Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    New Tim Sweatshirt
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a while now, I had wanted to get a new sweatshirt with a picture of Timothy Dalton but most places used the iron on's that lasted after a few washes. I found this place by chance and love the shirt dearly. I have washed it and the picture retained it brilliance so I am looking forward to many years of wear
    Clear pic
    By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had similar shirts done but this had a great clear picture. I was impressed with the quality.
    Personalized Grandkids Picture sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
    The picture turned out great but the Small size is alot more like a Medium so I don't think she will be able to even wear it as it will be huge on her.
    Great print quality
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt with a picture and some wording on it as a gift, I was impressed with the quality of the picture on the shirt. It was clear and looked great. I would buy another shirt from here again.
    It's gonna make a Great Mothers day gift
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I could have a custom made shirt for my mom for mother's day. No one else like your company had anything in comparison and you couldn't add a photo. I am definitly happy with this product, and I would recommend it. It was well worth the price and in great quality. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the great work you guys do. Thanks to you...my dog is gonna have one happy grandma, now that she has a granddog shirt to wear. Also I love that you could custom make it with any photo to make it that much more special. I would order it again for sure.
    sizing problem
    By Rex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had hoped to get a better estimate of size when I called and told the representative the shirt size and wanted a conversion to Large vs extra large. The item purchased is too big. The picture turned out excellent though.
    Great Gift
    By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this shirt, this is my third Father's Day buying them and just love them!!
    Great Item
    By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend checking with the company before you purchase, I love the item but I ordered a medium and I put it on my Husband who is an XL, the sweatshirts run BIG, but otherwise happpy!
    Great Buy...
    By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized sweatshirts come out great. Love being able to creat my own sayings to go with them. Clear picture, vibrant color.
    picture too small
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sweatshirt but the photo was printed a bit too small for a sweatshirt that big.
    Lovely idea, great quality photo bad sizing
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bound brook, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this idea and the actual printing was awesome... But the sizing is much too much I ordered a large which certainly doesn't fit like a large more like an LX size. Very disappointing to have something not fit right :(
    HUGE!!
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like a roomy sweatshirt, but this is huge! I got an extra large and it is to my knees...I usually order sweatshirts in an extra large and they are big, but this was ridiculous. I will now have re-order in a medium for a gift for Christmas!

    Th quality of the print and writing was excellent!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved