Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Really Satisified in Maryland
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was made of quality material. It is a gift that will be appreciated through the years. Shipment was received two days after the order went in. I would recommend your website to my friends.
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 17, 2012
The keepsake turned out beautifully. We chose to have our own poem written on the piece and it was perfect. The letters are clear and very legible.
Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
impressive!thanks
Stunning and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 28, 2012
I was looking for A keepsake like this that I could personalize to encourage someone I loved. The size and shape of this was perfect so I created my own poem and personalized it. I had it sent to me before I shipped to recipient. The packaging was classy and beautiful. The item itself was stunning and perfectly sized. A memento that someone could read and look upon in moments of doubt. The lettering was sharp and clear. It shined brilliantly. Needless to say I was thoroughly satisfied with this item. A worthwhile investment. Even more impressive in person than picture.
A great gift for anyone for any Occasion
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my parents. I recently graduated from college and wanted to get my parents something to show my gratitude. I created my own saying and got the order submitted. The shipping time was great! It would be nice if all shipping from anywhere were this fast. I gave the gift to my parents the day after my graduation, they absolutely loved it and even cried. They both said it was really nice and what made it even better was the fact that I created my own saying. My dad was having people read it at my graduation party, he loved it that much. It's a great gift for anyone, and it's sure to impress and be loved and enjoyed by any receiver.
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - April 1, 2013
Best gift of the party
MY POEM
By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 11, 2012
I gave this to my father for fathers day it was an awesome gift! Great quality!
Very nice glass plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - April 10, 2012
I really liked how this glass plaque turned out. I personalized it for my dad's retirement gift, and he loved it. It's great quality, and very classy!
Perfect
By Genara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & worth every penny!
Very Pleased
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
Used as a "congratulations" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2012
This was the perfect way for us to express a congratulations for the ordination of a pastor. We could completely say whatever we wanted! Turned out great
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
Very fast turn around time!
I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
Thank you!
Wonderful
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
A true keepsake
By Laurale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Creek, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daddy-O for Father's Day this year.It arrived in less than a week using normal shipping,is in perfect condition & I know he's going to love it & cherish it always! The products from Personalization Mall are wonderful & I WILL be a returning customer!!
So beautiful that Dad had shed some tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 16, 2014
Great Father's Day gift. He loved it.
Awesome gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - June 17, 2013
My husband, whom I ordered the gift for, liked it very much. It is something he will cherish. Great product and service!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc CALLA, AL) - May 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's day. It is hands down, the most unique gift ever. I can't wait for him to see it.
Surprised
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
Peronalized fathers day paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the paper weight personalized keepsake. And my boyfriend loved it.
Wonderful once again!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your products for a number of years and NEVER been disappointed. Gifts are unique and everyone appreciates feeling special!
EXACTLY WHAT I HOPED FOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - June 23, 2011
I am so very pleased with the way this turned out. I chose to write my own poem and I could not have picked a better gift. I am giving it to my dad as a late fathers day gift because I was unable to make it home for fathers day. He will love it! It looks just like it does online, it's made of good solid material and it was delivered within three days of putting in my order! Very pleased! I will be buying more gifts from you guys! Thanks!
Great keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for anyone because you can personalize it for whomever you want. It says its a "dad poem", but we made it into a nephew poem writing in what we wanted to say. Looks great. We think he will love it. We do.
Excellent item and service
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always with anything I order from Personalization Mall.
awesome
By troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was accurate and what i was looking for.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
kelly from tomball
By Kelly-Anne S. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Perfect for someone who has been like a father to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2011
The words expressed my feelings perfectly and were the perfect gift for a very special person in my life who has been my hero, mentor, rock and who stepped in when I no longer had my own father.
Magnificent Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 3, 2012
My dad loved the poem on his Keepsake piece. It was easy to order with beautiful results. This is one of the best personalized Pieces I have brought.

Thanks.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for my daughter's coach. It exceeded our expectations when we received it! It is beautiful, and we know it will be beautiful sitting on her coach's desk. Great job!
Five Stars - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 15, 2011
This product was so easy to order online; type/choose your poems (the pre-made ones are very creative! I used one myself!), preview it, approve and then checkout! When buying this product it was my first time ever buying anything online and personalizationmall.com made it as easy as possible! I would not hesitate again to order from this wonderful site. When my purchase showed up (via UPS, just on time!) it was very well protected and came perfectly. Five stars!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved