Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great PERSONAL GIFT.
By Wendy P. (Hammond, LA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second, wedding invitation that I have oordered.The first couple LOVED IT! I live personalixation mall, they have unique gifts.
Special Day, Special Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as expected! They did a wonderful job and I received the finished product quickly! Never been dissappinted by this company!
Engraved Keepsake as a Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - April 18, 2016
I used this "Wedding Invitation" Engraved Keepsake to type a poem I found online for a police officer from our community who is retiring. So it doesn't have to be used just for an invitation. It turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! It was definitely cheaper than going to a retail store to get an engraved item. When I noticed that the price dropped a few days after receiving my item, I called and was issued a credit for the difference in price! I've purchased quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and will continue to be a customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 18, 2016
This is a lot nicer then I thought it would be. It is a wedding gift, which I am sure they will display for all their married lives.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 12, 2016
I got this as a gift and love it! Now I give it as a gift and everyone loves it too!
must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - March 25, 2016
This was an out of the box idea and Im glad I ordered it. The couple is sure to love this keepsake. And the price was awesome
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 25, 2016
I couldn't be happier.
Invitation
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper Mountain, CO) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved invitation was accurate and as nice as expected and advertised.
Just as described
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, I created it for a valentines present for my boyfriend, he loved it & especially because it was personalized. Will buy from here again. It also came pretty quick, happy about that too!

Just an FYI, the more you add, the smaller the writing gets, but you can see this in the preview of it even before you buy it, so that's a great feature as well.
perfect rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPWALLOPEN, PA) - December 11, 2015
the engraved keepsake was beautifully etched and it is a perfect wedding gift
Beautiful memory of the day
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my choice of this gift. It is beautiful, unique and elegant. Perfect size, substantial weight, excellent price for a very special gift. Service was super fast. Personalization Mall is always my go to place for something engraved. I have always received rave reviews on my gifts and have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased.
The Bride loved it! But work on your giftbox presentation please!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a coworker: I told her not to open it until after she was married and she waited...She loved,loved,loved this Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake!!!
However, when I received it in the mail, the gift box was worn out on the edges, and the paper covering the keepsake was worn out too with holes on the parts of the paper that covered the edges of the keepsake. I had to completely cover the top of the gift box, inside and out, with a tie-dyed fabric that I used for the gift wrap-also was the theme of the wedding "Tie-dye, peace symbols" etc. I ordered this on September 9, 2015 and I received it the next week. The wedding was on September 26, 2015. Luckily, the condition of the keepsake was in perfect condition. Please work on the gift presentations. I'm glad that I shipped it to myself first, so that I could see it first. I would have been so embarrassed if she had to see what I saw when I first opened the package. I didn't attend the wedding-so this gift had to be perfect.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 21, 2015
I've ordered from your company before, but just clothing items, and some novelty things (cups, etc). This was the first real gift item with engraving that I ordered. I was amazed (and delighted) with the result. The engraving was beautiful, and exactly as requested. Thanks for the care taken with this order.
Wonderful Wedding Memory
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this wedding invitation keepsake will become a lovely reminder of a wonderful wedding day. The only thing I would change about it is its size. If it were larger, it would be much more impressive.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it and it looks beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the bride. I hope she likes it as much as I do. It was completed very quickly. I received in a few days. I will definitely order again!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a prior wedding and the bride just loved it, so I decided to order another one for an upcoming wedding. It's a great keepsake the couple will enjoy forever.
A Forever Keepsake
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item last year (2014) for a wedding keepsake for a nephew who was getting married. I was so please with the overall quality and appearance of the item, that when I opened it, it took my breath away. It was stunning!! So, needless to say, when we had two more weddings this year for family members, guess what...I knew the exact gifts I would be ordering. You will not be disappointed with this unique item. And believe me, no other person will think of ordering such a personal gift. Most people make it easy and just give money; that will "blow away in the wind". This item will be a forever keepsake that your loved ones will cherish always and forever, not to mention, that they will remember who gave it to them (YOU!!) and that you took the time to do something so unique and personal for them. The item itself is of excellent quality and beautifully engraved. I enhanced it by purchasing a clear(plate) holder to display it. A true gift to remind them of that special day.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall never disappoints. The bride to be loved it and cried when she realized it was her wedding invitation. I am a forever shopper.
Engraved Lucite Wedding Invitations
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered dozens of this product from another company for more than fifteen years. Everyone was always thrilled to receive it. It's no longer available from the other company so I was happy to find it with you. My only complaint is that it used to be available in 5X7 size and now is 4x6. Turnaround time was very prompt.
Lasting Sentiment Well Done
By Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to have an invitation remembered. The text was lovely, the item nicely packaged and last, but not least, a great price on this item!
beautiful job and quickly delivered
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, however, I wish that you could have made it to look exactly like the invitation announcement I received. It had different size prints and had color added to it.
Beautiful Gift Idea!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate giving the ordinary shower gifts. I decided to order the personalized wedding invitation engraved keepsake. I am so happy I did this. It is beautiful! I know that it is one of a kind. It shows that you put thought into the gift. I would recommend to anyone who likes to give that wow kind of gift!
Engraved keepsake
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful it came out better than I expected. I will order this again !
Unique & Beautiful
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo - actually, even better in person! It is heavy/sturdy (feels expensive) and is crystal clear. It came nicely packaged in a black box with tie. The recipients absolutely loved it. I knew no one else would have gotten this for them and I was right. A unique gift and a great keepsake. I've ready ordered another one for another upcoming wedding - this is my "go to wedding/shower gift"
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - April 4, 2015
Thought this would be a unique wedding gift and it is. Result was better than I expected. Will see if soon to be wedded couple also love it after gift is received.
Beautiful gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do any justice to the item, it is beautifully done. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to give a personalized gift to a friend or relative. Much nicer than shown.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 29, 2014
wonderful quality. I loved that I could see on the computer what the product would look like before I ordered. You were right about not capitalizing the letters. The bride & groom loved it.
Great purchase!!!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was even more pleased with it than I thought I would be. It is heavier and thicker than I anticipated. The bride-to-be LOVED it and put it on display for everyone to see. Very glad I purchased this!
Great gift
By Lilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for my friend for a wedding gift. I thought it was beautiful, I can't wait to present it to her. It's a gift she will cherish.
This is BEAUTIFUL!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AMAZING wedding gift, i was so sad to learn it is being discontinued. It is very well made and heavy!
Awesome Engraved Keepsake
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of using this for a wedding keepsake, I presented it as an award. The quality of the item and the craftmanship of the keepsake, exceeded by expectations!
Wedding Invitation
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful and looks so expensive! You did a beautiful job!
Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WoW!! When I opened the package with this Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake, I was speechless. It was so beautiful!! The quality of the material was much thicker than I expected (in a more than expected good way) and the detailed engraving that you provided per my request was right on target. It looked and compared to the actual invitation we received and my nephew and his future wife will love it and cherish it for years to come. We wanted to purchase a unique and personal gift that they could actually appreciated and remember instead of the old traditional "money tree" gifts. Thank you for your TLC in the making of this awesome show-stopper. Love your gifts!!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - May 6, 2014
Turned out beautiful
Engraved invitation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I love how pretty the invitation looked engraved .
Quality Control
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, I have ordered several items for special events for family & friends without an issue. This time, personalization mall dropped the ball. I first ordered the engraved wedding invitation for my son's wedding 4 years ago & was delighted. Two weeks ago I ordered this item again as an engraved gift for the administrative assistant I work with. The first one arrived last week & the jig had moved so the text was not printed clearly. I called to have another made & asked for the word "assistant" be added. I noticed on the order that the word was spelled incorrectly. It took three tries to finally have the correct item delivered 2 days after I actually needed it. Hopefully, in the future, more emphasis will be put on quality control the items are shipped. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my customized special event gifts.
Words from the Heart set in a display to enjoy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
This was a new purchased for me..but very pleased with the super fast delivery..and you cannot beat the quality..
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 15, 2014
I am always impressed with my purchases from this site. I needed something special for a relative's 90th Birthday and decided to use this wedding keepsake and have it engraved with our birthday sentiments.
It was engraved beautifully and was loved by the recipient.
Another perfect gift from Personalization.
Lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - March 5, 2014
The keepsake is beautiful and the engraving is clear and is spaced nicely . It has a good weight and will look nice in any room. I would purchase again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 9, 2014
Excellent quality, fast service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved