Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1832 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Superb!!!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , AZ) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, high quality & so FAST! The perfect wedding gift. You will make me look like a hero when they receive the best gift EVER! Thank You!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 11, 2017
I love this frame. I have given this frame 12 times as a wedding shower gift. The brides always seem to like it. Once ordered, it arrives quickly!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - May 9, 2017
Makes a perfect wedding gift. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend when they got engaged and it turned out great! I was able to add the date and the words "She said yes!" with a bible verse.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - May 2, 2017
My picture frame turned out amazing! I bought this for my husband and i's 5th anniversary coming up!
Wedding gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 2, 2017
Any gift I have ever ordered exceeds expectations and wonderful value. Keep up the great job!!!!
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 23, 2017
This was a winning. They love it. It's was great and deliver on time. Loyal customer
Gorgeous, Pic Upload Not Available
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations in beauty and value! Total frame size 7 x 9, picture glass size 3.5 x 5.5. Wood and name carvings are beautiful. Wording is big enough to read by anyone. Site would not allow an uploaded pic, kept saying file too big even when cropped. Put pic in after it arrived. Was anniversary gift for someone in different state. It arrived too late, so I bought something else, but will still send to couple.
5x7 customized picture frame
By Kenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding job I highly recommended this company.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It is well made with rich contrasting wood tones. Thank you for such fast shipping also.
Looks just like the sample
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 24, 2017
The engraved text came out great, there were no surprises!
Really Good, but the back support could be better
By Jennefer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received yesterday and its really good!! I will buy it again for sure, the unique thing is the back support that moves a lot and is a little uncomfortable at the hour of close it! the rest its perfect it deserve the 5 stars
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - February 19, 2017
I recently was married and the photographer took some great photos of friends and family. I was able to give them those photos in a personalized frame. They were so impressed!
Perfect Personality Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Read reviews and sent as gift to "older" soon to be newlyweds who have everything and who travel a lot. Put names & used the phrase "Wherever We're Together Is Where We Call Home" seen on other Mall products on site. Added toasting flutes for their wedding day. Received a thank you card today that gifts are all very nice. They're happy; we're happy. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Mallory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It's even prettier than the picture. My boyfriend loved it.
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 14, 2017
it is very good quality...I would buy again
She loved it.
By Corey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quickly shipped. Thank you.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 12, 2017
I was happy with the speed in receiving the item being it is customized. You have the process down. Great job!
Love it
By Alendria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better then I expected. I unloaded a picture from my phone Gallery and it looks amazing!
Personalized frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift for my sister. Love it!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - February 5, 2017
So thrilled with my frame. Personalization Mall made this the easiest gift ever. They provided space for me to put a meaningful quote to the couple and even put the picture in place for me. It arrived so quickly; now I just can't wait to give it.
Love it
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I have 3 myself and I get them for wedding gifts. The bride and groom love them.
Perfect Gift, Perfect Customer Service
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was the perfect gift for my 5th traditional Wedding Anniversary which is "Wood". It was very simple to layout and design what I wanted to say on the frame and upload one of our Wedding Pictures. The frame and picture were very high quality, looked amazing, my wife loved it! I had an issue with shipment of my picture and frame, the glass was cracked and the picture scratched by the broken glass. I called customer service and they had another picture, frame, and glass shipped overnight, no issues, no problems. That is what I call perfect customer service!
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton , MA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came in on time and perfectly made. My boyfriend loved the gift! Definitely will be buying more from here.
Great for desk decor!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his desk at work and he loves it. Fast shipping and it looks great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 15, 2017
I love my personalized frame. Adds that special touch that regular picture frames lack.
Very Good Quality and Timeframe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - January 10, 2017
Very good quality for the price and came in a timely fashion.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 3, 2017
As always my purchase was exceptional. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2012 never disappointed.
Perfect
By Lucas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lake, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for your secret love.
Great Frame
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this frame is great; from ordering, personalizing and shipping. My son ordered this a few days before Christmas and received it on time which made him very happy. The quality of the frame was super and surpassed our expectations. This frame was perfect.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills , IL) - December 27, 2016
Frame turned out perfect! High quality and looks really great. I ordered it on a Friday and had it in hand by Tuesday! Super fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 26, 2016
Purchased this frame on two different occasions. The quality is great & it came in 3 days! Will order again!
Frameworks great. Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 24, 2016
Looks great. Great gift.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. Really nice quality. Very unique and personal gift!
great sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 22, 2016
This makes a nice gift for either newly engaged or married couples. Actually it is nice no matter what stage of a relationship one is in. If you need something special and unusual, this works!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
it is beautiful
perfect !
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted !! came out great :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 18, 2016
I purchased these frames as Christmas gifts for my sister and brother. I am so pleased with how they turned out that I'm quite excited for Christmas so I can give it to them. They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing. I just wish someone would give me the same. Who knows? Maybe in the future I'll get one for myself.
Because of you
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that will make a beautiful gift.
Very happy
By Cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother and mother in law for Christmas. Love them
Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved