Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from our daughter as a memory of our first Christmas as parents. My husband loves it and is torn between putting it in his office or leaving it on his dresser since it is from his little girl :) The product is much nicer in person then shown in the website, highly recommend!
Dear Brother
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent directly to my brother's for Christmas, so I never saw it in person until I was at his home for Christmas. WOW, it was more beautiful than I imagined.


Thanks Personalization for having quality items and not just looking good on the site and once you get it, it's looks cheap.
Perfect for someone who has been like a father to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2011
The words expressed my feelings perfectly and were the perfect gift for a very special person in my life who has been my hero, mentor, rock and who stepped in when I no longer had my own father.
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
kelly from tomball
By Kelly-Anne S. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Five Stars - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 15, 2011
This product was so easy to order online; type/choose your poems (the pre-made ones are very creative! I used one myself!), preview it, approve and then checkout! When buying this product it was my first time ever buying anything online and personalizationmall.com made it as easy as possible! I would not hesitate again to order from this wonderful site. When my purchase showed up (via UPS, just on time!) it was very well protected and came perfectly. Five stars!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this for my dad as a Christmas gift. It arrived in excellent condition. Everything was correct with no mistakes. It came in almost a week after expected delivery date, but I was in no hurry for it anyway. I would definitely recommend this plaque :-)
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 27, 2011
It is a beautiful item. The quality is excellent. You would be proud to give this to your special someone in your life.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 4, 2011
This site is excellent! I ordered this keepsake for Father's Day and it was well worth it. It got to me in a timely manner and it was a very polished look.
Wonderful Purchase
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order so quickly it was unbelievable. It was beautiful, this is the second engraved item I have bought from Personalization Mall and I will continue to Only use this company in the future. They do an incredible Job on the keepsakes I have ordered. I am very pleased with my choice to do business with them. I would recommend anyone looking to please someone with a truly unique gift, look No further than Personalization Mall; They are Wonderful...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2011
I got this lovely time for my girlfriend for father's day since she once had to play the role of dual parent and she loved it! I just changed some of the words around and added some of my own and it brought her to tears. I will be ordering again.
One of a kindd!!!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Looks like we paid 3x more than we actually did, my father loved it!! We definately will be purchasing more of these for other family members this christmas!!
This is special.
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent quality of this. I wrote the verse, and had been looking for a way to keep it always. You were the answer to my prayers. We love it.
My dad loved this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought daddy was going to cry when he read this, he knew that it was personal and in my own words.
Thank You
EXACTLY WHAT I HOPED FOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - June 23, 2011
I am so very pleased with the way this turned out. I chose to write my own poem and I could not have picked a better gift. I am giving it to my dad as a late fathers day gift because I was unable to make it home for fathers day. He will love it! It looks just like it does online, it's made of good solid material and it was delivered within three days of putting in my order! Very pleased! I will be buying more gifts from you guys! Thanks!
Peronalized fathers day paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the paper weight personalized keepsake. And my boyfriend loved it.
Wonderful once again!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your products for a number of years and NEVER been disappointed. Gifts are unique and everyone appreciates feeling special!
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Really Satisified in Maryland
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was made of quality material. It is a gift that will be appreciated through the years. Shipment was received two days after the order went in. I would recommend your website to my friends.
Loved this product
By Ashlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth,KS, KS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my keepsake and so was my dad. He really loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Fathers Day Gift
By Trevor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father for a Father's Day gift and he loved it. I am at college in Maryland and he is in Indiana. I relied on Personalizationmall.com to get everything right. They did and he very much loved it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for this wonderful product. It is worth every penny.
Your words and mine were complete
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated your great words. But I also loved being able to add a few of my own. Thank you so much
Dear Dad Poem
By KIM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBER HEIGHTS, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, 2 for my sons and 1 for my son in law for fathers day. They all turned out just lovely and my sons loved them. Thank You for such a lovely and quality product, I will return for other items. Kim
LOVE IT!
By Al-Nesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my Dad on Father's Day tomorrow. I cried when I was creating it on the website, so I hope he loves it as much as I do! Shipping was fast also! Thanks for a gift he is sure to never forget :)
Absolutely beautiful!
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece arrived in only 6 days (including weekend) after I ordered it (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping). The piece was beautiful, engraved exactly as I ordered it and a bargain at this price. The engraving was clear and looks amazing. Thanks for a great job!
Looks Great!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a wedding day gift. I know he is going to love it!! I love that you can write your own poem to really make it your own!! I also received this item extremely fast after ordering (thank goodness because I ordered it the week & a half before my wedding eek! :) I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake for any special occasion, it's absolutely beautiful!
very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out just as expected. I got one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She loved. He will fill the same way she said.
Father's Day Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I was trying to think of something unique and heartfelt. My dad is really hard to shop for. This was the perfect gift! The quality is true to the pictures on the website. I was impressed by the detail and engraving. I was also impressed that the item arrived so quickly. I would definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Awesome
By amarachi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!! Thank you
Happy dad
By Marie France P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great purchase. He is happy and will keep it in his studio, which is an honor.

Thank you for a job well done.
Dear dad poem
By Lagina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give someone for an adoption. It is a beautiful present and looks even better in person.
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Got Dad All Choked Up!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

Thanks again,
Angela Mantucca
Gorgeous!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
Don't let the title fool you
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it's called a Dear Dad Poem, you can have anything you want on it. I wrote something for a special new friend and she loved it. Make it your own, and it's a perfect give for someone special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved