Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Perfect gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, as did my father. As usual, quality workmanship at an affordable price. Personalization Mall has always come through for me. Thanks.
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 27, 2015
First time user with this company. In the section where you give your credit card info I misunderstood if the credit card address is different than the billing address, so I left it alone, when in retrospect it was the shipping address. The gift ended up on my front porch. It cost me another $88 to have it sent overnight for Father's Day. Dad is 90, and was very grateful, and liked the gift, but found it very hard to read as it was so small. I wish PK showed actual size.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
Good
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product shipping timley but looks much bigger in picture They should show actual size in addition.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Too small and too light to read intelligibly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - June 22, 2015
The print is very small (could be my error) but the white print does not show up as readable on the glass. I was very disappointed to find I had to put something dark behind it to make it readable! Not satisfied but had to use it for a gift.First time I have had this experience with your company! Expensive and disappointing!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
Extremely nice
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's "Dear Dad," but I bought this to put an original poem inside for my girlfriend, and she loved it. The base product is sturdy, well-balanced, attractive, and clear, and the font is pretty readable. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is that the text appears toward the back, and I expected it to be in the middle of the glass or more toward the front, so it threw me a bit. As a result, it's most readable at a slight angle. But this may be an idiosyncratic thing. It was definitely worth the purchase price.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
dad poem
By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
Perfect Fathers Day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
Dad poem
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
Great
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

Thank you,
New loyal customer
Dad loved it!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
Great gift
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
Excited to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
great gift
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul park, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, timely delivery!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
Very satisfied
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
Happy Birthday Dad
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
dad statue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved