Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
impressive!thanks
MY POEM
By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
Very fast turn around time!
I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
Thank you!
Wonderful
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
A true keepsake
By Laurale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Creek, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daddy-O for Father's Day this year.It arrived in less than a week using normal shipping,is in perfect condition & I know he's going to love it & cherish it always! The products from Personalization Mall are wonderful & I WILL be a returning customer!!
So beautiful that Dad had shed some tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 16, 2014
Great Father's Day gift. He loved it.
Awesome gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
Surprised
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - June 17, 2013
My husband, whom I ordered the gift for, liked it very much. It is something he will cherish. Great product and service!
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 11, 2012
I gave this to my father for fathers day it was an awesome gift! Great quality!
"A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
Wonderful once again!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your products for a number of years and NEVER been disappointed. Gifts are unique and everyone appreciates feeling special!
EXACTLY WHAT I HOPED FOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - June 23, 2011
I am so very pleased with the way this turned out. I chose to write my own poem and I could not have picked a better gift. I am giving it to my dad as a late fathers day gift because I was unable to make it home for fathers day. He will love it! It looks just like it does online, it's made of good solid material and it was delivered within three days of putting in my order! Very pleased! I will be buying more gifts from you guys! Thanks!
Peronalized fathers day paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the paper weight personalized keepsake. And my boyfriend loved it.
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Really Satisified in Maryland
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was made of quality material. It is a gift that will be appreciated through the years. Shipment was received two days after the order went in. I would recommend your website to my friends.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
kelly from tomball
By Kelly-Anne S. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Five Stars - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 15, 2011
This product was so easy to order online; type/choose your poems (the pre-made ones are very creative! I used one myself!), preview it, approve and then checkout! When buying this product it was my first time ever buying anything online and personalizationmall.com made it as easy as possible! I would not hesitate again to order from this wonderful site. When my purchase showed up (via UPS, just on time!) it was very well protected and came perfectly. Five stars!
Perfect for someone who has been like a father to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2011
The words expressed my feelings perfectly and were the perfect gift for a very special person in my life who has been my hero, mentor, rock and who stepped in when I no longer had my own father.
Very nice glass plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - April 10, 2012
I really liked how this glass plaque turned out. I personalized it for my dad's retirement gift, and he loved it. It's great quality, and very classy!
Magnificent Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 3, 2012
My dad loved the poem on his Keepsake piece. It was easy to order with beautiful results. This is one of the best personalized Pieces I have brought.

Thanks.
Excellent item and service
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always with anything I order from Personalization Mall.
Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2011
I got this lovely time for my girlfriend for father's day since she once had to play the role of dual parent and she loved it! I just changed some of the words around and added some of my own and it brought her to tears. I will be ordering again.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 4, 2011
This site is excellent! I ordered this keepsake for Father's Day and it was well worth it. It got to me in a timely manner and it was a very polished look.
Wonderful Purchase
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order so quickly it was unbelievable. It was beautiful, this is the second engraved item I have bought from Personalization Mall and I will continue to Only use this company in the future. They do an incredible Job on the keepsakes I have ordered. I am very pleased with my choice to do business with them. I would recommend anyone looking to please someone with a truly unique gift, look No further than Personalization Mall; They are Wonderful...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved