Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
Excited to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
great gift
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul park, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, timely delivery!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
Very satisfied
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
Happy Birthday Dad
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
dad statue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
Extremely satisfied
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website on a couple of occasions and each shipment and quality of product was everything I had hoped for and more I would definetly recommend this site I was extremely satisfied. Thanks for making the occasions so very special with being able to personalize gifts for my loved ones.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2012
I was expecting that it would be bigger but it still looked great. My dad absolutely loved it! I love that I was able to write my own poem. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Father's Day Gift
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it. He said it was the best gift I have given him in a long time. I loved how the poem summarized how I felt about him.
My father LOVED it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived at least 2 days before I expected it to and my father loved it so much he actually cried. I recommend this and others like it to anyone who has someone special in their lives.
Father's Day gift
By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that I received from you all and I always try to give my dad something special every year for Fathers Day and I wanted to get a personalized pen but I seen people only sell them in bulks then I thought about champagne glass but couldn't find anything like that but this gift for my dad for Father's Day has exceeded my expectations Thank you for being apart in making my dads Father's Day gift a success
Perfect Gift
By Erick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you personalization mall for the perfect gift. I ordered 5 of the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsakes but was able to personalize to my liking. The quality of your work is amazing. And the ability to completely personalize you gift a great option. The price was also a major plus, thanks for the perfect gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 16, 2012
It looked exactly like the picture and he loved it! =)
lovely
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for my husband from my daughter and myself....after so many years run out of things to get..never mind something unique..this did the trick
the plaque is heavy and the engraving is lovely...i am certain he will love it...
Awesome
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved how personalized this present was!
Don't let the title fool you
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it's called a Dear Dad Poem, you can have anything you want on it. I wrote something for a special new friend and she loved it. Make it your own, and it's a perfect give for someone special.
Gorgeous!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
TOO SMALL
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my parents, Im getting married in November as a thank you and it is so small that I have to go an purchase another item because it looks so small. I am really unhappy with the product...the write is nice but the piece itself is too small, it doesnt look right to give my parents only this.
Great Product
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Our Abbu (dad) loved it. He is going to put it in his office. I am really amazed with this product.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Perfect!
By Shanell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the appearance and it arrived sooner than expected! Would definitely order from here again!
To tell him you love him
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, and wrote my own message to him on the 25th anniversary of the date we met. He loved it! A beautiful keepsake for our children long after we're gone.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellant. My daughter purchased this for her dad for xmas. I am sure he is going to love it.
too small
By chad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the quality of the product I was really disappointed in the size of it ,was expecting it to be a little larger
Got Dad All Choked Up!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

Thanks again,
Angela Mantucca
very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out just as expected. I got one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She loved. He will fill the same way she said.
Father's Day Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I was trying to think of something unique and heartfelt. My dad is really hard to shop for. This was the perfect gift! The quality is true to the pictures on the website. I was impressed by the detail and engraving. I was also impressed that the item arrived so quickly. I would definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece arrived in only 6 days (including weekend) after I ordered it (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping). The piece was beautiful, engraved exactly as I ordered it and a bargain at this price. The engraving was clear and looks amazing. Thanks for a great job!
Looks Great!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a wedding day gift. I know he is going to love it!! I love that you can write your own poem to really make it your own!! I also received this item extremely fast after ordering (thank goodness because I ordered it the week & a half before my wedding eek! :) I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake for any special occasion, it's absolutely beautiful!
Dear dad poem
By Lagina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give someone for an adoption. It is a beautiful present and looks even better in person.
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Awesome
By amarachi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!! Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved