Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Dear Mom Poem Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube Frame - Dear Mom Design - 1005
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute photo cube. It is small, which I was aware it would be since it only holds 3x3 photos. I think the size is perfect though for an end table!
Beautifully Done!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase and my mother couldn't have been happier! The engraving was beautiful! The box itself was very good quality. I will be visiting this site for gifts in the future! Very pleased!
Great Gift!!!
By Sharon R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It looks even better in person. I was very pleased with the final product. Delivery was on time.
Personalized Photo Box
By Audra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the results of the photo box and I know my mom will LOVE it!
Fantastic
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, and I know my mom too!! Thanks for everything
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - November 22, 2013
I loved the box the only thing bad about it was that it was smaller than I expected and the.picture boxes were smaller than I wanted.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 15, 2012
it was a nice gift however the size of the pictures didnt get it 5 stars.... there is NO place which printed out 3x3 pics to fit the cube and at home we had to edit it so much so make sure the pics arent disorted and still look nice... it should offer a size that is easy to find like 4x6 standard prints or wallets are 2x3 something that we can easily find and make good use of the frame otherwise cutting and editing the picture is a big hassle!
Received exactly what it said
By Jeana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my future mother in law as one of her wedding gifts. It was great to be able to write our own personal message. We ordered it on a Sunday and received it two days letter! I was so impressed with the quality and speed in which it was shipped!

Highly recommended!
Pleased with my Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 10, 2011
I was happy with my personalized order and how quickly I received my item!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 12, 2011
I got this gift for my parents as a father's/mother's day gift from my son. They absolutely loved it and it looked great! They were really surprised it said "Grammy and Poppy" on it because it's hard to find anything that says that!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 8, 2011
When I first saw this product, I immediately fell in love with it. Order it way in advance for my boyfriend for our first anniversary. I hope he'll like it. Although there's a minor imperfection in the carving, but I'll look past it :)
Great but needs more avaliable characters
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I got this for my soon to be MIL. We were hoping to write "Thanks for sharing our day" but it was 1 letter too long. I wish the creaters had of considered this fairly popular phrase when making the maximum characters avalible number. Other than that the product is great. Very sturdy looking and the personalization was exactly what we were looking for. Can't wait to see the MIL's face when she recieves our gift!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - May 16, 2012
I really liked the idea and the gift. The writing was not as dark as it is in the photo, so I was a little disappointed to it.
I was not able to find anybody that could do 3x3 photo's so it was hard to find pictures that would fit that I wanted. It would be nice if I could upload my pictures and have them put in and everything completed when delivered to me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved