Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1354)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Wonderful
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Very good quality at an affordable price.
Perfect
By Iryna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is really nice
Great frame
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame - we ordered it for my daughter to give her boyfriend because its not too "girly" looking. Great quality, fast shipping....We love it!!!!!
Excellent Housewarming Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is classy looking and they loved it. Will certainly buy this item again.
perfect gift
By alev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for the valentine's day and I just got it yesterday.I realy liked the quality.I also would like to thank all personalization mall staff.This was my 3rd order from them and never had problem always great and they are soo quick and reliable.As soon as I ordered my product next day on the way!! Awesome job!!!
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the workmanship on this frame! PERFECT for a special couple!
Awesome Product
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
Gift
By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
Picture frames
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
Personalized Frames
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a horizontal and vertical frame for my neice as an engagement gift! They are sooo nice and such a great gift! I really am happy I got them!!! Mary
Perfect
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great on the net but i was anxious to find out if it came out as it showed me on the net....it did!! very pleased with it.....just wish i got a bigger frame size :)
Thankyou for this special gift. will definetly use this company again
Great gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife has a b-day close together so I got this frame as a combined gift. They both really liked it and said it was very unique and nice. I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it first hand but several people at the party commented on how nice it was. I was very glad I got it!
very pleased
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly the item arrived. It looked even better than I thought it would. I am very pleased.
Personalized Frame
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! I had ordered for my son and his fiance to give at bridal shower, or something closer to the big day. I like it so much, I think I will give to them as a Valentines gift this year.
love it!
By Karyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product I really love it and I know my Husband will love it too as an anniversary gift =)
Love it!
By Rebekka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my boyfriend as part of his gifts for our 2 year anniversary. I was a little worried when ordering it that it would look cheap and dorky. I'm pleased to say that it does not! It's a nice frame, very sturdy! I just love it! I was able to personalize it to be just right, and I couldn't be happier. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet, but I'm sure he'll love it just as much.
Beautiful Frame!
By Sharon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park , FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and it was everything I was hoping it would be!! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!!!
Great Item
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to meet all of my expectations. I liked being able to add my own text. It was done and delivered in record time, too. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have options to change the font. You used to do this. Thanks.
Im very pleased
By Craig A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAcogdoches, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking product with a good quality frame. Looks exactly like it shows you online. I am very satisfied
Great Frame
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it. It is a very nice frame and the fact that you can fit a poem of your liking makes it so much more unique. Loved it!
beautiful frame
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great! I chose to write my own inscription, and everything was correct. It arrived after only a few days! Very nice!
Awesome Gift
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our one year anniversary for my boyfriend. I can only imagine that he will smile when he sees it, it even has our song's lyrics!
Because of You picture frame
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame. It was just what I needed to express my feelings for our first valentines day together. I would definitely order from this company again!
All you need & more!!
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their picture frame!! It was such an awesome frame!! I will definitly be back for another!! The wood engraving was percise and even smelled great!! GREAT ITEM!!!
Perfect
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! This was exactly what I ordered, and it arrived very quickly. It's perfect.
Outstanding product
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to quickly send my thanks for the top notch, beautiful frame that I recently received from you. This was my first order. I was amazed at the quality workmanship. It was superb, not to mention how quickly I received it. This will definitely not be my last order.
Thanks again for a great product.
Personalized Frame
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very pleased with my order.. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company, and couldn't be happier.
very satisfied. I recommend this frame to who ever is looking for a frame personalized. Great job on lettering and writing.. I well definitely order from this company again.. thank you so much for my beautiful frame.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and it was a great choice. It is beautiful and well-crafted. I'm sure the recipients will cherish it for years to come!
Fast, Easy and Great Quality!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's present and was surprised by how fast it arrived and the quality of the product.
I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Amy
Excellent quality and personalization!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herminie, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an anniversary. It turned out beautifully and shipped very quickly! The item was exactly as described and I am very happy with it!
Personalized frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter. It is beautiful & the workmanship is exceptional, much better than I expected.
Thank you, A proud grandma
a+
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame!! I received it very quickly.. i got it for my boyfriend i'm thinking for ordering on for myself!! LOVE IT!
Great
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give them this gift.
I can't wait to give it to him!!!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary. When I opened the package from the mail and saw the frame, I was sooooooo amazed with the quality! It is absolutely perfect!!! Buy this you will not regret it!
personalized frame
By Kimberly K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. 4th one I have purchased.
Fantastic Frame!
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frame. The names look great and it will adorn our home for years to come.
Love it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of nice quality and is beautiful. I strongly recommend purchasing this item. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my kids and their mates as a Valentine Gift which means they haven't seen them yet but I Love Them and I sure my kids will too.....thank you so much for all your get products........
Boyfriend's birthday gift
By Markie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lives out of state and i thought this would make a great cute personalized little gift and i know he will love it! it turned out great!!
perfect seller
By andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am tired, so i will cut this short. these guys are great. easy checkout. how do they personalize stuff so fast. my wife loved it. very happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved