Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I made this for my brother and my mom for Christmas and wrote my own poem and it turned out wonderful! I love that this site takes only about 1-2 days to get to your house. When I recieved this, the only thing that was not my favorite was that the print/letters are smaller than I'd hoped. But, it still looks sooo wonderful! I would recommened this! Such a touching gift!
Beautiful keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from our daughter as a memory of our first Christmas as parents. My husband loves it and is torn between putting it in his office or leaving it on his dresser since it is from his little girl :) The product is much nicer in person then shown in the website, highly recommend!
Dear Brother
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent directly to my brother's for Christmas, so I never saw it in person until I was at his home for Christmas. WOW, it was more beautiful than I imagined.


Thanks Personalization for having quality items and not just looking good on the site and once you get it, it's looks cheap.
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this for my dad as a Christmas gift. It arrived in excellent condition. Everything was correct with no mistakes. It came in almost a week after expected delivery date, but I was in no hurry for it anyway. I would definitely recommend this plaque :-)
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 27, 2011
It is a beautiful item. The quality is excellent. You would be proud to give this to your special someone in your life.
One of a kindd!!!
By Kayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Looks like we paid 3x more than we actually did, my father loved it!! We definately will be purchasing more of these for other family members this christmas!!
This is special.
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent quality of this. I wrote the verse, and had been looking for a way to keep it always. You were the answer to my prayers. We love it.
My dad loved this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought daddy was going to cry when he read this, he knew that it was personal and in my own words.
Thank You
The print came out too small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - June 18, 2011
The idea for this is fantastic, but the print on my keepsake was nearly unreadable!
Great product
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Perfect For Any Great Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - June 24, 2016
Well, the emotional response my daughter's father had in receiving this gift
was amazing!!! He loved it. A very special gift and worth the purchase.
Exactly like the picture!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-father. Brought him to tears. It was perfect. Exactly like the picture and it came right on time. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Father's Day Perfect Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Father's Day gift Friday-received it Saturday morning- It was Perfect-Can't say enough about the quality and the super great service. You are Number 1 in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - June 17, 2016
This gift was the best Father's Day gift. I loved the choice of poems to choose from and I got to add my own personal message as well. My husband loved the glass plaque. Something he can keep on his desk at work and reminds him of his son.
Love it!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so special. Great quality and design. Fast shipping! My husband love it!
Poem
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect gift for any man. I got two one for my father I added all of my dad's kids to his, one for my partner. I chose not to add my name that way if the future doesn't have us together down the road he can still display it. I like to send personalized gifts i think they mean more
You can't make out what it says
By Shannon S. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special gift with a special message for my father for father's day. When I received the item it was beautiful with the acceptation of one thing. You can not read the message. I contacted costumer service immediately. Dawn instructed me to send a picture of the item along with the order number. I did just that. I then received a email stating that there is nothing that can be done and the font is suppose to look like that because it was in all caps. How unfair? How am I suppose to present this unlegible gift to my dad? Really? There is nothing that can be done?
Personalization
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best. My go-to for special gift giving. I am always amazed and happy with each and every thing I have chosen.
Disappointed
By Lauragayle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was not what I expected. The writing (font) is so much smaller than it looked on here based on the picture and while it is correct as I designed can barely be read. It also will not stand up so now I have to find a stand to set it in.
I love this product!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the Father Poem Keepsake for my fiance's birthday. I love how they allowed me to create my very own special love letter to him and he loved it!! it brought tears to his eyes. I would recommend this very special gift to anyone. I love personalizationmall.com!!!
perfect
By Merle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Every father would want this!

Merle Z
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - October 9, 2015
this was for a sponsor for my daughter confirmation it was perfect for her male sponsor
I personalized it, an loved that.
By Gema D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very elegant, beautiful, and perfect gift to give for any occasion. I was very pleased. Importantly, my only suggestion to a buyer buying any crystal block, also, buy a led light base. It will enhance the message, adding a perfect touch to this beautiful piece.
Beautiful, high quality
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The glass is thick and substantial. I purchased this for my dad's 70th birthday and he loved it! I highly recommend it!
Perfect gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, as did my father. As usual, quality workmanship at an affordable price. Personalization Mall has always come through for me. Thanks.
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 27, 2015
First time user with this company. In the section where you give your credit card info I misunderstood if the credit card address is different than the billing address, so I left it alone, when in retrospect it was the shipping address. The gift ended up on my front porch. It cost me another $88 to have it sent overnight for Father's Day. Dad is 90, and was very grateful, and liked the gift, but found it very hard to read as it was so small. I wish PK showed actual size.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
Good
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product shipping timley but looks much bigger in picture They should show actual size in addition.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Too small and too light to read intelligibly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - June 22, 2015
The print is very small (could be my error) but the white print does not show up as readable on the glass. I was very disappointed to find I had to put something dark behind it to make it readable! Not satisfied but had to use it for a gift.First time I have had this experience with your company! Expensive and disappointing!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
our dad loves it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 15, 2015
I helped my kids pick this out for their dad. Its truly a keepsake. He loves it, he reads it daily & it constantly puts a smile on his face something our children loves to see.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and it is beautiful! He loved it!
Baby boy gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift for the birth of a boy. It is done on timeless acrylic that can go from a nursery to an office or in the living room. We updated the plaque that we have given our son 30 years ago to this piece. The poem is wonderful and a great family treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved