Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Created a treasure!
By Donyl M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming , GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 57th Anniversary message quoting a "toast" that we had on our cocktail napkin over 60 years ago when we got engaged. My husband was so thrilled! Very special to us and so well done by you!
Thank you so much!
Step father steps up to be real Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 28, 2016
My step granddaughter is surprising her step dad by changing her name on her 18th birthday. This poem fit into her plans exactly. She is waiting because she does not want to ask her deadbeat Dad's permission. He doesn't pay his child support but she wants my son to know he is her real Dad even if he isn't her biological one. On her birthday 3/17/17 she will officially change her name to his. that is how she ended it that she is officially xxxxxxxxxxx(her legal name)
For my Pastor
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my pastor for fathers day, and it just so happened that this was his first thing he had to put on his office shelve since he took over the our church. He loves it
breath taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
I got this as a gift for my huhsband, and it was a tearful moment. you can write what you want to say and the glass it just adds to the sentimental words that you write. great gift for any occasion.
Perfect gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father absolutely love it. Definitely a nice gift when the person is hard to shop for also the product had a quick turnaround. I bought this as a last minute gift and it was made and shipped out to me within a few days of my purchase.
The Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and will definitely not be my last. My keepsake was perfect and arrived in a beautiful package that I didn't have to wrap; it was ready for gifting upon arrival. These are items that can be cherished forever and always warm the heart. Thank you for providing great products at great prices.
Great gift
By pauline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the products for my nephews for father day they both love it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 28, 2016
The best website
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2016
This was a father's day gift and I put the lyrics to his favorite song on this keepsake. The was beautiful, a great pricechoice and he loved it so much he cried !
Sentimental Gift
By Briandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for Father's Day and chose the "create your own poem" option. I loved having the ability of putting my own words to my father on something so elegant as this. It is a gift that spans over a lifetime.
Perfect For Any Great Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - June 24, 2016
Well, the emotional response my daughter's father had in receiving this gift
was amazing!!! He loved it. A very special gift and worth the purchase.
Exactly like the picture!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-father. Brought him to tears. It was perfect. Exactly like the picture and it came right on time. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Father's Day Perfect Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Father's Day gift Friday-received it Saturday morning- It was Perfect-Can't say enough about the quality and the super great service. You are Number 1 in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - June 17, 2016
This gift was the best Father's Day gift. I loved the choice of poems to choose from and I got to add my own personal message as well. My husband loved the glass plaque. Something he can keep on his desk at work and reminds him of his son.
Love it!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so special. Great quality and design. Fast shipping! My husband love it!
Poem
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect gift for any man. I got two one for my father I added all of my dad's kids to his, one for my partner. I chose not to add my name that way if the future doesn't have us together down the road he can still display it. I like to send personalized gifts i think they mean more
You can't make out what it says
By Shannon S. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special gift with a special message for my father for father's day. When I received the item it was beautiful with the acceptation of one thing. You can not read the message. I contacted costumer service immediately. Dawn instructed me to send a picture of the item along with the order number. I did just that. I then received a email stating that there is nothing that can be done and the font is suppose to look like that because it was in all caps. How unfair? How am I suppose to present this unlegible gift to my dad? Really? There is nothing that can be done?
Personalization
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best. My go-to for special gift giving. I am always amazed and happy with each and every thing I have chosen.
Disappointed
By Lauragayle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was not what I expected. The writing (font) is so much smaller than it looked on here based on the picture and while it is correct as I designed can barely be read. It also will not stand up so now I have to find a stand to set it in.
I love this product!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the Father Poem Keepsake for my fiance's birthday. I love how they allowed me to create my very own special love letter to him and he loved it!! it brought tears to his eyes. I would recommend this very special gift to anyone. I love personalizationmall.com!!!
perfect
By Merle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Every father would want this!

Merle Z
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - October 9, 2015
this was for a sponsor for my daughter confirmation it was perfect for her male sponsor
I personalized it, an loved that.
By Gema D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very elegant, beautiful, and perfect gift to give for any occasion. I was very pleased. Importantly, my only suggestion to a buyer buying any crystal block, also, buy a led light base. It will enhance the message, adding a perfect touch to this beautiful piece.
Beautiful, high quality
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The glass is thick and substantial. I purchased this for my dad's 70th birthday and he loved it! I highly recommend it!
Perfect gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, as did my father. As usual, quality workmanship at an affordable price. Personalization Mall has always come through for me. Thanks.
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 27, 2015
First time user with this company. In the section where you give your credit card info I misunderstood if the credit card address is different than the billing address, so I left it alone, when in retrospect it was the shipping address. The gift ended up on my front porch. It cost me another $88 to have it sent overnight for Father's Day. Dad is 90, and was very grateful, and liked the gift, but found it very hard to read as it was so small. I wish PK showed actual size.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
Good
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product shipping timley but looks much bigger in picture They should show actual size in addition.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Too small and too light to read intelligibly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - June 22, 2015
The print is very small (could be my error) but the white print does not show up as readable on the glass. I was very disappointed to find I had to put something dark behind it to make it readable! Not satisfied but had to use it for a gift.First time I have had this experience with your company! Expensive and disappointing!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved