Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
too small
By chad O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the quality of the product I was really disappointed in the size of it ,was expecting it to be a little larger
Wonderful once again!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your products for a number of years and NEVER been disappointed. Gifts are unique and everyone appreciates feeling special!
TOO SMALL
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my parents, Im getting married in November as a thank you and it is so small that I have to go an purchase another item because it looks so small. I am really unhappy with the product...the write is nice but the piece itself is too small, it doesnt look right to give my parents only this.
Father's Day
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately an error was made and my father received someone else's gift. I called Customer Service and they are redoing it and shipping it out tomorrow so I am very happy about that - no charge of course - thanks for being so pleasant when I called to complain - much appreciated.
Overall great product
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit bummed when I opened the package and realized that it was not made of glass. This was my mistake it clearly stated in the description after double checking that the product was made of lucite. Even though it is not what I originally thought I am still very pleased. The personalized poem that I requested was perfect word for word and it looks very elegant.
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Father's Day
By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very royal and attractive.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
I love it!
By sammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my product! I'm also very, very satisfied with this website!! I have told everyone I know about it! The prices are very hard to beat! I'll be making many more
Purchases
Keeosake review.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2015
It looks so nice, but in my opinion the letters are pretty small.
You have to get really close to read them.
I did not see an option to make them bigger.
The rest is good. Box and presentation is beautiful.
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
LOVE IT!
By Al-Nesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my Dad on Father's Day tomorrow. I cried when I was creating it on the website, so I hope he loves it as much as I do! Shipping was fast also! Thanks for a gift he is sure to never forget :)
great gift
By Rocco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day. It came out looking really nice and my dad really liked it. Definitely a great purchase!
Pretty Saisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
beautifully executed!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to purchase for my sweet, loving father. I was just browsing and tripped onto this terrific store with many unique items. I came upon the engraved plaque where I could choose my poem etc. This plaque is beautifully prepared, it is durable, the writing is clear and wonderfully written. The size is perfect for a mantle or desk, it displays nicely. Thankyou. My dad loved it and it is at his desk at work, where many have remarked on what a special gift.

Stephen Norton
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - June 11, 2013
Great solid item. A little on the small side.
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Got Dad All Choked Up!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

Thanks again,
Angela Mantucca
Dear Dad Poem
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this! He teared up, which he doesn't usually do, and then hugged me. He really loved this. I strongly urge anyone to purchase this item- it's a real tear jerker!
My Dad was floored! He couldn't believe I had found the "best gift ever".
By Shala N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tracked the purchase online and knew it had been delivered. When I called my Mom, to make sure it did in fact get there, she said that my Dad couldn't talk becaue he was still in tears and couldn't come to the phone. After awhile he did come to the phone and in a halting voice he asked me if I had written the poem myself. I told him that I had slightly modified an existing poem (to fit our situation). If I never send him another thing he will always remember how important this gift was to us. Thank you "Personalization Mall". I am forever my Daddy's "baby girl".
Perfect!
By Shanell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the appearance and it arrived sooner than expected! Would definitely order from here again!
To tell him you love him
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, and wrote my own message to him on the 25th anniversary of the date we met. He loved it! A beautiful keepsake for our children long after we're gone.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellant. My daughter purchased this for her dad for xmas. I am sure he is going to love it.
Gorgeous!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
Don't let the title fool you
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it's called a Dear Dad Poem, you can have anything you want on it. I wrote something for a special new friend and she loved it. Make it your own, and it's a perfect give for someone special.
Great Product
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Our Abbu (dad) loved it. He is going to put it in his office. I am really amazed with this product.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
My dad loved it so much that he cried!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was only the second time in my 32 years that he's teared up. He opened it over the phone but said that it was absolutely beautiful and an instant family heirloom. It's the only gift of it's kind that I've seen where you can inscribe your own poem, which is what I did. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for offering such unique gifts!
Sentimental
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasure this for years to come.
very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out just as expected. I got one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She loved. He will fill the same way she said.
Father's Day Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I was trying to think of something unique and heartfelt. My dad is really hard to shop for. This was the perfect gift! The quality is true to the pictures on the website. I was impressed by the detail and engraving. I was also impressed that the item arrived so quickly. I would definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Looks Great!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a wedding day gift. I know he is going to love it!! I love that you can write your own poem to really make it your own!! I also received this item extremely fast after ordering (thank goodness because I ordered it the week & a half before my wedding eek! :) I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake for any special occasion, it's absolutely beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece arrived in only 6 days (including weekend) after I ordered it (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping). The piece was beautiful, engraved exactly as I ordered it and a bargain at this price. The engraving was clear and looks amazing. Thanks for a great job!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
Very Pleased
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail today... and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the ending product! It is actually thicker than I expected it to be, and the details are outstanding. I found a poem online and then added my own stuff to it too. I love it! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas and see the way he reacts to this great and personal gift. Thanks so much!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - September 21, 2015
This item looks just as crisp as in the website picture. My only fault with it is that the lettering should be a bit larger; unfortunately, there isn't an option to increase the font size. We put our own poem on it, and it is very nice-just a tad bit difficult to see.
Happy dad
By Marie France P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great purchase. He is happy and will keep it in his studio, which is an honor.

Thank you for a job well done.
Dear dad poem
By Lagina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give someone for an adoption. It is a beautiful present and looks even better in person.
Impressive Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2014
I was very pleased. Very heavy piece which added to the perceived value. Nice size. Engraving was very easy to read. Great father's day gift. I would order it again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved