Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Custom Border Woven Photo Afghan customer reviews

Custom Photo Afghan with Personalized Border - 7045D
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nanny's throw
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Good size. Little pricey. Quick delivery.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 27, 2013
The could do a little better with the picture quality. But it is a nice blanket and the quality is great
so cute....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NH) - April 29, 2014
if you are looking for a different present for someone that has everything this is so cute... I was nervous that the picture would not translate well and it is beautiful such a great keep sake. It is good quality and again it takes repeating so unique. The only criticism I have and it is probably my fault because I was never good with measurements I would not call it really an afghan .. It is the size of a toddler blanket.....
Lovely Idea
By Nickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this afghan and didn't even mind that it was black and white and not color. My only real issue is that when I got it, the photo was VERY grainey. There is no preview or way to see how the quality of the photo you provide is going to look on the afghan before you order it. It is sort of nice and you can tell from a distance who is who but quality could be so much better.
Photo Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 21, 2011
I was disappointed in the quality and appearence of the afghan. It was not very tight in the weave and the picture was very distored.
1/2 the price, but not even 1/2 the product
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having had a great experience with another website, and having been a happy customer of other products on PersonalizationMall.com I decided would try this one for half the cost. The problem is that I got what I paid for. Using the same picture, I found that the afghan from PersonalizationMall.com was blurry and not well done at all. I would suggest shopping around before settling on this product.
Just a little disappointed
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park , PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong, it is cute...but not what I thought it would look like. It's cheaply made for the money and reminds more of a towel then a Afghan, I should have paid more attention to the size.
afghan 30x440
By Michele S. (Yonkers, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift
Love It!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents and I couldn't be happier. They are much thicker than I expected. I have ordered multiple items from this company and I am very pleased with their products. I may even order myself a blanket!!
heart felt
By Marina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, came out beautiful. I bought it for my mom for Christmas. I put a pic of my late brother and i when we were kids. And she loved it.
So much more than we expected!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! We used a simple photo for it with 3 people in it. The recipient loved it! It arrived quicker than the estimated timeframe, is large, great quality, and WARM!!!!! I could not be happier!
love it
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
made grandma come to tears!! and other grandma jealous!
Just As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , TX) - September 13, 2011
I bought this blanket for my husband who is deployed in Iraq. He loves it.
Everyone at his base has seen it and wants one now too.
Wonderful Product !
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. It is not a light weight product at all. This is a very good quality throw and the photo looks fantastic. I am so very pleased with it and the turnaround time was very quick! Thank you for providing such a great affordable personal gift!
Photo Afghan
By Shopper (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
Very nice throw blanket. Picture was very nice! Received this item a lot sooner than i had expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved