Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Job
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt with our grandkids on it turned out great. My wife took it to work to show everybody. It was a great gift, well made, and delivered as promised.
personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 9, 2011
Order arrived very quickly! Quality of the shirt is good. The picture has thick backing, making the shirt a little warm on the chest.
Warrior Dash men's t-shirts
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two great purchases for our sons' event in July. Hanes brand shirts-great quality.
The order came soooo fast! Thank you.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 21, 2016
I've ordered this product many times and am never disappointed great product
Daddy's little girl
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
Good product
By cheyenne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a great product although shipping was very slow.
Personalized Adult Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2016
I was sooooo happy with the sweatshirt! The photo that you put on it was as clear as the real thing! It was a birthday gift for my 91 year old aunt. It was perfect!
My husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - January 25, 2016
I got this for my husband for our second wedding anniversary (cotton) and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with a picture of our dog and he found it hilarious. It came out great!
Loved this!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect.
Gifts for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 10, 2015
Purchased two sweatshirts for Christmas gift for Grandma from the granddogs. Ordered large, I figured I would rather have it too big than too small, at least she could still wear it. The sweatshirts and photo quality are great, it isn't just a plastic iron-on, very happy with images on shirts. However, the large is REALLY large....wish now I did get that medium. I hope they shrink!
The other item I got was a personalized canvas for friends who lost their beloved dog. This I really really like, great photo quality, would be happy to receive it as a gift.
Picture not so good.
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture did not come out good. Maybe Black tee would be better. Hard to see the picture. Mugs always come out good.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
Made thus for my father in law as a father's day gift. It was absolutely amazing.
I am very pleased with my Personalization order.
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, WI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the second sweatshirt with my personal picture and sayings, and I was thrilled at how fast I received them, and the great quality of the sweatshirts. I received exactly what I hoped for, and the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a unique and personalized gift. I will definitely be using the Personalization Mall site again.
Outstanding photo printing quality
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three t-shirts in January, and was very pleased with the results - bright, clear pictures on each one from my vacation photographs. This month, I purchased some from another company with lower prices, and was very dissatisfied with the results! I came back to PersonalizationMall.com, as you get what you pay for!
Sweatshirt of Brandy
By Dominic G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a pic of my late dog Brandy on it and it came out beautiful. Everybody that saw it said how perceft it is. Thanks very much for keeping my dog's memory alive.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
This was a last minute gift idea. We had to use expedited shipping! It was well worth it. The shirt arrived as promised in the specified time.. The recipient loved it. The quality of the shirt as well as the personalization was spot on. Thank you!
Always lovely!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased when I order from your company. I love all the products and personalization I order and to top it off, shipping is always so quick!! Thank you very much! I'll probably be putting in another order soon.

Lisa Warner
Perfect and Very Unique
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made this so easy and I am very pleased with the end product. I love the features you offer to alter the photo plus the preview function shows me what it will look like. You remove the guessing. As always, I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
great
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t shirt quickly and it is exactly what the website indicated quality of t shirt and personalization was great.
Awesome Sweatshirt
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, ease of purchase, quickly shipped.
Clear pic
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had similar shirts done but this had a great clear picture. I was impressed with the quality.
Sweet Dreams for Me
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo shirt as a night shirt. Great service and delivery as always. I was extremely impressed with the quality, specifically the softness. I have purchased photo t-shirts before and them be very stiff where photo was applied. Not the case here...Perfect in every way...Already planning additional orders...
Personalized Grandkids Picture sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
The picture turned out great but the Small size is alot more like a Medium so I don't think she will be able to even wear it as it will be huge on her.
Excellent stuff
By QIANG Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was excellent, my wife loves it sooooo much. I will definitely come back and buy something in the future.
Excellent quality of sweatshirt and photo.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt and the photo that I submitted far exceeded
my expectations. I have ordered another sweatshirt for myself. The
order also arrived at my home ahead of schedule. What more could you ask for?
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly like I wanted
Terrific
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 shirts as a gift and the pictures came out perfectly. It looks just like the photograph and the colors are beautiful. I am very happy that I chose to have this done.
It's gonna make a Great Mothers day gift
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could have a custom made shirt for my mom for mother's day. No one else like your company had anything in comparison and you couldn't add a photo. I am definitly happy with this product, and I would recommend it. It was well worth the price and in great quality. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the great work you guys do. Thanks to you...my dog is gonna have one happy grandma, now that she has a granddog shirt to wear. Also I love that you could custom make it with any photo to make it that much more special. I would order it again for sure.
Parents t-shirts
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted 2 of our grandchildren. We are always mistaken for their grandparents. So, we had shirts made that say "Yes, we are their parents!" We are an unusual family and we are proud of our daughters. Thank you for helping us declare that pride!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - December 29, 2014
I got this sweatshirt for my father and he loved it. The photo I wanted to be on the sweatshirt looked crisp and clear and the sweatshirt was shipped before Christmas, as promised. The ONLY reason I did not give this 5 stars is because I wish they would have had a black or gray sweatshirt to choose from instead of the standard white.
Happy Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 10, 2015
The shirt is typical t shirt quality and the picture came out nice, however creating something online it loses some personality. The first shirt we ordered however didn't appear too dark online to me but when we received it you couldn't even see my daughter's face so tip- pictures come out darker then anticipated.
It fited well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2015
Good picture
The wife like her gift
It fit well
Great print quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt with a picture and some wording on it as a gift, I was impressed with the quality of the picture on the shirt. It was clear and looked great. I would buy another shirt from here again.
Very good
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service rep Tracey was a huge help on the phone. I would shop here again
Great t-shirt
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt- I ordered one in black. The photo was clear and the color was vibrant. I took one star because the shirt runs a little narrow. I ordered a large and it was definitely cut for a slimmer person.
True colors
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo we used was very bright. I was worried the colors would be washed out, but the sweatshirt was bright and beautiful.
t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - April 21, 2015
This is priceless gift. A t shirt with my fiancée's family on it. She loves it.
Photo Shirt for Dad
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shirt for Father's Day to show daddy just how much he means!
Okay
By Markeeta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband for Father's Day it was cute
Great options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 23, 2015
Came out as shown in preview. Quality product and timely delivery. So many great options!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved