Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
~Ann - RI

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Words from the Heart set in a display to enjoy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
This was a new purchased for me..but very pleased with the super fast delivery..and you cannot beat the quality..
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 15, 2014
I am always impressed with my purchases from this site. I needed something special for a relative's 90th Birthday and decided to use this wedding keepsake and have it engraved with our birthday sentiments.
It was engraved beautifully and was loved by the recipient.
Another perfect gift from Personalization.
Lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - March 5, 2014
The keepsake is beautiful and the engraving is clear and is spaced nicely . It has a good weight and will look nice in any room. I would purchase again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 9, 2014
Excellent quality, fast service.
Great wedding gift
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is the second in a year that we have ordered from your company. Both times we had the engraved wedding announcements in acrylic. Very classy and showy. Smiles, KT
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 4, 2014
Beautifully engraved....This item has a nice weight to it. No sharp edges...Just Beautiful. I purchased this item for my Daughter and her Husbands one year anniversary. GREAT Gift Idea!!!
engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, PA) - January 17, 2014
i had this made for my guy to express my love in a poem and it was beautiful! the price was also great!
Always good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013
I have been a customer of this site for many years and continue to be surprised by the quality of it's products.
•Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 7, 2013
This is an absolutely beautiful timepiece for anyone. I was very impressed with not only the beauty of the product but also with the quality, price, and quickness. I ordered this item and had it in less than 1 weeks time even without express shipping. Very impressed!!!
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I bought this as a wedding gift. All three couples loved it. (especially the brides) Every wedding I attend I will be ordering this gift.
Never A Disappointment
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again my recent order from personalizationmall.com was incredible. I love giving items from this company as gifts just to see the reaction of the recepients. The quality of the product is outstanding and the customer service dept. is tremendous and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Shipping is the quickest I have ever seen. Treat yourself and see what they offer. If not for a gift get something for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
Engraved Keepsake Glass Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 20, 2013
It is just beautiful!!!! I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!!!
Beautiful wedding invitation keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding invitation keepsake looked so beautiful. I was very proud to give this as a gift. I received the product within about 5 days of ordering. This will be my go to gift for future weddings. This is the second wedding gift I have ordered from Personalization. The first was the two sided engraving and picture frame. I had a beautiful poem engraved on one side with the other space available for a wedding picture. That also came out so beautiful.

Both brides loved my gifts. This company turns out great products, and ships very quickly.

Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - August 18, 2013
I received my this as a wedding gift five years ago and still love it! So I have had one made for each of my brothers and now my cousin and best friend! Best present ever-- everyone loves!
Engraved Wedding Invitation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - August 9, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. I could not have asked for a more beautifully engraved invitation. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for something special to give the bride and groom.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 14, 2013
Arrived quickly. Just as ordered. Can't wait to give to bride and groom.
Great wedding gift!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as my "standard" wedding gift when I cannot attend the wedding....everyone always say they love it so I believe them!
Another 5 star purchase!!!
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say -- another beautiful item from Personalization Mall!! I have bought many gifts and have been more than satisfied with each and every one of them. This engraved keepsake is absolutely beautiful and I am sure will be treasured for years to come. The writing on the thick glass actually looks like it is in 3D -- stunning. You will not be disappointed.
Memories that will last 4-ever
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this invitation for another couple and they were blown away to see their invitation in a treasured keepsake. It screams of elegance and beauty.
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 3, 2013
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married in a couple of weeks and it is beautiful! I would definitely be happy if I got one as a wedding gift. The engraving is done very well and it is legible.
What a Special Wedding Gift!
By Gaila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake for the bride and groom, and it arrived very quickly.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this only because of all the rave reviews. It was so much nicer that I had anticipated. I will most certainly order more in the near future. Wonderful keepsake! Thank You.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - March 18, 2013
I order this for this for some friends that are getting married and I wanted something they could enjoy
Forever. Guess what they love it and it was beautiful it was more than I thought it would be!!!! This is the best site ever!!!!! Thank you so much
Magnificently engraved invitation
By Chi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the beauty and quality of the engraved invitation keepsake. It is quite sturdy yet so elegant. It looks so much like the real invitation and the recipients of the gift truly loved it.
Gift for my future wife
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am greatly impressed with the quality of this item! I am sure it is something she will love for years to come. I was truly surprised at the weight of this item when I opened the box. Definitely high quality and I would and will definitely do business with you again!
Anniversary Made Beautiful
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though my father has passed I still get my mother an anniversary gift each year. Personalizationmall is always one place I come to for exquisite beautiful items. This year I decided to have my parent's original wedding invitation duplicated in this gorgeous keepsake. It arrived quickly and looks absolutely beautiful! Thanks.
nice classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 14, 2012
the engraved wedding invitation came as ordered, beautifully done. I did order the box to go along with it, that is not worth the price of $5.95. It could be a stronger, better made box to go with the elegance of the keepsake. time will tell when the gift is opened by the groom and bride to be on Christmas Day.
Beautiful wedding gift that I have purchased in the past.
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous birthday and wedding gifts from your company and have been very pleased with my purchases. The recipients of the gifts have just loved them and with the personal engravings they are even more special. Most everyone wants to know "Where did you buy this?
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 7, 2012
Excellent quality and it arrived in just a couple of days. It makes a stunning presentation -- I couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 10, 2012
Beautifully engraved, Love it. Also arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 27, 2012
This is the second wedding invitation keepsake I ordered. The first one was for my daughter and son-in-law, and this one is for my son and my future daughter-in-law. None of them has seen it, since I will be giving it to them for Chanukkah. However, I love it. The quality is great and the engraving beautiful. It was sent out in a timely matter and I got it within a week. This is a unique gift that I will be ordering again. In fact, I just recommended this to a friend to give as a wedding gift.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 27, 2012
This is the second wedding invitation keepsake I ordered. The first one was for my daughter and son-in-law, and this one is for my son and my future daughter-in-law. None of them has seen it, since I will be giving it to them for Chanukkah. However, I love it. The quality is great and the engraving beautiful. It was sent out in a timely matter and I got it within a week. This is a unique gift that I will be ordering again. In fact, I just recommended this to a friend to give as a wedding gift.
Beautiful keepsake
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd or 4th product I have bought from Personalization Mall and each seems to be more beautiful then the next! I was very impressed with the engraving on this piece. It is a beautiful keepsake for any couple, perfect for a wedding or anniversary gift. The price was very reasonable and I was able to use a coupon code. I also ordered it and received all in the same week! I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - August 7, 2012
This wedding gift always goes over so big. No one has ever seen anything like it and they just love it. This is probably my 10th one I have ordered. I get them for birth announcments, wedding, bat and bar mitvahs etc. The product is beautiful.
Wedding Gift
By Ed Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young couple, and they were just blown away, by the exact wording from their wedding invitation. They had not seen anything like this before, and were just thrilled to get such a unique gift!
Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - August 1, 2012
Excellent quality --- was printed exactly like online preview
Wedding invitation
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well crafted. Truly appreciated by the recipient who will treasure it always!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased this beautiful Keepsake for a Wedding Gift for a dear friend
& they absolutely loved it. They told me that when they opened the gift it brought
tears to their eyes. Definitely satisfied and would order it again if I need to.
VERY VERY NICE
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice this will be a life time keepsake for the bride and groom. Will order more in the future.
Wedding invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 7, 2012
It is absolutely beautiful, thanks it will be a perfect gift to give
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved