Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. It arrived within a couple of days even with personalization - can't get that service anywhere else. And was thrilled to create my own verse.
Very pleased! Great gift!
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome when I personalized it with their wedding date. Two day shipping got it here just in time to make it a unique and special gift. Thank you!
Great Picture Frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my purchase on this anniversary frame..Ordered it on a late Friday night and it was shipped out 2 days later..The couple I ordered it for were so impressed..
Excellent Photo album
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this arrived..I ordered it on a Friday Night Late and got it the next Friday to California. Very happy with it..I will be buying again from you..
Thank You
Sandi from Costa Mesa ,Calif
Highly Satisfied
By SaTyra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautifully made and even more incredible than I imagined. My boyfriend was surprised, when he saw the frame, at how well it turned out. I'm 100%, and even more, satisfied.
Great product!
By Francielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is much more than I expected. The finish and the engrave is very well done. I'm so happy that I choose the right gift. I recommend the frame because it's beautiful and modern.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Becka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It is a beautiful frame, I love it.
Excellent Gift
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our one year and it is beautiful! The quality is great and it looks wonderful in our living room. I ordered it and literally got it 3 days later. Great service and quality!
Amazing gift!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame as a present for my boyfriend. I received it and was beyond pleased with the quality of the product. I really am hesitant to give it up. Also it was delivered in a very quick time frame. I will definitely return for future purchases!
Very pleased in AR!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my frame as a 5 year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. WE are both very pleased with the frame! I reccommend this product to others and I will order again.
Beth and Krista
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter described the frames to me. They sound perfect. They are so impressed with them. Thank you.
Wonderful item, perfect personalization
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, perfect personalization. You won't be disappointed...
Amazing!!!
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutly to die for!! I'm 15 and bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift for our one year! And it turned out amazingly beautiful actually alot better than i thought. I'm hoping he loves it as much as i do. And its great quality for what you pay for!!! Good buy for sure!!!
A Great Gift!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the names looked engraved! I recommend getting the horizontal frame, only because it fits any average 4 x 6 photo! Great gift for any occasion!
Perfect
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary/hostess gift and it will be perfect!
Perfect!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Excellent product
By Marcela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy items from this great site for my family and friends. I've ordered different things and they always come very quickly and have excellent quality.
BEAUTIFUL PHOTO FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful !!! I ordered it for an engagement gift and I can not wait to give it!! You won't be disappointed on this one!!! Excellent Quality !!! Super Fast delivery!!! This frame iws sure to please!! Thank You personalation Mall !! I will be back soon!!
Picture frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered very quickly, and arrived in excellent shape. The quailty is very good, and I am pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far nicer than I expected. Thank you.
review
By Zhanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast and acurate delivery and very good quality of the gift.

Thank you
Great Quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was made out of beautiful wood and perfect for my friends who just celebrated their marriage. I was able to add part of a song that was sung at their wedding to give it that extra touch. I know they will treasure it forever!
Impressed Mom
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. Awesome frame with quality details. I was totally pleased with the craftsmanship and also the prompt delivery in two days! I would highly recommend this item.
Awesome!
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Better than I anticipated. I will be ordering more. And the fact that it came the same week that I ordered it was a major plus! Thanks!
Anniversary Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame; absolutely perfect! Order was processed really fast, and I received package quick with standard delivery. Very impressed with my purchase.
Beautiful wood
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The quality of the wood is perfect, and the engraving, simply beautiful. Seeing our names engraved made this frame very speacial. I love it!
Satisfied - good quality & fast shipping
By Sumin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped the next day and arrived within the next 2 days. It was of high quality too. It definitely stands out in the room.
Personalized Frames
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picture frames!!!!!!!!!!!!
They are a great personal gift which i have ordered several times! Everyone I have gave these to just love them and want to know where i ordered them from. I have passed several people to your website that have ordered. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Lasercut Wood Frame
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame with a personal touch - wonderful shopping experience - super quick shipping - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Perfect Gift
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfried LOVES to see his name on anything, so he truly loved this frame and with both our names and the picture of us that I used, it was perfect.
Excellent!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames... I bought them as an aniversary gift for my boyfriend and I. He loved it. The quality is excellent and it looks pretty good. I couldn't have take a better choice.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with this frame and all aspects of my purchase. The frame is of good quality and exactly what I was expecting. Thank you for the quick handling and shipping. You have a customer for life here. I have purchased several items from you, and have not once been unhappy with any purchase.
Special personal photo frame, quick service
By Constance J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esko, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 24th wedding anniversary I ordered a personalized frame to commemorate this anniversary. The product arrived very quickly, and is a very special reminder of the 24th year of our marriage. I would recommend this Website to anybody, for the ease of ordering through the well organized and user-friendly Website, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery. Keep it up!
Pleasantly surprised
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame that I ordered and especially happy that it was delivered to my home so quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, good quality. I couldn't be more pleased. I'm going to purchase a couple more as gifts. Love it - Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift item I purchased was very nice and delivered very quickly.
special engagement gift
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friends son and fiance as a gift for their couples shower. I had 2 weeks total time from receiving the invitation. It arrived in less than a week and is beautiful, nice wood look. Very pleased with it.
Love it!!
By Melissa A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it made the best little present..
Great product, Great service
By Laural A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame was the perfect thing for our anniversary. It looked great, was accurate, and arrived quickly. Thanks for a great shopping experience! Will definitely order again.
The best online service by far !
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I love our frame. It was very fast getting it and it sits on top of our TV in the family room. We will be using more products once the wedding gets closer ! Thanks a million..product was lovely.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved