Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Sweet Dreams....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 27, 2013
    Wonderful gifts for my 2 6 yr old Granddaughters for Easter. (Joannah & Joslynn) Something different! Good quality & nice looking. LOVE giving "personalized" gifts. I shop ALOT through this website & have NEVER been dissapointed yet. VERY FAST delivery also...
    Where did you get that?
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as everything else I have ordered thus far PERFECT!!This is just a little something extra special to add to my granddaughters Birthday bag, and of course to be a bit of a show off in front of our family & friends....Love It!!
    Cute as can be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - January 22, 2013
    I thoought these pillowcases looked great online so I ordered 5 for all the "princes" and "princesses" I know! Haven't given them as gifts yet but I know everyone will love them!
    Perfect!!!
    By Gwendolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live in the UK but have family in the US.Order a lot from this site and find them very reliable, this gift was for my great nieces 1st Birthday along with other items ordered. Family loved it and I love how quick they deliver with no fuss.
    Princess Pillow Case
    By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5yr old granddaughter who loves everything princess. Now my little princess can lay her head on her princess Madison pillow. She will feel so special like a princess. Great quality and quick service. Love this site!!!
    Gift for 7yr old girl
    By Carley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it!!! Huge hit!!
    Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcasw
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my Granddaughter! She is such a little princess and it was perfect for her third birthday. Her mom said she loved it!
    A Gift for a Visit to Grandma's House
    By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Princess " pillow to send to my friend, a first time grandma. She loved it. It will sit on the bed in her guest room and be in view when mom, dad and "Princess Nora" come to visit.
    Service was great. The gift was ordered on Monday and arrived Saturday morning. I've used your company before, and plan to do so again...great job!
    sleeping beauty
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every grandchild is either a Prince or a Princess. Putting a personalized name to the title just makes them feel like one.
    Loved it
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece just loves this, very happy with it.
    Excellent!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pillow case for my daughter. Her room is decorated with a renaissance theme, princesses and fairies. I love this item because it is not Disney related, as most princess items are. I would definitely recommend this item, and anything else Personalization Mall sells. I have ordered a few things from here and have never been disappointed. All the items are beautifully colored and of great quality.
    Love the Bright colors
    By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my Grandaughter. She just loves seeing her name on things. She picks up her pillow and sings her name-very loudly!! Soo adorable, she is 2 years old. Thank-you for making my beautiful Addison so Happy!! Love this store!!!
    Always a hit
    By Christa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this pillowcase 3 times for gifts over the past 2 years. It's always a hit with my friend's little girls. They love seeing their name on the pillow and the pillowcase itself is good quality. Also, I am usually ordering last minute and it have always received my order quickly, within a week. I will continue to shop on this website.

    Princess Worthy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 6, 2012
    Loved it , just the fact that I could get her full name on it was worth it .
    Personalized Pillowcases
    By Rene' T. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized pillow cases for my granddaughters and received them within three days. They are just beautiful! I am very satisfied with this product.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
    pretty pillow case and the colors of personalization are bright and beautiful.
    my daughter loves it!!!
    By Ria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillowcase for my three year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She will not use any other pillowcase and can't wait for it to come out of the wash.
    Wonderful gift
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect and I was so delighted when I opened the packages and saw how nice they were - my granddaughters are going to love them!
    Princess pillow case
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter thinks she is a princess. So this is the perfect gift for her! The art work is so cute!
    Perfect!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable(I ordered the Prince and Princess pillow cases for my grandkids)....I'm sure they will love them. Thanks.
    Iron in decal could be done at home at a quarter of the cost
    By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too expensive for iron on !
    Super cute
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really cute and is going to be a big hit!
    ADORABLE PILLOW CASES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I ordered two of these for my twin granddaughters. Upon arrival I immediately opened the packages. They are the cutest things but the fabric was not very soft. So of course I washed them before putting them on the girls pillows. Still even after washing they are on the coarse side. I wish they were made of a higher thread count so they would be softer for my little toddler granddaughters. Other than that I am very happy with them.
    Simple and chic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 19, 2013
    I got this made for my niece who will be staying at my house over the summer. I want her to feel at home..I can't wait for her to see it..
    Large Pillowcase for a baby?? to put where?
    By Michelina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something special, i came across this Junior Royalty pillowcase - which looked pretty and small - for a stroller, crib, room decoration, etc. well, when i received it, and opened it - it is HUGE! so now i have to take it to a seamstress (and pay more money) to have it look like a childs pillowcase
    Gift for my daughters on completing the Disney Princess 1/2 marathon
    By karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longboat key, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase!!!
    A pretty pillow for the pretty Princess!
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable pillow case, strong, sturdy. My granddaughter loved it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
    Once again, very satisfied. Pillowcase is adorable and goes perfectly in my niece's "Disney Princess" room.
    So cute
    By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love these. They are a little stiff but not so much that someone would complain. Softens with washes.
    perfect
    By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think he will love it...
    Great deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2011
    Very nice present. My girlfriend enjoyed it a lot.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 12, 2013
    I really was very happy with the purchase of the pillowcase. I only wish I would have ordered two of them since you more than doubled the price since I purchased it. Not real happy about that. Not worth it plus shipping.
    Pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
    I loved these pillow cases. I bought the cases for a dear friends daughter and son. She loved them. The kids loved them too!! Nice colors. Would purchase again.
    Truly a Pince & Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 17, 2014
    These personalized pillowcases are always a hit with little ones & these certainly make them feel extra special. I also did "Design Your Own" pillowcases for 5 of my grandchildren & they were the BIG hit of Christmas surprises...loved by all. Great quality & washing them inside out in cold water helps them last longer & keep the design bright.
    GREAT
    By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT FAST SHIPPING.
    Happy Birthday Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2013
    Thank you for the pure joy of seeing my little 3-year old great niece holding her Princess Alia pillowcase. Her face radiates her "I love it"!!
    Very cute birthday gift for any little girl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 30, 2011
    I love this pillow case, reasonable price and perfect for any little girl's bedroom no matter the theme or color scheme!
    Princess Cierra Pillowcase
    By J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than satisfied with my purchase. It arrived promptly and my granddaughter loved it. I will purchase more merchandise from this company.
    PRICELESS
    By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT MADE ME SMILE WHEN I OPENED IT. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. GOOD SIZE AND GOOD QUALITY PILLOWCASE. VERY SATISFIED AND RECOMMEND IT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!!
    Pillowcase
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. The only exception is that I thought it was for a carriage. But I took it to my tailor this am and he is going to cut and sew the pillowcase to fit my grandson's pillow so it will fit in his carriage.
    Thanks Again!
    Carolyn
    ps I am sure I will be ordering from you again. I have nine grandchildren and I love getting them personalized items.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved