part of a song he wrote and he was so surprised! This is a fantastic gift for a guy...the wood and design is masculine..not frilly at all.
Great Frames
By Luanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames and am very pleased with how nice they look.
Very Nice Gift
By Nisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift with both our names carved on beautiful wooden frame...it reached on time and it is wonderfully done..
Great item!
By Marquita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. I received it promptly and was very pleased with the product. The pictures on the site does not do this frame justice. Very good quality and not cheesy looking. Best of all, he loved it!
I love this!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day...it's so cute and great quality!!!! You can't beat the price either...everything I have gotten on this website has been great :)
over joyed
By ROY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i have been married for 13 years now and i have gotten her jewelery, roses, candy, a play and then dinner at a nice resturant. this gift had her crying and almost choking me to death. i never saw her react to a gift like this. she said because it was just that, 'personal'. it was just for her, her name and the short saying. i was completely satisfied with your product, the quality and work are superb. it made this the best valentine day i have ever had and for only a few dollars. thank you all because this old gentleman had the day of his life. peace ,much success, and hope.
Great quality
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Turned out just like the picture on the website. I also received it promptly. Thanks for making a great gift!
Love it & super fast shipping!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. My boyfiend loved it!
Picture Perfect!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as part of my boyfriend's Valentine's Day gift and he loved it! It looks exactly as pictured and it shipped the same day it was personalized. I received it in 3 days and I couldn't have been happier with it! Now I have to order one for myself!
Exceeded expectations
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received frame within a few days. It is beautiful and very sturdy (well made). This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall and will recommend it highly. Very creative ideas for personalization.
Nice!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came unbelievably fast and the craftsmanship is great. It's gender neutral and thus a good present for that special guy.
I love this picture frame!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. It looks just like the picture shown. I would definetly keep this in mind for a gift for couples.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame based upon the review of others before me and I'm so glad I did. Being able to select the verse to go on it and then seeing what the final looks like before placing the order closed the deal for me. It arrived on time and the quality was outstanding. It made for a perfect shower gift that stayed within my budget.
Totally met my expectations!!!
By TEODORA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one from the Dominican Republic as a gift for my significant other in Valentines day 2010. The design and the finish of the product were neat, unique and very original and it turned out a great romantic gift after I put the perfect photo inside it!!! I was also extra happy when I found out they didn't have any problem writing the message in spanish I made out for the frame :)
Beautiful!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. It's great to have the personal touch of our names on it!
GREAT!
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was the coolest thing ever!!! I ordered it Tuesday night I believe, and it was made and shipped and I got it by Thursday of that same week! I couldn't believe they had got it done so fast and shipped so fast especially when they have to customize your frame for you! AMAZING! great buy!!
Wonderful
By Brandie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is SUPER picky and really hard to please when it comes to gifts. I gave him this frame for his birthday. He loved it and said it's one of the nicest gifts he's EVER received. thank you!!
A perfect gift for anyone
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The best gift ever!
Fabulously Perfect!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!! Having the option to add a personalized message makes this gift so much more intimate and personal. Love this gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wooden frames (horizontal) and I received them in perfect condition. Great gift for an engagement present or anniversary. Love it!!!
AWESOME!!!
By Lidiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute!!
Excellent Quality
By Jonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kind of sketchy about ordering because it always looks good on-line then you get the actual product and its poor quality not the case with this wooden frame. it was actually way nicer than I expected it to be, I haven't given it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day yet but I am sure that I will be outdoing him this year! Thank You and I will be using Personalizationmall.com way more often, now. I am extremely satisfied with this product!!!!!!
As Advertised
By Kitty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. My son and his fiancee were thrilled. I will be buying things for their wedding from this vendor!
Very nice and very fast shipping!!!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed at how quickly I got the order. I ordered on a Friday morning and recieved it on Tuesday morning! Very fast. And once I got it, I couldn't believe how pretty it turned out! Very nice frame, personalization looks so classy. Will definately come back for more items! Already recommended one for a coworker too!
Great Gift
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a wonderful gift. It look so well made and I was nervous because they shipped it so fast.
Wooden Frame
By Kristen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, great etching on the names - very pleased with the end result.
Recent order.....
By LeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was shipped quickly and was top quality. I will be a repeat customer...
Very Nice Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame as a gift for my son and his wife and they loved it. It's very high quality and is beautiful. She said it was the best gift she'd ever gotten. It was shipped extremely fast too. I'll definitely be ordering more of these again.
Very unique!
By Brian & Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very unique. I loved how I could create my own quote to make it even more special. The quality was exceptional. I am extremely pleased and will visit your site more often. Thank you for making me look so good!!
First wedding anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my daughter's first anniversary. This site opened through My Bonus Points.com and it turned out I was very pleased. I found unique gifts and chose a wood picture frame with both their names on it and a special saying on it. Most important my order was completed and at my door within a few days. I was impressed with the product, the follow through with email acknowleding my order, email when it was shipped and after I received the frame if I was happy with it. Their designs and ideas are amazing and I will use them for many upcoming gifts and events
Beautiful Frame
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful, I was surprised when I received it, it was more than I expected, great company with very fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh Man!, when I ordered this gift for my husband, I wasn't sure if he would appreciate it. To my suprise, he LOVED it and he couldnt stop looking at it and telling me how beautiful the frame was. He now has it on his desk at work all his cutomers adores it. Thanks.
Awesome Picture Frame
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this frame in the mail, it was even better than I thought it would be from the picture. I used my own words and it turned out wonderfully.
Satisfied Customer
By Brandy L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the way the picture frame came out. Quality was awesome. Even more than I expected it to be.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved ordering this gift for my boyfriend. He really likes personalized items, and this fit the bill perfectly. Your company makes gift giving fun and really personal!
Very nice quality frame
By Rolando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really a nice way to personalize a couple's memories. I ordered this and it was shipped super fast. I was able to surprise my loved one with a special photo of us, with a memorable quote and our names on the frame. It was a hit!
Perfect
By martha j K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and super fast shipping. Bookmarked this site for furture purchases
Because of you personalized frame
By Asako F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how we could create our own little message to put on, instead of being confined to the samples given.
Amazing!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame turned out!
When I received it in the mail, it put a huge smile on my face and my boyfriend loved it!!!
Something simple, yet from the heart!! I think it's a great buy!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved