Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Our Family Tree Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Tapestry Blanket - 4308D
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 10, 2011
    I ordered this tapestry as a birthday gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it!! The product was exactly as presented online, great quality, no spelling errors, and very timely delivery. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.
    Beautiful and fast delivery
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to my mother for Christmas and she loved it. Her eyes filled with tears as she saw all of her children and grand kids names on it. She was especially touched to see my dad's name--who passed away 3 yeas ago. It is a wonderful way to remember the past and present. The quality was very good and the timing was great--I received it just in time for Christmas. I used a discount code which help to offset the shipping cost.
    A Beloved Family Heirloom
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We presented this to our mother for Christmas. Everyone was awestruck by this beautiful throw. The quality and color is amazing! (The fringe is expected given the weave patterns, so all interested please don't be thrown by other review comments talking about it.) It included the name of our oldest brother who passed on, so to see him and our deceased father memorialized was too moving for words! Thank you Personalization Mall, for helping bond our family in such a special way!
    Great Product
    By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan arrived sooner than expected. It was done exactly as I had pictured. It will be a present for our parents...and I'm sure it will be a hit! Good quality product!
    50th Birthday present
    By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived weeks earlier than I expected. I haven't seen this tapestry yet, but my mother called me in tears of joy, so I expect she'd give it five stars.
    A wonderful gift
    By N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that I have given this gift to loves it.
    thanks
    50th anniversary hit!!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this throw for my mom & dad for their 50th anniversary. They just loved it along with the whole family. It was delivered as promised and the quality was fantastic!!! A great family heirloom to be passed down from generation to generation.

    Thank you!!
    Good Keepsake
    By Rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the workmanship! The lettering was well placed and all ten names and the title were exactly as I requested. The back, (a mirror image of the front in darker threads) was smooth and pleasing. This is a lovely family keepsake. I would have given it a 5 star plus rating except that the fabric was much more lightweight and the weave looser than I expected. Overall, especially taking the price into account, I am very pleased.
    Nice Quality/Forever to receive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 29, 2011
    The quality of the product was nice, soft and looks pretty. It took over a month for me to receive this product and since it was for Mother's Day I was very disappointed. My only suggestion would be the option for more names.
    All's well that ends well
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The details of what went wrong with my family-tree afghan order are too lengthy to note here, but it went awry on a tragicomic level. The compressed version: More than two months, one wrong shipment, and two unmet reships. Ordinarily I'd say I'd never do business with personalizationmall again. BUT. (Big BUT.) In the end, customer service bent over backward to make it right. They redeemed themselves beautifully and, against all initial odds, I actually would do business here again. Further credit where due: Everything else in that order arrived swiftly and was letter perfect.
    Very nice blanket
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my parents and had it sent to them. They loved it and thought that it was very nice. I've ordered many things from this site and never hesitate to take a chance on an item like this as I know it will be top notch like the rest of the things I've ordered. The customer service is also very good.

    The only reason I gave this one four stars is because there was a little mix up with the shipping and I was told they were trying to straighten it out but it was shipped before the problem was solved... but it made it to the destination safely so I really can't complain. They always try to make it right.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DONNA, TX) - May 23, 2013
    The quality of the afghan is not what I expected! I was disappointed; I expected much better quality!
    My first disappojntment
    By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After having received all items ordered and being completely
    satisfied with each, the last item ordered is such a disappointment. I had ordered it for a special friend and I just knew she would love it. However, when it came it looks so cheap and the colors are stark! I undertand that the weaving probably determines the color of the fringe, but it certainly would have looked better if it had the same color fringe all around the edge. Two edges are fringed with mauve,green and white. The other two sides have black and white fringe.With all the HEAVY BLACK printing, the whole thing looks garish. Sorry, but this is a little pricey to look like this. The picture shows the printing in mauve and the tones are more muted. I would suggest a little better quality control before shipping something like this out.
    nice but not finished
    By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan is very nice, but the top and bottom were not stitched securely and the threads were loose. I had a friend sew across the top and bottom to keep them from falling apart. The sides seem to be stitched together very well.
    surprised
    By Clarisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised that the quality of the item wasn't as expected. I really have always been pleased with my purchases from your company but I really would have returned this one if it hadn't been a gift. Good quality is something that is expected when you are personizing an item to keep for a very long time. All I can say is: Surprised, shocked, disappointed!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved