Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
~James - MA

Family Heirloom Patchwork Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Family Heirloom Patchwork Quilt Afghan - 4304D
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful but colors are lighter than Itthought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 12, 2013
The Afgan is beautiful, and very well made. But the colors were lighter than it is shown on the picture.
But for the rest is beautiful. Is a gift for my mom for mother's day. She is at different country than USA. I still waiting to see her reaction, but I know she will love it.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Afghan for my Mom for Mothers Day and put all her daughters' names on it....She was so touched how personal this gift was. The Afghan is a nice size with beautiful colors.... It was a very special and unique gift..This is an excellent gift to give to your Mom and well worth the money.
Much prettier in person
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much prettier than the website shows, and larger than I expected, though the dimensions are given. It is thin and more decorative, than functional I suspect. I don’t know if I’d risk putting it in the washer with the delicate fringe on it, but who knows. I bought it for my 91-year old mother, and there were just enough spaces to put the names of her two children, 3 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren with appropriate blocks touching each other. I wrote “It all began with Mimi” as my words in the center block, and I think she will just love it. When you look at it with all the names, I think it really has an impact on what a loving and successful family she started. This can be a really sentimental gift and looks much more expensive than it is.
Family Heirloom Totally Amazing!
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my moms birthday and she absolutely loved it! Everyone kept asking me where I got it from and how the craftman ship was so detailed and just perfect! I would totally get it again :)
Mother's 84th Birthday
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always difficult to find something beautiful and unique when your mother is in her 80's and has everything. This afghan was the perfect birthday gift. It came out beautiful and says just how I feel about our family. My mother loved it.
Family Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 31, 2011
This is the second Afghan purchased. I am extremely pleased. And, the recipient who is the matriarch of our family, was delighted.
Wonderful afghan!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one month before my husband's grandmother's 90th birthday party. I got it 3 weeks before the party! The website said it would take 4 weeks but it barely took 2 weeks!The afghan is beautiful, all the great-grandkids' names are spelled correctly and it looks cozy!
moore
By Shopper (Box Springs, GA) - November 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the hard-to-shop-for family,
Right on the Money!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the other websites I had looked at for family tree like throws were so expensive and cost an arm and a leg to get embroidered but this was free! the product came very quickly, no where near 4 weeks like the website said and looks so nice and very tastefully done!
Great Product
By meagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came better than I could have ever imagined. The price was hard to beat and the afghan was perfect size. I would recommend this to anyone!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved