Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
~Edward - NC

Remember This Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wood Picture Frame - 1202
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I purchased this frame. Very good quality and in a style that matches every decor. The families have been very pleased with this gift! Shipping was very fast, amazing since it's personalized. Thank you very much, I would recommend your site to friends and family...heck, even strangers!
frame
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Fast shipping. No problems
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 22, 2013
I have now purchased 2 of these frames for First Communion. They are beautiful and the parents of the children that have received them as gifts are pleased with the frame also. It makes for a beautiful gift for someone who is receiving Frist Communion for these children will have the frames and memories for a life time.
Horrible Customer Service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does not support military members and their families living overseas. Made a purchase on March 2nd, and my product is still not here as of today April 9th. I have had bikes shipped here in less than two weeks but a 1.20 lbs. box can not get here. Will never use this company again.
personalized frame
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, MI) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth personalized frame I have have purchased from Personization Mall. I would not look anywhere else ,as they were all excellent in every way. lLooking forward to ordering again.
Very nice and personal
By Joanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter made her Firt Holy Communion this year, I was hoping to find the "perfect" frame to place one of her photos in it. The size is perfect for the photo I chose, the prayer is touching and having my babies picture in it and her name under with the date of her special day not only placed a smile on my face, but an even larger one on my daughters face. Thank you for such a great job. My daughter was more excited to see her name and wanting to know how I put it there.. Excellent job by all who made this frame. Thank you so much.
Excellent quick gift!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. It holds a 4 x 6 photo and looks just like it's advertised. The best part is it was delivered in 3 days! I ordered it around 10pm on a Tues. night and it came by Friday morning. It was a quick gift that looked like I planned it for weeks!
Perfect communion gift
By Carrie-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are BEAUTIFUL and even nicer than they look in the picture. They were shipped out the day after I ordered them. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the box that it came, but other than that it is PERFECT
Awesome First Communion Present
By Afsoon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful. I bought 5 of them for gifts and every single one turned out great!
Personalized 1st Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 27, 2011
I really like the frame. The letters and the verse look very nice. The order was shipped fast.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 4, 2011
This is a gift for a nephew for his Fist Communion. I think he will enjoy seeing his name on the frame. It is a great way for him to remember the date and occasion of the gift. I am very happy with the quality of the frame. It looks great! I am excited to give it to my nephew.
Wonderful keepsake
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my son will love getting this frame for his First Communion--NOT! He's 8 and can't truly appreciate it. Hopefully this will come in time. The frame is beautiful and well made--I love that it's personalized with his name and date. :)
Tasteful and Touching
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice First Communion gift. The personalization looks perfect with the other etchings on the frame and it arrived so quicky I was more than impressed! The frame itself is a nice quality. I was a little unsure from the picture on the website, but I am more than pleased with it.
Love this frame!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I've purchased for my grandchildren. I love the look, and the scripture verse is an added personal touch. I hope you continue to keep this in your inventory--I have two more grandchildren to buy for in the future! Thank you for a beautiful product.
Perfect Gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times now and each time this gift was so well received. All of the Mom's LOVED it! I do tuck a little spending cash behind the glass part of the frame so that the child is excited, too :) When I gave this frame to the 2nd child in one family, the Mom said that she was hoping that I'd get one for her younger son, too :)
Absolutely the perfect gift!
Super speedy delivery!
Will def. keep purchasing this frame.
Great Keepsake
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this Frame as a Communion gift for my Grandson. This will be a keepsake for years to come and it really turned out nice. Glad I picked this frame - good value too!!
Fletcher's First Communion
By Milagros R. (West New Yrok, NJ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a momento for my first born grandchild, Fletcher, to remember his First Holy Communion at St. Jospeh's Church in Bronxville on May 19, 2012.

Love from,

Mimi
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2011
This frame is very nice and is one that will be cherished and displayed in our house for many years. The customer service was outstanding. Thanks!
Great Keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my nephew. It arrived 2 days ago and it is very nice. It's light weight, the writing is very clear and easy to read. I hope it's a gift he'll treasure in years to come.
Great experience
By Rob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as shown. Fast delivery.
Good Job ! very pleased
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

item was very nice ! just as expected - will def. order again

Lynette B
Absolutely Wonderful...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering this frame, I had made a prior purchase for the pewter First Holy Communion frame offered on this website and was very disappointed in the product.

So, I decided to try this First Holy Communion for another nephew's communion and I am so glad I did! The frame is lovely.

It is beautifully crafted from wood and the personalization came out perfect.

I highly recommend this product - thank you!
Great personalized First Communion gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many people give money for occasions like this, but I was looking for something that would last long after the money had been spent! I figured that since pictures are taken anyway, why not have a frame that commemorates the event? My mother thought this was an awesome gift for my friend's son, and I can't wait to give it to him!
So Quick
By brooks D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, MI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So amazed at the quickness I received this product. Great frame! Thank you so much
quick service
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for specail memories! Bought two picture frames for two different girls. Deliver came in a nice box great for gift giving. now i just need to buy a card and off we go thanks alot. I will come back to this website again for sure.
PERFECT keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - March 18, 2011
This is my "Go-to" gift for First Communions. I have ordered 5 now.
Purchases- 1 in 2008, 1 in 2009, 2 in 2010 and 1 in 2011.
The nice thing about this particular one is that it is for my own daughter :)
You can not go wrong with this gift.
Also, to make it a little more "kid friendly" I tuck in some CASH under the glass. So, when the child opens their gift, they see the framed cash!
I have given this to 3 boys and 2 girls now. They have all really liked this.
Quality item
By D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wmberley, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of good quality and I received it in three business days with standard shipping.
Excellent product!
By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the occasion, especially with the bible verse pre-engraved! My friend loved loved loved it!
Personalized photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 6, 2013
I absolutely loved the picture frame. I would definitely buy from company again.
Good Quality Frame
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. It was good quality frame. Very sturdy.
Beautiful as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambria heights, NY) - April 22, 2013
Just want to say how happy I am with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Great, Great gifts for every occasion you can think of. I cannot say enough. :)
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NE) - May 5, 2014
This order came within a week even with the personalization. Very nice quality and my grandson loved it with his name on it.
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
Very pleased at the quality and attractiveness of this item for a Holy Communion gift.
Remember this day frame
By EJ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I've ordered from Personalization Mall has been exactly as shown. Will always order from them when I need something personalized. They have quality products.
Great Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 1, 2014
I ordered the Holy Communion photo frame for my nephew. Now he has a great keepsake for this very special day. I was thrilled with the quality and price. Everyone asked for the website name. I am a repeat customer and I have never had a bad experience. You will love any of the personalized wooden frames!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 18, 2014
Always come to PM for special gifts. This frame fits the bill. Handsome frame for my grandsin's picture. I couldn't be happier.
I love the frame!
By Johannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame for its wooden characteristic because it's neutral and can be used for both boys & girls. I like how it can be personalized because I wanted it to be really special. It's difficult to find a first communion gift and this frame was just the perfect one. I cannot think of any other gift that would be more appropriate!. Perfect color, size, and presentation.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - May 12, 2011
This engraved frame is a perfect 1st Communion gift. It is outstanding quality, I have already order one more for another Grandchild. Shipping was very prompt and much appreciated.
Perfect gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the quality of this frame. I received it quickly too. It is nice to be able to order such a nice piece and have it personalized too.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - May 3, 2011
Beautiful picture frame, great quality. Shipping time was beyond expectation.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved