Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
    ~Kelly - KS

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1480 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1355)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day! He loved it! Exceptional quality for the price and speedy shipping!
    photo frame
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my wife and when she opened it and saw the craftmanship and quality of this item she absolutely loved it she said it was beautiful and unique. I highly recomend this item for a loved one.
    Love it
    By Wayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and just like pictured. Arrived really fast too. Could still smell the fresh cut of what was personalized. Love it.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My frame is alot prettier than the picture. Precision work. Love it.
    Personalized Frame
    By Jacquelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to use website, fast shipment and up to date tracking information. I am Happy with the personalized frame and the person who I am giving it to will be happy as well. It's unique and not just your average picture frame. Clever idea of being able to write a personalized quote to express one's feelings. I would recommend and purchase.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift!
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for my daughter and her husband on their anniversary. They love it! I will definitely shop here in the future.
    Awesome!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this frame...it looks even better when you see it! It took only 4 days to get to Canada...great service! I will definitely order again. Thanks
    Because of You personalized frame
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item was nice to put my own words on -would buy again
    Great Product! She loved it
    By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded all of my expectations.
    LOVIN' IT
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soooo very pleased with the merchandise that I ordered! After I received it, I went back online and ordered more things!! I will be a frequent customer from now on.... thank you!
    **heather
    Very nice
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very nice, looks one of a kind!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee lives in England and I bought this for him for Valentines Day to send over to him with our nicknames on it vs our real names. I am DYING to see his reaction to it! We have also been engaged over 2 years and they had the best quote... Love is patient, love is kind.... This is hands down the best and most meaningful gift I have ever got for him. Thank you personalizationmall.com for creating this memory for us! I WILL be coming back for more of your treasures!

    Jill Middleton
    Its awesome..I am loving it.
    By Vipin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really awesome gift for your special one...and delivery was real quick.
    awesome
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this picture frame was awesome, it turned out great! It wasnt cheap at all, it was so nice and boyfriend was very impressed, he loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is more than I expected, it is beautiful and exceeded what I thought. I bought this for my husband for Valentines day and I am sure he will love the thought that I took time to have it personalized. What a wonderful way to express your feelings for another, I will order again in the future. If for some reason you are not sure, don't wait, you will not be disappointed at all
    Awesome looking picture frame
    By Piotr I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this personalized picture frame. The engraving looked awesome, and couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your better half. Very fast shipping as well. Got my order in 2 days.
    Higher quality than I thought
    By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what kind of quality this would be, but it turned out to be a nice engraving job. Definitely a good buy.
    LOVED IT!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a custom frame, was made AND sent out the day I put in my order (Tuesday) and was delivered to my home that Friday! So quick, good quality, and personal gifts! LOVED IT! :)
    Becky's Review
    By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 6th frame like this that I have ordered. This is now my standard gift at Wedding Showers, and the girls love it!! I try to buy them ahead .... when you have a sale. They are just great ... and I love to save a few dollars.
    Perfect gift!
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted...the perfect gift for anyone. Great quality, great material. Love it!
    Perfect
    By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I would expect, it was beautiful and shipped immediately. I was shocked how fast it came in.
    Very Beautiful!!
    By Sheetal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for our 5th Anniversary. My husband loved it. It is really beautiful. My family and friends loved it also.
    GREAT!
    By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love the frame! It is beautiful! VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO!!
    Awesome craftmanship!
    By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed at the quality and the timeliness of my recent purchase from your company. Not only was my personalization perfect, but I received it in less time than I had expected. The frame is made of real wood and where the names were engraved smelled of burned wood! It was really neat. What a great gift. So glad I found this company :)
    amazing
    By Jenn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered thru this website a few different times and every product I have gotten has been purely amazing. The frame is exactly what I wanted. My boyfriend is going to LOVE his frame when he gets it on V-DAY!! Awesome shipping, thanks soo much!!!
    Great!
    By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this. I was really impressed with its quality and how beautiful it came out.
    Always impressed.
    By Betty Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many things from Personalization and I am always impressed. How they get the personalized items out so fast is beyond me. Eveything I have ever bought is of such high quality. Just a bit saddened that the frame I bought for my Daughter and Son in Law for Valentines Day is now on sale, I would have appreciated the 20% discount, since I am a returning customer. Other then that I am always happy with your site.
    Boyfriend frame
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality, priced well and was shipped promptly! Awesome!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of excellent quality, and makes the PERFECT wedding gift, anniversary gift, Valentine's gift, Sweetest Day gift..... or just an "I love you" gift!! I love it!!! Every woman in love with her man will love this frame.
    Loved it!!
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the frame!!! It looked better in person than in the pictures!!! Great Quality at a Great Price!!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it!!!
    AWESOME & SPECIAL
    By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this item! I bought it for my boyfriend for V-day and I want to keep it for myself! It is definately a different personalized item that you do not see in everyone's house! Definately recommend! Escpecially for a gift! Will buy more!
    Just Wonderful
    By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. Very good quality at an affordable price.
    Perfect
    By Iryna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is really nice
    Great frame
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame - we ordered it for my daughter to give her boyfriend because its not too "girly" looking. Great quality, fast shipping....We love it!!!!!
    Excellent Housewarming Gift
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is classy looking and they loved it. Will certainly buy this item again.
    perfect gift
    By alev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for the valentine's day and I just got it yesterday.I realy liked the quality.I also would like to thank all personalization mall staff.This was my 3rd order from them and never had problem always great and they are soo quick and reliable.As soon as I ordered my product next day on the way!! Awesome job!!!
    BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the workmanship on this frame! PERFECT for a special couple!
    Awesome Product
    By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
    Gift
    By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
    Picture frames
    By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved