Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Im very pleased
    By Craig A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAcogdoches, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking product with a good quality frame. Looks exactly like it shows you online. I am very satisfied
    Great Frame
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved it. It is a very nice frame and the fact that you can fit a poem of your liking makes it so much more unique. Loved it!
    beautiful frame
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks great! I chose to write my own inscription, and everything was correct. It arrived after only a few days! Very nice!
    Awesome Gift
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our one year anniversary for my boyfriend. I can only imagine that he will smile when he sees it, it even has our song's lyrics!
    Because of You picture frame
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame. It was just what I needed to express my feelings for our first valentines day together. I would definitely order from this company again!
    All you need & more!!
    By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved their picture frame!! It was such an awesome frame!! I will definitly be back for another!! The wood engraving was percise and even smelled great!! GREAT ITEM!!!
    Perfect
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you! This was exactly what I ordered, and it arrived very quickly. It's perfect.
    Outstanding product
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to quickly send my thanks for the top notch, beautiful frame that I recently received from you. This was my first order. I was amazed at the quality workmanship. It was superb, not to mention how quickly I received it. This will definitely not be my last order.
    Thanks again for a great product.
    Personalized Frame
    By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Very pleased with my order.. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company, and couldn't be happier.
    very satisfied. I recommend this frame to who ever is looking for a frame personalized. Great job on lettering and writing.. I well definitely order from this company again.. thank you so much for my beautiful frame.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a wedding gift and it was a great choice. It is beautiful and well-crafted. I'm sure the recipients will cherish it for years to come!
    Fast, Easy and Great Quality!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Valentine's present and was surprised by how fast it arrived and the quality of the product.
    I would definitely recommend to everyone.
    Amy
    Excellent quality and personalization!
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herminie, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an anniversary. It turned out beautifully and shipped very quickly! The item was exactly as described and I am very happy with it!
    Personalized frame
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter. It is beautiful & the workmanship is exceptional, much better than I expected.
    Thank you, A proud grandma
    a+
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my picture frame!! I received it very quickly.. i got it for my boyfriend i'm thinking for ordering on for myself!! LOVE IT!
    Great
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give them this gift.
    I can't wait to give it to him!!!
    By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm giving this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary. When I opened the package from the mail and saw the frame, I was sooooooo amazed with the quality! It is absolutely perfect!!! Buy this you will not regret it!
    personalized frame
    By Kimberly K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. 4th one I have purchased.
    Fantastic Frame!
    By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the frame. The names look great and it will adorn our home for years to come.
    Love it!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is of nice quality and is beautiful. I strongly recommend purchasing this item. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
    Exactly What I Wanted
    By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my kids and their mates as a Valentine Gift which means they haven't seen them yet but I Love Them and I sure my kids will too.....thank you so much for all your get products........
    Boyfriend's birthday gift
    By Markie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend lives out of state and i thought this would make a great cute personalized little gift and i know he will love it! it turned out great!!
    perfect seller
    By andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am tired, so i will cut this short. these guys are great. easy checkout. how do they personalize stuff so fast. my wife loved it. very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful Valentine gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is wonderful and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it.
    Christmas gift
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Because of You personalized picture frame is a great wooden frame. It is very well made. I was very pleased with it and so was the recipent.
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was amazing! The quality of the frame and engraving was greater than I expected and it arrived faster than I thought. Excellent anniversary gift!
    Beautiful Personalized Frame
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a newlywed, and I personalized this frame with some lines from our wedding vows, which we wrote ourselves. It's such a beautiful frame, and it'd make a wonderful gift for friends or family members. You can write your own personalized message so it'd be great for jokes between friends or a heartfelt message to a loved one. I will most definitely order more of these frames as gifts. I am proudly displaying my own frame with one of my favorite wedding photos.
    Great Frame
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this frame for a gift. It looks great as do all the frames I have ordered from this site. Thanks!
    Great Frame
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the "Because of You" frame and love it! The quality is very good and the item shipped in 3 days. I have ordered a few times from this site and will continue to do so. Easy website to navigate, unique gifts that you don't find elsewhere, and the shipping is quick and easy.
    Quick, Quality, Quite Please
    By Vance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly wife loved it thank you very much
    Personalized Frame
    By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 3 of these frames this year. The first one that I ordered was for my sister. I put her two children's names on the frame and then added my own statement. She loved it!! I then decided that I liked it myself, so I ordered one for me with my two son's names on it. And I also ordered one for my son and his girlfiend. I love that you can add your own personalizations - as the ones that come with it did not fit the ones I ordered for my sister and me.
    Will keep this in mind for a unique gift.
    Great Job! Personalizations were right on!! Fast Shipping!!
    Beautiful
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this photo frame! Very nice and sturdy. Great construction.
    Personalized Frames
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the frames I received. Good quality & just what I wanted. Thank you & these frames will hold many memories for the family members I ordered them for. Will order many more in the future. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful
    By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful frame. The wood is gorgeous and it looks fantastic. I definitely recommend!
    Nice Wedding Gift
    By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame - liked that I could personalize it with my own verse. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the whole transaction.
    Personalized Wooden Frame
    By Sorines L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked it on the picture online but when I received it I loved it and I was so excited to give it to a newlywed couple that I love very much.

    When I gave it to them, they loved it. The fact that it had their name, it smelled like wood and it was professionally done made it probably the best Christmas gift ever.

    I will order again!
    A perfect gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister received one of these frames as a gift last Christmas and absolutely loves it. I was at a loss as to what to get my boss this year. I went to this website and found this to be perfect for her. When she opened it her reaction was priceless. I even saw a tear in her eye. The quality is great and worth every penny. The shipping is very fast too! I received it within 4 days after I ordered it and it was the week of Christmas! I would reccomend this site to anyone and everyone.
    Beautiful and sturdy
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well constructed and beautifully carved.
    wife loved this gift
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not wait for my wife to open.Great gift.
    Fantastic Frame
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item - even better than I imagined it would be. Show stopping gift for any couple - loved it so much ordered another one for myself. Fantastic item!
    personalized frame
    By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeded my expectations it was an amazing gift idea... the quality and detail was inpecable. I really enjoyed using this website I hope others do too.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved