Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just As it is Pictured
By Kirstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent. I got this as a keepsake from our 1 yr old daughter to her father. He was smiling from ear to ear. Excellent quality/production!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I wrote my own personal message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - June 21, 2015
I couldn't find something that already said what I wanted to tell my Dad on Father's day. This site let me write my own message. The product is solid, heavy weight, and feels like it costs 3 times what it actually does. Very good quality for a low price.
Amazing
By Lamar J. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely fabulous. The size is perfect and I absolutely love how thick it is. It comes in beautiful packaging.
QUALITY!
By LAVETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Simply the highest quality product of this type that I've purchased online or in the store. Quality can't be beat.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
Poem Keepsake
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a teacher who will be retiring from teaching music and other classes. We were able to personalize it with our own message. It turned out beautiful. Always have good luck ordering here, they do an amazing job.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for my daughter's coach. It exceeded our expectations when we received it! It is beautiful, and we know it will be beautiful sitting on her coach's desk. Great job!
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
awesome
By troy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was accurate and what i was looking for.
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
Great keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece for anyone because you can personalize it for whomever you want. It says its a "dad poem", but we made it into a nephew poem writing in what we wanted to say. Looks great. We think he will love it. We do.
A Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my better half, and it arrived in a couple of days. It is a beautiful piece of work. Especially glad that I could get what I wanted put on it.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 16, 2014
I am so pleased to have this beautiful memorial to my father. My sister and I are placing it below his crypt, knowing it will never weather, but stand the test of time. The size is perfect, small but substantial. I am considering ordering a second one to keep in my home.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
personalized keepsake
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I used my own poem as it was to ask my friend to be my maid of honor. The style of block and various fonts, this product can be used for any occasion. I would order this product again.
dad poem
By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
"A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
Excellent item and service
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always with anything I order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Fathers Day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
Dad poem
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
Great
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

Thank you,
New loyal customer
Dad loved it!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
So beautiful that Dad had shed some tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 16, 2014
Great Father's Day gift. He loved it.
Awesome gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
A true keepsake
By Laurale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Creek, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daddy-O for Father's Day this year.It arrived in less than a week using normal shipping,is in perfect condition & I know he's going to love it & cherish it always! The products from Personalization Mall are wonderful & I WILL be a returning customer!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
Very fast turn around time!
I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
Thank you!
Great gift
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
Wonderful
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved