Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1373)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute gift for my husband. Even ordering it with only 3 days until I needed it, it came on time. It looks just as good in person as it does on the screen. This was a great piece with the personal touch I was looking for.
Personalized wood frame far exceeded my expectations!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the quality of the frame would be cheesy when it arrived, but it was FAR from cheesy! It was amazingly professional and classy! I love that you can personalize it with any words/names/phrases! My aunt LOVED her's! I am so glad I found this company. I will use them for many years to come!
Awesome frame!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived in 2 days and was awesome! It far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company and product!
Great Gift
By Lyssa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift as a christmas present and the quality was good and the gift reciever loved it!
Personalized Frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice and it was shipped quickly, in spite of it being ordered within a week of Christmas.
Beautiful frame/ fast delivery
By Mariela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very fast, with the standard delivery. It is beautifully crafted. Personalization Mall Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Great Frame for a couple!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice wood frame wth laser engraving...you can personalize with a verse or saying of your choice!Great gift for couples!
Great Quality and exactly what I requested
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product, at a very reasonable price. It was exactly what I designed and engraved perfectly.
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. Great!
Engagement
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the order and how quickly it came to me when I ordered it a week before Xmas.
I loved the frames, they turned out gorgeous.
Thank you.
awesome
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It definitely did exceed my expectations, and I will buy here again in the future!

Thank You
Exceeded Expectations
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome gift for my girlfriend, its great quality and got here extremely fast. I highly reccomend it.
Good deal!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece, delivered on time.
DONT GIVE THIS ITEM A SECOND THOUGHT
By cecelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME IS SO BEAUTIFUL, WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE REACTION YOU WILL WILL RECEIVE WHEN YOU GIVE IT TO THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE. THE QUALITY IS SUPERB, THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS SPOT ON. I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINATLY COME BACK FOR THAT SPECIAL GIFT. THANK YOU.
CAE
Excellent wedding gift idea
By Bridget Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came and looked just like the picture on the website. I added my own "quote" with the wedding date/place.
Great product!
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Not only is the construction wonderful, but it still has that fresh wood smell. And all of the carving is crisp and clean. Perfect gift for a guy in your life.
It's a great gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful. I would definitely order it again.
Loved it
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice picture frame. Good quality and the personalization looks awesome!!
Personalized Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple that I know would love it due to it being personalized. When the frame came in, I saw the great quality the frame was as well as the touching personalization that it offers. I love it and will purchase from you again!
Perfect!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable!! This picture frame was perfect!! I am amazed at the quality of the workmanship and the quickness of the order!!
Super Neat!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cool. I am very pleased with the picture frame.
The perfect gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my newly engaged friend and it couldn't be more perfect. Just enough space for a small blurb as well as the date of their engagement. Quality is excellent - highly recommended.
Very nice and sweet gift....
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very glad with this personalized frame. I received the item on time. When I ordered it, I was afraid that my personal message was not going to be well written because it was in Spanish; however, it was perfect!.I am sure this gift will be meaningful for my hubby...
Great Product!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he's going to love it...I do!!! The quality is amazing and the shipping was fast especially for a personalized item. Don't hesitate to order this frame...you won't be disappointed!!
Cyber Shopping Worth While
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest , NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website and the products they offer. I purchase 1/3 of my x-mas gift from this site. I'll be back for future gifts as well.
Engagement/Xmas gift
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped within the one to two days of processing time and I received within the 3-5 days shipping. Was VERY impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood frames. Would buy again from this site!
Personalized Picture Frame is Perfect
By Brent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great, better than even expected. And delivery of the item took just 2 days...great customer service!
Awesome frame
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame once I received it. It was real pretty, clean cut, and the letters were carved in, which I wasn't expecting. It smells like real wood! I know these will make awesome gifts for my family members and friends. Looks exactly like the picture samples. Two thumbs up!!!
Really great.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my 2 grandsons names & added a quote by the 4 year old. Oh,my! This will be a special gift.
Love this gift!!!
By Aaron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift and ordered one for friends becz it's really high quality and such a nice piece. It really is nice wood and just looks great with a pic of a couple. Good value for what you get, I would recommend it to anyone looking for the not-so-average gift for a couple.
Beautiful!
By Jacalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my "friend who has everything" for Christmas. It looks great, was reasonably priced, and arrived to my home in days. She's going to love it!
Loved it!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my sister, along with an adorable personalized cat frame for myself, and I love them both! They make perfect Christmas gifts and look like they cost a lot, but are really affordable! I will definately be shopping here again for any other occasions!
GREAT BUY, GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in mail. Wood frame was NICER than I expected. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!!! I would definetly buy it again and again!!! It was an inexpensive yet incredibly personal gift.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Bobbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came to us within 7 days, accurate spelling, with no damage to the piece. We believe that my nephew and his future wife will find it a welcome addition to their new home. A great engagement gift!!
Great Gift
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Was suprised with the quality of the frame!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these - one for my daughter and one for her boyfriend - and they turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of the frames, and look forward to giving them at Christmas!
Great gift idea
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a frame for my husband to put a picture of the 2 of us at the Chicago 1/2 Marathon. He helped me finish the race as I was injured at the 12 mile mark. It meant so much to me and I wanted him to know that and be reminded of how much I love him on a daily basis. I ordered one for our home and one for his office. It has each of our names on it and the personalization reads....You are my best friend and my hero. I will never forget what you did for me that day. I love you. The frame is high quality and the personalization is very clear and fits perfectly. I love this frame and would highly recommend it!
Awesome gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. It was better than I imagined. It is made so well and it looks awesome!!! I would highly recommend this for anyone, it's so cute!!!
Amazing! and fast!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thing looks amazing. ive gotten so many comments from all the people who have seen it, not only that, it was cheap, and was at my house in like 3 days!! it doesnt get any better
Because of You Frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordering was easy and it was shipped in a timely manner. Overall, a very good experience.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved