Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall never disappoints. The bride to be loved it and cried when she realized it was her wedding invitation. I am a forever shopper.
Engraved Lucite Wedding Invitations
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered dozens of this product from another company for more than fifteen years. Everyone was always thrilled to receive it. It's no longer available from the other company so I was happy to find it with you. My only complaint is that it used to be available in 5X7 size and now is 4x6. Turnaround time was very prompt.
Lasting Sentiment Well Done
By Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to have an invitation remembered. The text was lovely, the item nicely packaged and last, but not least, a great price on this item!
beautiful job and quickly delivered
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, however, I wish that you could have made it to look exactly like the invitation announcement I received. It had different size prints and had color added to it.
Beautiful Gift Idea!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate giving the ordinary shower gifts. I decided to order the personalized wedding invitation engraved keepsake. I am so happy I did this. It is beautiful! I know that it is one of a kind. It shows that you put thought into the gift. I would recommend to anyone who likes to give that wow kind of gift!
Engraved keepsake
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful it came out better than I expected. I will order this again !
Unique & Beautiful
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo - actually, even better in person! It is heavy/sturdy (feels expensive) and is crystal clear. It came nicely packaged in a black box with tie. The recipients absolutely loved it. I knew no one else would have gotten this for them and I was right. A unique gift and a great keepsake. I've ready ordered another one for another upcoming wedding - this is my "go to wedding/shower gift"
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - April 4, 2015
Thought this would be a unique wedding gift and it is. Result was better than I expected. Will see if soon to be wedded couple also love it after gift is received.
Beautiful gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do any justice to the item, it is beautifully done. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to give a personalized gift to a friend or relative. Much nicer than shown.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 29, 2014
wonderful quality. I loved that I could see on the computer what the product would look like before I ordered. You were right about not capitalizing the letters. The bride & groom loved it.
Great purchase!!!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was even more pleased with it than I thought I would be. It is heavier and thicker than I anticipated. The bride-to-be LOVED it and put it on display for everyone to see. Very glad I purchased this!
Great gift
By Lilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for my friend for a wedding gift. I thought it was beautiful, I can't wait to present it to her. It's a gift she will cherish.
This is BEAUTIFUL!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AMAZING wedding gift, i was so sad to learn it is being discontinued. It is very well made and heavy!
Awesome Engraved Keepsake
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of using this for a wedding keepsake, I presented it as an award. The quality of the item and the craftmanship of the keepsake, exceeded by expectations!
Wedding Invitation
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful and looks so expensive! You did a beautiful job!
Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WoW!! When I opened the package with this Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake, I was speechless. It was so beautiful!! The quality of the material was much thicker than I expected (in a more than expected good way) and the detailed engraving that you provided per my request was right on target. It looked and compared to the actual invitation we received and my nephew and his future wife will love it and cherish it for years to come. We wanted to purchase a unique and personal gift that they could actually appreciated and remember instead of the old traditional "money tree" gifts. Thank you for your TLC in the making of this awesome show-stopper. Love your gifts!!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, VA) - May 6, 2014
Turned out beautiful
Engraved invitation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I love how pretty the invitation looked engraved .
Quality Control
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, I have ordered several items for special events for family & friends without an issue. This time, personalization mall dropped the ball. I first ordered the engraved wedding invitation for my son's wedding 4 years ago & was delighted. Two weeks ago I ordered this item again as an engraved gift for the administrative assistant I work with. The first one arrived last week & the jig had moved so the text was not printed clearly. I called to have another made & asked for the word "assistant" be added. I noticed on the order that the word was spelled incorrectly. It took three tries to finally have the correct item delivered 2 days after I actually needed it. Hopefully, in the future, more emphasis will be put on quality control the items are shipped. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my customized special event gifts.
Words from the Heart set in a display to enjoy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
This was a new purchased for me..but very pleased with the super fast delivery..and you cannot beat the quality..
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 15, 2014
I am always impressed with my purchases from this site. I needed something special for a relative's 90th Birthday and decided to use this wedding keepsake and have it engraved with our birthday sentiments.
It was engraved beautifully and was loved by the recipient.
Another perfect gift from Personalization.
Lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - March 5, 2014
The keepsake is beautiful and the engraving is clear and is spaced nicely . It has a good weight and will look nice in any room. I would purchase again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 9, 2014
Excellent quality, fast service.
Great wedding gift
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is the second in a year that we have ordered from your company. Both times we had the engraved wedding announcements in acrylic. Very classy and showy. Smiles, KT
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 4, 2014
Beautifully engraved....This item has a nice weight to it. No sharp edges...Just Beautiful. I purchased this item for my Daughter and her Husbands one year anniversary. GREAT Gift Idea!!!
engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, PA) - January 17, 2014
i had this made for my guy to express my love in a poem and it was beautiful! the price was also great!
Always good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013
I have been a customer of this site for many years and continue to be surprised by the quality of it's products.
•Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 7, 2013
This is an absolutely beautiful timepiece for anyone. I was very impressed with not only the beauty of the product but also with the quality, price, and quickness. I ordered this item and had it in less than 1 weeks time even without express shipping. Very impressed!!!
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I bought this as a wedding gift. All three couples loved it. (especially the brides) Every wedding I attend I will be ordering this gift.
Never A Disappointment
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again my recent order from personalizationmall.com was incredible. I love giving items from this company as gifts just to see the reaction of the recepients. The quality of the product is outstanding and the customer service dept. is tremendous and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Shipping is the quickest I have ever seen. Treat yourself and see what they offer. If not for a gift get something for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
Engraved Keepsake Glass Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 20, 2013
It is just beautiful!!!! I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!!!
Beautiful wedding invitation keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding invitation keepsake looked so beautiful. I was very proud to give this as a gift. I received the product within about 5 days of ordering. This will be my go to gift for future weddings. This is the second wedding gift I have ordered from Personalization. The first was the two sided engraving and picture frame. I had a beautiful poem engraved on one side with the other space available for a wedding picture. That also came out so beautiful.

Both brides loved my gifts. This company turns out great products, and ships very quickly.

Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - August 18, 2013
I received my this as a wedding gift five years ago and still love it! So I have had one made for each of my brothers and now my cousin and best friend! Best present ever-- everyone loves!
Engraved Wedding Invitation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - August 9, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. I could not have asked for a more beautifully engraved invitation. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for something special to give the bride and groom.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 14, 2013
Arrived quickly. Just as ordered. Can't wait to give to bride and groom.
Great wedding gift!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as my "standard" wedding gift when I cannot attend the wedding....everyone always say they love it so I believe them!
Another 5 star purchase!!!
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say -- another beautiful item from Personalization Mall!! I have bought many gifts and have been more than satisfied with each and every one of them. This engraved keepsake is absolutely beautiful and I am sure will be treasured for years to come. The writing on the thick glass actually looks like it is in 3D -- stunning. You will not be disappointed.
Memories that will last 4-ever
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this invitation for another couple and they were blown away to see their invitation in a treasured keepsake. It screams of elegance and beauty.
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 3, 2013
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married in a couple of weeks and it is beautiful! I would definitely be happy if I got one as a wedding gift. The engraving is done very well and it is legible.
What a Special Wedding Gift!
By Gaila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake for the bride and groom, and it arrived very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved