Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1374)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personal frame
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose this as a gift for a friend and her boyfriend. I was really impressed with the delivery and product itself. Since then, I've ordered several other items and continue to be pleased with everything.
Awesome frame!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame like this a few months back and everyone who has come to the house as commented on how much they like it. Now when I think of weddings or anniversaries presents this frame comes to mind right away. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter's face when she gets my latest purchase. Thanks for a great and beautiful product.
Beautiful frame!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeously carved. It's the perfect present for your loved one. I wrote my own quote and enjoyed having that as an option. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend for Christmas!
Excellent Purchase
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames. I purchased them for 5 different couples as a Xmas gift this year. I hope they enjoy as much as I do.
perfect gift
By Jaqueline H. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for my long time boyfriend.
i wrote my own words which made it more special.
loved the quality and everythin about it.
its the perfect gift for any couple.
Love It!
By Bailie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for my boyfriend for our one year & it turned out perfect! :) It's great gift & makes it more personal to be able to have the names & a message that means something to the both of us. (Forever & Always - the way we sign our letters). And it was shipped in a very timely manner too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Totally Pleased
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I loved the idea of the frame and that it could be personalized. I received it quickly and was so pleased. The workmanship was awesome. The names and dates were correct. This frame is just as it was represented on the web site. There were no bad surprises. I am completely pleased with my purchase and will definitely make such purchases again in the future. Do not hesitate to order this frame.
Personalized Frame
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift.
Terrific Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, will give it to my daughter for Xmas and she can put her engagement picture in it. REally nice quality. Thanks.
I love it
By eddie R. (bronx, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife would love this gift its simple its pretty and sort of the things that girls like.
Because of you frame
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized and it came out perfect!

It looks like something you would buy in a store and like it was made for my boyfriend and I. The shipping was very speedy as well. I am extremely happy with this frame and I would absolutely recommend it. I would also recommend using this site! It was very easy and the shipping was fast!
Perfect!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing! The engraving was flawless, and the wood looked very elegant. I would definitely recommend this, it makes the perfect gift for a significant other
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. The workmanship is excellent they look terrific and I know that the grandparents will be thrilled to receivie such an unusal frame. Thank you they are beautifull.
Total freedom
By Werner L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique service. Text and names as you want them, so language is no barrier. If you know I pay more than 70$ postage to send this thing to europe, it must be unique!!!!
But I would appreciate some kind of choice for the delivery system. It must be possible to do it cheaper (I think).
Ok it is (lightning)fast but this is not always necessary.
great
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmenship is done very well. I would reccomend this frame to anyone.
awesome
By daniel S. (birmingham, AL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea
Best Gift Ever
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique birthday present for my best friend, and what better than a personalized frame? She and her boy friend have been dating for a year and a half, and they don't see each other often because they date long distance, so I thought it'd be a cute way for her to always see him. The frame came out beautifully and she loved it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get their friend or loved one something special that will be cherished for a lifetime.
It is a perfect wedding gift
By Dheepa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this for couple of my friends and they just loved it.
The product was delivered on the same week I had ordered. The finish and the quality were super. I sincerely recommend this product and Personalizationmall.
BECAUSE OF YOU FRAME
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome. Even nicer than pictured. It appears like one of a kind!
wonderful item
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good craftsmanship. Great Idea for a gift.
Love the frames
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love these frames as they make a wonderful
personal gift for friends and family
Wonderful Gift!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just got married and was deployed only three months after to Afghanistan. I bought this frame for his new wife for Christmas and it is beautiful! I'm sure she will love it.
Because of You-Frame
By Suzan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful gift to give to my boyfriend with our picture in it.
It was perfect!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit I was afraid it would be on the "cheezy" side, but we were so surprised to see how beautiful it turned out. The picture on your website didn't do the frame justice. It was a wedding present, and the names and the quote were imprinted exactly as we had asked. Good job and thank you!
The Greatest Gifts in the World!
By Ray V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought more frames and other items from this site than I can count! Everyone I give them to absolutely love them and always want to know where I get them! I wish I got some kickback form the company but I love giving gifts from this website. The frames are gorgeous and so well made! Everyone loves something personalized and to have family names and special events emphasized makes the gift so special. Once anyone buys their first item from here they will continue, I have been hooked now for several years. This is always the first place I come for weddings, showers, holidays, birthdays and graduation!
Satisfied Customer!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I will be ordering again in the future!
Review on Personalized Wooden Frame
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her fiance -- it was the saying about "Grow old with me, the best is yet to be" and a picture of him proposing to her. They loved it! I was very, very happy with the product!
Reminds me of a moment in time
By Tireak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very emotional gift for me as it reminds me of a past love.
Exceeded expectation
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame the other day and could not believe how nice it was! It is perfect to put it simply. I would (and have) recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice, quality frame with a personal touch.
Would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this item. I'm also impressed how quickly I received this item. I would recommend this item and your website to my friends. Your company has many unique gifts. Thanks!
personalized frames
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these as Christmas gifts for my family. The order was delivered in 3 days and the frames are beautiful! I have ordered many personalized items from Personalizationmall.com and would highly recommend this site!!
Because of You frame
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was so quick and the frame was absolutely beautiful. Very nice workmanship. I also ordered a birthday frame and it was equally as nice. These are well worth the money.
GOTTA LOVE IT!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. When she open it, she love it & - every one in the crowd was like wowww.."that is nice, where did I get it," I would purchase this again..
Frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very nice. Delivery fast and item packed well to avoid damage. I am very pleased.
Because of You Personalization Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I purchaced this for just love it! I myself thought it was great! They advised they get so many complents on the frame. The shipping was so fast! I love this site and will use often and highly recomend it to everyone. Special gifts for all occasions!
Fantastic
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
Even better than what it looks in the picture
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price its a pretty nice product, my girl friend loved it and i thought it looked great too, it looks even better in person that what it does in the picture, i would definatly search for products here again when looking for personalized gifts
2 Thumbs Up!!!
By Rafael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVINGTON, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL I BOUGHT THIS PIC FRAME FOR A GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND,WHEN I RECIVED IT I WAS WOW IT IS AWESOME I GAVE IT TO MY GIRL AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE OUT THERE THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR HER.....
Great service, great products
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful company to deal with. I will be back in the future. They made my grandson and his girlfried very happy and that made me happy. They went the extra yard for me and I can't thank them enough. Don't hesitate order your gifts here and feel good about it.
Anniversary Delight
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this gift. It was unique and very speical.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved