Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
    ~Amy Jo - OH

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
    GORGEOUS FRAME!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame Late in the day on a Tuesday and I got it Friday! Very impressive!!! It is even more beautiful in person. I love it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall!!!
    Love it
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
    Absolutely love this product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
    This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
    Buy this!!
    By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as a Valentine's Day gift for myself and my partner, I didn't think they would come out this good but they are amazing! If you are looking for something nice to get your significant other I deeply recommend this, the quality is amazing and the personalization is just fantastic, I will purchase from the store again!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
    Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
    A beautiful frame!!!
    By Joie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased paper personalized products before and was very pleased. When I saw the personalized frame item on the internet, I immediately ordered one for myself. When it arrived, I was so pleased that I ordered one for my daughter for her birthday! I trust this company and would purchase any of their products without worry.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
    Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
    very nice and beautiful. good quality.
    Beautiful way to display favorite photos!
    By Geraldine O. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for myself a few years ago to display our wedding photo and was so please, I am ordering them as gifts for family. The workmanship is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
    exactly as shown
    By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A year and a half ago my daughter got engaged and I had a personalized frame made for her. It was such a huge hit that when another daughter of mine got engaged last month I did the same thing. The frame is really adorable, and I love that an immediate proof is available for viewing. I ordered it, it was shipped literally the next day and arrived much earlier than expected. I would absolutely order from you again! Thank you so much! The frames are unique and nicely done.
    Personalized frame review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
    The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
    Wonderful gift for anyone
    By GENIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my new daughter in laws
    Birthday and placed a picture from their wedding in it.
    I am sure she will love it.
    Hit At The Office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
    I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
    Anniversary picture frame
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
    nice frame
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
    Perfect Christmas present
    By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a few days before Christmas and received on Christmas Eve! Beautiful, high quality frame.
    More than happy
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly beautiful. I will be
    purchasing more for special ocassions.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
    Very happy with transaction
    Exactly what you order, is what you get
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
    I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
    I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
    Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
    Cute Picture Frame
    By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
    Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
    The Best Gift Ever
    By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
    was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
    Love!
    By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it so much, it was perfect!
    Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
    Wooden Picture Frame
    By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
    Beautifully made!
    By rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several items and this was by far my favorite. Very well made and unique!
    Beautiful personalized gift
    By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
    Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
    Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
    One Satisfied Customer
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew & his girlfriend for Christmas & I can't wait to give it to them! The frame is FABULOUS & looks just like the one pictured!!! AND shipping was quick!! I will definitely be a returning customer, along with sending people to shop with PM as well!!! I am SUPER satisfied!!! Thank you PM!!! :)
    Already recommending the site to my co-workers!
    By Ceray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome first time experience! I loved the frame and so did my boyfriend. I had it shipped to my job. My co-worker loved it so much, she ordered the same frame the same day. FYI: look for coupon codes for %10 off or free shipping. After the coupon code was applied, my total only came to $21.00!!
    beautiful frame!
    By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out amazing! love it and plan to make more for gifts in the future!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was amazing!
    Fifth Wedding Anniversary (the year of wood).
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - November 26, 2013
    I poured through these review prior to purchase and they began to give me the confidence that I would be pleased with the buy, and I am!

    I just received the frame moments ago and I am very pleased with the quality of the frame, both the frame itself and the craftsmanship of the personalization. The end product looks about 97% as good as it looked in the stock photo. The shading/color of the darker wood is a tad off, but not by much. That said, I am 100% pleased with the frame.

    I would recommend this has a fifth-year wedding anniversary gift. A beautiful custom gift for the year of wood.
    so awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
    Great gift idea
    By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved