Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1377)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Will be a Cherished Heirloom for Years to Come.
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulding, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
giving this to my beautiful wife (and will put in a wedding picture of us) for our anniversary/valentine's day. we will look at this for years to come and cherish it as a family heirloom for years to come. the bible passage was from our wedding! the picture shown is not us! great quality - good price - fast processing & shipping. THANKS!
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Awesome Valentine Gift!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love my personalized picture frame...putting a pic of us in it to give my husband for Valentines Day!! It's perfect!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
newly engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 4, 2014
I gained this frame for my Bridal shower in 2013 and just love it, its a very nice and a mature gift, yet very cute too! Just a classy look. One of my bridesmaids recently got engaged and I ordered it for her right away. She was engaged over a couples trip and announced to us via fb, by the time she got home her gift was waiting for her. She called me right away to say she loved it and its in use right away!
Beautiful
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and sturdy. I love how nice it looks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Quality Frame
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Quality frame! Thanks Personalization Mall for a great product!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - February 2, 2014
Can't wait until the bridal shower to give this to her! It's a timeless gift that can be treasured for years!
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 1, 2014
I loved it when it came in the mail. I hope the couple I gave it to for their engagement party loved it. Haven't heard yet.
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
GORGEOUS FRAME!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame Late in the day on a Tuesday and I got it Friday! Very impressive!!! It is even more beautiful in person. I love it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall!!!
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Buy this!!
By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as a Valentine's Day gift for myself and my partner, I didn't think they would come out this good but they are amazing! If you are looking for something nice to get your significant other I deeply recommend this, the quality is amazing and the personalization is just fantastic, I will purchase from the store again!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
A beautiful frame!!!
By Joie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased paper personalized products before and was very pleased. When I saw the personalized frame item on the internet, I immediately ordered one for myself. When it arrived, I was so pleased that I ordered one for my daughter for her birthday! I trust this company and would purchase any of their products without worry.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Beautiful way to display favorite photos!
By Geraldine O. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for myself a few years ago to display our wedding photo and was so please, I am ordering them as gifts for family. The workmanship is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
exactly as shown
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A year and a half ago my daughter got engaged and I had a personalized frame made for her. It was such a huge hit that when another daughter of mine got engaged last month I did the same thing. The frame is really adorable, and I love that an immediate proof is available for viewing. I ordered it, it was shipped literally the next day and arrived much earlier than expected. I would absolutely order from you again! Thank you so much! The frames are unique and nicely done.
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Wonderful gift for anyone
By GENIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new daughter in laws
Birthday and placed a picture from their wedding in it.
I am sure she will love it.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
Perfect Christmas present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few days before Christmas and received on Christmas Eve! Beautiful, high quality frame.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved