Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermatige , TN) - July 18, 2016
Love this product. It says exactly what i wanted to say to this new man in my life. I plan to purchase additional items. Great shopping experience!
One of my favorite gifts to give!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful, unique frame; I've purchased it many times. I bought it for a couple who are getting married soon, along with a personalized card (see photo of both). You won't be disappointed. It is stunning in person!
I buy these for every wedding
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th Frame and I'm thrilled as always. They are lovely and my sister and her husband loved it.
Love it
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more cute in person.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 9, 2016
Product was very nice came quickly and I did not pay extra for shipping...Best part they loved it!
Anniversary frame
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citronelle, AL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame it's prettier than it looks online!
Love it
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames, (Christmas, bridal showers..) and they are always a hit! Very detailed, very nice !!
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 31, 2016
It was a perfect inexpensive gift with the right amount of personalization to make it special
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Wedding wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - May 22, 2016
I have ordered this frame in the past, it is a wonderful frame for a wedding gift!!! Awesome lettering and wooden look!
As personal as it gets
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included all three of our names on the frame: me, my wife and our daughter. It is truly special and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It also arrived well before Mother's Day even though I ordered last minute. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends wedding, it arrived very quickly, and it looks so nice. They LOVED it!
Great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and I loved that I was even able to customize a section by putting the wedding date on it to make it even more personalized.
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Anniversary
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product just as I ordered and earlier than I expected. Thank you soo much
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 15, 2016
It was just what I needed, well made and nice looking and most of all personalized.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for an engagement party I'm having for my son. It is beautiful, well made. The names are actually engraved into the frame. It arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Custom picture frame
By Brenda L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and feel of the frame. I also liked that I could personalize the date.
Quality material
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Better than expected
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame exceeded my expectations. The names are carved into the wood, and look clean and professionally done. I am giving the frame as a gift, and will order more as wedding gifts now that I see how it turned out.
Looks great !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - February 22, 2016
I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise I'm very impressed. I have ordered more product's from Personalization Mall since.
Roommate Birthday Present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - February 18, 2016
The frame far surpassed my expectations. Not only was it extremely high quality, but the wood stain was beautiful (no blemishes at all), and the cuts were made very clearly. It looked exactly as it had been shown on the website, and made a perfect birthday present for my roommate. Definitely would recommend!
Because of You Personalized Frame-4x6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - February 18, 2016
Good product. Received quickly.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Because of You Frame
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. She flipped! I had to ship it to her since she lives out of state and immediately sent a picture of her holding the frame stating - this is the best gift ever! The quality and look of the product was beautiful. I was able to create and view a sample before ordering, which was very helpful. Purchase this for yourself, or a family member or friend - it's a great gift!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2016
The picture frame came sooner than I expected it to so before I opened the package I was impressed. When I did open it OMG!!!!I loved EVERYTHING about it. The engraving and the frame itself were high quality. Great craftsmanship. I was a first time customer and I will DEFINITELY be a returning one. Great job guys!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2016
Great quality goof craftsmanship very happy with my purchace
Excellently done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - February 15, 2016
It was very beautifully made and crafted. I gave this to my boyfriend for a Valentine's Day gift and he was very touched and impressed. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Picture Frame
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is amazing. The personalization was incredible. I highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast too. Great product!
Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as an engagement gift for my friend, and they LOVED it! I only wish the font on the side, where the verse was written, was a little bit larger-- otherwise perfect. Thank you!
Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2016
Loved it! Was great and fast shipping! The detail on the frame is great! The words are a bit small but it still came out perfect!!
Picture frame
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame and how it turned out! I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He has yet to see it but I'm sure he will love it as well! Pictures on the site do not do justice you really just have to buy one! Will definitely order more products from this company in the future!!
Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved