Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills , IL) - December 27, 2016
Frame turned out perfect! High quality and looks really great. I ordered it on a Friday and had it in hand by Tuesday! Super fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 26, 2016
Purchased this frame on two different occasions. The quality is great & it came in 3 days! Will order again!
Frameworks great. Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 24, 2016
Looks great. Great gift.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. Really nice quality. Very unique and personal gift!
great sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 22, 2016
This makes a nice gift for either newly engaged or married couples. Actually it is nice no matter what stage of a relationship one is in. If you need something special and unusual, this works!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
it is beautiful
perfect !
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted !! came out great :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 18, 2016
I purchased these frames as Christmas gifts for my sister and brother. I am so pleased with how they turned out that I'm quite excited for Christmas so I can give it to them. They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing. I just wish someone would give me the same. Who knows? Maybe in the future I'll get one for myself.
Because of you
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that will make a beautiful gift.
Very happy
By Cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother and mother in law for Christmas. Love them
Frame
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love! Good quality & makes a great gift!
Love!!!
By Perla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend as a Christmas present but it was sooooo freaking adorable I could not wait any longer and gave it to him. He loved it!! He could not believe how well crafted it was. Honestly worth every penny!! I will be purchasing from them often.
wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , CA) - December 13, 2016
I just love the wood and how the names are engraved in it.
Perfect!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly how it was described and it looks amazing! The quality of the photo was also very clear. I would order from personalization Mall again.
Really Cute!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my man for Christmas! We're having photos done soon and I thought it would be a nice for him to have a great frame to put on his desk at work - providing it won't get lost! ;)

I was impressed with the quality of this. Although Personalization mall never ceases to amaze me!
Picture frame
By Kiarra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out better than I expected and the delivery was very quick!
Great Christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2016
I bought the picture frame to my boss. I created my own thankful note! I love it.
Romantic Personalized Photo Frame
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized romantic 4x6 photo frame as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. I was able to get it on sale at a great price. Service was very fast. It is beautiful, and I have the perfect photo to place inside. I am looking forward to giving it to her on Christmas.
Exceeded expectations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality wood. Raised letters of the names are awesome. Chose my own verse to be inscribed. Truly happy with promptness of delivery. I have nothing negative to say. Will make a beautiful Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter and son in law, beautifully done. Worth the money
Really nice frame
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west salem, OH) - November 11, 2016
I just wanted to review a picture frame I purchased for my son and his girlfriend! This was beyond my expectations! So beautiful and the quality was much more then I expected! I have ordered quite a few things from your company and have NEVER been disappointed. I will be a customer for life! The price and quality are unbelievable! Thank you so much!!!
personized frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Nice unique gift
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVIERVILLE, TN) - November 1, 2016
much nicer than expected. Top quality and craftsmanship
Great engagement gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an engagement gift and my brother and his fiancée loved it. It arrived very quickly and looked great.
Better than even expected!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new husband and was even MORE impressed once it arrived! Not only was it super quick, but it was actually CARVED into the wood of the frame! I was out of town when it came so I had him open it while we were on the phone and he was completely blown away by that AND that our wedding picture was already in it and looked phenomenal. I personalized the verse to include lyrics from "our song" and it is simply adorable. Thank you again!
I love it...
By Rajmonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is not the first time I order from this website i did it before and everything looks perfect for a gift, or for your self or someone you love
personalized frame is great gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame and personalized it for my niece and future husband! Put their names on it and picked the verse to go on it.

Great quality, really classy looking!
Wooden frame
By ALESIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, AL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried! The frame was perfect. Fast turn around time
Its a hit every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 19, 2016
Ive purchased this picture frame about 5 times over the years for various engagement or house warming parties. Each time the recipient and all the other guests gush over it! Nothing like seeing your and your sweethearts name on something permanent for the first time. Its a classic style everyone loves
Amazing Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 18, 2016
I have purchased 8 of these gorgeous photo frames for myself, family and friends. Everyone just loves them. Everything I have purchased from Your company is amazing. Thank you.
Versatile Frame
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for an engagement gift... putting couples names on it. I've also used it to put siblings names on it, when a new little one joins the family .
Recipients always love these personalized gifts.
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
Love the Personalized Frames
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a wedding gift. They loved it! Said it was their favorite gift!
This my go to frame wedding and anniversary gifts. It is always loved!
great purchase
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this personalized frame it really put a lovely touch on our wedding picture!
He loved it!
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend since he's getting a new apartment and it's so cute! He loved it and loved that I got something so personal. I love it and will definitely be using this site again.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
awsome wedding gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is awesome ! great colors on the wood and the lettering is real nice. I got this for a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved it !
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved