Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Got Dad All Choked Up!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

Thanks again,
Angela Mantucca
Gorgeous!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
My Dad was floored! He couldn't believe I had found the "best gift ever".
By Shala N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tracked the purchase online and knew it had been delivered. When I called my Mom, to make sure it did in fact get there, she said that my Dad couldn't talk becaue he was still in tears and couldn't come to the phone. After awhile he did come to the phone and in a halting voice he asked me if I had written the poem myself. I told him that I had slightly modified an existing poem (to fit our situation). If I never send him another thing he will always remember how important this gift was to us. Thank you "Personalization Mall". I am forever my Daddy's "baby girl".
beautifully executed!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to purchase for my sweet, loving father. I was just browsing and tripped onto this terrific store with many unique items. I came upon the engraved plaque where I could choose my poem etc. This plaque is beautifully prepared, it is durable, the writing is clear and wonderfully written. The size is perfect for a mantle or desk, it displays nicely. Thankyou. My dad loved it and it is at his desk at work, where many have remarked on what a special gift.

Stephen Norton
great gift
By Rocco D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day. It came out looking really nice and my dad really liked it. Definitely a great purchase!
Very Pleased
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail today... and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the ending product! It is actually thicker than I expected it to be, and the details are outstanding. I found a poem online and then added my own stuff to it too. I love it! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas and see the way he reacts to this great and personal gift. Thanks so much!
To tell him you love him
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, and wrote my own message to him on the 25th anniversary of the date we met. He loved it! A beautiful keepsake for our children long after we're gone.
A very good way to get closer to your father
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my father who really loved it. he keeps on calling thanking me for anything.
Sentimental
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasure this for years to come.
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
Excellent item and service
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always with anything I order from Personalization Mall.
So beautiful that Dad had shed some tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 16, 2014
Great Father's Day gift. He loved it.
Awesome gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
"A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
A true keepsake
By Laurale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Creek, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daddy-O for Father's Day this year.It arrived in less than a week using normal shipping,is in perfect condition & I know he's going to love it & cherish it always! The products from Personalization Mall are wonderful & I WILL be a returning customer!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
Very fast turn around time!
I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
Thank you!
Wonderful
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 16, 2014
I am so pleased to have this beautiful memorial to my father. My sister and I are placing it below his crypt, knowing it will never weather, but stand the test of time. The size is perfect, small but substantial. I am considering ordering a second one to keep in my home.
Just As it is Pictured
By Kirstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent. I got this as a keepsake from our 1 yr old daughter to her father. He was smiling from ear to ear. Excellent quality/production!
I wrote my own personal message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - June 21, 2015
I couldn't find something that already said what I wanted to tell my Dad on Father's day. This site let me write my own message. The product is solid, heavy weight, and feels like it costs 3 times what it actually does. Very good quality for a low price.
Amazing
By Lamar J. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely fabulous. The size is perfect and I absolutely love how thick it is. It comes in beautiful packaging.
Perfect gift
By Kentoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift it came on time it was extremely perfect for the person it was gotten for my daughters wanted to order the gift for their stepfather and we use that word "step" lightly and he was extremely happy. this is perfect for the special father figure in any persons life.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 29, 2015
This was a great selection for my father. The already scripted verbiage choices were great. It looks expensive and the edging looks very nice. Overall it looks like a very expensive gift. My father loved it!
excellent workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, AR) - June 24, 2015
I have purchased several products from your company and I have never been disappointed. This was a gift for my son-in-law. He has it proudly displayed on the fireplace mantle. Thank you for your on time delivery.
awesome
By troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was accurate and what i was looking for.
Great keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for anyone because you can personalize it for whomever you want. It says its a "dad poem", but we made it into a nephew poem writing in what we wanted to say. Looks great. We think he will love it. We do.
A Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my better half, and it arrived in a couple of days. It is a beautiful piece of work. Especially glad that I could get what I wanted put on it.
QUALITY!
By LAVETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Simply the highest quality product of this type that I've purchased online or in the store. Quality can't be beat.
Poem Keepsake
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a teacher who will be retiring from teaching music and other classes. We were able to personalize it with our own message. It turned out beautiful. Always have good luck ordering here, they do an amazing job.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for my daughter's coach. It exceeded our expectations when we received it! It is beautiful, and we know it will be beautiful sitting on her coach's desk. Great job!
Surprised
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
Five Stars - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 15, 2011
This product was so easy to order online; type/choose your poems (the pre-made ones are very creative! I used one myself!), preview it, approve and then checkout! When buying this product it was my first time ever buying anything online and personalizationmall.com made it as easy as possible! I would not hesitate again to order from this wonderful site. When my purchase showed up (via UPS, just on time!) it was very well protected and came perfectly. Five stars!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 4, 2011
This site is excellent! I ordered this keepsake for Father's Day and it was well worth it. It got to me in a timely manner and it was a very polished look.
Wonderful Purchase
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order so quickly it was unbelievable. It was beautiful, this is the second engraved item I have bought from Personalization Mall and I will continue to Only use this company in the future. They do an incredible Job on the keepsakes I have ordered. I am very pleased with my choice to do business with them. I would recommend anyone looking to please someone with a truly unique gift, look No further than Personalization Mall; They are Wonderful...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved