Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy Birthday Dad
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
dad statue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
MY POEM
By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
Very Pleased
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
Extremely satisfied
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website on a couple of occasions and each shipment and quality of product was everything I had hoped for and more I would definetly recommend this site I was extremely satisfied. Thanks for making the occasions so very special with being able to personalize gifts for my loved ones.
Used as a "congratulations" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2012
This was the perfect way for us to express a congratulations for the ordination of a pastor. We could completely say whatever we wanted! Turned out great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2012
I was expecting that it would be bigger but it still looked great. My dad absolutely loved it! I love that I was able to write my own poem. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Father's Day Gift
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it. He said it was the best gift I have given him in a long time. I loved how the poem summarized how I felt about him.
Perfect
By Genara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & worth every penny!
My father LOVED it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived at least 2 days before I expected it to and my father loved it so much he actually cried. I recommend this and others like it to anyone who has someone special in their lives.
Father's Day gift
By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that I received from you all and I always try to give my dad something special every year for Fathers Day and I wanted to get a personalized pen but I seen people only sell them in bulks then I thought about champagne glass but couldn't find anything like that but this gift for my dad for Father's Day has exceeded my expectations Thank you for being apart in making my dads Father's Day gift a success
Perfect Gift
By Erick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you personalization mall for the perfect gift. I ordered 5 of the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsakes but was able to personalize to my liking. The quality of your work is amazing. And the ability to completely personalize you gift a great option. The price was also a major plus, thanks for the perfect gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 11, 2012
I gave this to my father for fathers day it was an awesome gift! Great quality!
Very nice glass plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - April 10, 2012
I really liked how this glass plaque turned out. I personalized it for my dad's retirement gift, and he loved it. It's great quality, and very classy!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 16, 2012
It looked exactly like the picture and he loved it! =)
lovely
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for my husband from my daughter and myself....after so many years run out of things to get..never mind something unique..this did the trick
the plaque is heavy and the engraving is lovely...i am certain he will love it...
Awesome
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved how personalized this present was!
Magnificent Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 3, 2012
My dad loved the poem on his Keepsake piece. It was easy to order with beautiful results. This is one of the best personalized Pieces I have brought.

Thanks.
Beautiful keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from our daughter as a memory of our first Christmas as parents. My husband loves it and is torn between putting it in his office or leaving it on his dresser since it is from his little girl :) The product is much nicer in person then shown in the website, highly recommend!
Dear Brother
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent directly to my brother's for Christmas, so I never saw it in person until I was at his home for Christmas. WOW, it was more beautiful than I imagined.


Thanks Personalization for having quality items and not just looking good on the site and once you get it, it's looks cheap.
Perfect for someone who has been like a father to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2011
The words expressed my feelings perfectly and were the perfect gift for a very special person in my life who has been my hero, mentor, rock and who stepped in when I no longer had my own father.
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
kelly from tomball
By Kelly-Anne S. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Five Stars - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 15, 2011
This product was so easy to order online; type/choose your poems (the pre-made ones are very creative! I used one myself!), preview it, approve and then checkout! When buying this product it was my first time ever buying anything online and personalizationmall.com made it as easy as possible! I would not hesitate again to order from this wonderful site. When my purchase showed up (via UPS, just on time!) it was very well protected and came perfectly. Five stars!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this for my dad as a Christmas gift. It arrived in excellent condition. Everything was correct with no mistakes. It came in almost a week after expected delivery date, but I was in no hurry for it anyway. I would definitely recommend this plaque :-)
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 27, 2011
It is a beautiful item. The quality is excellent. You would be proud to give this to your special someone in your life.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 4, 2011
This site is excellent! I ordered this keepsake for Father's Day and it was well worth it. It got to me in a timely manner and it was a very polished look.
Wonderful Purchase
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order so quickly it was unbelievable. It was beautiful, this is the second engraved item I have bought from Personalization Mall and I will continue to Only use this company in the future. They do an incredible Job on the keepsakes I have ordered. I am very pleased with my choice to do business with them. I would recommend anyone looking to please someone with a truly unique gift, look No further than Personalization Mall; They are Wonderful...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2011
I got this lovely time for my girlfriend for father's day since she once had to play the role of dual parent and she loved it! I just changed some of the words around and added some of my own and it brought her to tears. I will be ordering again.
One of a kindd!!!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Looks like we paid 3x more than we actually did, my father loved it!! We definately will be purchasing more of these for other family members this christmas!!
This is special.
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent quality of this. I wrote the verse, and had been looking for a way to keep it always. You were the answer to my prayers. We love it.
My dad loved this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought daddy was going to cry when he read this, he knew that it was personal and in my own words.
Thank You
EXACTLY WHAT I HOPED FOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - June 23, 2011
I am so very pleased with the way this turned out. I chose to write my own poem and I could not have picked a better gift. I am giving it to my dad as a late fathers day gift because I was unable to make it home for fathers day. He will love it! It looks just like it does online, it's made of good solid material and it was delivered within three days of putting in my order! Very pleased! I will be buying more gifts from you guys! Thanks!
Peronalized fathers day paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the paper weight personalized keepsake. And my boyfriend loved it.
Wonderful once again!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your products for a number of years and NEVER been disappointed. Gifts are unique and everyone appreciates feeling special!
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved