Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulously Perfect!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect!!! Having the option to add a personalized message makes this gift so much more intimate and personal. Love this gift!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these wooden frames (horizontal) and I received them in perfect condition. Great gift for an engagement present or anniversary. Love it!!!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Lidiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was kind of sketchy about ordering because it always looks good on-line then you get the actual product and its poor quality not the case with this wooden frame. it was actually way nicer than I expected it to be, I haven't given it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day yet but I am sure that I will be outdoing him this year! Thank You and I will be using Personalizationmall.com way more often, now. I am extremely satisfied with this product!!!!!!
    As Advertised
    By Kitty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. My son and his fiancee were thrilled. I will be buying things for their wedding from this vendor!
    Very nice and very fast shipping!!!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so amazed at how quickly I got the order. I ordered on a Friday morning and recieved it on Tuesday morning! Very fast. And once I got it, I couldn't believe how pretty it turned out! Very nice frame, personalization looks so classy. Will definately come back for more items! Already recommended one for a coworker too!
    Great Gift
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a wonderful gift. It look so well made and I was nervous because they shipped it so fast.
    Wooden Frame
    By Kristen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality, great etching on the names - very pleased with the end result.
    Recent order.....
    By LeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was shipped quickly and was top quality. I will be a repeat customer...
    Very Nice Frame
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame as a gift for my son and his wife and they loved it. It's very high quality and is beautiful. She said it was the best gift she'd ever gotten. It was shipped extremely fast too. I'll definitely be ordering more of these again.
    Very unique!
    By Brian & Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very unique. I loved how I could create my own quote to make it even more special. The quality was exceptional. I am extremely pleased and will visit your site more often. Thank you for making me look so good!!
    First wedding anniversary gift
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my daughter's first anniversary. This site opened through My Bonus Points.com and it turned out I was very pleased. I found unique gifts and chose a wood picture frame with both their names on it and a special saying on it. Most important my order was completed and at my door within a few days. I was impressed with the product, the follow through with email acknowleding my order, email when it was shipped and after I received the frame if I was happy with it. Their designs and ideas are amazing and I will use them for many upcoming gifts and events
    Beautiful Frame
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful, I was surprised when I received it, it was more than I expected, great company with very fast shipping.
    Perfect!
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh Man!, when I ordered this gift for my husband, I wasn't sure if he would appreciate it. To my suprise, he LOVED it and he couldnt stop looking at it and telling me how beautiful the frame was. He now has it on his desk at work all his cutomers adores it. Thanks.
    Awesome Picture Frame
    By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this frame in the mail, it was even better than I thought it would be from the picture. I used my own words and it turned out wonderfully.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Brandy L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the way the picture frame came out. Quality was awesome. Even more than I expected it to be.
    Great Valentine's Gift
    By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved ordering this gift for my boyfriend. He really likes personalized items, and this fit the bill perfectly. Your company makes gift giving fun and really personal!
    Very nice quality frame
    By Rolando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really a nice way to personalize a couple's memories. I ordered this and it was shipped super fast. I was able to surprise my loved one with a special photo of us, with a memorable quote and our names on the frame. It was a hit!
    Perfect
    By martha j K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and super fast shipping. Bookmarked this site for furture purchases
    Because of you personalized frame
    By Asako F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how we could create our own little message to put on, instead of being confined to the samples given.
    Amazing!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the frame turned out!
    When I received it in the mail, it put a huge smile on my face and my boyfriend loved it!!!
    Something simple, yet from the heart!! I think it's a great buy!!
    lovely and quality
    By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband, and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this to anyone. this is my 4th purchase and I will always be back!
    Classy and Stylish
    By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful once you receive it. It looks like no big deal on the website, but it is classy, stylish, and beautiful. I love it very much.
    Great Quality!
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my wife for her birthday and it looked better than I had expected. It was delivered very quickly and had a extremely short creation time. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants to make someone smile when they walk past a picture.
    very happy
    By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend, was shipped out fast! arrived in less than a week of ordering. very nice quiality. will order from this site again in the future.
    i am very happy with personalization mall
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered my product on a monday and got it wednesday. i paid a boat load in shipping which i wish wasn't so high but i needed it in a hurry and personalization mall delivered.
    Beautiful frame
    By Karen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that I could write my own personalization which is perfect for my wedding. I am a more mature lady who is getting married on the beach in Key West on St. Patrick's Day. My "husband" and I are having a party back in Charleston, SC where we live and I will put our wedding picture in this frame for all to see...I added my own message which I think Personalization should offer as a stock saying " And they lived happily ever after".... perfect for a wedding which is NOT a first time around. Thanks so much. Karen
    Personalized Frame
    By quinones I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed with the quality and the quick turn around. I ordered it as a gift, but I am going to get another and just keep this one because it is so lovely.
    Loved it!!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day! He loved it! Exceptional quality for the price and speedy shipping!
    photo frame
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my wife and when she opened it and saw the craftmanship and quality of this item she absolutely loved it she said it was beautiful and unique. I highly recomend this item for a loved one.
    Love it
    By Wayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and just like pictured. Arrived really fast too. Could still smell the fresh cut of what was personalized. Love it.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My frame is alot prettier than the picture. Precision work. Love it.
    Personalized Frame
    By Jacquelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to use website, fast shipment and up to date tracking information. I am Happy with the personalized frame and the person who I am giving it to will be happy as well. It's unique and not just your average picture frame. Clever idea of being able to write a personalized quote to express one's feelings. I would recommend and purchase.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift!
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for my daughter and her husband on their anniversary. They love it! I will definitely shop here in the future.
    Awesome!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this frame...it looks even better when you see it! It took only 4 days to get to Canada...great service! I will definitely order again. Thanks
    Because of You personalized frame
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item was nice to put my own words on -would buy again
    Great Product! She loved it
    By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded all of my expectations.
    LOVIN' IT
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soooo very pleased with the merchandise that I ordered! After I received it, I went back online and ordered more things!! I will be a frequent customer from now on.... thank you!
    **heather
    Very nice
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very nice, looks one of a kind!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee lives in England and I bought this for him for Valentines Day to send over to him with our nicknames on it vs our real names. I am DYING to see his reaction to it! We have also been engaged over 2 years and they had the best quote... Love is patient, love is kind.... This is hands down the best and most meaningful gift I have ever got for him. Thank you personalizationmall.com for creating this memory for us! I WILL be coming back for more of your treasures!

    Jill Middleton
    First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved