Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Its awesome..I am loving it.
    By Vipin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really awesome gift for your special one...and delivery was real quick.
    awesome
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this picture frame was awesome, it turned out great! It wasnt cheap at all, it was so nice and boyfriend was very impressed, he loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is more than I expected, it is beautiful and exceeded what I thought. I bought this for my husband for Valentines day and I am sure he will love the thought that I took time to have it personalized. What a wonderful way to express your feelings for another, I will order again in the future. If for some reason you are not sure, don't wait, you will not be disappointed at all
    Awesome looking picture frame
    By Piotr I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this personalized picture frame. The engraving looked awesome, and couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your better half. Very fast shipping as well. Got my order in 2 days.
    Higher quality than I thought
    By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what kind of quality this would be, but it turned out to be a nice engraving job. Definitely a good buy.
    LOVED IT!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a custom frame, was made AND sent out the day I put in my order (Tuesday) and was delivered to my home that Friday! So quick, good quality, and personal gifts! LOVED IT! :)
    Becky's Review
    By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 6th frame like this that I have ordered. This is now my standard gift at Wedding Showers, and the girls love it!! I try to buy them ahead .... when you have a sale. They are just great ... and I love to save a few dollars.
    Perfect gift!
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted...the perfect gift for anyone. Great quality, great material. Love it!
    Perfect
    By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I would expect, it was beautiful and shipped immediately. I was shocked how fast it came in.
    Very Beautiful!!
    By Sheetal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for our 5th Anniversary. My husband loved it. It is really beautiful. My family and friends loved it also.
    GREAT!
    By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love the frame! It is beautiful! VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO!!
    Awesome craftmanship!
    By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed at the quality and the timeliness of my recent purchase from your company. Not only was my personalization perfect, but I received it in less time than I had expected. The frame is made of real wood and where the names were engraved smelled of burned wood! It was really neat. What a great gift. So glad I found this company :)
    amazing
    By Jenn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered thru this website a few different times and every product I have gotten has been purely amazing. The frame is exactly what I wanted. My boyfriend is going to LOVE his frame when he gets it on V-DAY!! Awesome shipping, thanks soo much!!!
    Great!
    By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this. I was really impressed with its quality and how beautiful it came out.
    Always impressed.
    By Betty Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many things from Personalization and I am always impressed. How they get the personalized items out so fast is beyond me. Eveything I have ever bought is of such high quality. Just a bit saddened that the frame I bought for my Daughter and Son in Law for Valentines Day is now on sale, I would have appreciated the 20% discount, since I am a returning customer. Other then that I am always happy with your site.
    Boyfriend frame
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality, priced well and was shipped promptly! Awesome!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of excellent quality, and makes the PERFECT wedding gift, anniversary gift, Valentine's gift, Sweetest Day gift..... or just an "I love you" gift!! I love it!!! Every woman in love with her man will love this frame.
    Loved it!!
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the frame!!! It looked better in person than in the pictures!!! Great Quality at a Great Price!!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it!!!
    AWESOME & SPECIAL
    By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this item! I bought it for my boyfriend for V-day and I want to keep it for myself! It is definately a different personalized item that you do not see in everyone's house! Definately recommend! Escpecially for a gift! Will buy more!
    Just Wonderful
    By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. Very good quality at an affordable price.
    Perfect
    By Iryna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is really nice
    Great frame
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame - we ordered it for my daughter to give her boyfriend because its not too "girly" looking. Great quality, fast shipping....We love it!!!!!
    Excellent Housewarming Gift
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is classy looking and they loved it. Will certainly buy this item again.
    perfect gift
    By alev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for the valentine's day and I just got it yesterday.I realy liked the quality.I also would like to thank all personalization mall staff.This was my 3rd order from them and never had problem always great and they are soo quick and reliable.As soon as I ordered my product next day on the way!! Awesome job!!!
    BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the workmanship on this frame! PERFECT for a special couple!
    Awesome Product
    By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
    Gift
    By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
    Picture frames
    By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
    Personalized Frames
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a horizontal and vertical frame for my neice as an engagement gift! They are sooo nice and such a great gift! I really am happy I got them!!! Mary
    Perfect
    By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked great on the net but i was anxious to find out if it came out as it showed me on the net....it did!! very pleased with it.....just wish i got a bigger frame size :)
    Thankyou for this special gift. will definetly use this company again
    Great gift
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and his wife has a b-day close together so I got this frame as a combined gift. They both really liked it and said it was very unique and nice. I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it first hand but several people at the party commented on how nice it was. I was very glad I got it!
    very pleased
    By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how quickly the item arrived. It looked even better than I thought it would. I am very pleased.
    Personalized Frame
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful! I had ordered for my son and his fiance to give at bridal shower, or something closer to the big day. I like it so much, I think I will give to them as a Valentines gift this year.
    love it!
    By Karyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great product I really love it and I know my Husband will love it too as an anniversary gift =)
    Love it!
    By Rebekka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this present for my boyfriend as part of his gifts for our 2 year anniversary. I was a little worried when ordering it that it would look cheap and dorky. I'm pleased to say that it does not! It's a nice frame, very sturdy! I just love it! I was able to personalize it to be just right, and I couldn't be happier. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet, but I'm sure he'll love it just as much.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Sharon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park , FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame and it was everything I was hoping it would be!! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!!!
    Great Item
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this item to meet all of my expectations. I liked being able to add my own text. It was done and delivered in record time, too. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have options to change the font. You used to do this. Thanks.
    Im very pleased
    By Craig A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAcogdoches, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking product with a good quality frame. Looks exactly like it shows you online. I am very satisfied
    Great Frame
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved it. It is a very nice frame and the fact that you can fit a poem of your liking makes it so much more unique. Loved it!
    beautiful frame
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks great! I chose to write my own inscription, and everything was correct. It arrived after only a few days! Very nice!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved