Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 16, 2014
I am so pleased to have this beautiful memorial to my father. My sister and I are placing it below his crypt, knowing it will never weather, but stand the test of time. The size is perfect, small but substantial. I am considering ordering a second one to keep in my home.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
dad poem
By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
"A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
Excellent item and service
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always with anything I order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Fathers Day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
Dad poem
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
Great
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

Thank you,
New loyal customer
Dad loved it!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
So beautiful that Dad had shed some tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 16, 2014
Great Father's Day gift. He loved it.
Awesome gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
A true keepsake
By Laurale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Creek, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daddy-O for Father's Day this year.It arrived in less than a week using normal shipping,is in perfect condition & I know he's going to love it & cherish it always! The products from Personalization Mall are wonderful & I WILL be a returning customer!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
Very fast turn around time!
I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
Thank you!
Great gift
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
Wonderful
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
Excited to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
Surprised
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - June 17, 2013
My husband, whom I ordered the gift for, liked it very much. It is something he will cherish. Great product and service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc CALLA, AL) - May 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's day. It is hands down, the most unique gift ever. I can't wait for him to see it.
A great gift for anyone for any Occasion
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my parents. I recently graduated from college and wanted to get my parents something to show my gratitude. I created my own saying and got the order submitted. The shipping time was great! It would be nice if all shipping from anywhere were this fast. I gave the gift to my parents the day after my graduation, they absolutely loved it and even cried. They both said it was really nice and what made it even better was the fact that I created my own saying. My dad was having people read it at my graduation party, he loved it that much. It's a great gift for anyone, and it's sure to impress and be loved and enjoyed by any receiver.
Very satisfied
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - April 1, 2013
Best gift of the party
The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
Stunning and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 28, 2012
I was looking for A keepsake like this that I could personalize to encourage someone I loved. The size and shape of this was perfect so I created my own poem and personalized it. I had it sent to me before I shipped to recipient. The packaging was classy and beautiful. The item itself was stunning and perfectly sized. A memento that someone could read and look upon in moments of doubt. The lettering was sharp and clear. It shined brilliantly. Needless to say I was thoroughly satisfied with this item. A worthwhile investment. Even more impressive in person than picture.
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 17, 2012
The keepsake turned out beautifully. We chose to have our own poem written on the piece and it was perfect. The letters are clear and very legible.
Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved