Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
    Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
    dad poem
    By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
    Perfect Fathers Day gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
    I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
    Dad poem
    By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
    Great
    By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
    Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
    By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
    However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

    Thank you,
    New loyal customer
    Dad loved it!
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
    Great gift
    By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
    It's Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
    Outstanding
    By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
    Glass poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
    My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
    A PERFECT GIFT
    By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
    Excited to give this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
    great gift
    By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul park, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, timely delivery!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
    The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
    Very satisfied
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
    It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
    I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
    Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
    Was just perfect!
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
    Was just perfect!
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
    The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
    most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
    Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
    Happy Birthday Dad
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
    dad statue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
    beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
    Extremely satisfied
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this website on a couple of occasions and each shipment and quality of product was everything I had hoped for and more I would definetly recommend this site I was extremely satisfied. Thanks for making the occasions so very special with being able to personalize gifts for my loved ones.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2012
    I was expecting that it would be bigger but it still looked great. My dad absolutely loved it! I love that I was able to write my own poem. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad loved it. He said it was the best gift I have given him in a long time. I loved how the poem summarized how I felt about him.
    My father LOVED it!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived at least 2 days before I expected it to and my father loved it so much he actually cried. I recommend this and others like it to anyone who has someone special in their lives.
    Father's Day gift
    By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift that I received from you all and I always try to give my dad something special every year for Fathers Day and I wanted to get a personalized pen but I seen people only sell them in bulks then I thought about champagne glass but couldn't find anything like that but this gift for my dad for Father's Day has exceeded my expectations Thank you for being apart in making my dads Father's Day gift a success
    Perfect Gift
    By Erick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you personalization mall for the perfect gift. I ordered 5 of the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsakes but was able to personalize to my liking. The quality of your work is amazing. And the ability to completely personalize you gift a great option. The price was also a major plus, thanks for the perfect gift.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 16, 2012
    It looked exactly like the picture and he loved it! =)
    lovely
    By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    birthday gift for my husband from my daughter and myself....after so many years run out of things to get..never mind something unique..this did the trick
    the plaque is heavy and the engraving is lovely...i am certain he will love it...
    Awesome
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved how personalized this present was!
    Don't let the title fool you
    By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though it's called a Dear Dad Poem, you can have anything you want on it. I wrote something for a special new friend and she loved it. Make it your own, and it's a perfect give for someone special.
    Great Product
    By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. Our Abbu (dad) loved it. He is going to put it in his office. I am really amazed with this product.

    Thank you and Happy Holidays!
    personalized keepsake
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
    too small
    By chad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I like the quality of the product I was really disappointed in the size of it ,was expecting it to be a little larger
    TOO SMALL
    By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this item for my parents, Im getting married in November as a thank you and it is so small that I have to go an purchase another item because it looks so small. I am really unhappy with the product...the write is nice but the piece itself is too small, it doesnt look right to give my parents only this.
    Got Dad All Choked Up!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

    Thanks again,
    Angela Mantucca
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved