Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
DONT GIVE THIS ITEM A SECOND THOUGHT
By cecelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME IS SO BEAUTIFUL, WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE REACTION YOU WILL WILL RECEIVE WHEN YOU GIVE IT TO THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE. THE QUALITY IS SUPERB, THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS SPOT ON. I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINATLY COME BACK FOR THAT SPECIAL GIFT. THANK YOU.
CAE
Excellent wedding gift idea
By Bridget Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came and looked just like the picture on the website. I added my own "quote" with the wedding date/place.
Great product!
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Not only is the construction wonderful, but it still has that fresh wood smell. And all of the carving is crisp and clean. Perfect gift for a guy in your life.
It's a great gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful. I would definitely order it again.
Loved it
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice picture frame. Good quality and the personalization looks awesome!!
Personalized Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple that I know would love it due to it being personalized. When the frame came in, I saw the great quality the frame was as well as the touching personalization that it offers. I love it and will purchase from you again!
Perfect!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable!! This picture frame was perfect!! I am amazed at the quality of the workmanship and the quickness of the order!!
Super Neat!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cool. I am very pleased with the picture frame.
The perfect gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my newly engaged friend and it couldn't be more perfect. Just enough space for a small blurb as well as the date of their engagement. Quality is excellent - highly recommended.
Very nice and sweet gift....
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very glad with this personalized frame. I received the item on time. When I ordered it, I was afraid that my personal message was not going to be well written because it was in Spanish; however, it was perfect!.I am sure this gift will be meaningful for my hubby...
Great Product!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he's going to love it...I do!!! The quality is amazing and the shipping was fast especially for a personalized item. Don't hesitate to order this frame...you won't be disappointed!!
Cyber Shopping Worth While
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest , NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website and the products they offer. I purchase 1/3 of my x-mas gift from this site. I'll be back for future gifts as well.
Engagement/Xmas gift
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped within the one to two days of processing time and I received within the 3-5 days shipping. Was VERY impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood frames. Would buy again from this site!
Personalized Picture Frame is Perfect
By Brent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great, better than even expected. And delivery of the item took just 2 days...great customer service!
Awesome frame
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame once I received it. It was real pretty, clean cut, and the letters were carved in, which I wasn't expecting. It smells like real wood! I know these will make awesome gifts for my family members and friends. Looks exactly like the picture samples. Two thumbs up!!!
Really great.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my 2 grandsons names & added a quote by the 4 year old. Oh,my! This will be a special gift.
Love this gift!!!
By Aaron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift and ordered one for friends becz it's really high quality and such a nice piece. It really is nice wood and just looks great with a pic of a couple. Good value for what you get, I would recommend it to anyone looking for the not-so-average gift for a couple.
Beautiful!
By Jacalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my "friend who has everything" for Christmas. It looks great, was reasonably priced, and arrived to my home in days. She's going to love it!
Loved it!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my sister, along with an adorable personalized cat frame for myself, and I love them both! They make perfect Christmas gifts and look like they cost a lot, but are really affordable! I will definately be shopping here again for any other occasions!
GREAT BUY, GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in mail. Wood frame was NICER than I expected. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!!! I would definetly buy it again and again!!! It was an inexpensive yet incredibly personal gift.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Bobbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came to us within 7 days, accurate spelling, with no damage to the piece. We believe that my nephew and his future wife will find it a welcome addition to their new home. A great engagement gift!!
Great Gift
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Was suprised with the quality of the frame!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these - one for my daughter and one for her boyfriend - and they turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of the frames, and look forward to giving them at Christmas!
Great gift idea
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a frame for my husband to put a picture of the 2 of us at the Chicago 1/2 Marathon. He helped me finish the race as I was injured at the 12 mile mark. It meant so much to me and I wanted him to know that and be reminded of how much I love him on a daily basis. I ordered one for our home and one for his office. It has each of our names on it and the personalization reads....You are my best friend and my hero. I will never forget what you did for me that day. I love you. The frame is high quality and the personalization is very clear and fits perfectly. I love this frame and would highly recommend it!
Awesome gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. It was better than I imagined. It is made so well and it looks awesome!!! I would highly recommend this for anyone, it's so cute!!!
Amazing! and fast!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thing looks amazing. ive gotten so many comments from all the people who have seen it, not only that, it was cheap, and was at my house in like 3 days!! it doesnt get any better
Because of You Frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordering was easy and it was shipped in a timely manner. Overall, a very good experience.
Elie and Tamara
By Elia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE FRAME, GOOD QUALITY...THANKS
5 STAR Picture Frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Beach, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! So well done. It was a gift for my husband and he loved. Thank you!
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! THIS IS A GIFT THAT NOBODY ELSE WILL HAVE! WORTH EVERY CENT!!!
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. I know she will love it. I was very pleased with the quality, and I will order from the company again.
Great Gift!
By marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their gift! The quality was super and turn around time terrific..
Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Great BUY!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for my boyfriend as a cute christmas gift and i was happy this site allowed me to add a personalized note on the side of the frame. And it was here before i knew it!
Great Personal Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his wife for Christmas. It arrived just a couple of days after I had place my order. I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and look forward to giving it as a gift. I will be back to purchase future gifts. Very pleased with the variety and personalization of so many items.
Great Frame
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the smell of the real wood freshly carved. It looks great! I love the personel touch of the frame! This is a wonderful gift. I would definetly recommend it.
Great frame!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frame. Good quality! Very pleased. Becky
Terrific!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. It is stylish and clever and a quality frame. I am impressed.
Would recommend with no hesitation
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame very quickly, which was wonderful. When I opened it, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would. Perfect! Great job! I will definitely order again. Actually, I have! Would recommend to others without any hesitation!
Great!
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has very unique merchandise to choose from and it is sent out very quickly. A very nice company to do business with.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved