Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I can't wait to give it to him!!!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary. When I opened the package from the mail and saw the frame, I was sooooooo amazed with the quality! It is absolutely perfect!!! Buy this you will not regret it!
personalized frame
By Kimberly K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. 4th one I have purchased.
Fantastic Frame!
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frame. The names look great and it will adorn our home for years to come.
Love it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of nice quality and is beautiful. I strongly recommend purchasing this item. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my kids and their mates as a Valentine Gift which means they haven't seen them yet but I Love Them and I sure my kids will too.....thank you so much for all your get products........
Boyfriend's birthday gift
By Markie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lives out of state and i thought this would make a great cute personalized little gift and i know he will love it! it turned out great!!
perfect seller
By andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am tired, so i will cut this short. these guys are great. easy checkout. how do they personalize stuff so fast. my wife loved it. very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful Valentine gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it.
Christmas gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Because of You personalized picture frame is a great wooden frame. It is very well made. I was very pleased with it and so was the recipent.
GREAT GIFT!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was amazing! The quality of the frame and engraving was greater than I expected and it arrived faster than I thought. Excellent anniversary gift!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newlywed, and I personalized this frame with some lines from our wedding vows, which we wrote ourselves. It's such a beautiful frame, and it'd make a wonderful gift for friends or family members. You can write your own personalized message so it'd be great for jokes between friends or a heartfelt message to a loved one. I will most definitely order more of these frames as gifts. I am proudly displaying my own frame with one of my favorite wedding photos.
Great Frame
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for a gift. It looks great as do all the frames I have ordered from this site. Thanks!
Great Frame
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the "Because of You" frame and love it! The quality is very good and the item shipped in 3 days. I have ordered a few times from this site and will continue to do so. Easy website to navigate, unique gifts that you don't find elsewhere, and the shipping is quick and easy.
Quick, Quality, Quite Please
By Vance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly wife loved it thank you very much
Personalized Frame
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these frames this year. The first one that I ordered was for my sister. I put her two children's names on the frame and then added my own statement. She loved it!! I then decided that I liked it myself, so I ordered one for me with my two son's names on it. And I also ordered one for my son and his girlfiend. I love that you can add your own personalizations - as the ones that come with it did not fit the ones I ordered for my sister and me.
Will keep this in mind for a unique gift.
Great Job! Personalizations were right on!! Fast Shipping!!
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo frame! Very nice and sturdy. Great construction.
Personalized Frames
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames I received. Good quality & just what I wanted. Thank you & these frames will hold many memories for the family members I ordered them for. Will order many more in the future. Thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame. The wood is gorgeous and it looks fantastic. I definitely recommend!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame - liked that I could personalize it with my own verse. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the whole transaction.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Sorines L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it on the picture online but when I received it I loved it and I was so excited to give it to a newlywed couple that I love very much.

When I gave it to them, they loved it. The fact that it had their name, it smelled like wood and it was professionally done made it probably the best Christmas gift ever.

I will order again!
A perfect gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister received one of these frames as a gift last Christmas and absolutely loves it. I was at a loss as to what to get my boss this year. I went to this website and found this to be perfect for her. When she opened it her reaction was priceless. I even saw a tear in her eye. The quality is great and worth every penny. The shipping is very fast too! I received it within 4 days after I ordered it and it was the week of Christmas! I would reccomend this site to anyone and everyone.
Beautiful and sturdy
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well constructed and beautifully carved.
wife loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not wait for my wife to open.Great gift.
Fantastic Frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item - even better than I imagined it would be. Show stopping gift for any couple - loved it so much ordered another one for myself. Fantastic item!
personalized frame
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations it was an amazing gift idea... the quality and detail was inpecable. I really enjoyed using this website I hope others do too.
beautiful frame, my wife and i love it!
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the dark areas are laser etched into real wood, exceeded my expectations, very elegant and beautiful, now hanging on our wall we will cherish it always! received many compliments from others, highly recommended!!
Couldn't be more pleased with our PERSONALIZATION frames
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkidge, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered our 3 frames with NO TIME LEFT in order to get them before Christmas, the frames were BEAUTIFUL, the service and delivery were impeccable, and we will be buying MORE PERSONALIZATION items in the near future!! THANKS SO MUCH!! Jason and Holly
Love this frame!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This deserves **********10 stars! I love the wooden carving with the names. It's very pretty and unique. I gave it as a gift and everyone had good comments about it. The texture is awesome and perfect. I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks P-mall!
Perfect gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute gift for my husband. Even ordering it with only 3 days until I needed it, it came on time. It looks just as good in person as it does on the screen. This was a great piece with the personal touch I was looking for.
Personalized wood frame far exceeded my expectations!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the quality of the frame would be cheesy when it arrived, but it was FAR from cheesy! It was amazingly professional and classy! I love that you can personalize it with any words/names/phrases! My aunt LOVED her's! I am so glad I found this company. I will use them for many years to come!
Awesome frame!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived in 2 days and was awesome! It far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company and product!
Great Gift
By Lyssa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift as a christmas present and the quality was good and the gift reciever loved it!
Personalized Frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice and it was shipped quickly, in spite of it being ordered within a week of Christmas.
Beautiful frame/ fast delivery
By Mariela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very fast, with the standard delivery. It is beautifully crafted. Personalization Mall Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Great Frame for a couple!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice wood frame wth laser engraving...you can personalize with a verse or saying of your choice!Great gift for couples!
Great Quality and exactly what I requested
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product, at a very reasonable price. It was exactly what I designed and engraved perfectly.
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. Great!
Engagement
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the order and how quickly it came to me when I ordered it a week before Xmas.
I loved the frames, they turned out gorgeous.
Thank you.
awesome
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It definitely did exceed my expectations, and I will buy here again in the future!

Thank You
Exceeded Expectations
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome gift for my girlfriend, its great quality and got here extremely fast. I highly reccomend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved