Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I like it, and the weight of it wasn't what I was expecting, it's lovely.
I love this product!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the Father Poem Keepsake for my fiance's birthday. I love how they allowed me to create my very own special love letter to him and he loved it!! it brought tears to his eyes. I would recommend this very special gift to anyone. I love personalizationmall.com!!!
Beautifully designed
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to use one of your poems but change some words too. Not hardly but I didn't have a father growing up so I changed from father to mom. Then I ended with my own words. This product you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and hard with beautiful poems to choose from. Any Dad would be grateful to have this anytime.
Love it
By Nashadia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 25, 2016
The keepsake looks great and the customized options were a plus. Shipping was fast and despite a lost package, Personalization Mall quickly reshipped another package, no questions asked! Will order again.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 16, 2016
I used this for a coworker who is leaving out project and he really enjoyed the gift. Found a nice poem to on it for him also. Highly recommend it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This came out perfect! So happy with the result!
perfect
By Merle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Every father would want this!

Merle Z
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - October 9, 2015
this was for a sponsor for my daughter confirmation it was perfect for her male sponsor
I personalized it, an loved that.
By Gema D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very elegant, beautiful, and perfect gift to give for any occasion. I was very pleased. Importantly, my only suggestion to a buyer buying any crystal block, also, buy a led light base. It will enhance the message, adding a perfect touch to this beautiful piece.
Beautiful, high quality
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The glass is thick and substantial. I purchased this for my dad's 70th birthday and he loved it! I highly recommend it!
Perfect gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, as did my father. As usual, quality workmanship at an affordable price. Personalization Mall has always come through for me. Thanks.
Great Quality
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day Gift. ..
Great Quality for a low price
By Lena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best purchases I've made.
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Perfect gift
By Kentoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift it came on time it was extremely perfect for the person it was gotten for my daughters wanted to order the gift for their stepfather and we use that word "step" lightly and he was extremely happy. this is perfect for the special father figure in any persons life.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 29, 2015
This was a great selection for my father. The already scripted verbiage choices were great. It looks expensive and the edging looks very nice. Overall it looks like a very expensive gift. My father loved it!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
excellent workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, AR) - June 24, 2015
I have purchased several products from your company and I have never been disappointed. This was a gift for my son-in-law. He has it proudly displayed on the fireplace mantle. Thank you for your on time delivery.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Just As it is Pictured
By Kirstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent. I got this as a keepsake from our 1 yr old daughter to her father. He was smiling from ear to ear. Excellent quality/production!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I wrote my own personal message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - June 21, 2015
I couldn't find something that already said what I wanted to tell my Dad on Father's day. This site let me write my own message. The product is solid, heavy weight, and feels like it costs 3 times what it actually does. Very good quality for a low price.
Amazing
By Lamar J. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely fabulous. The size is perfect and I absolutely love how thick it is. It comes in beautiful packaging.
QUALITY!
By LAVETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Simply the highest quality product of this type that I've purchased online or in the store. Quality can't be beat.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
Poem Keepsake
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a teacher who will be retiring from teaching music and other classes. We were able to personalize it with our own message. It turned out beautiful. Always have good luck ordering here, they do an amazing job.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for my daughter's coach. It exceeded our expectations when we received it! It is beautiful, and we know it will be beautiful sitting on her coach's desk. Great job!
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
awesome
By troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was accurate and what i was looking for.
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
Great keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for anyone because you can personalize it for whomever you want. It says its a "dad poem", but we made it into a nephew poem writing in what we wanted to say. Looks great. We think he will love it. We do.
A Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my better half, and it arrived in a couple of days. It is a beautiful piece of work. Especially glad that I could get what I wanted put on it.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 16, 2014
I am so pleased to have this beautiful memorial to my father. My sister and I are placing it below his crypt, knowing it will never weather, but stand the test of time. The size is perfect, small but substantial. I am considering ordering a second one to keep in my home.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved