Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent stuff
By QIANG Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was excellent, my wife loves it sooooo much. I will definitely come back and buy something in the future.
Excellent quality of sweatshirt and photo.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt and the photo that I submitted far exceeded
my expectations. I have ordered another sweatshirt for myself. The
order also arrived at my home ahead of schedule. What more could you ask for?
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly like I wanted
Terrific
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 shirts as a gift and the pictures came out perfectly. It looks just like the photograph and the colors are beautiful. I am very happy that I chose to have this done.
Picture Perfect T-Shirt!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, and it turned out perfect! The photo quality and color is exceptional! I liked the product so much that I plan on ordering more because they make wonderful gifts. I just wish they came in women's fitted t-shirts (including extra-small) because then I would order one for myself!
It was Picture Perfect
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was absolutely perfect!! I have ordered several "photo" items from you...mugs and shirts....and you NEVER disappoint. Everything I have ever ordered has been as clever and cute as I wanted it to be. That is why I am a repeat customer,several times over. I can count on your quick work and great products. Thanks so much. If you had a 10 star rating available I would give you a 10.
Parents t-shirts
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted 2 of our grandchildren. We are always mistaken for their grandparents. So, we had shirts made that say "Yes, we are their parents!" We are an unusual family and we are proud of our daughters. Thank you for helping us declare that pride!
Great Grandma Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her t-shirt with the grandkids on it. We had it say "The people I love the most...call me Grandma G". The quality of the shirt was excellent. I had debated about getting a size Medium or Large. I'm glad a got a Large to give a little wiggle room.
Good Job
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt with our grandkids on it turned out great. My wife took it to work to show everybody. It was a great gift, well made, and delivered as promised.
Sisters Annual Week-End
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of the 4 sisters put on front of sweatshirt with the saying above picture, "Sisters Annual Week-End". We will all be wearing them when we do our get away week-end at the camper. Ordered for Christmas Gift and received it super fast along with great packaging. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this site and will continue to use again and again. They have great ideas and all you have to do is customize to your liking. Thanks so Much !!
Picture Perfect sweatshirts
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremly fast shipping. These were bought as gifts for my sisters to wear on our annual week-end. I ordered them for Christmas presents and recieved within 48 hours. I LOVE this sight and will continue to order items from them on a need by need basis. You can't go wrong buying from this company.
personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 9, 2011
Order arrived very quickly! Quality of the shirt is good. The picture has thick backing, making the shirt a little warm on the chest.
Warrior Dash men's t-shirts
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two great purchases for our sons' event in July. Hanes brand shirts-great quality.
The order came soooo fast! Thank you.
Picture Perfect adult t-shirt
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thank you for this great t-shirt, with my submitted photo and
lettering!!! The t-shirt IS high quality, true to the size I expected. The
photo came out beautifully, the lettering was perfect. Shipping was fast,
as I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it was in my mailbox the next Tues
noon. I'm glad to know I have you for personalized gifts. This was my second
order from you, and both have been terrific!

Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this shirt as a gift. It is absolutely a wonderful gift and of great quality. We gave the shirts to my parents with a picture of my son and they loved it so much.
High quality shirt !
By christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castaic, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this t-shirt. I have purchased personalized T's from many other vendors and I was very happy with the quality of this T-shirt! The picture and writing was great and it was well worth the couple extra dollars I usually spend at other shops. I will definitely use personaliation mall again!!
Wonderful
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photograph on this T-shirt was fantastic. LOVE this web site and their consistent excellent quality and value.
Great Quality
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The t-shirt is a high quality fabric and the picture turned out great! I would recommend personalization mall and this t-shirt to others!
PERFECT
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with what I ordered. We had 10 shirts made for my mom's 60th bday. I was worried about uploading a picture from the 70s onto the shirt but it is exactly what the preview showed me! I can't wait for everyone to see them next week!
Perfect!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, and the picture looks fantastic on the shirt: excellent quality in the transfer. Fast shipping too! Thanks!!!!
ADULT PHOTO SWEATSHIRT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality and I absolutely love it!! Will be ordering more!! My son died in Iraq and it is more of a Memorial Sweatshirt with his picture! I love that you can put whatever title and wording above and below the picture!! Keep up the excellent work!!
New Tim Sweatshirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a while now, I had wanted to get a new sweatshirt with a picture of Timothy Dalton but most places used the iron on's that lasted after a few washes. I found this place by chance and love the shirt dearly. I have washed it and the picture retained it brilliance so I am looking forward to many years of wear
Clear pic
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had similar shirts done but this had a great clear picture. I was impressed with the quality.
Personalized Grandkids Picture sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
The picture turned out great but the Small size is alot more like a Medium so I don't think she will be able to even wear it as it will be huge on her.
Great print quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt with a picture and some wording on it as a gift, I was impressed with the quality of the picture on the shirt. It was clear and looked great. I would buy another shirt from here again.
It's gonna make a Great Mothers day gift
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could have a custom made shirt for my mom for mother's day. No one else like your company had anything in comparison and you couldn't add a photo. I am definitly happy with this product, and I would recommend it. It was well worth the price and in great quality. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the great work you guys do. Thanks to you...my dog is gonna have one happy grandma, now that she has a granddog shirt to wear. Also I love that you could custom make it with any photo to make it that much more special. I would order it again for sure.
sizing problem
By Rex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had hoped to get a better estimate of size when I called and told the representative the shirt size and wanted a conversion to Large vs extra large. The item purchased is too big. The picture turned out excellent though.
Great Gift
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt, this is my third Father's Day buying them and just love them!!
Great Item
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend checking with the company before you purchase, I love the item but I ordered a medium and I put it on my Husband who is an XL, the sweatshirts run BIG, but otherwise happpy!
Great Buy...
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized sweatshirts come out great. Love being able to creat my own sayings to go with them. Clear picture, vibrant color.
picture too small
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sweatshirt but the photo was printed a bit too small for a sweatshirt that big.
Lovely idea, great quality photo bad sizing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bound brook, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea and the actual printing was awesome... But the sizing is much too much I ordered a large which certainly doesn't fit like a large more like an LX size. Very disappointing to have something not fit right :(
HUGE!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like a roomy sweatshirt, but this is huge! I got an extra large and it is to my knees...I usually order sweatshirts in an extra large and they are big, but this was ridiculous. I will now have re-order in a medium for a gift for Christmas!

Th quality of the print and writing was excellent!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved