Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Job
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt with our grandkids on it turned out great. My wife took it to work to show everybody. It was a great gift, well made, and delivered as promised.
personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 9, 2011
Order arrived very quickly! Quality of the shirt is good. The picture has thick backing, making the shirt a little warm on the chest.
Warrior Dash men's t-shirts
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two great purchases for our sons' event in July. Hanes brand shirts-great quality.
The order came soooo fast! Thank you.
Always lovely!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased when I order from your company. I love all the products and personalization I order and to top it off, shipping is always so quick!! Thank you very much! I'll probably be putting in another order soon.

Lisa Warner
Perfect and Very Unique
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made this so easy and I am very pleased with the end product. I love the features you offer to alter the photo plus the preview function shows me what it will look like. You remove the guessing. As always, I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
great
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t shirt quickly and it is exactly what the website indicated quality of t shirt and personalization was great.
Awesome Sweatshirt
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, ease of purchase, quickly shipped.
Clear pic
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had similar shirts done but this had a great clear picture. I was impressed with the quality.
Sweet Dreams for Me
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo shirt as a night shirt. Great service and delivery as always. I was extremely impressed with the quality, specifically the softness. I have purchased photo t-shirts before and them be very stiff where photo was applied. Not the case here...Perfect in every way...Already planning additional orders...
Personalized Grandkids Picture sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
The picture turned out great but the Small size is alot more like a Medium so I don't think she will be able to even wear it as it will be huge on her.
Excellent stuff
By QIANG Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was excellent, my wife loves it sooooo much. I will definitely come back and buy something in the future.
Excellent quality of sweatshirt and photo.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt and the photo that I submitted far exceeded
my expectations. I have ordered another sweatshirt for myself. The
order also arrived at my home ahead of schedule. What more could you ask for?
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly like I wanted
Terrific
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 shirts as a gift and the pictures came out perfectly. It looks just like the photograph and the colors are beautiful. I am very happy that I chose to have this done.
It's gonna make a Great Mothers day gift
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could have a custom made shirt for my mom for mother's day. No one else like your company had anything in comparison and you couldn't add a photo. I am definitly happy with this product, and I would recommend it. It was well worth the price and in great quality. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the great work you guys do. Thanks to you...my dog is gonna have one happy grandma, now that she has a granddog shirt to wear. Also I love that you could custom make it with any photo to make it that much more special. I would order it again for sure.
Parents t-shirts
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted 2 of our grandchildren. We are always mistaken for their grandparents. So, we had shirts made that say "Yes, we are their parents!" We are an unusual family and we are proud of our daughters. Thank you for helping us declare that pride!
HUGE!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like a roomy sweatshirt, but this is huge! I got an extra large and it is to my knees...I usually order sweatshirts in an extra large and they are big, but this was ridiculous. I will now have re-order in a medium for a gift for Christmas!

Th quality of the print and writing was excellent!
Lovely idea, great quality photo bad sizing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bound brook, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea and the actual printing was awesome... But the sizing is much too much I ordered a large which certainly doesn't fit like a large more like an LX size. Very disappointing to have something not fit right :(
Happy Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 10, 2015
The shirt is typical t shirt quality and the picture came out nice, however creating something online it loses some personality. The first shirt we ordered however didn't appear too dark online to me but when we received it you couldn't even see my daughter's face so tip- pictures come out darker then anticipated.
ADULT PHOTO SWEATSHIRT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality and I absolutely love it!! Will be ordering more!! My son died in Iraq and it is more of a Memorial Sweatshirt with his picture! I love that you can put whatever title and wording above and below the picture!! Keep up the excellent work!!
Perfect!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, and the picture looks fantastic on the shirt: excellent quality in the transfer. Fast shipping too! Thanks!!!!
New Tim Sweatshirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a while now, I had wanted to get a new sweatshirt with a picture of Timothy Dalton but most places used the iron on's that lasted after a few washes. I found this place by chance and love the shirt dearly. I have washed it and the picture retained it brilliance so I am looking forward to many years of wear
PERFECT
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with what I ordered. We had 10 shirts made for my mom's 60th bday. I was worried about uploading a picture from the 70s onto the shirt but it is exactly what the preview showed me! I can't wait for everyone to see them next week!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - December 29, 2014
I got this sweatshirt for my father and he loved it. The photo I wanted to be on the sweatshirt looked crisp and clear and the sweatshirt was shipped before Christmas, as promised. The ONLY reason I did not give this 5 stars is because I wish they would have had a black or gray sweatshirt to choose from instead of the standard white.
Great Item
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend checking with the company before you purchase, I love the item but I ordered a medium and I put it on my Husband who is an XL, the sweatshirts run BIG, but otherwise happpy!
Great Gift
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt, this is my third Father's Day buying them and just love them!!
sizing problem
By Rex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had hoped to get a better estimate of size when I called and told the representative the shirt size and wanted a conversion to Large vs extra large. The item purchased is too big. The picture turned out excellent though.
Great print quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt with a picture and some wording on it as a gift, I was impressed with the quality of the picture on the shirt. It was clear and looked great. I would buy another shirt from here again.
picture too small
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sweatshirt but the photo was printed a bit too small for a sweatshirt that big.
personalized t-shirt
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt I was very pleased with everything except that it ran very small ordered Large and it did not fit the Grandpa!!!
Great Buy...
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized sweatshirts come out great. Love being able to creat my own sayings to go with them. Clear picture, vibrant color.
Great Quality
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The t-shirt is a high quality fabric and the picture turned out great! I would recommend personalization mall and this t-shirt to others!
Last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - January 3, 2014
We came up with a last minute gift idea and personization came to the rescue
They had an overnight guarantee for delivery. We placed our order on the 23 rd of December and we received our item the next day as promised
We ordered a t shirt with our own design and it definately exceeded our expectations
The look on my husbands fave was priceless.
Thank you personalization for a great product
We will order from you again.
Always a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 9, 2014
This company is a winner. Love that you can see the item as you create it. Fast shipping and nice quality.
Can't believe how awesome it turned out!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 20, 2013
I was really struggling to find a gift for my father-in-law. When
I found this sweatshirt that I could personalize with any picture, I was saved. And, after receiving it, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the picture and the sweatshirt itself!
Great Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 20, 2013
Needed to buy my sister in law something for her 50th Her name and saying were a hit!
Awesome
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my mother in law cry with this one! Great quality, especially for the price. The photo quality on the sweatshirt is great.
Never Disappointed!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like my title reads, never disappointed! I am always so pleased with my purchases from these guys! The way you put the wording & picture on the t shirt, is ALWAYS the way it comes to you! It is so very nice to know a smile is going to come when I open the box & give the t shirt as a gift! Size fits true to the size they say. Awesome quality...in every way! :)
True colors
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo we used was very bright. I was worried the colors would be washed out, but the sweatshirt was bright and beautiful.
size of shirt was beyond my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - June 19, 2014
this shirt was of excellent quality and the size was exactly perfect fit. the quality of the printing was excellent. would recommend this company to everyone. you will not be disappointed
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved