Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I made this for my brother and my mom for Christmas and wrote my own poem and it turned out wonderful! I love that this site takes only about 1-2 days to get to your house. When I recieved this, the only thing that was not my favorite was that the print/letters are smaller than I'd hoped. But, it still looks sooo wonderful! I would recommened this! Such a touching gift!
Beautiful keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from our daughter as a memory of our first Christmas as parents. My husband loves it and is torn between putting it in his office or leaving it on his dresser since it is from his little girl :) The product is much nicer in person then shown in the website, highly recommend!
Dear Brother
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent directly to my brother's for Christmas, so I never saw it in person until I was at his home for Christmas. WOW, it was more beautiful than I imagined.


Thanks Personalization for having quality items and not just looking good on the site and once you get it, it's looks cheap.
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this for my dad as a Christmas gift. It arrived in excellent condition. Everything was correct with no mistakes. It came in almost a week after expected delivery date, but I was in no hurry for it anyway. I would definitely recommend this plaque :-)
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 27, 2011
It is a beautiful item. The quality is excellent. You would be proud to give this to your special someone in your life.
One of a kindd!!!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Looks like we paid 3x more than we actually did, my father loved it!! We definately will be purchasing more of these for other family members this christmas!!
This is special.
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent quality of this. I wrote the verse, and had been looking for a way to keep it always. You were the answer to my prayers. We love it.
My dad loved this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought daddy was going to cry when he read this, he knew that it was personal and in my own words.
Thank You
The print came out too small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - June 18, 2011
The idea for this is fantastic, but the print on my keepsake was nearly unreadable!
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 27, 2015
First time user with this company. In the section where you give your credit card info I misunderstood if the credit card address is different than the billing address, so I left it alone, when in retrospect it was the shipping address. The gift ended up on my front porch. It cost me another $88 to have it sent overnight for Father's Day. Dad is 90, and was very grateful, and liked the gift, but found it very hard to read as it was so small. I wish PK showed actual size.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
Good
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product shipping timley but looks much bigger in picture They should show actual size in addition.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Too small and too light to read intelligibly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - June 22, 2015
The print is very small (could be my error) but the white print does not show up as readable on the glass. I was very disappointed to find I had to put something dark behind it to make it readable! Not satisfied but had to use it for a gift.First time I have had this experience with your company! Expensive and disappointing!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
Extremely nice
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's "Dear Dad," but I bought this to put an original poem inside for my girlfriend, and she loved it. The base product is sturdy, well-balanced, attractive, and clear, and the font is pretty readable. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is that the text appears toward the back, and I expected it to be in the middle of the glass or more toward the front, so it threw me a bit. As a result, it's most readable at a slight angle. But this may be an idiosyncratic thing. It was definitely worth the purchase price.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 21, 2014
Thank you for such excellent service. Your Product help to make our occasion special. I was so proud to present my uncle with such a beautiful keepsake. It brought tears to his eyes,and joy to my heart that he loved it. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again. Happy customer.
dad poem
By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
Perfect Fathers Day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
Dad poem
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
Great
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

Thank you,
New loyal customer
Dad loved it!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
Great gift
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
Excited to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved