Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1379)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Higher quality than I thought
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what kind of quality this would be, but it turned out to be a nice engraving job. Definitely a good buy.
LOVED IT!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom frame, was made AND sent out the day I put in my order (Tuesday) and was delivered to my home that Friday! So quick, good quality, and personal gifts! LOVED IT! :)
Becky's Review
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th frame like this that I have ordered. This is now my standard gift at Wedding Showers, and the girls love it!! I try to buy them ahead .... when you have a sale. They are just great ... and I love to save a few dollars.
Perfect gift!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted...the perfect gift for anyone. Great quality, great material. Love it!
Perfect
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I would expect, it was beautiful and shipped immediately. I was shocked how fast it came in.
Very Beautiful!!
By Sheetal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for our 5th Anniversary. My husband loved it. It is really beautiful. My family and friends loved it also.
GREAT!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the frame! It is beautiful! VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO!!
Awesome craftmanship!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at the quality and the timeliness of my recent purchase from your company. Not only was my personalization perfect, but I received it in less time than I had expected. The frame is made of real wood and where the names were engraved smelled of burned wood! It was really neat. What a great gift. So glad I found this company :)
amazing
By Jenn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered thru this website a few different times and every product I have gotten has been purely amazing. The frame is exactly what I wanted. My boyfriend is going to LOVE his frame when he gets it on V-DAY!! Awesome shipping, thanks soo much!!!
Great!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I was really impressed with its quality and how beautiful it came out.
Always impressed.
By Betty Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from Personalization and I am always impressed. How they get the personalized items out so fast is beyond me. Eveything I have ever bought is of such high quality. Just a bit saddened that the frame I bought for my Daughter and Son in Law for Valentines Day is now on sale, I would have appreciated the 20% discount, since I am a returning customer. Other then that I am always happy with your site.
Boyfriend frame
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, priced well and was shipped promptly! Awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality, and makes the PERFECT wedding gift, anniversary gift, Valentine's gift, Sweetest Day gift..... or just an "I love you" gift!! I love it!!! Every woman in love with her man will love this frame.
Loved it!!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the frame!!! It looked better in person than in the pictures!!! Great Quality at a Great Price!!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it!!!
AWESOME & SPECIAL
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item! I bought it for my boyfriend for V-day and I want to keep it for myself! It is definately a different personalized item that you do not see in everyone's house! Definately recommend! Escpecially for a gift! Will buy more!
Just Wonderful
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Very good quality at an affordable price.
Perfect
By Iryna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is really nice
Great frame
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame - we ordered it for my daughter to give her boyfriend because its not too "girly" looking. Great quality, fast shipping....We love it!!!!!
Excellent Housewarming Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is classy looking and they loved it. Will certainly buy this item again.
perfect gift
By alev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for the valentine's day and I just got it yesterday.I realy liked the quality.I also would like to thank all personalization mall staff.This was my 3rd order from them and never had problem always great and they are soo quick and reliable.As soon as I ordered my product next day on the way!! Awesome job!!!
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the workmanship on this frame! PERFECT for a special couple!
Awesome Product
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
Gift
By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
Picture frames
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
Personalized Frames
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a horizontal and vertical frame for my neice as an engagement gift! They are sooo nice and such a great gift! I really am happy I got them!!! Mary
Perfect
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great on the net but i was anxious to find out if it came out as it showed me on the net....it did!! very pleased with it.....just wish i got a bigger frame size :)
Thankyou for this special gift. will definetly use this company again
Great gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife has a b-day close together so I got this frame as a combined gift. They both really liked it and said it was very unique and nice. I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it first hand but several people at the party commented on how nice it was. I was very glad I got it!
very pleased
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly the item arrived. It looked even better than I thought it would. I am very pleased.
Personalized Frame
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! I had ordered for my son and his fiance to give at bridal shower, or something closer to the big day. I like it so much, I think I will give to them as a Valentines gift this year.
love it!
By Karyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product I really love it and I know my Husband will love it too as an anniversary gift =)
Love it!
By Rebekka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my boyfriend as part of his gifts for our 2 year anniversary. I was a little worried when ordering it that it would look cheap and dorky. I'm pleased to say that it does not! It's a nice frame, very sturdy! I just love it! I was able to personalize it to be just right, and I couldn't be happier. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet, but I'm sure he'll love it just as much.
Beautiful Frame!
By Sharon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park , FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and it was everything I was hoping it would be!! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!!!
Great Item
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to meet all of my expectations. I liked being able to add my own text. It was done and delivered in record time, too. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have options to change the font. You used to do this. Thanks.
Im very pleased
By Craig A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAcogdoches, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking product with a good quality frame. Looks exactly like it shows you online. I am very satisfied
Great Frame
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it. It is a very nice frame and the fact that you can fit a poem of your liking makes it so much more unique. Loved it!
beautiful frame
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great! I chose to write my own inscription, and everything was correct. It arrived after only a few days! Very nice!
Awesome Gift
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our one year anniversary for my boyfriend. I can only imagine that he will smile when he sees it, it even has our song's lyrics!
Because of You picture frame
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame. It was just what I needed to express my feelings for our first valentines day together. I would definitely order from this company again!
All you need & more!!
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their picture frame!! It was such an awesome frame!! I will definitly be back for another!! The wood engraving was percise and even smelled great!! GREAT ITEM!!!
Perfect
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! This was exactly what I ordered, and it arrived very quickly. It's perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved