Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dad is King Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - Dad Is King - 9008
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great shirt, great quality and on time
By HEATHER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas and it came out perfect. It is an excellent quality shirt and printing especially considering how fast it was done. He loved it and wore it that day.
Dad is King
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I knew it was perfect. We added 7 names and they were perfectly spaced, didn't look too crowded and the embroidery was top-notch. He's gonna be tickled when he opens this gift on Christmas.
Dad is King t-shirt
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loves this T-shirt! It is very high quality and, he is impressed with the custom stitching of my and my sisters' names.
Excelent Quality for the price!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the product and the quick delivery. I have bought several items over the past few years from personalizationmall.com and have always loved what I received!
Fit for a King
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011
I was so impressed with the entire ordering process, it was quick and simple. The quality of the shirt was very professional. I could not believe how fast I received my order. This made the best Father's Day gift to my husband from the kids. It had the perfect personal touch, he absolutely loved it! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
King in the house
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest daughter always says she is a princess ~ I found this shirt to be very fitting! I have not given it to my husband yet to view the sizing BUT I have bought other shirts in the past and the sizes were VERY accurate!
Dad loved it!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Arrived within a week. My husband LOVED it!
Love it!
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the choices of merchandise. I received the item so fast!
great father's day gift
By joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very happy with the product and would recommend
this shirt to others the fun part is putting the names on
it and my husband was pleased with it the kids love it
too and the price was right thank you again
joanne reading ma
Awesome Product fast shipping
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairdale, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the shirt that I purchased it is perfect for my husband. My daughters loved the idea. Thank you I am a very satisfied customer.
Very pleased customer!
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized shirt with 5 names on Monday and it was here on Wednesday - in plenty of time for Fathers Day. The shirt looks terrific. I am very pleased with every aspect of service provided by personalization mall and will for certain be returning for outstanding personal gifts.
Thrilled
By Alida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchased. The quality of the shirt is even better than expected. The description says poly/cotton belnd (which I wasn't too happy about), HOWEVER, when the shirt arrived, it was 100% premium cotton!!! That was a very pleasant surprise. The printing is of premium quality too. My husband loves it. I would definitely recommend to others!!
Good Quality T-Shirt
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this shirt this week, and we were so surprised that it came in less than a week. Plenty of time before Father's Day! Good quality shirt and generous in sizing.
Dad is King© Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jozette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one is great for the men in the house who think they really are king.
Dad is King T-Shirt
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Made my husband teary-eyed. Will definitely continue to order from Personalization Mall.
GIFT FOR DAD
By Akishia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the shirt on the site I thought that it would be a great gift for a stocking stuffer. When the shirt arrived it was more that what I thought it was going to be. The kids loved it. They can not wait to give it to their dad. He already calls himself the KING DAD and the shirt will just top it off. I love it.
Love It
By Daphne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift!
Great!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad will feel so special wearing this!
The Dad is King T-shirt
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful T-shirt, made exactly the way I wanted, and will be a t-shirt that I know my son in law will wear for a very long time. The workmanship was excellent, along with the delivery of this. I thank you very much, and would most certainly order from you again !
dad is king
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my son in law he was thrilled
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
My granddaughter gave this to her Daddy last Sun. because they won't be together this year for Christmas. He took it to work with him on Monday.
A great gift
By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was beautiful, very great quality. Very generously sized
Another Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - January 4, 2012
Good quality! Others wanted to know where we bought it! Of course, we were happy to tell them!
The perfect fun and funny gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
I'm giving this gift to my dad for Christmas and I am so excited! It's such a good quality sweatshirt and looks jUST like the picture. Completely satisfied
My Husband is King
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
This mug is very cute. My husband will love that he now has it published that he has royal subjects. I'm sure he will use this mug for many years.
Fun shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - April 28, 2012
Gave to my husband for his birthday from the kids. He really loved it. Seems to be well made too. Great idea and impressed with fast delivery.
The perfect choice for the Dad with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 23, 2012
Good quality and a thrill for dad.
Awesome Father's Day present!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father has eight adult children and rarely can I find something to help commemorate his great accomplishment in raising 8 wonderful people. All 8 names fit beautifully and it looked great! He was so proud of this t-shirt, he said he was wearing it to church on Sunday! Thank you...and the price was excellent.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - June 20, 2012
I was very pleased with the mouse pad. It was a wonderful Fathers Day gift.
king of the castle
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law will love this cup, and I have to say it is adorable and totally unique!
Great service-nice quality
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this order was processed super fast and arrived as described. I would order from this vendor again
Great quality!
By Daria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recomand this T-Shirt for everyone. My husband enjoyed this gift.
King for a Day!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my husband can feel like a king for a day!
amazing everything!!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the shirt A+ merchandise..but the speedy, hassle free delivery was the frosting on the cake! Like always a very happy customer!
Really Nice Gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased this for our dad's present on Father's Day. He absolutely adored it. He always calls himself "King" so it worked fabulously and he was shocked that our names were on the shirt. He wanted to put it on right away.
One of the best gifts you can give
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Father's Day for my husband. We have a blended family and he said this was the best gift he received ever. I was glad he enjoyed it and the price was economically wallet friendly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved