Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Dad is King Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - Dad Is King - 9008
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - April 28, 2012
Gave to my husband for his birthday from the kids. He really loved it. Seems to be well made too. Great idea and impressed with fast delivery.
The perfect choice for the Dad with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 23, 2012
Good quality and a thrill for dad.
Awesome Father's Day present!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father has eight adult children and rarely can I find something to help commemorate his great accomplishment in raising 8 wonderful people. All 8 names fit beautifully and it looked great! He was so proud of this t-shirt, he said he was wearing it to church on Sunday! Thank you...and the price was excellent.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - June 20, 2012
I was very pleased with the mouse pad. It was a wonderful Fathers Day gift.
king of the castle
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law will love this cup, and I have to say it is adorable and totally unique!
Great service-nice quality
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this order was processed super fast and arrived as described. I would order from this vendor again
Great quality!
By Daria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recomand this T-Shirt for everyone. My husband enjoyed this gift.
King for a Day!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my husband can feel like a king for a day!
amazing everything!!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the shirt A+ merchandise..but the speedy, hassle free delivery was the frosting on the cake! Like always a very happy customer!
Really Nice Gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased this for our dad's present on Father's Day. He absolutely adored it. He always calls himself "King" so it worked fabulously and he was shocked that our names were on the shirt. He wanted to put it on right away.
One of the best gifts you can give
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Father's Day for my husband. We have a blended family and he said this was the best gift he received ever. I was glad he enjoyed it and the price was economically wallet friendly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved