Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    because of you
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
    Great quality frame
    By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
    BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
    By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
    TERRIFIC FRAMES
    By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
    The "Gift of the Year"
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
    Great product, fast shipping
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three frames for three different couples at the same time- all beautifully done. Shipment was fast! I was concerned when I received the package because it has been damaged (darn post office), but they were well packaged inside, so the frames were not damaged.

    I would definitely recommend this product!
    Great item
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
    Beautiful frame
    By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you can personalize this frame beyond names. It's a good quality frame too! Very happy with it!
    Great craftmenship
    By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box to the frame I was a little anxious. When I pulled out the picture frame I was amazed at the craftmenship and how well it was made. I am more than pleased with my order!
    great service
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from your company and I was really impressed. It only took a few days for shipping. It was very simple to order on line. The product looked just like the picture. I have already placed another order.
    Personalized couple frame
    By Joana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with my purchase. The frame is exactly as it was pictured on web site. Great quality and great price! I will shop here again!
    Personalized frame--Great gift item!
    By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered and received a personalized frame from your company, and I love it! I created my own verses to put on it and it turned out very well. I have already given it to the couple that I bought it for and they loved it also. It was exactly as it was advertised--a beautiful frame! I wuld highly recommend it.
    personal frame
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Choose this as a gift for a friend and her boyfriend. I was really impressed with the delivery and product itself. Since then, I've ordered several other items and continue to be pleased with everything.
    Awesome frame!
    By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my first frame like this a few months back and everyone who has come to the house as commented on how much they like it. Now when I think of weddings or anniversaries presents this frame comes to mind right away. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter's face when she gets my latest purchase. Thanks for a great and beautiful product.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so gorgeously carved. It's the perfect present for your loved one. I wrote my own quote and enjoyed having that as an option. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend for Christmas!
    Excellent Purchase
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these frames. I purchased them for 5 different couples as a Xmas gift this year. I hope they enjoy as much as I do.
    perfect gift
    By Jaqueline H. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was the perfect gift for my long time boyfriend.
    i wrote my own words which made it more special.
    loved the quality and everythin about it.
    its the perfect gift for any couple.
    Love It!
    By Bailie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! I bought it for my boyfriend for our one year & it turned out perfect! :) It's great gift & makes it more personal to be able to have the names & a message that means something to the both of us. (Forever & Always - the way we sign our letters). And it was shipped in a very timely manner too. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Totally Pleased
    By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I loved the idea of the frame and that it could be personalized. I received it quickly and was so pleased. The workmanship was awesome. The names and dates were correct. This frame is just as it was represented on the web site. There were no bad surprises. I am completely pleased with my purchase and will definitely make such purchases again in the future. Do not hesitate to order this frame.
    Personalized Frame
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift.
    Terrific Frame
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame, will give it to my daughter for Xmas and she can put her engagement picture in it. REally nice quality. Thanks.
    I love it
    By eddie R. (bronx, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my wife would love this gift its simple its pretty and sort of the things that girls like.
    Because of you frame
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame personalized and it came out perfect!

    It looks like something you would buy in a store and like it was made for my boyfriend and I. The shipping was very speedy as well. I am extremely happy with this frame and I would absolutely recommend it. I would also recommend using this site! It was very easy and the shipping was fast!
    Perfect!
    By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely amazing! The engraving was flawless, and the wood looked very elegant. I would definitely recommend this, it makes the perfect gift for a significant other
    Beautifull
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely stunning. The workmanship is excellent they look terrific and I know that the grandparents will be thrilled to receivie such an unusal frame. Thank you they are beautifull.
    Total freedom
    By Werner L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique service. Text and names as you want them, so language is no barrier. If you know I pay more than 70$ postage to send this thing to europe, it must be unique!!!!
    But I would appreciate some kind of choice for the delivery system. It must be possible to do it cheaper (I think).
    Ok it is (lightning)fast but this is not always necessary.
    great
    By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmenship is done very well. I would reccomend this frame to anyone.
    awesome
    By daniel S. (birmingham, AL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea
    Best Gift Ever
    By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a unique birthday present for my best friend, and what better than a personalized frame? She and her boy friend have been dating for a year and a half, and they don't see each other often because they date long distance, so I thought it'd be a cute way for her to always see him. The frame came out beautifully and she loved it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get their friend or loved one something special that will be cherished for a lifetime.
    It is a perfect wedding gift
    By Dheepa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gifted this for couple of my friends and they just loved it.
    The product was delivered on the same week I had ordered. The finish and the quality were super. I sincerely recommend this product and Personalizationmall.
    BECAUSE OF YOU FRAME
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is awesome. Even nicer than pictured. It appears like one of a kind!
    wonderful item
    By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good craftsmanship. Great Idea for a gift.
    Love the frames
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really love these frames as they make a wonderful
    personal gift for friends and family
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just got married and was deployed only three months after to Afghanistan. I bought this frame for his new wife for Christmas and it is beautiful! I'm sure she will love it.
    Because of You-Frame
    By Suzan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful gift to give to my boyfriend with our picture in it.
    It was perfect!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll admit I was afraid it would be on the "cheezy" side, but we were so surprised to see how beautiful it turned out. The picture on your website didn't do the frame justice. It was a wedding present, and the names and the quote were imprinted exactly as we had asked. Good job and thank you!
    The Greatest Gifts in the World!
    By Ray V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought more frames and other items from this site than I can count! Everyone I give them to absolutely love them and always want to know where I get them! I wish I got some kickback form the company but I love giving gifts from this website. The frames are gorgeous and so well made! Everyone loves something personalized and to have family names and special events emphasized makes the gift so special. Once anyone buys their first item from here they will continue, I have been hooked now for several years. This is always the first place I come for weddings, showers, holidays, birthdays and graduation!
    Satisfied Customer!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalized frame. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I will be ordering again in the future!
    Review on Personalized Wooden Frame
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister and her fiance -- it was the saying about "Grow old with me, the best is yet to be" and a picture of him proposing to her. They loved it! I was very, very happy with the product!
    Reminds me of a moment in time
    By Tireak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very emotional gift for me as it reminds me of a past love.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved