Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    Dear Mom Poem Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Cube Frame - Dear Mom Design - 1005
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pefect gift for many occasions
    By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for Mother's Day for my mom. I created my own message, which I think is much more personal. My mom loved it !
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my mom. The engraving came out beautifully and she loved it!
    Thank You Engraved Photo Cube
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed this from a mom gift to one for both my parents to thank them for everything they have done for me throughout my life and for helping achieve my goal of getting my college degree. My mom cried as she read the poem on the top of the cube. This is an awesome gift!!!!
    Dad loved it!
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad absolutely loved this - I customized it for dad versus mom, and gave it to him for Xmas filled with wedding photos of he & I - it was a favorite!
    Beautiful
    By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! I was excited to see the detail in the lettering. Very nice. I love that you can write your own words (I designed it for my daughter's godmother and it looked great!)
    Photo Cube
    By Danah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoisington, KS) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube is a very nice gift for any occasion.
    Wonder carving
    By Sheniqua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time that I purchased anything from this site and when it was received it was more beautiful than the picture! My mother was shocked on her 70th birthday to receive this and she is still talking about it. The ovenight delivery was delivered by 11am the morning after I recieved the confirmation that it was shipped. I was very pleased and cant wait to use my %off discount on my next purchase. I think this is my new site for gifts for all my loved ones. Thanks!
    Perfect for Mom!
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this item for my fiance's mother as a thank you. We filled it with photos from the past and present. The engraving was great and she loved it. Makes a wonderful gift for anyone because you can personalize it with your own message or choose one that they have. Worth every penny!
    Great personalization gift!
    By Caryanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute- wish it was a little bigger so the pictures could be bigger, but overall it's a very cute gift. The wording on the top of the box looks great. I put some of the verses of the song I'll be dancing with my mother to, and I'll put some pictures of us when I was little, one of my fiance and mom and I, and leave one blank for a wedding photo. She's going to love it!
    Awesome product!
    By Tamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product to my mom for her birthday. I chose one of the prearranged verses and had the ability to edit it so that it better fit her. I then filled it with pictures of my children so she would have something appropriate for work. She absolutely loved it and could not wait to show it off. She loved the personalization which was very neatly done and couldn't believe how wonderfully it came out. I would definitely order one for someone else or even myself!
    First Time Buyer
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Photo Cube for my mother and was thrilled to get a quality item that was personalized with no mistakes. I also liked that I could put my own words on it instead of a cheesy poem that sounded nothing like my own mother. It arrived quickly to my home and was just like I expected... maybe even better.
    Perfect
    By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved her gift!
    Cute
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute photo cube. It is small, which I was aware it would be since it only holds 3x3 photos. I think the size is perfect though for an end table!
    Beautifully Done!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase and my mother couldn't have been happier! The engraving was beautiful! The box itself was very good quality. I will be visiting this site for gifts in the future! Very pleased!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Sharon R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It looks even better in person. I was very pleased with the final product. Delivery was on time.
    Personalized Photo Box
    By Audra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the results of the photo box and I know my mom will LOVE it!
    Fantastic
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it, and I know my mom too!! Thanks for everything
    photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - November 22, 2013
    I loved the box the only thing bad about it was that it was smaller than I expected and the.picture boxes were smaller than I wanted.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 15, 2012
    it was a nice gift however the size of the pictures didnt get it 5 stars.... there is NO place which printed out 3x3 pics to fit the cube and at home we had to edit it so much so make sure the pics arent disorted and still look nice... it should offer a size that is easy to find like 4x6 standard prints or wallets are 2x3 something that we can easily find and make good use of the frame otherwise cutting and editing the picture is a big hassle!
    Received exactly what it said
    By Jeana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my future mother in law as one of her wedding gifts. It was great to be able to write our own personal message. We ordered it on a Sunday and received it two days letter! I was so impressed with the quality and speed in which it was shipped!

    Highly recommended!
    Pleased with my Order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 10, 2011
    I was happy with my personalized order and how quickly I received my item!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 12, 2011
    I got this gift for my parents as a father's/mother's day gift from my son. They absolutely loved it and it looked great! They were really surprised it said "Grammy and Poppy" on it because it's hard to find anything that says that!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 8, 2011
    When I first saw this product, I immediately fell in love with it. Order it way in advance for my boyfriend for our first anniversary. I hope he'll like it. Although there's a minor imperfection in the carving, but I'll look past it :)
    Great but needs more avaliable characters
    By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I got this for my soon to be MIL. We were hoping to write "Thanks for sharing our day" but it was 1 letter too long. I wish the creaters had of considered this fairly popular phrase when making the maximum characters avalible number. Other than that the product is great. Very sturdy looking and the personalization was exactly what we were looking for. Can't wait to see the MIL's face when she recieves our gift!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - May 16, 2012
    I really liked the idea and the gift. The writing was not as dark as it is in the photo, so I was a little disappointed to it.
    I was not able to find anybody that could do 3x3 photo's so it was hard to find pictures that would fit that I wanted. It would be nice if I could upload my pictures and have them put in and everything completed when delivered to me.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved