Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nashadia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Father's Day
By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very royal and attractive.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 25, 2016
The keepsake looks great and the customized options were a plus. Shipping was fast and despite a lost package, Personalization Mall quickly reshipped another package, no questions asked! Will order again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 2, 2011
Really like the look of this plaque. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's smaller than I thought & my 90 year old dad MIGHT have a problem reading it. Other than the size, it's great.
Beautifully designed
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to use one of your poems but change some words too. Not hardly but I didn't have a father growing up so I changed from father to mom. Then I ended with my own words. This product you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and hard with beautiful poems to choose from. Any Dad would be grateful to have this anytime.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I like it, and the weight of it wasn't what I was expecting, it's lovely.
TOO SMALL
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my parents, Im getting married in November as a thank you and it is so small that I have to go an purchase another item because it looks so small. I am really unhappy with the product...the write is nice but the piece itself is too small, it doesnt look right to give my parents only this.
Father's Day
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately an error was made and my father received someone else's gift. I called Customer Service and they are redoing it and shipping it out tomorrow so I am very happy about that - no charge of course - thanks for being so pleasant when I called to complain - much appreciated.
I love it!
By sammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my product! I'm also very, very satisfied with this website!! I have told everyone I know about it! The prices are very hard to beat! I'll be making many more
Purchases
Not what I expected
By Deepa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the keepsake would stand up on its own, but it doesn't - this is disappointing as I needed it for display purposes, but it needs an easel or some kind of prop to make it into a display.
too small
By chad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the quality of the product I was really disappointed in the size of it ,was expecting it to be a little larger
Pretty Saisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
great gift
By Rocco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day. It came out looking really nice and my dad really liked it. Definitely a great purchase!
Dear Dad Poem
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this! He teared up, which he doesn't usually do, and then hugged me. He really loved this. I strongly urge anyone to purchase this item- it's a real tear jerker!
My dad loved it so much that he cried!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was only the second time in my 32 years that he's teared up. He opened it over the phone but said that it was absolutely beautiful and an instant family heirloom. It's the only gift of it's kind that I've seen where you can inscribe your own poem, which is what I did. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for offering such unique gifts!
beautifully executed!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to purchase for my sweet, loving father. I was just browsing and tripped onto this terrific store with many unique items. I came upon the engraved plaque where I could choose my poem etc. This plaque is beautifully prepared, it is durable, the writing is clear and wonderfully written. The size is perfect for a mantle or desk, it displays nicely. Thankyou. My dad loved it and it is at his desk at work, where many have remarked on what a special gift.

Stephen Norton
Sentimental
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasure this for years to come.
Very Pleased
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail today... and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the ending product! It is actually thicker than I expected it to be, and the details are outstanding. I found a poem online and then added my own stuff to it too. I love it! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas and see the way he reacts to this great and personal gift. Thanks so much!
My Dad was floored! He couldn't believe I had found the "best gift ever".
By Shala N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tracked the purchase online and knew it had been delivered. When I called my Mom, to make sure it did in fact get there, she said that my Dad couldn't talk becaue he was still in tears and couldn't come to the phone. After awhile he did come to the phone and in a halting voice he asked me if I had written the poem myself. I told him that I had slightly modified an existing poem (to fit our situation). If I never send him another thing he will always remember how important this gift was to us. Thank you "Personalization Mall". I am forever my Daddy's "baby girl".
Impressive Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2014
I was very pleased. Very heavy piece which added to the perceived value. Nice size. Engraving was very easy to read. Great father's day gift. I would order it again!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 16, 2016
I used this for a coworker who is leaving out project and he really enjoyed the gift. Found a nice poem to on it for him also. Highly recommend it.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - June 11, 2013
Great solid item. A little on the small side.
So excited to give this to my dad!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were really impressed with the quality of this item and with how quickly it shipped. The only thing I'm not absolutely 100% pleased with is the size of the item, but it isn't so small that it's difficult to read, and it is GORGEOUS. I especially love the scalloped edges. One more thing: please note that while this isn't glass, it is still very heavy! Be careful with it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - September 21, 2015
This item looks just as crisp as in the website picture. My only fault with it is that the lettering should be a bit larger; unfortunately, there isn't an option to increase the font size. We put our own poem on it, and it is very nice-just a tad bit difficult to see.
Great Quality
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day Gift. ..
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This came out perfect! So happy with the result!
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
Stunning and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 28, 2012
I was looking for A keepsake like this that I could personalize to encourage someone I loved. The size and shape of this was perfect so I created my own poem and personalized it. I had it sent to me before I shipped to recipient. The packaging was classy and beautiful. The item itself was stunning and perfectly sized. A memento that someone could read and look upon in moments of doubt. The lettering was sharp and clear. It shined brilliantly. Needless to say I was thoroughly satisfied with this item. A worthwhile investment. Even more impressive in person than picture.
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 17, 2012
The keepsake turned out beautifully. We chose to have our own poem written on the piece and it was perfect. The letters are clear and very legible.
Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
"A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - April 1, 2013
Best gift of the party
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 16, 2014
I am so pleased to have this beautiful memorial to my father. My sister and I are placing it below his crypt, knowing it will never weather, but stand the test of time. The size is perfect, small but substantial. I am considering ordering a second one to keep in my home.
MY POEM
By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
Very Pleased
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
awesome
By troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was accurate and what i was looking for.
Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
impressive!thanks
A Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my better half, and it arrived in a couple of days. It is a beautiful piece of work. Especially glad that I could get what I wanted put on it.
Great keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for anyone because you can personalize it for whomever you want. It says its a "dad poem", but we made it into a nephew poem writing in what we wanted to say. Looks great. We think he will love it. We do.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved