Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shanell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the appearance and it arrived sooner than expected! Would definitely order from here again!
A very good way to get closer to your father
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my father who really loved it. he keeps on calling thanking me for anything.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellant. My daughter purchased this for her dad for xmas. I am sure he is going to love it.
To tell him you love him
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, and wrote my own message to him on the 25th anniversary of the date we met. He loved it! A beautiful keepsake for our children long after we're gone.
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Fathers Day Gift
By Trevor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father for a Father's Day gift and he loved it. I am at college in Maryland and he is in Indiana. I relied on Personalizationmall.com to get everything right. They did and he very much loved it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for this wonderful product. It is worth every penny.
Your words and mine were complete
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated your great words. But I also loved being able to add a few of my own. Thank you so much
Dear Dad Poem
By KIM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBER HEIGHTS, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, 2 for my sons and 1 for my son in law for fathers day. They all turned out just lovely and my sons loved them. Thank You for such a lovely and quality product, I will return for other items. Kim
Loved this product
By Ashlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth,KS, KS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my keepsake and so was my dad. He really loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Really Satisified in Maryland
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was made of quality material. It is a gift that will be appreciated through the years. Shipment was received two days after the order went in. I would recommend your website to my friends.
LOVE IT!
By Al-Nesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my Dad on Father's Day tomorrow. I cried when I was creating it on the website, so I hope he loves it as much as I do! Shipping was fast also! Thanks for a gift he is sure to never forget :)
Awesome
By amarachi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!! Thank you
Happy dad
By Marie France P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great purchase. He is happy and will keep it in his studio, which is an honor.

Thank you for a job well done.
Dear dad poem
By Lagina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give someone for an adoption. It is a beautiful present and looks even better in person.
Father's Day Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I was trying to think of something unique and heartfelt. My dad is really hard to shop for. This was the perfect gift! The quality is true to the pictures on the website. I was impressed by the detail and engraving. I was also impressed that the item arrived so quickly. I would definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece arrived in only 6 days (including weekend) after I ordered it (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping). The piece was beautiful, engraved exactly as I ordered it and a bargain at this price. The engraving was clear and looks amazing. Thanks for a great job!
Looks Great!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a wedding day gift. I know he is going to love it!! I love that you can write your own poem to really make it your own!! I also received this item extremely fast after ordering (thank goodness because I ordered it the week & a half before my wedding eek! :) I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake for any special occasion, it's absolutely beautiful!
very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out just as expected. I got one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She loved. He will fill the same way she said.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I like it, and the weight of it wasn't what I was expecting, it's lovely.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 2, 2011
Really like the look of this plaque. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's smaller than I thought & my 90 year old dad MIGHT have a problem reading it. Other than the size, it's great.
Pretty Saisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
Impressive Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2014
I was very pleased. Very heavy piece which added to the perceived value. Nice size. Engraving was very easy to read. Great father's day gift. I would order it again!!
Beautifully designed
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to use one of your poems but change some words too. Not hardly but I didn't have a father growing up so I changed from father to mom. Then I ended with my own words. This product you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and hard with beautiful poems to choose from. Any Dad would be grateful to have this anytime.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - June 11, 2013
Great solid item. A little on the small side.
Father's Day
By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very royal and attractive.
Not what I expected
By Deepa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the keepsake would stand up on its own, but it doesn't - this is disappointing as I needed it for display purposes, but it needs an easel or some kind of prop to make it into a display.
too small
By chad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the quality of the product I was really disappointed in the size of it ,was expecting it to be a little larger
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED ROCK, AZ) - June 14, 2016
I loved this gift as a Father's Day present. I especially loved how the poem was there, but I was able to change a few words to make fit my family situation. It is heavy, but I did think it would be s little bigger, I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. But it was a beautiful gift and arrived sooner than I had expected! I will be back for more gift shopping!
I love it!
By sammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my product! I'm also very, very satisfied with this website!! I have told everyone I know about it! The prices are very hard to beat! I'll be making many more
Purchases
Overall great product
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit bummed when I opened the package and realized that it was not made of glass. This was my mistake it clearly stated in the description after double checking that the product was made of lucite. Even though it is not what I originally thought I am still very pleased. The personalized poem that I requested was perfect word for word and it looks very elegant.
Keeosake review.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2015
It looks so nice, but in my opinion the letters are pretty small.
You have to get really close to read them.
I did not see an option to make them bigger.
The rest is good. Box and presentation is beautiful.
Great meaning!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding my Dad something, for any occasion, is often so frustrating. I can find a card that gets close to what I want to say, but after a few weeks, it is thrown away. This beautiful item gave me many choices to say exactly how I feel and is on his mantel for a constant reminder! I don't get to see my Dad very often, this item touched my heart and also means a lot to Dad. He got to open his gifts early!!!
This piece is not to big to be austentatious, and looks simply elegant on the mantel. It touched my Dads heart, which is always what I aim for.
You would not ever regret purchasing this piece. Thank you again, Personalization, beautiful piece.
So excited to give this to my dad!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were really impressed with the quality of this item and with how quickly it shipped. The only thing I'm not absolutely 100% pleased with is the size of the item, but it isn't so small that it's difficult to read, and it is GORGEOUS. I especially love the scalloped edges. One more thing: please note that while this isn't glass, it is still very heavy! Be careful with it!
My Dad was floored! He couldn't believe I had found the "best gift ever".
By Shala N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tracked the purchase online and knew it had been delivered. When I called my Mom, to make sure it did in fact get there, she said that my Dad couldn't talk becaue he was still in tears and couldn't come to the phone. After awhile he did come to the phone and in a halting voice he asked me if I had written the poem myself. I told him that I had slightly modified an existing poem (to fit our situation). If I never send him another thing he will always remember how important this gift was to us. Thank you "Personalization Mall". I am forever my Daddy's "baby girl".
Very professional
By Chesky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this for my wife to our first anniversary with a very nice poem ingraved on it. It was very special and she loved it very much we have put it in our master bedroom chest it's a beautiful gift.
HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!!
Father
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, well worth the price, very heavy and the writing is great. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Very Pleased
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail today... and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the ending product! It is actually thicker than I expected it to be, and the details are outstanding. I found a poem online and then added my own stuff to it too. I love it! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas and see the way he reacts to this great and personal gift. Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved